Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Marsello

Goody est une solution de fidélisation des clients et de marketing automatisé qui fonctionne simplement !

En savoir plus sur Marsello

Filtrer les avis (85)

Note du produit

Note du produit

Utilisation

Classer par

Avez-vous déjà utilisé Marsello ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (85)

Che C.
Che C.
Sales And Marketing Specialist (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Vente au détail, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

A Simple, flexible CRM system for Point of Sale

5 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Goody is easy to install and administer. If ever there is or was a problem I know I can talk to someone on the phone or via chat immediately. I've never been treated like a 'stupid user'. Love goody.

Avantages :

We liked that our loyalty scheme was able to go fully digital.

Inconvénients :

Of course it could always be cheaper, but the price as it stands is completely reasonable for the product.

Shannay H.
Office Manager (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Production alimentaire, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Customer Service is appalling. Out of 3 questions in 12 months, I've had 1 answer.

4 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Hopefully more customers passing through the store

Avantages :

Ability to provide loyalty points to our customers. Has the functionality to do reports on the computer.

Inconvénients :

Unless you know how it works, it's not that user-friendly to the staff who have no tech savvy. Changes to the tablet confuse the older generation customers.

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 4 ans

Hi Shannay, thanks so much for your response. We take your comments extremely seriously, and we're committed to ensuring each and every customer has a positive experience. We've taken your support comments on board, and we're looking to improve this area of our business over the next two months, including hiring more staff to ensure our customers are well looked after. I¿ll be taking a look at past support queries to better understand why it took so long to reply to your support ticket. Yet again, thanks so much for taking the time to submit this review, as we'd love to turn this back into a 10/10! Kind regards, Rory Moss, Marketing Manager

Georgie K.
Sole Trader (Australie)
Vente au détail, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

Arum Marsello Review

4 il y a 2 semaines Nouveau

Commentaires : A great program to help me reach my customers easier and more efficiently.

Avantages :

Being in the first few weeks of the free trial, I am loving the ease of setting up automations and the loyalty programs.

Inconvénients :

Syncing my software has been a problem for me.

Shannay H.
Office Manager (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Produits alimentaires, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Goody review 2019

3 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Customer service can most definitely be improved considering the cost. Overall customers are happy when they are able to redeem their points and since it's managed by an app as opposed to being done manually by myself it's a good thing to have.

Avantages :

Relatively easy for customers to navigate in store on the tablet

Inconvénients :

Not as easy on the app for smart phones - not even I use the phone app

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Hi Shannay, We're deeply sorry you haven't had the most positive experience with our support services. We immediately arranged for a support contact to touch base and address any concerns you had. Regarding the app, it's in use by over 100k people, so we feel it's a fairly important part to sign up and point balance reminders. Thanks for the review, and we'll be making sure you have the necessary support services you need, as clearly based on the review, there are things we can improve. Appreciate the feedback. Kind regards, Rory Moss General Manager

Laurie R.
Barista (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

An all-in-one loyalty card in app form and on your Smartphone!

5 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Working at a cafe, I help customers to sign up and teach them how to use the app so they can start earning points and earn freebies. I tell them of it's other uses and familiar places I have seen Goody Card stations being used.

Avantages :

Free Goodies! From cafes to hairdressers, pharmacies and more this app acts as a loyalty card to returning customers at all sorts of stores nationwide. Gone are the days of holding on to dozens of stamp cards or coupons - having the QR code card and/or app on your phone allows free rewards just from reoccuring visits to stores.

Inconvénients :

With the app being free and easy to use and getting rewards at literally no cost to me there is nothing wrong with Goody. However I can see how some are skeptical to getting it - "Oh I don't have the time to get this app and do my initial sign up" or "it's one more thing to keep track of" - To me, once you sign up, that's it, there's nothing else to think about or information to put in. A mere scan of the code upon each visit to your favourite places can add up to get you free goodies.

Gaylene W.
Manager (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Fresh fish tinwald

5 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Customers love having goody n not having to find an actual card in tbeir purses or wallets. We can find every customer using out front till when they are pmacing anmorder

Avantages :

Ease of use and can be connected to our tills

Inconvénients :

We love everything about it, thank you for the option to gve feedbank

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks for your 5 star review Gaylene. As you're one of our best customers, you're always going to be biased :). We can only wish for all customers that use the system as well as you do. For readers out there, this customer has a local population of 3500 people, and has registered 2,000 to their rewards program. It's used every single day, and the staff have made the programme incredibly engaging. Good job!

Utilisateur vérifié
Transcriptionist (Inde)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Rédaction et correction, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Goody review

5 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Goody has making my business vast by attracting more people to my blog.

Avantages :

Campaigns made here are good to attract the customers to your program. You can also give loyalty points to any customer for his loyalty.

Inconvénients :

Thus software was a bit complex to understood by me for the first time. Later I learned how to use it. But they should give a basic description about each and everything in the software.

