Avis clients sur SpecVet

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,3 /5
  • Service client
    3,8 /5

En savoir plus sur SpecVet

Leading practice managment solution for specialty, emergency, and referral hospitals. Built by specialists for specialists.

En savoir plus sur SpecVet

7 avis affichés

Sarah H.
Office Manager
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/02/2020

"Spec vet for specialty veterinary practice"

Commentaires: Once I learned how the system worked it has been very good. It took me awhile to learn everything that SpecVet could do.

Avantages: The functionality and reliability of it. For the most part the software does not crash or have many hiccups. Rarely have we had to operate without use of the software. I have worked with other veterinary software and there were times we were down for hours at some of the busiest parts of the day. I think this software is more reliable than Cornerstone and Animal Intelligence.

Inconvénients: For certain entries there are multiple screens that you have to click through to get to what you need. It can be confusing to beginner users.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/02/2020
David T.
Managing Director
Vétérinaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/02/2020

"The Natural Workflow Veterinary Management Software"

Commentaires: Software support, when required, thankfully infrequently, has been slow to attend to problems.

Avantages: This software mimics the patient journey. You are always connected to where the patient is located, and what is needed for the patient. With connectivity to Smartflow and to Cubex, we have charge capture over most of our hospital.
Specvet is a very intuitive program with locum vets picking up the system within 20-30 minutes.
Templates for records are comprehensive and can include charge capture also.

Inconvénients: Connection to laboratory hardware would be ideal but has been slow to develop.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/02/2020
Allison K.
Accounts MAnager
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/01/2020

"Spec Vet Review"

Avantages: Setting up new billing items is relatively easy.
Emailing reports to clients/rDVMs and our clinic is an easy process
having premade MRNs is nice

Inconvénients: When i am emailing invoices to rDVM's I can not print all their outstanding invoices all at once, I have to go in to each visit and print the invoices. This is VERY time consuming.
The interface is very dated and I do not like that I can not make it the full screen of my computer.
editing Rx's is very time consuming
The calander is not user friendly. blocking out dates and opening up time slots is very time consuming.
Specvet is not compatible with many other vet software such as inventory systems, external accounting programs, pet insurance companies.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/01/2020
Trina B.
Veterinary Surgeon and Practice Owner
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/01/2020

"SpecVet Review"

Avantages: Easy to use and learn. Works well with Apple products. Very easy to send information to referring veterinarians and clients. The Business Intelligence Software is very helpful in assessing the productivity of the practice.

Inconvénients: I wish we could set a timer to log out staff if they forget.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/01/2020
Joann H.
Purchasing Manager
Vétérinaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/02/2020

"Review of SpecVet"

Avantages: Software is easy to use. Easy to find patient/client information. There is not to many ways to do one thing.

Inconvénients: This PIMS does not have an actual Inventory Module. It would be great if you could actually track inventory. Attach inventory to certain bill codes.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/02/2020
Barbara H.
Referral Coordinator
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    3/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/01/2020

"Spec Vet Review"

Avantages: The referral capabilities, the ability to set up more then one referring hospital.
Ease of sending reports.

Inconvénients: Not being able to print more than one invoice at a time.
The rounding up of the costs.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/01/2020
Jeff D.
Vétérinaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/10/2016

"SpecVet Software review."

Commentaires: Easy and intuitive to use for medical records. Easy templates. Excellent search capabilities. The most efficient software out there. Also great for tracking financials and practice, service and individual statistics.

Avantages: Ease of use. Ability to break down financial information.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/10/2016