Avis clients sur Reflektive

par Reflektive

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,2/5
  • Service client
    4,8/5

En savoir plus sur Reflektive

Plateforme légère de rétroaction en temps réel, facile à utiliser et intégrée de façon transparente dans les flux de travail quotidien des employés.

En savoir plus sur Reflektive

13 avis affichés

Melvin L.
Media activation manager
Marketing et publicité, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/10/2019

"Functional and useful, but some small UI changes would help"

Avantages: Easy to use, customizable.
Has a great workflow which makes it easy to do evaluations.
Like the fact the site is fairly lightweight.

Inconvénients: No way to compare quarter to quarter performance without opening up multiple tabs for referencing. Does not autosave.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/10/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Brand Marketing Assistant
Divertissement, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/12/2019

"Does what's needed, nice UX, could use some improvements"

Commentaires: By using Reflektive, it's been easier for our team to recognize each other's accomplishments in front of colleagues and we're enjoying the ease of positive feedback.

Avantages: The Slack and Gmail/GSuite integrations work well and our team utilizes both frequently. The recognition wall and anniversary functions especially get a lot of use in our office.

Inconvénients: The process of building a review can be clunky and confusing, since there's no easy way to see which questions are being designated for self/manager/peer, which is an essential function of the product. There's also no mass edit option, which is frustrating, and means that building or editing reviews can take a while for something that should be fairly straight forward.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/12/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Talent Acquisition
Logiciels, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    4/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 03/03/2020

"Not User Friendly"

Commentaires: Started off strong but not the tool we were hoping for.

Avantages: Great features that, if implemented correctly, would be useful. Ability to use with Gmail is great for on-the-spot recognition.

Inconvénients: Not intuitive for the end user, too many clicks to get to the functionality needed. Cascading of goals was not a simple process and easily misunderstood by end users.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 03/03/2020
Sierra H.
Recruiter
Produits alimentaires, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/10/2018

"Reflektive Review!"

Avantages: How easy it is for our team to shout out and celebrate employees- helps employee morale and a really easy, positive thing to implement.

Inconvénients: Nothing I can think of- I really like how it links to our slack.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/10/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Sales
Services et technologies de l'information, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 03/04/2019

"Easy to write peer reviews"

Avantages: Doesn't seem too sophisticated of a program, but makes it easy to write and receive reviews.

Inconvénients: Design and layout seems to be simple, almost too simple and not as sleek as you might expect

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 03/04/2019
Kenneth P.
Deployment Specialist
201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/05/2018

"Simple and easy to use"

Avantages: The ui is sleek and modern. There isn't a whole lot of fluff in the console.
Goal setting is straight forward and simple. The overall console is easy to use.

Inconvénients: The UI is really empty looking. There isn't a whole lot to look at or helpful documentation guides that stand out to the individual.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/05/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Email Marketing Associate
Internet, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/08/2019

"Super simple"

Avantages: Reflektive is SUPER easy to use. All of your goals, reviews, and feedback from your manager and coworkers can easily be logged. My company also uses this as a sort of platform for general positive feedback among coworkers on a monthly basis, which is a great thing to see

Inconvénients: I think it would be great if Reflektive actually just did more things. It does what it does really well, but seeing them integrate more features that would benefit the manager-managee relationship would be really great too. Why use 5 tools when you could just use this 1 for everything?

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/08/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Software Developer II
Logiciels, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/10/2019

"Simple concept, easy to use."

Commentaires: Reflektive is a good way to provide reviews and self check-ins. It could benefit from having more features and I would definitely like to see improvements on how it handles text formatting for it's inputs. Good software but with a lot of room for improvement.

Avantages: Easy to use, UI is relatively modern and streamline.

Inconvénients: Could benefit from having more features, some text areas should have rich-text support and, if possible, markdown as well. Sometimes you copy a formated text, and it displayed correctly formated on the text area, but once you save you lose all the formatting.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/10/2019
David B.
Sales
Sécurité publique, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/10/2019

"Reflektive"

Avantages: Great hr application. Define goals, post pictures.

Inconvénients: No cons that I can think of at the moment.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/10/2019
Meghan W.
UX Researcher
Services d'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/12/2019

"Holistic performance management platform"

Commentaires: I appreciate that Reflektive combines performance goals, reviews, recognition, and coaching into one platform. I like this more holistic approach which focuses on developing and supporting employees, instead of simply evaluating them.

Avantages: I like that my goals, performance reviews, 1:1 agendas, and company recognition is all in one place. I appreciate the recognition wall which helps create a culture of appreciation and graciousness, and I appreciate that we can share our goals within our organization so we can ensure we're aligned and transparent.

Inconvénients: Setting up goals and aligning them with team members was a bit confusing and felt almost over engineered.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/12/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Quality Engineer
Automobile, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/02/2019

"Fun concept"

Commentaires: self-assessment, team performance evaluation

Avantages: Accurate, easy and time-saving. additional great features like team review, co-worker reviews.

Inconvénients: It has a very defined performance rating and draws a strong line which puts either good or bad category, whereas there needs to be gray area while doing reviews for human work.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/02/2019
Kavita S.
Accounts Payable Specialist
Médias de diffusion, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2018

"Easy to use"

Avantages: I liked how easy it is to use. To enter and see and archive.

Inconvénients: I don't like that when you are approving, there is no fail safe to make sure it is all done. Since the percentage wasn't changed I missed out on a bonus.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2018
Joshua D.
Workforce Management Analyst
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2018

"Pretty straighforward"

Avantages: Fairly easy to use and user friendly, not much training needed.

Inconvénients: Haven't come across anything I don't like yet.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/12/2018