15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

En savoir plus sur Signpost

La plateforme marketing automatisée qui vous permettra d'obtenir de nouveaux clients, des avis cinq étoiles et une meilleure fidélité. Garanti.

En savoir plus sur Signpost

Avantages :

Informative and easy to use. Always on time with the sending of material.

Inconvénients :

M worried about sending too many emails and annoying customers.

Signpost - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
4,3
Service client
4,1
Fonctionnalités
4,0
Rapport qualité-prix
3,8

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7,2/10

Signpost a reçu une note globale de 4,1 étoiles sur 5 d'après 55 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Filtrer les avis (55)

Classer par

Avez-vous déjà utilisé Signpost ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (55)

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Most Valuable Employee!

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

Hiring Signpost is like hiring another employee just to keep in touch with our past customers to ensure each one is still satisfied with our service. What a priceless tool for small business. I can't recommend Signpost enough if you value online reviews! If a client is not completely satisfied, we can circle back and contact them to ensure they know we value their concerns and will strive to improve our service in any way possible. If a client is absolutely pleased with our service, Signpost puts them directly in front of Google and similar platforms with a single click to share their satisfaction with others considering our business. I have to say, Signpost has become a priceless employee at our company and one of our greatest investments! We continually recommend them to our clients who also own small businesses.

Inconvénients :

Signpost reaches out often just to make sure any ideas we have or would like to have implemented are addressed. Not a bad thing to say about this company.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

We're thrilled to hear this! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with Signpost, and for your collaboration with our team and referrals to other local businesses. We appreciate it!

Peter
Owner/Manager (É.-U.)
Formation professionnelle et coaching, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Worth every penny

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Very happy. It has helped us show the world what great service we do

Avantages :

We love the fact that It captures the voice, the appreciation of our customers for our service and helps them share it easily on the major review sites. It also helps us identify customers who we did not meet there expectations so we can make that right for them.

Inconvénients :

I wish it would identify that a customer who has been solicited for a review 6-12 times is not going to fill out a review, but eventually they get so upset they give us negative feedback and then we have to go in and manually remove them from the mailing list.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Peter, thanks for taking time to leave us this great review! We did have an update release (announced in Signpost News in your inbox) that limits the amount of emails your customers receive, which should solve your frequency concern. Please give us a call or check out the Help Center to get that setting updated in your account. Thanks again!

Leanna
Marketing Director (É.-U.)
Produits alimentaires, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

SignPost is Helpful...but be Hesitant (Dependant on type of Business)

3,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : We personally had a bit of a rough start with SignPost. Even though we had multiple phone calls and screen-share meeting with the representatives, we somehow misunderstood the basic features and how they were carried out. We were confused disappointed after signing the contract and not realizing the issues until during the onboarding process. We ended up turning off a few features that didn't appeal to the way we conduct business and interact with our clients. That being said, we have not regretted using SignPost as we have received an influx of positive online reviews, it just takes more supervision than expected. My boss and I agree that I have to "babysit" Mia (Signpost's algorithm) to feel comfortable having her interact with our customers and their information. We have decided to manually unsubscribe clients who have been asked for a Google review, because we don't want them to perpetually be asked. From what we can tell there is an automated follow-up/reminder email prompt every month to three months, and we felt that was hastling to our clients.

Avantages :

- It's capability to merge contact info from Gmail so you don't have to manually enter clients. - It does work! We have received over 150 positive Google reviews in about 9 months. - It gives you weekly/monthly updates on have many clients were added or how many reviews you receive. - The customer support reps have been very gracious and helpful.