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

We / the Goody team, really appreciate the positive review. I agree we could do more to make the software a bit easier to use. As loyalty programs and crm's can become rather complex, it's important we provide you with support guidance or support resources. Unlike other platforms, we do possess a lot more functionality than a typical SME programme. As we're continuously growing, I have no doubt we will continue to build up resources to address your query. Kind regards Rory Moss General Manager

Brian R.
Brian R.
Director/Owner /Manager (Fidji)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Hôtellerie, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Goody is Great

4 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : we are really happy with it, happier still with the support and easy interfaces to our business and our customers

Avantages :

It has enabled us to find a new level of Customer loyalty rewards that is easy to manage and even easier to interface with our customers - i wish i could have found this years ago

Inconvénients :

i don't really have anything at this time to complain or comment on

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks for your positive review Brian. We really value you taking the time to provide this, and we'll be sharing it with the team. All the best, Rory Moss Marketing Manager

Rob G.
Sales Mgr (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Automobile, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Reward me

4 il y a 9 mois

Commentaires : Generally good, but need to add greater rewards value

Avantages :

No extra cost for being on this program

Inconvénients :

Good friendly customer service, bit disappointed that after spending $450 on coffee last week (seriously) I only earnt 5 rewards points on Goody 🥲

Jennie W.
Owner (Australie)
Art/artisanat, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

So Far So Good

5 le mois dernier Nouveau

Commentaires : So far I'm happy

Avantages :

I'm still in the setup process, but so far it does everything I want it to do.

Inconvénients :

I haven't come across anything I don't like so far.

Jusmena K.
Owner (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Consistent

4 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

That's its easy to use, and you only need one card for many site, therefore more people are inclined to use it because it doesn't feel like another card

Inconvénients :

Doesn't link yet to the pos but this could change in the future. No one comes to see us at the cafe so the customer service could improve

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 4 ans

Hi Jusmena, Firstly, thanks so much for your review! We really appreciate this. Looking at your account you currently operate the check-in model. If you¿d like to start incentivising customers for dollars spent, we can totally do this! We do have a number of POS integrations, but it depends on what you currently operate. We also have a check-in version which should work on your POS device, pending your PC is above windows XP. Unfortunately, we don¿t do on-site visits any more, as the system has become very simple to operate. It¿s much easier to call you at a time that suits if you prefer? Yet again, thanks for taking the time to review us, and do let us know if you like to whitelabel (customise) your apps or investigate POS options. Kind regards, Rory Moss Marketing Manager

Brenda H.
Director (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

New users

4 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : I think a small printed brochure about Goody and outlining benefits of completing registration and installing the app etc would be good. We don't always have time to talk it through completely with customers if there are others waiting to make a purchase.
We are new to Goody and it is a learning exercise for staff and customers. Hopefully the ease of operation for both will improve in time.

Avantages :

It was easy to get up and running with [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] talking me through the process. It is proving good to have a loyalty program that ties in with other small businesses in our town.

Inconvénients :

My staff are not finding it particularly easy sometimes, especially when customers have not registered online themselves and don't carry their card which makes it time consuming at POS. It would be good if the problems with xtra email addresses could be sorted. It is a nuisance having to remember to click between POS and Goody windows but as we get used to it hopefully this will come routine.

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks for your feedback Brenda, this will be shared directly with our product team. Unfortunately, xtra.co.nz issues persist across all New Zealand businesses, and we've tried our best to ensure deliver ability to this email provider. We will keep working with them on this, but the issue does exist for all xtra users and email providers here in NZ. Thanks for your feedback and let us know if we can do anything else to help. Kind regards, Rory Moss Marketing Manager

Angie S.
Owner (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Goody

4 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Mediocre. Easy for the customer, not user friendly for me

Avantages :

All in one, multi location, easy for customer

Inconvénients :

Hard to make special offers / one off opportunities for our customers. Ask for support via chat or email, get no reply

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks for your honest review Angie. I can appreciate where you're coming from and agree we can do more to make our software more user friendly. We'll be making significant changes over the next 12 months to work on this. I've notified our support team to get in touch, should you wish to attend any free software training. Yet again, thanks for your review and we've taken your feedback on board. Kind regards, Rory Moss Marketing Manager

Adirah C.
Cafe Supervisor (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Hôtellerie, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Goody review

4 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Good

Avantages :

Quick easy use. saves multiple rewards cards.

Inconvénients :

our machine occasionally is telling people they need to verify their email before redeeming however they have already done this, also when it freezes it is frustrating for customers. Will not let me see customer feedback online anymore.

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks for the positive review Adirah. We're glad you are enjoying the use of the system. In terms of the verification issue, please be sure to lodge this with our support team at support@goodycard.co.nz and we will get this resolved. The feedback issue might just be as simple as a setting change. Either way, feel free to call us and we'll do everything to get these issues fixed! Thanks so much for your continued support down there in Dunedin. Regards, Rory Moss, GM

Brian S.
Director (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great Promotional Programme

5 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Customers particularly enjoy getting a birthday present.

Avantages :

It is an easy to use and relatively cheap way of encouraging customers to return.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes "customers" walk past our shop and flash their card to gain points without purchasing. When we catch them we often wipe all their points as it is a form of theft.

