Nice tool to implement and certify your organization for ISO 9001 Standard

Publié le 11/02/2017
Chan heng C.
Customer Support Manager
Automobile, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We started implementation of ISO 9001:2015 QMS in October 2016. We tried several software including MyEasyISO during our evaluation phase. We selected MyEasyISO as per preferred ISO 9001 software becuase of its simplicity, pricing and support provided. We were able to be productive with the system in less than 10 days and in 2.5 months we had our first internal audit conducted with certification audit just completed and we are successful with just one minor NC and 2 observations. We have now a completely paperless QMS with MyEasyISO. They also offered us complimentary pre-audit consulting free of cost which was a nice gesture from them. They are very pro-active in understanding needs of the subscribers and most of our recommendations were addressed in subsequent releases they had. I wish they offer custom forms and more visual representation in the software....we have already communicated this to them and i guess as always in next couple of months, this will also be taken care. Being into automobile field, we have very specific requiremments for risk identification, customer complaints, non-conformity and documentation management. All of these were perfectly addressed by MyEasyISO.

Avantages: We tried around 4 different QMS software before finalizing MyEasyISO....they were probably the most comprehensive in terms of meeting all compliance requirements of ISO 9001:2015 standard. The modules are in logical flow and arranged in a way our ISO consultant guided us for implementation. The quick setup wizard was also good in getting the basic setup done in a couple of hours.
Support was excellent and they have a TAT of 8 hours but in most cases either it was instant or less than 2 hours.

Inconvénients: No option to create own forms.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 24/11/2017

Thank you Chan Heng.

Appreciate your feedback. We are glad to add 2 additional months to your MyEasyISO subscription as a kind gesture from us to say thank you for your review.

Ecstatic! Its exactly what i envisioned of how my company's ISO&HSE management tool should be.

Publié le 16/03/2018
Vaibhav Y.
CEO
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Small companies especially Indian SME's require agile teams & members that can multi task. Instead of having a separate cost head for QA/QC, QMS, the software immediately helps bring in the "systems" culture. In a few months time people found that QMS isnt some one elses job but an important part of their own work scope. Immediately we find the process ownership rising, with only the fact that a very good, clutter free and easy software tool is at hand accessible on any device anyhere. This tool has reduced immensely the paperwork and is good at data display. Payoff is that customers find it very impressive and shows our committment as a company to improve upon our systems. For our ISO9001:2015 certification, surprisingly my team waltzed through our certification audit because with MyEasyISO they were pros! The auditors were astonished and we did that with basic QMS knowledge, without employing a consultant. Simply put, related to the task at hand, its a flexible tool which take out the burden of remembering all relevant documentation to be referred to and updating is a jiffy. Suddenly ISO/QMS/ HSE are not dreaded words!

Inconvénients: What i like least about this software, is the fact that, not many people (in India) are aware of it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 21/03/2018

Dear Vaibhav,

We are delighted with your satisfaction with MyEasyISO.

In Fact it is the feedback and reviews from users like you that keep us motivated and enables us to enhance our software continually.

We are glad to learn that MyEasyISO has become an integral part of your organization and helping you to integrate QMS with your strategic direction.

We agree with your comment that MyEasyISO makes the user experience simple, easy, clutter free and collaborative as experienced & reported by our users globally.

We are working on several improvements and when released, they will make your MyEasyISO experience even better.

We thank you for being our valuable customer and look forward to partnering your organization in your drive of performance, productivity, profitability and growth.

The best valued ISO 9001 solution available!

Publié le 15/03/2018
Tommy C.
-
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Hopefully obtain ISO 9001 certification

Avantages: The document control and training modules are what sold us on MyEasyISO along with the price. Document control is simple and it effectively reduces bottlenecks in the routing chain. The training module allows us to keep track of records and meet the standard. The pricing is perfect for us as we are just getting started on our ISO journey. The customer service both on the sales and after purchase side is pretty phenomenal. Always quick to respond and provide solutions or documentation to help resolve issues.

Inconvénients: Lack of customization. There are many programs available that allow you to customize fields, but at a much greater price. There are instances where we just have to adjust what we call things in order to use the software as it was intended.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 21/03/2018

Dear Tommy,

We glad to earn your 10 / 10 likelihood of recommendation on the basis of quality of the software, simplicity of use, customer support and value for money.

