Avis clients sur Panacea

par Panacea Cloud Software

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur Panacea

Panacea est le système web de gestion de cabinet vétérinaire le plus esthétique et le plus facile à utiliser du marché. Abonnez-vous avant le 31 décembre pour bénéficier de 50 % de réduction pendant un an.

En savoir plus sur Panacea

6 avis affichés

Ian B.
Principal Veterinarian
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2017

"It is very intuitive to use. Hyperlinks to everything. Great appointment system"

Commentaires: It has changed the way we run the practice

Avantages: We instituted this software alongside our old system and found within 2 days we had stopped using the old system all together. The layout is simple and straightforward. The hyperlinks to everything make it a breeze to navigate. The web based booking is a real bonus. The ability to access on my phone or ipad when I am not in the surgery is great. The tech support is amazing and they take suggestions for new features and implement them within a short time frame. The ability to add objective observations and then chart them is fantastic for weight control and tracking enzyme levels in sick animals. The auto populate stock orders are a real time saver. The email appointment reminders have greatly reduced our no-shows.

Inconvénients: It can tell you if there was an error with a reminder, but it cannot tell you if the owner acted on the reminder. Apparently this is being addressed in the near future. Its accounting features are fairly limited in that it cannot create credit notes or give refunds. Apparently this will be addressed when it integrates with the major small business accounting packages

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2017
Elva B.
Veterinary Manager
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/08/2017

"Value for money with excellent customer support, customized functionality suitable for our use."

Commentaires: We have our consultation notes available online, thus we can update and look for patient information anytime, anywhere.

Avantages: The developers respond quickly to our queries and are flexible in terms of the functionalities we need for our practice. The software subscription fee is reasonable, even small practice like ours can afford it.

Inconvénients: It is not yet linked to laboratories (i.e. IDEXX) and Google features. The accounting part does not have much features thus a separate Accouting Software (and subscription) is required.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/08/2017
Rod S.
Owner and veterinarian
Vétérinaire, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2017

"Simple functionality once understood creates easy the necessary processes for a vet practice."

Avantages: Simple functionality that can be enhanced by the add on links to records etc. As a single large animal veterinarian, its portability is especially useful.

Inconvénients: There are some layout issues that do not seem intuitive or logical - maybe perhaps because it is different to other software used previously?

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2017
Shrawan B.
Veterinarian/Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/09/2017

"Easy to use, excellent customer support and good value for money."

Avantages: Customer support, cloud based system and pricing. Has potential to integrate all the features you can expect in an ideal vet practice management software.

Inconvénients: Functionality - some features need to be modified and I am aware the company is working on it. Some error messages are misleading- do not tell you what the problem is !

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/09/2017
Richard B.
Practace manager
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/09/2019

"Panacea Review"

Commentaires: Data transfer was good with only minor issues from a very old system.
KC and the team at Panacea are excellect with comunication, help and support not that we have needed much and take on suggestions and improvements .

Avantages: Panacea is constantly releasing new features and encourages feedback. Panacea has an easy to use, familiar and intuative format. The reminder system is new to us and is a great addition .
The ability to book online is a great feature.

Inconvénients: It requires minor attention in some areas such as reminders and cash up post consult.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/09/2019
John H.
Veterinarian
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/09/2019

"Valley Vets Panacea review"

Commentaires: I haven’t come to grips with all the features available but so far satisfactory and new features are frequently added.Reasonsble cost as well

Avantages: Ease of use,uncomplicated can access from anywhere

Inconvénients: Some entries are a bit convoluted but ok once used to it. Compared to other systems I’ve had experience with Panacea is a breeze to use

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/09/2019