Inconvénients :

- While merging contacts from Gmail saves you time, ANYONE you email is eligible for a review. This means if someone only has a basic question, but doesn't get a quote or purchase services can receive a request for a review (unless you have the foresight to manually remove them). Or a partnering vendor or sales person you responded to can be included as well. This has happened to us, and most non-past clients find it odd. It's especially awkward in our case when it's someone who went with a different cater. - Also, there isn't a way for the algorithm to know WHEN the services were. We have had clients book with us and get asked for a review weeks before the actual services. Sometimes they'll still create a Google review that is vague but positive; however, we'd rather wait until we exceed their expectations during their event so they'll write a genuinely enthusiastic and detailed Google review. - You can't really customize the email verbiage to make it sounds like it's actually from you. Compared to our usual company verbiage, the email headlines and overall messages don't sound like their coming from us. The only customization you have are some basic color accents and inputting your logo.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Leanna, thanks for taking time to leave us a review! We're glad to hear the reviews have been successful and it sounds like you're overall happy with your account. However, a recent update announced in Signpost News a few months back may solve your concern with email frequency! There is now a setting you can adjust to control how many emails your customers receive overall. We also do connect to certain payment/invoicing systems and you can segment your client lists to control what is sending out more specifically. I'll relay this to a member of our Customer Success team so we can get these solutions in front of you. Thanks again!

Heather
owner (É.-U.)
Vétérinaire, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Every business needs a Signpost!

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Signpost has made sure i am comfortable with the product and cares to make sure i am up to date on the new stuff they come up with and are available to me.

Avantages :

You cant get noticed unless you have avaliabilty of soliciting customers. People get busy and so do shop owners. So campaigns are a great way to keep in contact with my clients and scedualed campaings help to keep them professional looking . I like the part where the Mia system makes sure you are not over sending messages and campaings. Making sure our customers have a chance to review our services is a nice feature. The capabilities to rectify any negative feedback before it goes public is a great save. There are mean people out there and this helps us weed them out.

Inconvénients :

you fixed one con: being able to edit inside of a customers file.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Heather, thanks for the great review! We love to hear your feedback so we can adjust the platform based on what our customers are looking for, like your edit to a contact's profile, so keep 'em coming. Thanks again!

scott
center director (É.-U.)
Gestion de l'enseignement, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great Company!

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Signpost and the team have done a great job for our business. The staff is super helpful and the product continues to evolve to be even more beneficial. We signed with them a little over a year ago and went from reviews in the single digits to nearly 70. Highly recommended!

Avantages :

Signpost and the team have done a great job for our business. The staff is super helpful and the product continues to evolve to be even more beneficial. We signed with them a little over a year ago and went from reviews in the single digits to nearly 70. Highly recommended!

Inconvénients :

There is nothing negative I can think of.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Scott, thanks for your review!

Keli
Store Manager (É.-U.)
Vente au détail, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Not a fan of the new Hub

3,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Happy overall. Customer service is always quick to help. They are trying to improve things, hope they do sooner than later. 4 stars overall.

Avantages :

Being able to contact customers through text is great. Keeping track of how much or how little customers engage is awesome.

Inconvénients :

There are some kinks in the New Messaging Hub. We have talked to our reps before and it still happens. We will send one customer a message and that message will appear on another customers conversation.

Archie
President (É.-U.)
Construction, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Signpost Answering Calls

4,0 il y a 10 mois

Commentaires : We have used SignPost for about 18 months. We quite the review management since we found a much less expensive option that does basically the same thing with a small price tag

Avantages :

Signpost has a US based call center with native English speakers

Inconvénients :

Call center employees do not follow directions

Jennifer
Administrative Assistant (É.-U.)
Construction, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Signpost Review

4,0 il y a 8 mois

Commentaires : I am happy with the overall experience

Avantages :

I like that if I cannot answer a call, they are able to answer and get the information I need to be able to call them back.

Inconvénients :

I do not like how much we have to pay for the service

Nate
Owner (É.-U.)
Immobilier, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

By a real user

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Great customer service. Mediocre product. I feel spammy when SP is doing it’s thing. Some of my customers get annoyed too

Avantages :

I get plenty of reviews and this program help me. It also help keep my customer list in order.

Inconvénients :

Expensive. It doesn’t have all the features I really want as a mover. When my year is up, I’m out for a better CRM

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Nate, thanks for taking time to review us! Have you seen the update to email frequency? You can now set a limit on how many emails your customers are receiving on behalf of your business. Adjust this in your Settings or visit our Help Center for more information. Thanks again!

JASON
President (É.-U.)
Construction, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Clean Up

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Initially i was skeptical but the software has produced great results for reviews.