We are also happy to note that you are finding our document control and training modules adding value to your business and operations.

We have a major product launch planned in next few weeks which will bring screen level, field level, report level and approval level customization capabilities in the software.

We will give access of this new upgrade to you being our valuable client to use this software when launched and help you benefit from the proposed customization capabilities we are bringing in.

We remain committed to help you implement and maintain a robust Quality Management System and partner in your QMS certification process.

Thank you.

MyEasyISO

Publié le 29/01/2017
Mark H.
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : GetApp
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Our ISO implementation has simplified to a great extent after we deployed MyEasyISO. We have been certified for last 3 years and MyEasyISO ensured we were more productive and efficient in our compliance by reducing the amount of paperwork we were required to maintain. MyEasyISO was good in terms of the level of automation in offered and also support we received during initial signup and post purchase. They also offered us a dedicated ISO consultant to get us get best of the system and provide assistance at all the stages. We loved the Non-Conformance Module, Risk Module, Internal Audit Module and Customer complaints module. Also purchase, quality and operations modules offered as kind of template free ISO system and ensured we were ready for all of our ISO audits on a real-time basis. We are going to use MyEasyISO even for our group companies next month as they are offering attractive pricing plan for our multiple subscriptions and also free ISO consulting option. Recommended for all companies.

Avantages: Simple user interface and workflow.
Meets almost all the requirements and compliance expected from our ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and OHSAS 18001 standards.
We really saved a lot of time using MyEasyISO.

Inconvénients: More options for service planning, tracking and real-time monitoring of shipments. If they offer sector specific MyEasyISO, it will be great.

Review on ISO software MyEasyISO

Publié le 21/11/2018
Eng siong L.
Manager
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Wonderful online software with great backend support, and all come with a very reasonable price.

Avantages: Simple to use and yet incorporated all requirements under the ISO code. Not to mention the good and timely support of the backend team. Suitable for both ISO beginner till expert level. The software is designed by people who have an in-depth knowledge of ISO, yet they readily take in feedbacks to improve the system.

Inconvénients: Can't really say what we dislike. Maybe to provide a better training video for beginner users as the linkage between modules must be quite difficult to connect unless after some hands-on practice.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 26/11/2018

Dear Eng Siong Lee,

We are delighted to receive your positive feedback and know the degree of satisfaction with MyEasyISO.

Satisfaction with overall quality, ease of use, customer support and value for money are always very strong points behind the success of MyEasyISO as correctly identified by you.

We are are working hard everyday to continually improve the features and functionalities of the software to make it better with each passing day and I am sure our upcoming releases and product upgrades will add much more features in your favorite software.

We are already live with our major software upgrade MyEasyISO PRo that offers custom forms, custom workflow, custom fields, custom reports and 100% customization.

We look forward to serving you and your organization with our amazing customer service as reported by you in days to come and partner your journey towards business excellence.

Happy to help!

MyEasyISO Customer Success Team

This is one of the best ISO software I have used so far, It is simple and easy to understand

Publié le 03/07/2017
Sanjay K.
Director
Design graphique, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Most importantly It saves our lot of time, manpower and money. Now no need to worried about data bases backup and security, as this is a cloud based software, so we can access it from anywhere

Avantages: When I started using this software approx 1 year back, then for 1-2 days I found little difficult to understand all the features, as It's very big, but I got personalized support from their team and they explained me each and everything very well. Now I can say it's a very good software in ISO and I have been using it easily and very happy too. I would surely love to recommend it to everyone, and will surely say atleast try it once

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 08/07/2017

Thank you Mr. Sanjay for your review and feedback.

We shall definitely consider your feedback about quick on boarding and simplified initial experience.

Nice, functional and easy to use QMS & SHE software

Publié le 23/11/2017
Joan D.
Director - Operations
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We saved money and a lot of time. We now have more employees contributing more effectively to our quality management system & HSE management system.

Avantages: MyEasyISO offers very simple to use interface and almost complete QMS compliances. We were happy with cost effective solution it offers and very good customer service. We love dashboards and graphs generated in real time. NC module is very good and has really changed the way address our process / product deviations.

Inconvénients: Internal audit module can be simplified to reduce number of screens we have to pass for capturing internal audit records.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 24/11/2017

Thank you Mr. Dayal.

We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you with more features and enhancements in your favorite MyEasyISO software.

