Avis clients sur NextProcess

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,7 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8 /5
  • Service client
    4,6 /5

En savoir plus sur NextProcess

Logiciel de comptes clients qui s'intègre facilement à votre ERP pour automatiser le traitement des factures, rationaliser les approbations et étendre considérablement le reporting.

En savoir plus sur NextProcess

18 avis affichés

Jennifer K.
Visual Merchandising - Stock Lead
Mode et vêtements, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 20/10/2017
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 20/10/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Mgr of Financial Operations
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 14/11/2017

"Awesome AP Data Capture Routing System"

Avantages: Easy to use - user friendly screens
NextProcess is very detail oriented and work with you to create business rules etc to fit your needs
Accounting manager is in-tune to our account and how the application is set up for our company (Business rules, etc.) - makes it nice that they are so aware of how our business functions and allows for easy discussion

Inconvénients: Systematic changes can sometimes change parts of our application and require review to get programming back to the way the system operates for our company

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 14/11/2017
Summer D.
Project Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/01/2018

"It is the best product so far for PO tracking that I have used and I have used many!"

Avantages: Being able to view the quotes directly from the PO screen. Being able to sort by community is helpful.

Inconvénients: The separate search need of work orders and purchase orders is not convenient. When a PO is tied to a work order and you cannot just click on that work order, it takes too long to have to copy and paste after opening up a new tab. Make the WO clickable.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/01/2018
Elizabeth D.
AP Manager
Comptabilité, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2017

"Software is very user-friendly and customer support is outstanding"

Commentaires: Canned reporting and custom reporting kept the team on track and aided in improving processing time. Images readily available was key and assisted in quick resolution.

Avantages: I like the ease of use the most. The software is very user-friendly. Very few glitches from day to day.

Inconvénients: The software does not come with a report writer however I do believe they are working towards providing one.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2017
John C.
CFO
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/10/2017

"Innnovative, experienced and customer focused business"

Commentaires: Lower cost in processing and auditing. Ease of use by managers. Ability to integrate effectively into other ERP components.

Avantages: It is made for a business by business people who understand how to listen to customers and how to give them the tools that they need.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/10/2017
Gabrielle U.
Undisclosed
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/12/2017

"Quick and easy to use!"

Avantages: I love the ability to track what has been approved or is pending on our larger projects. NextProcess is a great tool to reference what stage of the approval process we are at, at any given time.

Inconvénients: It would be great to have the capability to duplicate different companies Purchase Orders. Currently you can only "Favorite" a PO and the company is automatically generated.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/12/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Vice President, Financial Services
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 14/11/2017

"Next Process is a comprehensive application used in our automated paperless AP environment"

Avantages: * Application is very intuitive. Easy to use.
* Support available for easy customization.
* Incredible support staff. Probably the best we have experienced with third party vendor.
* Easily interfaced with current ERP system
* Requires limited in house IT resources
* No downtown in the 5+ years we have used
* Next Process team delivered what they promised

Inconvénients: * No significant cons that we have experienced.
* Occasional slowness on helpdesk tickets but nothing that has caused delay in our processing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 14/11/2017
Henry edgard A.
Environmental Service Director
Services environnementaux, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/12/2017

"Very good software, I used to use "Maintenance connection" and very comparable."

Commentaires: Easy reporting, task completion reminders, work order creation is easy. The software make easy to update equipment inventory and to track warranties.

Avantages: The easy report form, easy to summit the report, very easy to correct any mistakes, up update information. All the task menu is right at front of your eyes, making the selection easy.

Inconvénients: I would like the software to be more sharing friendly, I noticed some charts or info cannot be shared with windows and/or be print easily, needs to change the file format.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/12/2017
Renee S.
Accounts Payable
Réseaux informatiques, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/12/2017

"Quick and Easy"

Avantages: NextProcess Apex system, makes it easy for our company to keep track, code correctly and get the approvals we need for our AP invoices.

Inconvénients: My only complaint is that while using the NextProcess Apex system, I feel that it times me out a little too quickly if it has been inactive.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/12/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Lending Assistant
Immobilier, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/03/2018

"Easy to use. Simple set up. Streamlined the process and saves a lot of time."

Avantages: It is very easy to search for purchase orders and work orders. I am also able to quickly and effectively correct any mistakes.

Inconvénients: I have trouble sharing my documents. The program sometimes has glitches and has to be restarted, which can cause frustration.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/03/2018
Brian H.
GM
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/11/2017

"NextProcess Review"

Commentaires: Ease of use
I probably do not know how to use the majority of what it does, but what our company expects us to use it for works great.

Avantages: This platform organizes everything I need perfectly. Invoices get paid on time and my employees expenses get paid quickly.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/11/2017
Mio L.
Administrative Support Specialist
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/12/2017

"Great"

Avantages: simple steps to create purchase orders and work orders. Easy to search old POs and WOs. Supporting documents allow any types of file format

Inconvénients: Can't duplicate purchase orders easily. It doesn't allow us to customize any small and simple part of custom by ourselves.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/12/2017
Bryan B.
IT Project Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/11/2017

"I use Next Process on a daily basis, it just works!"

Avantages: It works, rarely is it ever down, and it is efficient for managing invoices. I am able to track spend and code invoices to specific accounts.

Inconvénients: The search feature seems a bit legacy, at times it is tough to find an invoice for a specific client.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/11/2017
Paul R.
Assistant Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/11/2017

"Pretty easy to navigate"

Avantages: Its a pretty friendly interface and I like the list view of all my invoices. Seeing everything from a birds eye view helps me.

Inconvénients: Some glitches I experienced were a little frustrating, but it was resolved in a reasonable amount of time.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/11/2017
Brad L.
General Manager
Conseil en gestion, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/12/2017

"Easy and Efficient"

Commentaires: Easy and Efficient way of submitting and approving invoices for work. It makes billing very simple!!

Avantages: I like the navigation tools. It also shoots me error messages when I forget to fill in fields. It is quick, easy and efficient

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/12/2017
Alex C.
AP Specialist
Comptabilité
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/12/2017

"Easy to use and rarely if ever encounters any errors"

Avantages: Ease of use and multi functionality. Viewing is simple and straightforward as is in-system communications.

Inconvénients: Occasional systematic changes or changes in interface can make the user temporarily readjust while the kinks are being worked out of the new layout.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/12/2017
Mary R.
SVP HR
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/11/2017

"Easy. Efficient. Sharp Looking."

Avantages: next process has been a huge hit for our employees. it's fast, quick, and accessible from anywhere!

Inconvénients: having to change the date of the invoice (Accounting date) can be cumbersome. If you miss the end of the month and hit the following, changing the date is time consuming

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/11/2017
Supreeth S.
Process Engineer
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 12/02/2018

"Easy and Efficient software"

Avantages: It gives quick overview of any project such as the approvals and also helps in tracking every step of the project with minimum clicks.

Inconvénients: The software sometime glitches out and makes hard and becomes inactive. Some duplication is required for purchase orders.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 12/02/2018