What did we do before Gensuite????

Publié le 30/01/2017
Karen W.
ESH Software Administrator
Production alimentaire, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I cannot tell you just how happy I am to have this awesome software. Employee Safety and Health is a crucial department in any company and with this software, you are able to identify injury trends that can assist you in making the right steps to cease or at very least, decrease the possibility of another like injury. It has been amazing to see the progress we have made in just a little over a year now. Before Gensuite, we had no way of determining the areas or issues that were resulting in injuries. And this is just one small aspect of Gensuite. I could go on and on in reference to all of the applications that Gensuite has to offer. So many capabilities. I have found that anything that I am interested in tracking, Gensuite has an application that will do just that. It offers your company organization and accountability. It has made my work life so much more efficient because Gensuite manages my responsibilities. That takes a huge load off of my mind. I am also responsibility for PPE, Permit and Wastewater System Management. All of these responsibilities are also managed through Gensuite. The most time consuming aspect is getting the information into the system. But once you do, you can have peace of mind that all is well. The email generated reminders are so very helpful in assisting you when tasks are due that have been assigned to a specific person; email reminders will generate when closure of a task is due, when documents or reports are do and even notifies the appropriate person(s) when a task is complete and or past due. I'm so excited to be a part of this program and would tell anyone who is looking for a means of managing, not only Employee Safety and Health, but any other area, to look no further, GENSUITE IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR!!!

Avantages: All of its wonderful capabilities and the program is very easy to use.

Inconvénients: The only thing that I can think of is the capability of making more of the data changes within the system that are job or area specific to your company.

EHS software with really great functionality

Publié le 04/05/2018
Max R.
Managing Director - Safety Strategy, Optimization, and Compliance
Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: The Injury & Illness Recordkeeping functionality is really strong and is built around enabling a company to stay OSHA compliant. The other basic safety program and compliance assurance tools have everything necessary to run a basic EHS program digitally. Beyond that, there are many different tools and suites available to totally manage, expand, and improve an EHS program digitally. Our team really likes the ease of retrieving and seeing data and charts for analysis which makes our jobs so much easier.

Inconvénients: Customization of the platform (if needed) can be difficult, slow, time-consuming, and expensive. The permissions and scope model can be difficult for new users and non-EHS professionals to understand and use.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 09/05/2018

Max, We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It made our day here at Gensuite! We strive to offer the best solutions across enterprise risk management and compliance functions that are flexible enough to meet any business need ¿ large or small, anywhere and in any industry. We are excited and always willing to explore new and creative opportunities that simplify and improve the Gensuite user experience. In fact, we will be exploring more Do It Yourself features during the Gensuite conference this week and value your thoughts, input and ideas.

Good HSMS software

Publié le 27/09/2018
Howard S.
Health Safety Environment and Quality
Pétrole et énergies, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Very good, one of those that you miss the longer you don't use it.

Avantages: Gensuite management software does a lot, it has apps for almost all of your HSE needs. Great for larger companies trying to tie strategic direction down in every department.

Inconvénients: As it's one of the biggest there is times when you wish it could be tailored exactly to your needs. Costs are astronomical to make a change to the functionality.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 04/10/2018

Howard,

Thank you for sharing your experience with Gensuite. We pride ourselves on providing our subscribers with best-in-class solutions & services, so we're very pleased to hear our software met so many of your strategic HSE needs.

Over the last 2 decades, our approach has always been to leverage best practices and shared HSE experience & knowledge to provide a comprehensive solution that can be launched quickly without the need for extensive customization; delivering immediate value and ROI to the organization. For those who desire business-specific configurations, the costs to enhance the tools are proportionate to the scale of the requested change.

Thanks again for your feedback, and we hope to welcome you back into the Gensuite subscriber's community soon!

-Michael Bauer & The Gensuite Team

Complete solution for EHS management and in continuous improvement

Publié le 15/03/2018
Igor A.
EHS Analytics
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: The tools work integrated making the data have sense in different perspectives of the process. Outstanding customer support and bug fixes, the "Help Me" feature provide an excellent and fast communication channel with the technical and administrative teams. System performance, availability and reliability are very positive points.

