Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,3 /5
  • Service client
    4,4 /5

En savoir plus sur Teamleader

Teamleader réunit le CRM, la planification de projets et la facturation dans un outil simple et intelligent qui aide les entreprises à travailler plus efficacement.

En savoir plus sur Teamleader

36 avis affichés

Bruno V.
Head of Customer Success
Services d'information
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/11/2017

"Their marketing is 100% true; they really make you Work Smarter"

Commentaires: Time saving, single source of truth, less grey hairs, ...

Avantages: The simplicity and speed of using Teamleader is incredible and the rich customization options allow you to create a CRM environment that completely fits your companies' needs. Teamleader saves us a lot of administration and time; every single day.

Inconvénients: Perhaps the reporting and analytics.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 01/12/2017

Very nice to read indeed Bruno. And no worries: in 2018, we're re-evaluating our reporting and analytics to suit your needs even better. Thanks a lot!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/11/2017
Arthur D.
Architect
Urbanisme et architecture, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/01/2021

"Leading the Team"

Commentaires: Wij gebruiken het hoofdzakelijk als een CRM systeem en het bijhouden van de kosten per project alsook voor de medewerkers om hun prestaties bij te houden.

Avantages: Het is eenvoudig qua gebruiksgemak, ongelooflijk makkelijk te implementeren en door zijn eenvoud ook snel aangenomen door het team, zowel bij oudere leden als nieuw leden.

Inconvénients: Sommige integraties met google zouden iets eenvoudiger kunnen worden gemaakt en een eenvoudiger overzicht van alle tools ter beschikking zouden soms de zoektocht naar functionaliteiten kunnen vergemakkelijken

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 29/01/2021

Thanks for taking the time to review us, Arthur! Glad to learn Teamleader has helped your entire team keep an easy overview.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/01/2021
Ruben V.
Algemeen Directeur
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    1 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/09/2020

"Onlogisch, slechts ondersteuning, niet flexibel, schandalige exit-strategie"

Commentaires: Een greep uit de vragen om verbetering:
- Gebruiker beheer: moet via Teamleader aangevraagd worden, de factuur is sneller in huis dan de toekenning van de juiste rechten aan nieuwe collega's. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit;
- De opmaak van teksten in notitievelden is niet handig of logisch. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit;
- Een lopende verkoopdeal kun je niet afronden als je wijzigingen moet doorvoeren. Je ook geen einddatum opgeven. Hierdoor mis je het overzicht van de actuele deals. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit
- Je kunt contactpersoon hangen aan een notitie die betrekking heeft op een verkoopkans (deal), alleen het bedrijf. Reactie: Aanpassen heeft geen prioriteit
- Je kunt geen taken aan een verkoopkans hangen en daarom kun je niet zien wat je nog moet doen voor een verkoopkans, behalve als je op een andere plek gaat zoeken.
- Exit-strategie: Ze hebben er alles aan gedaan om ervoor te zorgen dat de informatie versnippert verpakt zit in allerlei HTML code. Ik heb de export van basale informatie in twee fases moeten doen omdat het aantal velden dat tegelijk geëxporteerd kon worden beperkt werd. Belangrijke informatie zoals notities van gesprekken en achtergrondinfo kon niet geexdporterd worden. Die moest ik opvragen. Wat ik toen kreeg sloeg echt alles. Ik kreeg de geschiedenis van alle wijzigingen in excel en mocht daar vervolgens zelf chocolade van maken, ik ben daar drie dagen mee bezig geweest (en ik ben handig met Excel). Schandalig!

Avantages: Alles wat aangegeven staat zit er in: o.a. crm

Inconvénients: Het systeem heeft een onlogisch opbouw waardoor je informatie op beperkte plaatsen in het systeem terug ziet. Daarom moet je heel veel door het systeem klikken en zoeken voordat je overzicht hebt. Er zitten veel beperking in het gebruik en is dus niet flexibel. Last but not least: Als je weg gaat krijg je je gegevens niet in een eenvoudig om te zetten format.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 23/12/2020

Hi Ruben, thank you for taking the time to give us valuable feedback. It is true that you cannot customize everything in Teamleader, our goal is to be an all-in-one tool that fits many types of companies, from IT agencies to construction companies. We allow for some customization of course, and if you need more we can recommend our tool Yadera (https://yadera.com/). In the meantime we have also made some changes: you can now manage all user rights yourself, and assign tasks to deals. I hope that the assistance we gave in getting the data you needed was sufficient, if not please don't hesitate to let us know if something is still missing. In any case, we're very happy that you have decided to stay with us in the end!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/09/2020
Karel b B.
zaakvoeder
Impression, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/02/2021

"goede ervaring"

Commentaires: makkelijke opvolging van verkoopsteam
er zijn er natuurlijk altijd die er de kantjes van af lopen en deals aanmaken zonder ook maar één kans op verkoop !