Avantages :

I like that they get some of the bad reviews filtered out.

Inconvénients :

I sometimes sends emails prematurely to customers.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Jason, thanks for taking time to leave us a review! Please reach out if we can help you any further. Thanks again!

Dan
Owner (É.-U.)
Vente au détail, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Unhappy customer

1,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Horrible

Avantages :

Nothing it was a waist of money. I should have stayed with Broadly

Inconvénients :

I was made me prepay for a year in advance, I sucked it up even through the pandemic. I canceled with them three weeks before the end of my contracted time. Did there stupid cancelation appointment hoop they require and then was still charged an additional full month. When I called in and inquired they coldly told me that I didn’t give a full 30 day notice and would have to pay for a full additional month. I explained to them that my company is suffering and we are months away from going out of business pleading with them to do the right thing and reverse the charge. The guy on the phone simply said, “it’s our policy, there is nothing that can be done”

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Dan We appreciate your feedback, and are committed to making things right for you and your business. Our team connected with you two weeks ago to resolve the issue, so hopefully everything is good to go on your end. If not, please get in touch and let us know! Thanks, and have a wonderful holiday season!

Michelle
Owner/Founder (É.-U.)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Signpost Marketing is AWESOME!

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Simply AWESOME. I was a bit skittish/non-trusting at first given I'm a solo practitioner. Once Signpost gained my trust with their emails, phone calls and excellent service from folks like [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I have not looked back. Grateful to them for their skill set and their ability to keep more customers finding me.

Avantages :

Their Google Adwords support and reputation management features are both outstanding. The simplicity of the Google Adwords reporting they created has been VERY helpful for me as a small business owner to better understand what's working and what's not.

Inconvénients :

While the price-point may seem a bit high, as a solo practitioner I can tell you the apples to apples of the $'s spent vs. not spending it with is with Signpost absolutely is well worth it. I'm incredibly grateful for the increase in sales I've received thanks to Signpost so I can now expand and grow my business.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Michelle, thanks for your great review! We look forward to working with you further!

Kevin
Owner (É.-U.)
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Recommend for every business

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Great

Avantages :

The reviews. I would not even have 25% of the reviews I have now if it was not for this software. My amazing service plus the review software is what keeps my customers returning and getting me new ones. Everyone looks at reviews and with a business at 4.7 stars and over 1,600 reviews it is an easy decision!

Inconvénients :

It could be more customizable. I would like to send out monthly emails like I do with Mail Chimp. If I could send email newsletters then I would not need to pay for another service.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Kevin, thanks for this fantastic review and we're so happy to hear about your experience thus far! We do integrate with MailChimp to keep your marketing streamlined and I have forwarded your feedback onto our Product Team. Please feel free to reach out if we can assist you any further!

Brian
CEO (É.-U.)
Construction, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Horrific Contract Terms!

1,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Horrific service.

Avantages :

Effectively a SCAM. I wouldn't recommend it if it were the only option available.

Inconvénients :

Horrific contract terms. Don't trust them or the service. The service doesn't actually drive reviews to yelp, only to their internal review site - not public and doesn't help. They'll lock you in and keep billing even when they're not providing any services. Effectively a SCAM.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 5 ans

Hi Brian, we're sorry to hear that you are unsatisfied with the terms of the contract you signed. To clarify, we do ask for Feedback responses that are only visible on your internal account, but we also follow up with contacts who have left you Feedback to ask them to leave Reviews on external pages such as Yelp, Google, and Facebook. You also have the option to turn off Feedback requests and only ask your contacts for Reviews on external sites if you wish. We'd love to discuss how we can make your account work for you for the remainder of your contract, as it sounds like there are some options that would satisfy your concerns!

Alan
Photographer (É.-U.)
Photographie, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

I love Signpost

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : As a small business owner there is so much to pay attention to that doesn't include what you ACTUALLY provide as a service. Signpost is brilliant with their help they provide. It is like have an additional department in your business you can ring when you are in the weeds and there they are quickly with all the answers. They seamlessly provide you help and support while organizing you and helping you reach out to past clients, maintain current clients, and reach forward for new business. My business "RiverHorse Photography" is better for having included Signpost. I couldn't be happier with them and recommend them in the loudest of voices.