Inconvénients: I have been using Gensuite since 2001 and the main "pain" for me and my partners is the interface not standardized/friendly between the tools, the "Recharge" initiative started last year was very important to improve the user experience and there is still a lot of opportunities in this area. Also about the UX, the mobile app is not very easy for some features and the usability could be more intuitive. Gensuite manages a high volume of data, however the reports available are not always easy to find/generate, beside that, these reports could be more customizable to deliver the insights directly in the tool avoiding the use of external tools - a BI initiative more robust will help.

Gensuite use 'outside of their comfort zone'

Publié le 29/04/2019
Jane K.
Retail Asset Protecton Senior Supervisor
Biens de consommation, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: My organization's use of Gensuite created new challenges for Gensuite; Wakefern is a grocery Co-op with multiple Members and information from one group isn't to be shared with the others; various toll gates had to be created to protect the integrity of Members' information and still allow Wakefern access. I'd like to note that my scoring for Features and functionality was not at the highest but doesn't reflect Gensuite itself. It's based on my division's use of Gensuite which isn't solely Compliance, Safety or Environmental driven. We developed our own use if I&M different than most of your users. Support has been great - always available and accommodating.

Avantages: I like the software as it can be applied to multiple tasks and across various user groups. All the information an organization needs is available on one platform.

Inconvénients: Most enhancements come at an additional cost for programming; these enhancements add value to Gensuite as a whole and once the enhancements are made, that creates more opportunities for Gensuite to branch out. With that said, I would suggest a rebate to the organization that funded the programming.

User-friendly tool that puts an enormous amount of data at your fingertips

Publié le 01/05/2019
Dan V.
Environmental Engineer
Vente en gros, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: This software has been a great asset to our organization. We are finding more uses for it every day. Gensuite support teams have been very responsive and I look forward to continue working with them.

Avantages: We started using this software solely for EHS purposes, but the more we use it and the more people we expose to it, the more uses we find for it. It allows you to centralize your organization's data in one place and run comprehensive reports on this data. Great solution for companies looking to move away from paper checklists/records/logs. The charts, graphs, and other data visualization options allow our users to easily digest large amounts of data - helping them to make better-informed decisions.

Inconvénients: Every now and then there are bugs within the system that cause short term issues for our users. These are rare occurrences, and always get fixed, but they do create headaches at the time of the issue. With that said, the other 99% of the time the system works as intended with no problems.

Easy to navigate, robust data mining, and great value

Publié le 08/03/2018
Charles M.
Environmental Compliance Manager
Vente en gros, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We are able to combine field observations with data metrics in order to develop and implement more effective compliance programs.

Avantages: I like the fact that I can start with a base application and have the opportunity to customize when needed.

Inconvénients: It would benefit subscribers to have more details upfront concerning the support costs (i.e., how they will be managed, what they are used for, and what happens when their is a surplus at the end of the year, etc.).

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 09/04/2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a positive review, Charles. We are pleased to hear that our product offerings can serve your business compliance and performance needs. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us ¿ and we agree, information is power. We will make sure that the service team schedules time on the next call to discuss the business scope and support costs associated for Wakefern¿s business scale.  - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Provides comprehensive visibility across a geographically challenging portfolio.

Publié le 09/03/2018
Rob P.
EHS Director (Amazon Account)
Compagnies aériennes/Aéronautique, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: As a fast-growing company with multiple sites, Gensuite enables us to see critical EHS data from afar. The best thing about Gensuite is that it is user-friendly for our team, encouraging accurate reporting and data from our front line users through intuitive interfaces. We receive great data from Gensuite, and to me, that's what matters most in EHS software.

Inconvénients: One of the challenges we face using Gensuite is that we have to operate as a third-party contractor for another company that uses Gensuite requiring us to input data separately between both instances. To overcome this challenge, I suggest offering flexible EHS data integrations when operating as a third-party contractor.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 09/04/2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Rob! We work hard to meet expectation like yours, and we¿re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We count ourselves luck for customers like you and truly do appreciate the suggestion for improvement. Gensuite foresees the next generation of compliance and management software integrating with various frontier technologies to connect workforce and management systems. We remain committed to working with Amazon to further enhance our capabilities. - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Great management tool to collect & analyze EHS data.