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks for your feedback Brian. While I totally understand your "cons" section. I'm glad to say we're integrated now with Kounta and working with your sites to rollover to the integrated version which will prevent this :). Rory Moss, GM

Nik L.
McCafe Manager (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Restaurants, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Good software

5 il y a 3 ans

Avantages :

easy to use, and help customers with , ordering new goody cards as well

Inconvénients :

the tablets when they would not charge correctly, or the wifi crashed

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks for the positive review Nik. We really value your feedback. We agree, tablets can be a pain especially with WiFi. Unfortunately, like most things nowadays, once WiFi fails or goes down, there will always be issues with hardware. The charging issues are usually related to charging via USB port through you POS. Please make sure this is plugged into the wall using the recommended charger.

Sheryll B.
Owner (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Goody Card Newbies

4 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Looking forward to being more proactive with contacting customers with email marketing etc, and segmenting our customer base using Goody Card.

Avantages :

Very easy to set up and use, we have just started using it so still in the early stages. We are looking forward to contacting our customers with specific deals that will appeal to them. The over the phone customer support from Goody has been really great, very friendly (& tolerant..!. Like that customers can use just the one card for multiple merchants.

Inconvénients :

Would like to be able to put in customers name when signing up, feel it is just a bit too impersonal not to!

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks Sheryll, we'll be sure to pass this feedback to our onboarding and support team. One of the reasons why we don't ask for first and last name is that this is customer initiated on sign up. This typically occurs when registering their account. Whilst I think it makes sense to help customers enter their details, staff often enter these details incorrectly. We're developing new ways to help guide customers through this, including our new Goody Enroll app, which is available in the app store. We hope you and your customers enjoy using it, and see the results! Kind regards, Rory Moss Marketing Manager

Eddie X.
director (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

useful & helpful. not just a reward programme but a channel to customers' voice

5 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : very useful & smart. it does its job by itself, does not need too much care.

Avantages :

customers' feedback function let me know if they are happy with our service.

Inconvénients :

none so far. i was trying to change the rewards but could not access, web page says loading forever.

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks so much for your continued support Eddie. We're glad you're still enjoying the use of the programme. The pages you're referring are most likely user privileges which head office had set up.

Liz Y.
owner (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Hassle-free loyalty card

5 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Goody card takes care of all my loyalty card customers and is recognizable to people

Avantages :

Easy to use for the customer, lots of functionality for the retailer

Inconvénients :

I don't have time to use all of the great functions and ideas that it comes with

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks Liz! You've been an avid user and we're glad you've been with us since the start. Thanks for the positive review! Kind regards, Rory Moss Marketing Manager

Pania R.
Business owner (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Dermalogica Goody programme

5 il y a 3 ans

Avantages :

no lagging in the application, simplified by being able to edit the history of previous processors.

Inconvénients :

How you have to scan the card to redeem then re scan to add points

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks Pania. We're glad you're enjoying the use of services. We agree it's a bit cumbersome in your instance as it's manual, however we're always integrating with POS providers. If you're currently using Timely, we're working on a solution there - and hope to have something within the next few months.

Amber M.
Service Manager (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Good for the win

4 il y a 3 ans

Avantages :

The thing I love most about the software is how simple it is to use. There are no big forms for the customer to fill out, they literally enter their email address and it's done.

Inconvénients :

I have had previous issues with the tablets themselves (Not turning on) , but this was quickly replaced by the customer service team.

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks for the positive review Amber - we really appreciate your feedback. Regarding the tablet devices, we can replace these if required. Unfortunately with hardware, there will always be some technical issues at some point. That said, we' do have a POS solution variant, should you wish to try this?

Chris S.
Owner (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Vente au détail, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Very happy

4 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : It is helping us to communicate regularly with our customers

Avantages :

It is very easy for the customer and our sales team to us it

Inconvénients :

You get the most out of it your team puts 100% into it

Réponse de l'équipe de Goodycard

il y a 3 ans

Thanks for your review Chris, we really value this feedback and we'll be sharing it with the team. Like you say, "you get the most out of it when your team places a 100% into it". Good retailers as yourself understand the importance of customer loyalty and staff training certainly helps. Thanks for your support and we'll be making progress to make the product better for you over the next year. Kind regards, Rory Moss Marketing Manager

Suzy M.
2IC Kindergarten teacher (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Gestion de l'enseignement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Feedback

5 l’année dernière

Commentaires : Good

Avantages :

It's easy to use and you dont need to keep the card handy

Inconvénients :

It's not used in many places so more accessibility would be beneficial

Marcelo G.
owner (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great customer support and extensive knowledge of the hair industry, couldn't be happier

5 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

the best about Gooody Card is how it interacts with our clients and the response it has from the clients, develop a great credibility among the clients

Monica B.
Online Development Manager (Nouvelle-Zélande)
Gestion de l'enseignement, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Useful for collecting rewards

4 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Fine. Collected some rewards.

Avantages :

Nice and easy to use, plenty of options for collecting points, i.e. card, phone app or type in email address. can use same card at different shops easily.

Inconvénients :

Little bit wary of anything that collects information about where I go to shop