Avantages :

I love that customer service is attentive, it’s helped me connect with former customers, manage current customers, and acquire new customers. It has helped me organize myself in ways a one man operation can only dream.

Inconvénients :

There are hours for service. Sometimes I work at odd hours and because it is live human help, there are hours I have to abide by. They don’t work the odd hours that I do.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Alan, thanks for your review!

Shanta
Owner (É.-U.)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Not a good value for the money!!!

2,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : I don't appreciate the fact that Signpost will automatically renew. I don't like anyone spending my money but me. If I don't give permission to run my credit card, it shouldn't happen.

Avantages :

I was able to send offers to my clients. Other than that it was worthless.

Inconvénients :

It's not doing enough for my money. I was told that I would have help with social media also and that just hasn't happened. Reviews are fine but after a while it becomes redundant.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Shanta, I'm happy to learn we were able to reach a resolution for you offline. Please let us know if we can assist you further!

Lisa
Owner (É.-U.)
Construction, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Not for a new small business!

2,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : This company makes a lot of promises but does not deliver! First they lock you into a contract that you just can not get out of!!!! These people are more about making money for themselves than helping your company make money... This program is certainly NOT a good fit for a very small, new company like mine, I come to find out! It is better suited for an established company that does not have the time to handle this type of stuff on their own. THIS IS NOT FOR A SMALL NEW COMPANY!!!!! Do not let them tell you that it is. They will NOT let me out of my contract even though they new it would not be a good fit for a brand new business like mine. When the guy that was signing me up asked how many contacts I had and I told him, I could tell in his voice that he was concerned. I should have picked up on it but I didn't ask him about it....He knew it wouldn't be a good fit for my business but he signed me up any way and now every month my bank account takes a hit that I can NOT afford! If your company is new or small enough to handle reviews on your own do NOT sign up for this!!!

Avantages :

It was pretty easy to use and that is just about it.... I do like that it takes the email address out of your email and adds it into Mia

Inconvénients :

This is not for a Small New business! It has done nothing but drain my bank account and they will not let me out of the contract even though it is not a good fit for me at this time.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 5 ans

Hi Lisa, we're glad we were able to reach a resolution with you offline!

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Hôtellerie, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

BEWARE

1,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : The sales rep I had was really good at overcoming our initial objections and we decided that this would potentially be a good investment and we'd give it a shot. They have no free trial, so you can get a sales person to walk you through the system, but there were things we didn't think to ask and didn't know the system wouldn't do until AFTER we got in it and started to play around. Shocked to find that virtually nothing is customizable (outside of creating a whole manual campaign that you could do yourself for free in MailChimp which strips away the entire value of the Signpost system). In this day and age, to not be able to modify the look and feel of the automated emails, fix the size of your logo, control the branding, adjust the text, or at LEAST be able to add your own custom message is insane. Once we figured out that this was all locked and un-editable, I called and asked to get out of the contract thinking that there had to be a grace period or something since we hadn't even done anything with the system yet and it was less than a week since we signed up. We were also assured by the sales rep that if we weren't happy, we could cancel. Apparently none of that was true. I've now spent a couple of hours on the phone with them and the "best they can do" is charge me for 6 months instead of 12. I'm not done fighting them on this and am hoping they'll do the right thing since frankly it's just bad business to refuse to let us out given how frustrated and unhappy we are.

Avantages :

Probably great for some companies or transactional small businesses. Highly automated

Inconvénients :

Pressured sales and poor customer service Completely inflexible interface Inability to customize virtually ANYTHING on their automated emails (which is where the value of the system is) Horrible issue resolution

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 6 ans

Hi Deborah, we're happy that we were able to reach a resolution with you offline. Let us know if you have any additional questions!

Jesse
Marketing manager (É.-U.)
Construction, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great way to keep people feeling helped.

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Pretty great.

Avantages :

I like the automatically reached out to those people both that we had sold and had not bought from us. I also like the negative reviews came to us first.