Avantages: functies en opbouw is duidelijk en praktijk gericht

Inconvénients: opbouw van de raportering kan nog beter
lijsten opbouw ook

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 19/02/2021

We begrijpen helemaal wat je bedoelt, wij moeten ons salesteam ook altijd in toom houden. Gelukkig zijn ze ook heel enthousiast om al je vragen te beantwoorden, en heb je Teamleader om bij te houden hoeveel van die deals ook echt geclosed worden :) Bedankt voor je mooie review, Karel!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/02/2021
Frederic D.
Designer
Construction, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/06/2020

"Good CRM program"

Commentaires: Overall it is a great app! you get good support for sure as well..

Avantages: I think it is a nice on-line customer based system with a good overall user experience.
It is nice to have and overview of your customers and deals, and how you can see on the timeline how the project progresses. You can make your own templates to create offers-contracts for your customers.

Inconvénients: It is so frustrating you still can not upload multiple files at once for one customer, you still have to upload one by one, wich is time consuming and sometimes frustrating. Als the same for removing files, also have to do one by one. The price is not realy cheap, I think there must be more cheaper alternatives.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 23/12/2020

Thank you for this lovely review, Frederic. Great to read you appreciate the overview and customization options. Our support colleagues will also be happy to hear their service is appreciated! With regards to the file management: have you already checked out our integration with Dropbox? This should make adding and removing files a lot less time-consuming. You can read more about it here: https://support.teamleader.eu/en/support/solutions/articles/7000019426-how-to-how-do-i-link-dropbox-to-teamleader

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/06/2020
Andrii K.
Invoicing manager
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2021

"Feedback regarding the use of Teamleader"

Commentaires: It`s a very good product that makes the process of issuing invoices much easier and helps not to do mistakes in the invoices.

Avantages: It`s very convenient for use product that makes easier the process of issuing invoices. The Teamleader integrates with our Belgium accounting system that`s so comfortable and makes the process too fast. Also, it`s so good that we can enter all the quotations and in such a way to control the budget.

Inconvénients: We would like to have a possibility to archive the quotations that have already used and ended because we have a lot of equations that were expired but there are still in the active deal menu.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 10/02/2021

More business and less hassle, that also includes a fast and comfortable invoicing process. Thank you for the lovely review, Andrii! Your contact person Pieter will get in touch regarding the expired quotations since there might be a way to achieve this.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2021
Ingrid H.
Senior Key accountmanager
Électronique grand public, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/01/2021

"Gebruikersgemak"

Commentaires: Wanneer je zaken zoals uren, productiviteit, moet analyseren. Maar ook in een overzicht het verzuim, vakantiedagen resterend wilt zien, minuren, overuren, je alles ineens inzichtelijk hebt. Wat handig is tijdens 1-1 gesprekken met medewerkers, jaarafsluiting, beoordelingen etc.

Avantages: Functionaliteit, controle mogelijkheden team, mogelijkheid van rechten voor bepaalde functies, agenda ( verzuim| verlof| etc. Daadwerkelijke uren, alles in 1 systeem zodat ik bij controle niet continue hoef te wisselen. Betrouwbaar. Snel.

Inconvénients: Uitleg die nodig is bij nieuw personeel. Je moet het systeem echt leren kennen om er optimaal gebruik van te kunnen maken,

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 25/01/2021

Bedankt voor je mooie review, Ingrid! Blij om te lezen dat Teamleader je handige inzichten verschaft. Ken je onze online webinars al? https://www.teamleader.nl/webinars
Ze zijn de ideale manier om nieuwe collega's Teamleader te leren kennen.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/01/2021
Sven S.
Bestuurder
Construction, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/01/2021

"Gemakkelijkheid met goede ondersteuning."

Avantages: Gemakkelijke facturatie en opvolging, gebruiksgemak voor deals.