Publié le 02/05/2018
Martha C.
Director, Environmental Health & Safety
Génie mécanique ou industriel
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: A rich and deep enterprise data set for injury and incident data. Systems to track corrective actions, near misses, compliance closures. Ability to enhance organization learning. Automated alerting systems for management staff.

Avantages: Gensuite has tremendous flexibility and many features. Gensuite's ability to analyze information across a large enterprise adds value for my team. Gensuite also has great workflow capacity and wonderful customer service.

Inconvénients: Not intuitive for first time users. The flexibility and number of features can have a flip side of increased complexity.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 09/05/2018

Thanks for the great review, Martha! The team at Gensuite is thrilled you¿re happy with our software solution and passionate customer service! We are honored to have you as our customer and enjoy our partnership. It is our priority to ensure that every customer has a robust, sustainable solution for enterprise engagement and operational excellence. We are excited to have you participate in the 2018 Gensuite conference this week and can¿t wait to share our ideas for how we can continue to make Gensuite intuitive and easy to use for first time users.

Overall, Gensuite has proven to be a valuable tool for our company and we utilize it more every day.

Publié le 11/04/2018
Rob M.
Project Manager
Pétrole et énergies, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: The comprehensive documenting of fleet data such as Events and Injuries allowing our company to leverage our assets for the benefit of our clients, thereby, maximizing our earnings while minimizing expenditures for the short, mid, and long term.

Avantages: I value the ease of use as we have over two hundred (200) users/contacts in our organization utilizing Gensuite on a daily basis. The hierarchy of the software is logical and that allows for users to rapidly improve their knowledge of the system. If you possess even moderate computer skills you can easily utilize the Gensuite software.

Inconvénients: We rolled out Gensuite to our fleet over a year ago and the screens we utilized are being replaced with new "Beta" screens. Would have preferred a better rollout of these new screens.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 02/05/2018

Thanks for the awesome review, Rob! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we're happy to hear we hit the mark for you. We are proud to offer a broad array of solutions across diverse operating profiles that allow us to serve our subscribers compliance and performance excellence needs!

Gensuite electronic management system software

Publié le 09/11/2017
Jason B.
Director of Safety, Health, and Environmental
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Gensuite is not the least expensive option for management system software. They do support the product and have a mind-set for continual improvement. Many different applications available make it likely there is something that will fit your needs.

Avantages: Multiple applications available for use with similar design and features for uniformity. Ability to integrate multiple sites and locations. Cloud-based access to information and applications.

Inconvénients: Product support has been lagging at times when there is a problem. Some applications do not have an easy way to find the path to what your are trying to do and can lead to extra time or steps being taken. This is especially true for situations where you may not need to perform the task routinely. Generally there is a lack of ability to customize for unique user preferences in an application.

Gensuite is dependable & intuitive. The system is up 99.9% of the time and does what it needs to do.

Publié le 12/12/2017
Bart E.
Global IH&S Leader
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: For us being a global company, Gensuite allows us to record our data in Dutch, Chinese, English, etc.which is very helpful. Everything you need for a global company is contained all on one platform. Whether an incident happened across the street, or an incident happened across the world in China, I have all the data all at my fingertips. For features and functionality, Gensuite has everything we need, and we can be a pretty demanding group. Displaying 15 different customized metric reports to a big, diverse group is critical. Gensuite is also relatively inexpensive compared to other systems.

Inconvénients: Customer support can't come fast enough. We want help right away and sometimes it takes a week. Although, the fix always happens right away.

Powerful, but inflexible

Publié le 03/02/2017
Denise G.
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
3/5
Note globale
2 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
2 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
2 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Commentaires: The biggest complaint I hear from NBCU users is that Gensuite does not provide consistent and reliable data or perform as expected.

