Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,6/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,7/5
  • Service client
    4,8/5

En savoir plus sur Xref

Xref is trusted by businesses globally to offer reference, background and ID checks that are fast, simple and secure.

En savoir plus sur Xref

20 avis affichés

Utilisateur vérifié
Lead Project Analyst
Ressources humaines, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/08/2018

"XRef makes the reference check process a lot easier!"

Commentaires: XRef has completely sped up the reference process for us. This is fairly critical, especially when our candidates are often receiving multiple offers. We simply can't have any delays in our process, so XRef is very timely to finalize our offer stage! They've really got a great support team as well to monitor your account.

Avantages: I work in recruitment and we used to call all of our candidates references individually, while transcribing their responses. As we scaled, this was time consuming. In came XRef. XRef has saved a lot of time for us. Instead of calling all of our candidates references, we can set the candidate up in the system and it is up to them to enter their references. Our reference questions are sent over and we often get the references back within 24 - 48 hours. A lot quicker than chasing down the references! It is super easy to download the reference's responses and send over to our hiring managers. It can even catch fraud - e.g., it will flag you if a reference is using the same IP address as the candidate. Better yet, they are a Canadian product!

Inconvénients: There's not much that I can say I don't like! Highly recommend. The one thing I'd say is it is a bit different as you aren't actually speaking to the references with the tool. You may miss out on verbal cues from the references.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thank you for your great review.

We are happy to hear you have been benefiting from the time that has been saved through the simplicity of the Xref platform. We know how important it is for these matters to be handled in a timely and compliant manner.

Thanks again for your review.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/08/2018
Claire P.
Recruitment Manager
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020

"The best online reference check solution"

Commentaires: Xref have been great to deal with, from the initial sales meeting with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], to giving us a trial period and then great support from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and the team once we committed 100% to the product. We hire over 1000 staff a year so to have a tool that will support a quicker turnaround time is brilliant. We couldn't be as effective as we are without it.

Avantages: Easy to use as set up of candidates takes less than a minute, ability to customise templates, which s great for us as we have many different role types to reference against, ideal for volume recruitment as you don't have to spend time chasing phone references when you have so many other recruitment activities to do, the IP address tracking - we have had a number of candidates trying to be dishonest and this has assisted us in ensuring we are hiring the right people into the organisation who are going to uphold our values.

Inconvénients: Would like the ability to turn off or change the reminder emails to referees and candidates so that they don't send on a weekend or public holiday. If you are setting your candidate up the day before for example they get reminder emails coming through on their "day off". We do get complaints from referees on occasion.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thank you for your great review, Claire.

It's good to hear that we have been able to help streamline your recruitment process.

We are always working to improve our platform and we value feedback from our customers. We will pass this on to the relevant team internally. Please feel free to contact your Customer Success Manager if you ever have any further thoughts or feedback to share.

Thanks again for your great feedback.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020
Joan Z.
Intern
Institutions religieuses, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/05/2020

"Xref Review JZ"

Commentaires: I used this to complete a reference for a candidate for another company. It was good, convenient, and easy. There are improvements that can be made and it may be on the company side to utilize the program better but the design was appealing and easy to the eye.

Avantages: I like this way of responding to a reference request. Instead of writing a long letter and making sure it is grammatically correct and professional enough, it was much easier to fill out the form. It also gave me a direct way of answering what they were looking for in the candidate.

Inconvénients: It was confusing when first starting off using this site. It presented the questions and categories to fill out but only the questions but not how it needed to be answered, like if it was a multiple-choice response or if it was an essay style. When I went to answer I wasn't sure what to expect or how to answer the prompt.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 21/05/2020

Thank you for your review, Joan.

We are glad to hear you had a positive experience while completing a reference using Xref.

We are always looking to improve our platform and we appreciate your feedback regarding the candidate referral process.

Thanks again for your great review.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/05/2020
Amanda M.
HR Generalist
Administration publique, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020

"Xref"

Commentaires: Positive! customer service has been awesome and the company has shown openness to input and enhanced their platform.

Avantages: Easy to use and creates an efficiency in my work flow to avoid the back and forth with references.

Inconvénients: While it's a fairly straight forward platform there is alot of individual windows that require me to go in and out for each reference on each candidate.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thank you for your review, Amanda.

We're happy to hear you're benefiting from the time saved through the ease and efficiency of the Xref platform.

We are always looking to improve our platform and appreciate the feedback.

