Avis clients sur Lobster_data

par Lobster Data

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Lobster_data

Le logiciel Lobster_data interconnecte systèmes, objets et personnes. Un outil simple et fiable. Tout-en-un. Et sans programmation.

En savoir plus sur Lobster_data

5 avis affichés

Colin M.
Analyst Team Leader
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/08/2021

"Analyst Team Leader"

Avantages: Lobster Data is very easy to use and easy to pick up. with a very short training curve you are able to completed complex Data translations quickly and easily. The product its self is very robust so have minimal downtime which is critical for a customer facing system.

Inconvénients: the "filters" (commands to format data) take a little time to get familiar with the names, however they do tend to be easily understood names.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/08/2021
Pawel D.
System Analyst
Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/08/2021

"Lobster _data is ideal for EDI integrations projects"

Commentaires: Overall, it _data has helped us in realizing some of the EDI integration ideas that would be difficult to make happen otherwise, given the time requirements of our projects. Given a chance, I will suggest Lobster _data whenever data extraction and transformation needs will need tackling in corporate envrionments.

Avantages: From my experience, the absolutely best feature about Lobster _data is how reliable it is and, equally important, that it has had me covered for most of the EDI integration projects. Whenever there was a new customer with some EDI file format, I could assume that _data already has the basic template to start me with. Icing on the cake was the fantastic software support, which in 100% of cases was approachable, professional and effective.

Inconvénients: A fly in the ointment for me and most of my colleagues has always been either lack or nonexistence of readily available English versions of the help system and documentation. It is a minor issue but something frustrating nevertheless.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/08/2021
Dirk C.
Senior Business Intelligence Architect
Exploitation minière et métaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2021

"Easy to implement, excellent connection and integration with SQL server"

Commentaires: Lobster_data allows us to accomplish a lean exchange of data with customers and suppliers. Data governance is managed at a high level. The sofware provides an incredible ease of use for tracking our orders.

Avantages: Lobster_data is easy to implement. It offers a truly outstanding connection and integration with SQL server at all levels.

Inconvénients: When I started working with the software, I must admit the case sensitive feature made it hard. The help section/files could be improved.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2021
Luiza K.
IT Support Analyst
Matières plastiques, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2021

"Great software"

Commentaires: Very positive, great support team

Avantages: Easy to use, profile creation is really straightforward with lot of helpful features and tips

Inconvénients: Additional modules are quite expensive if you are on standard licence

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2021
Anne T.
Consultant
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/08/2021

"Flexible software with great team behind it"

Avantages: The Lobster software is very flexible and fit to use multi-purpose. Also the implementation team is very eager to deliver a solution which really fits to the clients organisation.

Inconvénients: To start with this kind of proces automating solutions, it is required that the organisation in which it should be implemented already has worked on proces standardization. Without that it will be very hard to automate processes without internal struggles.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/08/2021