Gensuite has the ability to manage a huge volume of data, and makes it possible to extract and analyze that data. Having said that, I often hear from users that the software is not very user friendly, and many employees frequently struggle with it. There are many features that you think the application would provide'that are just are not there. My company has spent thousands on custom programming with Gensuite, and then had to spend thousands more to try to get it to perform in a manner that is useable to the field workers. I am speaking specifically of the Mobile products. NBCU has spent over $100,000 so field personnel can conduct inspections while in the field'.so far these products have not worked in a consistent manner. This is frustrating to many workers that after struggling to get the apps to work, now refuse to use the mobile apps at all. Gensuite is a good basic system, but many features that you think the application would provide just are not there.

Many at my company really just want the applications to 'work', they sometimes feel too much time and effort is made on reformatting the pages to make them look pretty, when these users just want consistency and easy functionality. Many of our users are infrequent users of Gensuite, so when you change things for the sake of change it is disconcerting to these users.

Here's what I hear most:
' Metrics run from different reporting areas in Gensuite do not match
' Mobile applications not working together
' Offline not working
' Bar and QR codes do not work
' Why is Gensuite re-formatting pages again?
' Why do we have to 'pay' to get 'basic functionality?'
' Why does it take so long for things to be addressed or fixed?......then to hear Gensuite agrees it is an issue, and often the solution is a proposal or the issue is pushed to the forgotten land of Gensuite roadmap.
Overall we are now unhappy with Gensuite and the reliability of the data, responsiveness to concerns, and functionality. Some of the tools are large and require a fair amount of customization to be useful which can be difficult at times and as a result we will start looking at alternative systems (even though we would prefer not to) if these issues are not rectified quickly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 21/04/2017

Denise, we loved talking with you and your team about new ideas for simplification projects, mobile, and report improvement projects during our in-person visit earlier this month. We are actively working to address the improvement areas discussed regarding reports and are committed to working with you to improve the functionality. We are happy to report that with the latest update to the Gensuite Mobile app, the user issues your team was experiencing are addressed and based on your additional feedback we are looking at further mobile updates to enhance the Inspection Tool workflow. Thanks again for your engagement and partnership, we remain committed to delivering the highest quality solutions to meet your business process needs. - Andy Cox (VP, Customer Services & Development)

This EHS Management Software provides a one-stop shop for all our EHS needs.

Publié le 12/03/2018
Harold W.
Corporate Safety Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Gensuite is a one-stop shop for all our EHS needs. This enables our company to simplify our audits, which solidifies management and employee support. As a business administrator for my company, I can easily view what's happening at each of our plant's from our corporate headquarters. The applications we utilize are very user friendly. Lastly, we really like how most of the applications are integrated with others, for example; when you conduct an audit, you simply export those items to the action tracking app for tracking purposes.

Inconvénients: For those in my organization, the applications take some time to get used to. Once this hurdle is overcome, applications work with ease.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 09/04/2018

Harold, thank you for the great review! We¿re so happy that Gensuite is able to meet your specific EHS needs. You can always count on our dedicated team to have extensive support experience and a commitment to produce and service excellence. - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Positive experience, the help me process is bit of a struggle.

Publié le 14/03/2018
Matt O.
EHS Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Inspection Tool, and Training Tracker have been very helpful in regards to tracking training and inspection tool has been key to the recent implementation of our audit process.

Inconvénients: It would be nice to be able to generate automatic reports much easier. Also, we do have an issue, the typical response is a help me request that never really ends in a true solution.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 09/04/2018

Matt, thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We are pleased to hear that two of our applications are meeting Reynolds¿ compliance audit requirements. Our goal is to provide best-in-class software and customer service, and to response to your needs and feedback quickly, efficiently and effectively. We will do some research into the HelpMe requests and make sure the appropriate corrective action is taken to address your concerns moving forward. - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Inflexible, expensive, and inconsistent.

Publié le 14/02/2018
Mike D.
HSE Manager
Produits chimiques, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
1/5
Note globale
1 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
1 / 5
Fonctionnalités
2 / 5
Support client
1 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: It helped us to realize exactly what we wanted in EHS software by noting all the things Gensuite can't do.