Thanks again for the great review.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020
Peter K.
General Manager NSW
Recrutement, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/01/2020

"We recommend XREF!"

Commentaires: Over the past few years our organisation has been looking at tools and technologies to help improve the efficiency and productivity of our recruitment teams. We selected XREF for several reasons but primarily because it freed up our recruiters to find the next candidate, rather than them chasing referees of someone we had already placed. Our teams love it and as we have integrated the tool with our Candidate tracking system it ensures we maintain our workflow practices and compliance requirements.

Avantages: Ease of use
The XREF team can quickly customise templates for us to suit client specific needs
Candidate experience is a positive one
The quality and detail of responses was surprisingly good from the outset.
My team is happy as it makes them more efficient.
Reduces the post placement overhead.
Provides for greater accuracy and integrity of the reference check process.
Excellent support and customer care from the XREF team

Inconvénients: the concern we had was that we may miss out on leads being generated from the old style reference check. The new feature, People Search, which we have just started using should help alleviate this concern.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thanks for your feedback, Peter.

We are glad that you have been able to save time and benefit from automating your references.

It's also great to hear that you have recently started using People Search, we are confident that it will aid your recruitment with a smart and compliant approach to business development.

Thanks again for taking a moment to write this review, Peter.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/01/2020
Anthony T.
Recruitment Manager
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020

"Why go anywhere else "

Commentaires: The systems solves the problem of reaching referees outside of our business hours more so when we need to do an international reference check. The referee can do it when they have time. You will never regret using XREF.
Wow amazing !

Avantages: I have nothing but good things to say, the ease of using this system, so easy to use, nothing is ever too hard for anyone that works at XREF, you can truly see that people love working at XREF and it shows in their customer service.
The product is second to none and i will never use another system.
As a recruiter for many years , we never like constantly calling referees who might say they are too busy to talk or just not answer for days. XREF takes away the pressure of trying to call referees and gives that time back to do other things. I just dont understand why you would not want to use XREF. You really feel like you are part of the team.
Amazing system/Product and people!

Inconvénients: I cant say anything bad about the system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 20/01/2020

Thanks, Anthony! We're so glad you continue to benefit from the ease of the platform and the support of the team. We know how difficult it can be to manage calls with international or busy references, so it's great to hear how the automated approach is helping. We love having you as part of the Xref family!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020
Paul H.
CEO
Recrutement, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/01/2020

"You cant afford NOT to use XRef"

Commentaires: I took time for us to get uptake from the consultants, and we do not use XRef every time, but it is essential tool for us when we are refencing contractors, and high volume roles, not as relevant for our executive search business.

Avantages: 1. Saving consultants time (and hence us money)
2. Turnaround of references
3. Quality of references
4. Pricing model (not Saas)

Inconvénients: 1. Getting consultants to change the way they work, which was helped by XRef hiring a customer success manager
2. Not having the opportunity to business develop when reference checking

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thank you for your great feedback, Paul.

We are happy to hear that you are experiencing the benefits of automated referencing and that it has saved valuable time for your company.

We also offer a service called People Search which can be used as a powerful business development tool.

Please reach out to your dedicated account manager to learn more or to have People Search turned on.

Thanks again for your feedback, Paul.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/01/2020
Jess J.
Nursing Recruiter/Candidate relations
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020

"References come back so much faster!"

Commentaires: Makes my job so much easier! Helps obtain references in such an efficient and non invasive manner.

Avantages: Xref has been very helpful in obtaining timely and accurate references, as well as flagging potential fraud situations, which have saved us time and hassle.

Inconvénients: There are a few limitations in adding needed information or customizing the reference form.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thanks for your review, Jess.

It's great to hear that Xref has helped to free up more time and make the recruitment process simpler for you.

We are always happy to help out and/or receive feedback on any formatting or customisation you'd like to see in the platform. Please reach out to your Customer Success Manager who will be able to help you add customisation or pass on your thoughts to our development team.

Thanks again for your review, Jess.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020
David M.
National Manager, Talent & Attraction
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020

"Xref - a recruiters best friend"

Commentaires: Great system which is matched with equally great customer management.

Avantages: ease of use and smarts behind the software. Not only is it a positive experience for candidates and the referees but it also flags potentially fraudulent references.