Inconvénients :

The back end is a little bit clunky and there isn't very much design that can be done when creating offers or anything.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Jesse, thanks for the great review! Keep an eye on Signpost News for an upcoming makeover (based on your feedback). Thanks again!

Lisa
Owner/teacher (É.-U.)
Musique, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Good product

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

I like the feedback it provides and how they set up my online profile to reach the biggest audience.

Inconvénients :

I don't like that it sends out discount coupons without my consent or approval first.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Lisa, thanks for the great review! If you'd like to give us a call, we can help you customize who is receiving which messages, offers specifically. We definitely want you to be comfortable with the messages sending. We hope to hear from you soon!

James
Owner (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

I have received countless 5 Star Review because of SignPost

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Product is amazing and has gotten me so many 5 star reviews that it is shockingly good

Avantages :

Signpost is working systematically behind the scenes to gain you 5 Star Reviews. I have used it for my business and gained countless 5 Star google reviews for my business

Inconvénients :

Sometimes the help desk is not super easy to get in touch with...but they always are there to assist if needed.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 6 ans

Hi James, we are pleased to hear that you have been able to gain great online reviews using our service. Always remember that you can reach out to our support team during our business hours of Mon-Fri, 9am-6pm EST if you need any assistance or have any questions!

Amy
Owner (É.-U.)
Textile, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Great product + Great staff= Great results!

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : I started with Signpost almost one year ago. In that time I have gone from maybe 9-10 Google reviews to over a 100. I have had such wonderful and helpful interactions with several Signpost employees-- [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. and every time I have come away with more knowledge about how to grow and improve my business using all the great tools that Signpost has. My client list has over 2,000 contacts now and they are all organized in various lists that allows me to reach out to them at specific times for different reasons. I also had Signpost set up and manage a Facebook/Instagram ad which was very successful and helped me have my best holiday season yet. Great product, great staff!!

Avantages :

This product finally helped me fine tune my process for asking for reviews.

Inconvénients :

The only issue that I have had is kind of complicated-- but basically I am not able to integrate my QB data due to the way that we use a deposit then several weeks later the payment is final. I am confident that Signpost is going to figure out a way to work around this.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Amy, thank you so much for the kind words! I have passed your review along to the staff members you mentioned. We look forward to working with you further!

Jenna
Owner (É.-U.)
Services aux consommateurs, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Feedback Generator

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Reviews are really important in our business. Signpost makes it easy for clients to post reviews.

Avantages :

Signpost has made gathering feedback from clients a breeze. No other tactic I've used in the past has proven anywhere as close to as effective.

Inconvénients :

Cost, but it is worth the price. You also have to make sure you go through the contact list on a regular basis to keep everything up to date and to delete spam contacts that come through.

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Jenna, thanks for the great review! So glad to hear that your account has been effective in collecting customer feedback and just wanted to note that your customers can always unsubscribe themselves which helps your list stay clean without too much manual work from you. Give us a shout if you'd like to hear more-- thanks again!

Kevin
Partner (É.-U.)
Immobilier commercial, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Great , but can be better

5,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages :

I love that the system automatically integrates a new email into the contacts this way I capture all new customers. Also the ease of sending email for feedback

Inconvénients :

We have subscribed for the services to be able to use pro support. I believe for the cost most of the pros are order takers and are not very creative where creating campaigns are concerned. All of the pros are helpful and pleasant but not worth it to me for the cost .

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Kevin, thanks for the review! I have sent your feedback to our Pro Tier Support Team.

Dan
Owner/inspector (É.-U.)
Immobilier, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Owner

1,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : It was waste of money and time. They don’t understand the home inspection business.

Avantages :

I can’t think anything because this software didn’t work

Inconvénients :

It would send out spam under my name to everyone who send me a email .

Réponse de l'équipe de Signpost

il y a 4 ans

Hi Dan, I'm sorry to hear about our experience! I see that we did suggest disconnecting your email so you didn't feel like you were "spamming" your customers. If anything changes and you'd like to hear about how other inspectors typically use their Signpost account, we're always here to help! Best of luck with your future marketing endeavors!