Inconvénients: Momenteel niet echt nadelen aan de software.
Moest het mogelijk zijn om een database te maken waar de inkomende facturen per leverancier kunnen bewaard worden zodat er niet tussen de optionele boekhouding software moet geschakeld worden.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 25/01/2021

Geen nadelen aan de software, een mooiere review kunnen we niet wensen :) Bedankt, Sven! Momenteel zijn er geen concrete plannen om inkomende facturen in Teamleader te beheren, maar blijf je ideeen voor nieuwe functionaliteiten zeker delen. Ook zonder nadelen is die feedback waardevol voor ons om te kunnen blijven evolueren en verbeteren!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/01/2021
Johnny S.
Zaakvoerder
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/02/2021

"Een onderdeel van het team"

Commentaires: Teamleader verbindt alle medewerkers aan elkaar. We hebben een goed overzicht op de workload en we weten wie met welke opdracht/klant bezig is. Teamleader is just one of the guys.

Avantages: Integratie van Yuki.
Calculatie en bijhouden van alle verwerkingen van een opdracht.
Het overzicht op de workload.

Inconvénients: Geen noemenswaardige nadelen. Het pakket is flexibel genoeg om via een andere manier toch het ressultaat te krijgen.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 19/02/2021

Bedankt, Johnny! We zijn heel blij om een deel uit te maken van jouw team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/02/2021
Ilse H.
Consultant
Ressources humaines, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/01/2021

"Teamleader - organisatiebuddy"

Commentaires: Teamleader geeft de mogelijkheid om met 1 programma een volledig project van A tot Z in te plannen. contactpersonen, offertes, afspraken die automatisch gelinkt kunnen worden naar een factuur, omzet overview, enz en zelfs een effectieve tijdsregistraties van de medewerkers kan weergeven.
Kortom, een totaalpakket!

Avantages: Groot gebruiksgemak- logische opgebouwd en het geeft de mogelijkheid om alles in 1 tool te beheren( van contactgegevens tot factuur)

Inconvénients: Het vlot verplaatsen/verslepen van een afspraak in de agenda lukt op dit moment nog niet

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 29/01/2021

Thank you for your great review, Ilse! We love being your organizational buddy <3

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/01/2021
Dennis S.
Managing partner
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/11/2017

"Probably one of the most complete solutions for CRM, Project management, Time tracking and invoicing"

Commentaires: Its a one-stop-shop for managing clients, projects, tasks, hours and invoices. But it comes with a price and thats the lack of flexibility if you work on retainer contracts.

Avantages: Teamleader has it all. You can manage your clients and contacts. You can manage your projects, with milestones, tasks and users and apply budgets to all of of them. You can track time on those tasks and keep a close look on how the projects are evolving. You can invoice directly from the software and integrate (export/import) the invoices in to your accounting software.

Inconvénients: Having it all in one tool is great, but it comes with a price: the flexibility and ease of use is somewhat disappointing. Teamleader is very strict and the GUI isn't always that handy when managing projects and budgets. I think it works well with fixed priced projects that have a start and end date, clear milestones and tasks during the project. But it doesn't work well when you work on retainer contract with clients. Also, time tracking is somewhat time consuming, which makes it hard to get everybody on board and using it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 24/11/2017

Thanks for the kind words Dennis! We indeed aim to be the one-stop-shop for SMEs and agencies, and keep working hard at being the most complete solution on the European market.

For projects with flexible end dates and retainer fees, we always suggest to our customers to add milestones per month (for monthly fees) to their project or milestones per quarter (for quarterly fees). This is a quick and easy way to keep those projects in check. Of course, our sales and onboarding people are always ready & able to find a solution that fits your specific workflow.

I think you'll find most teams a bit reluctant to get on board with time tracking :)
But we centainly agree that time tracking should be a piece of cake, for everyone. That's why we're improving it in 2018.

Thanks again for taking the time to feedback. We appreciate it and will use it to make our tool better.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/11/2017
Stef K.
Managing Director
Construction, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 07/05/2018

"The best CRM for SME"

Commentaires: I work with Teamleader since 2014 and I have never had any problem with it.

Avantages: Teamleader CRM is very simple to use and very complete. It's the type of CRM you don't have to sell as a sales manager to your sales staff. The integration of the mobile app is also great.

Inconvénients: The project management module is rather limited in functionality. Complex projects should be supported by real project management software such as MS-Project if you really want to implement complex task dependencies.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 14/12/2020

Hi Stef! Thank you very much for this wonderful review. Great to read you find our tool easy to work with. You might have noticed already, but our project features have gotten a lot of updates lately to help you manage projects as efficiently as possible. Do reach out if you are still missing anything to manage complex projects!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 07/05/2018
Elena U.
CEO
Design, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/12/2020

"The best tool we could imagine for our company"

Commentaires: Teamleader provides us all the data analytics we need for our decisionmaking, very transparant and intuitive use of purchase offer and invoicing methods. We are also a big fan of the entire CRM functionality. Good job guys!