Avantages: If your business is structured exactly like GE, Gensuite will work great for you. It does basic incident reporting well, and does a good job of managing action items.

Inconvénients: The internal architecture of the software is inflexible. It will not allow you to make changes to forms. The user interface is ridiculously complex, and cannot be changed. After four years of use, my employees still complain about how difficult it is to enter information. If you want to make any custom changes, be prepared to open your wallet, and even then it still won't do exactly what you want it to. The user experience is so bad that Gensuite has become a joke for employees (when facing a challenging situation they say "it's still easier than Gensuite).

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 15/02/2018

Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to advise of your experience with Gensuite. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to improve upon the service that we provide to our valued partners.

We are disappointed to hear that your user experience with Gensuite hasn't been positive and are committed to working with you and the Hawkins team to ensure that Gensuite is configured in an easy to use way for your users and to support your goals and program objectives.

Our VP of Customer Service and Delivery and I would like to have a call with you at your earliest convenience to discuss your needs and to put together an action plan for next steps. We will reach out to you via email to coordinate and look forward to speaking with you. - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Gensuite the good stuff and the bad

Publié le 03/02/2017
Grant C.
EU EHS Database Specialist
Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
3/5
Note globale
2 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: I find that genesuite as a system has a lot to offer our business and can be used to record a valuable data. I find that using gensuite on a day to day business can be very time consuming and consist of a lot of admin to get the data that you require. Gensuite would benefit from being simplified to make the user experience easier .

Avantages: I like the vast array of features and functions that gensuite provides as a system.

Inconvénients: The amount of admin required to run simple reports, I often find that tasks that should take a minute or so to do ens up taking a lot longer, I also feel that some of the forms are very long winded and could be stripped down to capture the essential information.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 21/04/2017

Grant, we appreciate you sharing your candid feedback and providing suggestions for improvement. In a recent subscriber-wide user survey we received similar feedback and have structured our 2017 product roadmap plan to include updates for easier reporting, quicker access to full data sets, and simplifying application interfaces. We greatly appreciate the insight you provided on the Inspection Tool and have recently released a series of updates for our subscribers that your comments. We remain committed to working with the Amazon Corp EHS leadership team to further enhance the Inspection Tool for business-specific process needs as well, such as GIS map integration. Since we haven't had any luck connecting with you via phone, please let us know at your earliest convenience when you would be free for a quick call where we can showcase the updates to Inspection Tool and get your feedback. Thanks and we look forward to speaking with you. - Jon Hibbard & The Gensuite Team

Strong customer support team. Modules well designed for EHS management processes.

Publié le 17/03/2018
Diana C.
Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: The modules we are using are designed with a similar work flows. Email alerts provide current status and reminder of actions. Mobil interface allows users same access when they are remote.

Inconvénients: Costs to add additional modules and cost sharing programs when process improvements are designed and implemented.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 02/05/2018

Diana, Thank you for the excellent review and complimenting the Gensuite Service Delivery team on our commitment to customer service. I am happy to see that our comprehensive program and product offerings service your EHS needs! Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship and Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Easy implementation of a new safety management system!

Publié le 16/03/2018
Mary G.
Ex. Admin. Asst to VP EHS
10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Our company is now using one safety software throughout the company.

Avantages: The implementation process was painless and we have trained our global company on several different modules developed especially for our company. The Gensuite team has been amazing every step of the way and continue to support our efforts daily.

Inconvénients: What I like least about Gensuite is that there are too many options to get to the same destination. This is an issue with managing a global team everyone has a different way of using Gensuite

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 02/05/2018

Thank you for the kind words, Mary. We're so happy yo hear that the implementation went smoothly. We love subscribers and awesome customers like you. Thanks again! - Corey Graves (Director, Customer Relationship & Development) & The Gensuite Team.

Decent software, but some modules are not fully developed.