It fits in with the new ISO9001:2015 QMS and therefore easy to understand.

Publié le 15/03/2018
Deon J.
Quality Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: The fact that it covers all the clauses under ISO9001:2015 and assists greatly in following the required QMS processes.
It allows involvement by all Process Owners within the entire QMS.

Inconvénients: Some of the functionalities are difficult to understand, and currently I do not yet know how to edit/remove Users that are no longer part of our team. This is a bit of a frustration.
There is also no Support Number to call in ZA (South Africa) for telephonic support.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 19/03/2018

Dear Deon,

Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO.

We are happy to note we earned a perfect 10 out of 10 in your user experience and customer satisfaction.

Many users like you love the collaborative framework to QMS as offered by MyEasyISO and simplicity and ease of setting up and managing your QMS.

You can go to HR module, select an employee you want to edit to make any changes or remove the employee by making the employee as resigned.

We are growing very fast in South Africa and very soon we will have a dedicated support team for our African clients including those in South Africa for even better on-boarding, functional support and technical support.

We will keep you posted on this. Meanwhile our support team from US timezone, Europe timezone and India timezone are available to provide you quick & effective customer support as you have experienced so far.

Thank you and all the best.

Risk management and hse operation management with all hse software capabilities

Publié le 07/02/2017
Abeo B.
HSE Supervisor
Santé, bien-être et fitness
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We were looking to implement iso 14001:2015 and ohsas 18001:2007 standards to integrate them with existing iso 50001 energy management system standard. MyEasyISO proved to be a perfect choice due to good price and flexibility it offered. We liked its layman oriented approach and availability of iso consultant all the times for implementation and certification. It made our hse certification fruitful and took less time than my earlier experience. Being into medical field, we were looking a software that will compliment our existing healthcare software and myeasyiso met our requirements.

Avantages: We loved waste management module, compliance obligations module and emergency preparedness modules the most. Their accident / incident management module was simple with role based flow. Internal audit, non compliance and document management modules made our HSE compliance practically paperless. Best part of our hse software was automatic data analysis capabilities which myeasyiso offered.

Inconvénients: If it can be made available in french, it will improve user experience.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 21/03/2018

Thank you Abeo for your positive review.

We are happy to learn your satisfaction with MyEasyISO.

Do contact us for any support you need.

Great software that lays out all ISO requirements to fill in.

Publié le 15/03/2018
Michelle F.
QA Specialist
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: It helps guide implementing an ISO system, not just a software to house documents/records. My easy ISO provided a quick plan to launch a QMS. This is a great product that I would recommend to startups, or any size company looking to implement a QMS to meet ISO requirements.

Inconvénients: You were required to list every equipment, every process, every material, etc. before you can use the system. It would be nice to let you use the system with drop down fill in sections in the instance of you not fully filling in everything up front.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 19/03/2018

Dear Michelle,

We appreciate your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO.

We are super delighted to note that MyEasyISO is a great QMS software according to you and it is much more than a simple document / record management software.

We totally agree with your comment of MyEasyISO being a great choice for any startup, medium size or large size corporate organizations for managing their ISO 901:2015 QMS. and meeting 100% requirements of the ISO standards.

We have a 10 steps wizard that lets you set up your MyEasyISO account quickly and easily without going for comprehensive setup initially. You can go on configuring materials, equipment and other variables as you go along and use the system.

We thank you for being valuable MyEasyISO user and looking forward to making your MyEasyISO experience better in the days to come with more functionalities, newer features and enhanced capabilities.

Excelent interface, and easy to control and management ISO requirements

Publié le 15/03/2018
Juan manuel F.
Leading Quality Assurance
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Dashboards are a very usefull tool, visual management is excellent. Excelente notification system, instalation is easy.

Inconvénients: Consider in the future develop IATF requeriments in the software. Develop APQP process, PPAP. Coretools.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 19/03/2018

Dear Juan,

Thank you for your review and positive feedback.

We are happy to know you find MyEasyISO a perfect software to manage ISO 9001 QMS for your organization.

Simple interface, easy to setup and control, meeting all the requirements of the standard coupled with on-time notifications, intelligent dashboards and no-hassle installation is exactly what summarises MyEasyISO as mentioned by you in your review.

Having IATF requirements for IFTF 16949 compliance is an excellent suggestion. Infact one of our upcoming release due in May 2018 will offer IATF 16949 compliance.