Inconvénients: I've never had any problems with the system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 20/01/2020

Thanks so much for the great review, David. We're proud to offer a smart tech solution that's backed by leading customer support and we appreciate you highlighting that. We're glad you continue to benefit from a great experience for everyone involved, with added hiring assurance.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020
Fiona M.
GM People and Culture
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/01/2020

"Xref, makes compliance simple"

Commentaires: Well run implementation that delivered what they promised and on time. Xref were happy to work with our other software vendors to implement streamlined and integrated processes for us.

Avantages: It is a system that gives us the confidence that all our staff are compliant with legislation and takes the administrative burden from us. It makes the employee the star of the process.

Inconvénients: It can sometimes be confronting for employees with a lack of computer skills go through the process the first time.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thank you for your great review, Fiona.

It is good to hear that you have been able to benefit from the ease and simplicity of the platform. We're delighted that you and your team also feel more confident in your hiring process, having switched to automated references.

We do our best to make the platform as user-friendly as possible while delivering a compliant, high-quality service but we appreciate your feedback about the employee experience.

Thanks again for the review!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/01/2020
Nicole F.
HR leader
Services juridiques, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/04/2019

"Incredible Tool - Highly Recommend!"

Commentaires: Fantastic experience. The tool provides a warm and human candidate experience, facilitated by user-friendly and smart software. Because the tool is so user friendly, people want to use it and it improves reference turnaround time. No need to deal with clunky reference forms or waste time on scripted phone calls. References can quickly and easily provide their info and candidates (and HR) can see where things are in the process, eliminating the need for painful and time consuming follow ups. Finally, the data insights are great and, again, we aren’t talking about using clunky dashboards that take time to decipher or multiple clicks to get at a subset of the information you want. The information you want is available at your fingertips. The product is just incredible.

Avantages: Usability, features, workflow. Overall it’s an incredible product that is quick, easy and intuitive to use. The workflow is human and makes it seem like you’re dealing with an individual, not a database. Every touchpoint (for candidate, reference, HR) is seamless and so helpful. It’s a product that actually enhances the recruitment and candidate experience because of the incredible usability of the platform. Beyond that, the data and insights are robust and available a your fingertips instantly. We aren’t talking about a clunky dashboard or painful online database, you can very quickly get your hands on the information you need because the system has already done all the analysis you need. Fantastic tool that helps you provide a positive experience during the screening process and improves turnaround time.

Inconvénients: Hadn’t integrated criminal background checks for Canada but that’s in the works. Once it’s a one-stop-shop I have no doubt it will be the dominant platform of choice for prescreening and references.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thank you for this great review, Nicole.

It's good to hear how you have benefited from the ease and efficiency of the Xref platform.

We are always looking to improve our service and appreciate your feedback.

Thanks again for your review, Nicole.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/04/2019
Katie M.
Recruiter
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020

"XREF is great!"

Commentaires: I am very happy with it and will continue to use it!!

Avantages: I love that I can use it on both my computer and my phone! Everything transfers quickly so I can easily go back and forth which helps me continue conversations wherever I am!!!

Inconvénients: I wish it was easier to access my contact list on my phone.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thank you for your great review, Katie.

We are happy to hear that you have experienced the efficiency and simplicity of the Xref platform.

We will pass your feedback on and make sure it is handled by the relevant team. If you ever have any further feedback or suggestions please feel free to reach out to your Customer Success Manager.

Thanks again for your review.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020
Jessica J.
Recruitment Coordinator
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020

"Achieve Australia - XRef review"

Commentaires: Due to the high volume of applicants we receive and put through to pre employment checks, Xref has reduced a great amount of time the team would spend calling these referees. This has proved to be a beneficial system to the organisation.

Avantages: The updates for potential fraud of references. This provides a great deal of insight of our applicants before even reading the references.

Inconvénients: The changes to privacy. Ie the need to create a personal account rather than just use the one address.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thanks for your review, Jessica.

We're glad to hear Xref has been able to save valuable time for your team by helping to streamline your hiring process.

We also appreciate your feedback regarding the privacy changes. Occasionally we have to make these changes to ensure that we maintain the highest possible standards of data security, for you and your candidates.

Thanks again for the great review, Jessica.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020
Aj T.
Intern Recruiter
Logiciels, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020

"X Ref Review- Recruiter point of view "

Avantages: Easy to use for the recruiter, just move a candidate into a stage and email is sent
1 Step process; no stress about forgetting to do anything
Updates about candidates progress
Reminds candidates to fill complete process

Inconvénients: Hard to see the responses give unless you are the administrator. Would be great to have a summary of responses

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thanks, AJ, for this review. We're glad you're finding the platform easy to use and that it is helping you to streamline your process.