Avantages: We love the purchase offer & invoicing functionality

Inconvénients: Unfortunatily, we are not using the full scope of all Teamleader can offer. Untill now we have no complaints.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 23/12/2020

Thank you for this wonderful review, Elena! Very happy to read our hard work has earned your trust. Don't hesitate to get in touch if you want to start using more functionalities, we'd be happy to help you get the most out of Teamleader.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/12/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
COO
Divertissement, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2019

"Powerful tool"

Commentaires: The more I use Team Leader the more I enjoy it and get value out of it. As a sales tracker across the sales pipeline it is a very comprehensive tool that I recommend.

Avantages: The software is all encompassing and allows you to flexibly search the database for deals, companies and contacts. Using the Chrome widget any email sent can be tracked and provides a great complete tracking of client accounts. The task setting and reminders also work well to ensure I keep following up on clients.

Inconvénients: Some of the saving functionality could be more explicit. Once I had figured it out though, it worked a treat. It would also be helpful if they created widgets for other browsers than Chrome.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 14/12/2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. Great to read Teamleader is providing more value for you every day!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2019
Jannes D.
Marketing Manager
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2020

"Solid CRM-system with an ease of use"

Avantages: The crm-system, works perfect and is very easy in use.
Many integrations are possible, and will make a lot of tasks easier to proces!

Inconvénients: The integrations or add-ons often come with an extra cost.
The crm-package is not very customisable. You are limited to the options Teamleader is providing you.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 14/12/2020

Hi Jannes, thank you for this review. Sorry to read we did not make the cut, but great that you were very satisfied with our CRM features. If you ever change your mind, our door is always open!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2020
Frederik V.
Zaakvoerder
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/12/2017

"Simple and complete CRM that gets you up and running in no time"

Avantages: The CRM is ideal for small teams. You are up and running very quickly and due to the various modules, you can finally have all functionality (planning, invoicing, etc.) in one tool. It boasts a couple of nice integrations which make daily use that tiny bit simpler. In all, it's a simple and effective CRM tool that goes beyond the basic sales functionality.

Inconvénients: Despite its popularity, it still feels like someone's first CRUD application. Due to the various modules, it can feel a bit crowded and suffers from 'featurism'.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 06/12/2017

Hi Frederik,

Featurism? Ouch. :) Teamleader takes care of your entire workflow. That might feel a bit crowded to some, but it works for 95% of our users. And we never ever add useless stuff. Difference in taste, I guess.

The same is true for the feel of the app: we think Teamleader looks a lot better than the majority of the competition. But no worries, our product developers are working on a makeover that will put the capital letters in Functional Design. More on that next year.

Thanks for the honest feedback!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/12/2017
Jimmy D.
Zaakvoerder
Eau/gaz/électricité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/02/2021

"Nog nooit zo gemakkelijk"

Avantages: Alles gemakkelijk te bedienen via de app.
Overal en altijd uw klanten kunnen vinden.

Inconvénients: Mobiel offertes kunnen maken .
De app de mogelijkheid geven om alles via de pc kunnen te doen.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 19/02/2021

Meer gedaan en minder gedoe: dat betekent voor ons ook altijd en overal je werk kunnen doen. Leuk om te lezen dat dit jouw werk makkelijker maakt, Jimmy. Bedankt voor je review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/02/2021
Carl V.
Owner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/11/2017

"Teamleader is a great tool to improve efficiency."

Commentaires: efficiency & overview

Avantages: - Easy to use
- CRM management, Deal management, Project management, invoicing all in one
- Great customer support, quick and accurate replies

Inconvénients: Some company of sector specific adjustements would be great
Job registration (time) and calculation (as well before as after a project)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 01/12/2017

Hi Carl,

10/10 for recommendations... That's the best report card we ever had. You're making us blush.

Any tips for vertical-specific feature changes you have, you can direct to support@teamleader.eu. No promises, but we'll see what we can do.

Thanks a million!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/11/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Webontwikkelaar
Services juridiques, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/11/2018

"Keep everything organized."

Commentaires: I'm very happy with Teamleader, it's a good substitute for eg. Salesforce. At a way cheaper price and stylish look and many functions Teamleader is the go to CRM-software!