We thank you for your feedback and looking forward to partnering your ISO QMS & HSE compliance in years to come with innovative software products and superior customer support.

Very good and simple software

Publié le 10/03/2018
Ahmed T.
Mr
Construction, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Save time

Avantages: easy to use No waste of time worth money Friendly user interface and a powerful solution for ISO 9001 , 18001 and 14001 certification

Inconvénients: The team working to add more for customization of new forms and existing forms in upcoming releases and print format will be enhancement with good setup documentations

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 19/03/2018

Dear Mr. Ahmed,

Thank you for your positive review.

We thank you for your time and efforts in this review.

We are glad to note your satisfaction with the software, easy & simple easy interface, powerful features and cost effectiveness of the software.

We are working on making your experience even better by have more customization capabilities in the days to come. We will keep you updated on this.

Thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user.

Nicely designed software for qhse

Publié le 07/02/2017
Aditi R.
Production Manager
Produits chimiques, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We love myeasyiso for its simplicity and user-friendly approach. Entire organization uses various modules.

Avantages: Simple for a small organization like us. We love the help videos and onpage help.

Inconvénients: We would have liked the software to also include a database of compliance obligations specific to chemical companies like us.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 21/03/2018

Thank you for your positive feedback and encouraging review.

We will work on your request for compliance obligation database and add it as one of the future product enhancements.

Thank you.

Its easy to use and convenient

Publié le 15/03/2018
Raquel C.
HR/Management Representative
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Life is easy to this software

Avantages: Its convenient and easy to use. Knowledgeable and understandable. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Inconvénients: More forms needed to upload but its easy to understand. You can easily learn and apply the knowledge on this software. Easy for daily use.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 23/03/2018

Dear Raquel,

Thank you for reviewing MyEasyISO. We are glad to earn your trust and satisfaction.

We will continually improve the software and your user experience.

Thank you.

Iso software that just does what ISO 9001 standard expects

Publié le 20/01/2017
Alex P.
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
Source : GetApp
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: We are certified for 2 certification cycle but with MyEasyISO we enhanced our processes, KPI tracking and overall ISO 9001 compliance. We could migrate easily from our manual QMS system and in less than 7-8 days we were able to use all modules.

Avantages: Excellent customer support, availability of a seasoned consultant to answer our queries and free ISO 9001 certifications offered to us as a part of large enterprise plan of 2 years.

Inconvénients: Not all modules are mobile friendly, I guess this may be due to the sheer amount of fields but a basic app may be great.

User friendly QMS and HSE Software

Publié le 10/03/2019
Kashif M.
QE
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: The software offers simple to use interface and helps in achieving QMS compliance. We have achieved ISO 9001:2015 using MyEasyISO. NC module helps us alot in resolving customer and internal issues.

Inconvénients: We had issues with NC module in the start but they were been resolved straight away.
It would be helpful to have more user guides in the help section.

MyEasyISO Experience In Tanzania

Publié le 14/01/2019
Ahadi M.
Managing Partner
Formation professionnelle et coaching, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Assisted two companies that are already certified to easily convert to the new versions of ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 14001:2015 standards. Identified MyEsayISO while working with the first company when we were searching for a software similar to ISOAchiever Plus which I used in 2005 - 2010.

Avantages: The link between the software and the requirements of the standard.
The drop down selections assisting users to get the correct information needed for a concept.
The management system manual is generated after inserting some basic information.

Inconvénients: The documentation section of the management system manual is showing under chapter 4 instead of chapter 7 in line with clauses of the standards using Annex SL structure. Not easy to create PDF print of the documents.

My EasyISO has added structure and order to our Quality Management System making it easy for anyone.

Publié le 10/07/2018
Nalisha B.
Quality Consultant
Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: ISO 9001 certification and document control

Avantages: Ease of use of the software and the way that it brings structure to the Quality Management System and keeps us in line with ISO 9001 requirements

Inconvénients: The ability to customise it to fit exactly to our business and we archived systems and cant retrieve.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 14/11/2018

Hello Nalisha,

We appreciate your efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO.

We are glad to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO easy to use as experienced by our 10,000+ users across 120+ countries.

We have a higher version called as MyEasyISO Pro that offers customization and 100% configuration capabilities. We will contact you shortly with this version to help you move from your existing MyEasyISO Classic to MyEasyISO Pro which allows custom workflow, custom forms and custom reporting.