Publié le 30/01/2017
John P.
process safety specialist
Produits chimiques, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We purchased Gensuite initially for the action tracking module. It works well. Other modules such as MOC were not as well developed and we spent a lot of time finding bugs in the software.
One thing I don't like about the software is that there seems to be too much focus on what I call "eye candy" which does nothing to improve my workflow. Overall, however, the software works for us.
The customer support is very good. We've had a number of customer service people in the past 4 years and they are all very responsive to our needs.

Avantages: one stop shop and cross-platform access

Inconvénients: some of the non-core modules are not fully developed - such as MOC, PHA manager, etc.

The system is easy to use and has many features. Some reports are a bit hard to find, but once you

Publié le 14/03/2018
James S.
VP of EHS
Production alimentaire, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: From and oversite (Corporate) perspective; ease of enterprise management, better data analysis and the ability to proactive manage EHS requirements. Local sites find it easy to use and more of a tool to help them, opposed to a "Corporate System" that we have to use.

Avantages: Ease of use, options, look of system, e-mail notifications. It is a good system for a business with multiple sites that need a enterprise wide management system of EHS. It is great for tracking incidents, OSHA Logs. The Compliance Calendar and Action Plan are great tools for tracking proactive and reactive action to inspections, incidents and regular requirements.

Inconvénients: The reports are a bit hard to find. Would be nice to have a master list of reports and then be able to select the one I want, instead of going to Injury/Illness, Dashboard, or Insights and analytics and hunt for the one I want.

Visibility

Publié le 30/01/2017
Darrell H.
EH&S Manager
Pétrole et énergies, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Gensuite has provided a clear and concise avenue for high visibility as well as accountability for all areas of our organization from individuals to an entire plant. As more data is accumulated trends are becoming clearer and we are focusing on the areas that we identify. Great Opportunity to streamline your program and allow everyone to see the entire scope of EH&S .

Avantages: Rapid visibility and ongoing notifications

Inconvénients: Complexity of the Training tracker, minor inconveniences in trying to pull specific data.

Frustrated

Publié le 04/02/2017
Laur T.
SVP
Production audiovisuelle, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
2/5
Note globale
2 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
2 / 5
Support client
2 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: At this time I am very frustrated with the product and system. Previously, I had a better experience, but currently I have no trust in the data accuracy and quality. We designed a fix to ensure the data matches, but it does not, yet we are still being charged. There is no communication or feeling of urgency or follow-up. I have given data to senior management that I now know is flawed and affects my credibility. I get constant complaints from my staff and am considering exploring other options - even though I really don't want to, as I am a longtime, loyal Gensuite customer.

Avantages: Customization options

Inconvénients: Doesn't work, no accuracy/trust in data, we have to beta test and find flaws

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Gensuite le 27/02/2017

Laura, as I shared with you during our call earlier this month, we truly regret the issues you have been experiencing with your business KPI report and our inadequate follow-up. We are committed to delivering on time, high quality, and customer-centric support, we take your feedback very seriously and we are working hard to resolve these issues to the highest level of your satisfaction.

Based on the feedback provided, we have already implemented a number of resolutions to-date and have also updated the assigned service support team. I look forward to our follow-up call tomorrow where we can take you through the resolutions and propose some additional ideas for your consideration and comment.

- Natasha Porter (EVP & Customer Development Officer) & The Gensuite Team

wesome tool! It is a one-stop-shop that stores 100% of all EHS data, and one all employees can use!

Publié le 07/03/2018
Mary B.
Global EHS Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: What our team likes most about Gensuite is that it is one simple tool to manage all EHS and compliance needs, eliminating the use of multiple excel spreadsheets. Everything is connected which makes managing tasks so much easier - for example, you can easily export concerns into ATS for corrective action tracking.

Inconvénients: Our team is eager to use Gensuite tools, though the only con is that you have to pay by application.

Best EHS Software

Publié le 08/05/2019
Jon O.
Health and Safety Specialist
Produits chimiques, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We have increased near miss reporting and employee engagement beyond expectations

Avantages: Training tracker and all the apps have added so much value and help the culture shift in the Organization

Inconvénients: No Security gate log to manage emergency evacuations