Avantages: I like the design and UX of the software. It's very clear what you can do and where you should go for certain functions. The ability to track your time spent on projects is also very helpful, not only for the management but also for yourself so you can keep track on how fast you're finishing projects.

Inconvénients: Some settings aren't explained very well and require some research to know what you need to change.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 27/11/2018

Hi,

We're all very pleased to read your positive feedback. Thanks a lot for the recommendation! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/11/2018
Abedi M.
Zaakvoerder
Construction, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/02/2021

"Realon NV"

Commentaires: Zaalig

Avantages: Bespraad veel tijd bespaard veel papaierweek

Inconvénients: Niks op te zeggen,zeer snel aan te leren

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 10/02/2021

Great to read, thanks Abedi! We hope to save you a lot more time and paper work in the years to come.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/02/2021
Nathalie V.
Storyteller
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/11/2017

"It's one of the most easy sap/erp systems I've worked with."

Commentaires: Lots of time is saved by using this software.

Avantages: The software is very user friendly and easy to use. Even without tutorial it's clear how to use the features.

Inconvénients: Sometimes when you work with several people at the same time, the program malfunctions a little bit.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 01/12/2017

Dear Nathalie,

Thrilled to hear that Teamleader saves you time and is easy to use.

We find the malfunctioning part a bit odd and intriguing though: we have a team of 180 people that work together in our tool daily, and never experience this ourselves. The engineering team confirms: technically, this should not & cannot happen. Could it be your WiFi connection?
If you find that this situation persists, don't hesitate to mail us at support@teamleader.eu so we can understand what the issue is.

Very pleased to read your feedback. Don't hesitate to recommend us! :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/11/2017
Bram D.
Graphic Designer
Design, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/11/2017

"Very happy with my subscription. Reduced my monthly accountancy hours drasticly!"

Avantages: Personal & accurate customer support
Easy to Use
Very intuitive deal follow-up, timesheets, statistics & payment follow-up

Inconvénients: Not possible to adjust timesheets via smartphone.
Personalising your invoice template is limited to layout capacity of Word

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 30/11/2017

Hi Bram! Great to read your positive feedback. We aim to please!

Adjusting timesheets through the mobile app is indeed not possible. We are updating our mobile app in 2018 though, so if many users request this feature, we'll see if we can put it on the roadmap.

Layout options for invoicing will most likely not change in the near future, since we find it suffices for an overwhelming part of our user base. But I'm sure you can create an attractive-looking custom invoice with what Word has in store anyway :)

Thanks again for the review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/11/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Inside Sales
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 14/07/2016

"Great tool!"

Commentaires: Teamleader is a tool with a lot of possibilities. You can choose with features you want to use. I only use the CRM and the invoice feature and I must say that I get a lot for such a low price. I have an integration with Gmail and Google calendar. At the end of the quarter I can easily export my invoices to my accounting tool. They promised me one integrated tool and it's true I can manage my whole administration in one software. Furthermore they have a very good support service.

Avantages: Very nice tool, easy to use and not that expensive.

Inconvénients: None, the tool is great!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 14/12/2020

While we are extremely late to the show, we still wanted to take the time to thank you for such a wonderful review. Great to read Teamleader is your one tool in which you can manage your entire business!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 14/07/2016
Luca C.
CEO
Marketing et publicité, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    2/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/08/2018

"Bad Customer Service"

Commentaires: We chose and implemented Team Leader in 2018 after a software selection. The tool has many advantages but also many gaps. An example? We work on the Italian market and if we want to segment our prospects by province, there is no possibility of doing it because the Italian provinces are not included in the system. We reported the problem to the customer service who lanned the solution after 3 months. The deadline has passed and the problem is still not solved. Very bad!

Avantages: Easy to learn and smart frontend layout

Inconvénients: Project management may be improved

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 14/12/2020

Thank you for your review, Luca. Sorry it took us some time to respond, but as you will have noticed we have worked hard to provide the provinces and improve our project features. If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience, please do not hesitate to reach out!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/08/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Zaakvoerder
Internet, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2018

"Simple tool for simple tasks"

Avantages: That it has a lot of potential and features.

Inconvénients: The status of all the features is lacking in depth and compared to others is poor.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Teamleader le 27/11/2018

Hi,

first of all thanks for the honest feedback, always appreciated.

Moreover if you'd like to deepen the features of our software our team of CS and/or Support are always available.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2018