We can see that you are using Xref via our integration with Lever. As such, to have sufficient privileges to view Xrefs you will need to request login access to our native platform via your account administrator. Feel free to get in touch with our customer success team if you'd like any further assistance with this. They can be reached on support@xref.com

Thanks again, AJ.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020
Anne M.
Recruiter
Recrutement, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020

"Fusion Medical "

Commentaires: great company and product

Avantages: very easy to use and the fact that the reference is automatically uploaded once completed

Inconvénients: cant think of anything at this time keep up the god work

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 20/01/2020

Hi Anne, thanks for the great review. We know it's helpful to receive references as they're completed, so we're glad you're benefiting from that and the ease of use the platform offers. Thanks again!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020
Shaun L.
Partner / Account Executive
Recrutement, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020

"Best Money we've spent"

Commentaires: Xref has allowed us to free up the time of our recruitment coordinator, who up until then, spent the majority of her day chasing down references through phone calls and emails. Using Xref allows us to assign other important tasks and projects to that resource now. Xref was easy to implement, is easy to use and our clients love the final product once the references are complete.

Avantages: What interested me most about Xref was automating the entire reference process, allowing the technology to do the work for us. What I liked most about the product is its overall simplicity and user friendly workflow.

Inconvénients: I honestly cant think of anything, we're huge fans

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 20/01/2020

Hi Shaun, thanks for your fantastic feedback. It's great to hear that Xref has been able to help free up time for your team. We're glad that you're finding the platform easy to use and that you and your clients are enjoying the benefits of automating the reference checking process. Thanks again!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020
Rebecca H.
Talent Acqusition & Learning Coordinator
Hôtellerie, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020

"Feedback for XREF"

Avantages: -The layout of the program is extremely user friendly. It is simple to use for beginners!
-It has saved a large amount of time for me on a daily basis

Inconvénients: -I don't feel the algorithm works properly for scoring candidates. Candidates will receive positive feedback from their previous employers, however the algorithm will then mark then a lower score out of 100% than I expect. I do not mind this as I read through all of the comments anyway, however companies that simply use the score only may have some misleading information

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thanks for your great feedback, Rebecca.

It is great to hear that you have been able to benefit from the time saved in your recruiting process and the ease that you have found in using Xref.

We will pass your feedback about the sentiment scoring on to the relevant team to make sure it is addressed.

Thanks again for your review.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2020
Bart L.
Director of Instructor Development
Gestion de l'enseignement, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/01/2020

"Satisfied "

Avantages: It helps give insight to any potential issues that may arise with contractors our company is hiring to teach courses.

Inconvénients: On occasion, it lists the review as a % negative, but no negative language can be found. It is also hard to get someone to provide honesty in providing constructive feedback to a potential candidate.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thanks for your great review, Bart.

It is great to hear that you have been able to enhance your hiring process through the use of the Xref platform.

We are always looking to improve our platform and appreciate your feedback about the sentiment tool.

Thanks again, Bart.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/01/2020
Jeff K.
Director of Culinary Services
Hôtellerie, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020

"it works, sometimes too well"

Commentaires: it is a time saver and it quickly separates the wheat from the chaff

Avantages: ease of execution
1 button press and then you wait.

Inconvénients: 3 applicants have told me they find the system too aggressive, it keeps coming relentlessly with the requests for references I was actually a reference for someone and I as well found the requests to answer the reference a bit aggressive

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Xref le 02/04/2020

Thank you for your feedback, Jeff.

It's great to hear you are experiencing the benefits of automated referencing.

It is possible to change your preferences regarding the reminder emails to alter the frequency of the alerts. Please reach out to our customer success team for further assistance with this via support@xref.com.

Thanks again for your great review.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/01/2020
Michelle R.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Impression, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/01/2020

"Head Office - Konica Minolta Business Solutions (Canada) Ltd. - Review"

Commentaires: Excellent.

Avantages: the speed and ease of using the software. Fast turnaround time.

Inconvénients: The results of the background check is not available in PDF. I think it would be a good idea from the time the user opens the file to have it exportable into a PDF or word format.
As well upon responding to the review. there was no drop down selection for our "Industry Type". I selected "Printing" which is our Old traditional business but we have evolved to Business Solutions.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/01/2020