Thank you for being our valuable user and we are looking forward to adding value to your QMS with our innovative software solutions.

Excellent tool for ISO system maintenance, blessing for my company

Publié le 18/03/2018
Rakesh S.
PARTNER
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: One does not have to remember modules and method to maintain ISO9001 - SMEs like us can save on dedicated manpower costs for maintenance - extremely user friendly - ease of operation, maintenance - excellent after-sales support by knowledgeable team

Inconvénients: NOT as per my knowledge as my primary audit & annual surveillance audit went smooth with no NCs both times - they keep on updating software by removing bugs and updating features regularly in line with ISO system requirement

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 23/03/2018

Dear Mr. Rakesh,

We are glad to notice that MyEasyISO is serving your purpose and helping you to implement and maintain QMS in your organization easily and effectively.

In the days to come, MyEasyISO will even be better with some amazing feature enhancements and capability augmentation.

It is even encouraging to note that MyEasyISO has been proving to be a valuable tool for you ISO 9001:2015 certification and with internationally reputed certification body like TUV, you were able to complete initial certification and surveillance audits without any non-conformities.

Wishing you all the best,

Team MyEasyISO

great and easy concept for implementing ISO 9001

Publié le 15/03/2018
Robby A.
Consultant
Conseil en gestion, 13-50 employés
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: saving time for ISO process

Avantages: make the jobs more easy for quality system officer that runs ISO in company, because the clausul and requirements of ISO standard is systematicaly insert into the software. besides that the monitoring of process is very easy

Inconvénients: for little company in developing country, I think the price is little bit higher. the user interface maybe can be improved to make better experience in using this software.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 21/03/2018

Dear Anzil,

Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO.

WE are glad to notice your happiness about capability of the software to meet 100% ISO 9001 QMS requirements and close integration along with result oriented visual dashboards and monitoring.

Our pricing options starts at just 19 US $ a month and offers a great value to any size and type of organization. Let us know what improvements you need in our user interface so that we can consider that in one of the future software updates.

We thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user and remain committed to enhance your MyEasyISO experience in days to come.

Efficient

Publié le 06/03/2018
Daniel P.
General Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Easy to use, easy compliance to iso requirements, hr module and statistics are also very good. The layout is user friendly.

Inconvénients: Setup time is a bit long, the tutorials are not very comprehensive. Previous knowledge of theour standards a must.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 07/03/2018

Hello Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your valuable insights.

We are glad to know that you find MyEasyISO easy, simple and user friendly. We echo your views about benefits our extensive dashboards with real time data analysis bring to the user along with 100% compliance to various ISO requirements.

We have a quick setup wizard which lets you configure the basic setup in as quick as 20 minutes and start using the system. Our videos are available under help section and they cover all the modules and functionalities. Let us know i any specific type and kind of video tutorials you are looking at.

Once again we thank you for being a valuable MyEasyISO user.

We remain committed to the highest level of user satisfaction and helping our clients enhance their business performance through a result oriented Quality - Health & Safety - Environment management system.

Kaushal Sutaria

under implementation

Publié le 15/03/2018
Khaled H.
vp
Vente au détail, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: to implement the quality of 9001:2015

Avantages: under implementation we need more time to review the apps, so , let us to review the apps after 6 month of work

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 21/03/2018

Dear Hafez,

Thank you for your time and efforts in reviewing MyEasyISO.

We are glad to having you as one of our valuable customers and like more than 3,000 users globally, we are sure, MyEasyISO will enable you not just implement ISO 9001:2015 standard effectively but help you augment your Quality Management System.

We continue to add more features and functionalities in the software with an objective of enhancing simplicity, user experience and value for money.

Our dedicated QMS consultants and experts are available all the time for any support you need to ensure you and your organization get the best from your MyEasyISO subscription.

Let us know if we can do anything to enhance your MyEasyISO experience .

It is easy to use and simple language. It has helped me a organise my processes and created focus.

Publié le 15/03/2018
Ndileka F.
Quality Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: I liked the relevant information and simple to use. I am now more efficient and focused to critical processes.

Inconvénients: it is limiting if you are advanced in quality, it is very basic and does not cover requirements from other countries

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 23/03/2018

Hello Ndileka,

We are happy to learn that you find our process definition capabilities, simplicity of use and user-friendly interface are being loved by users in your organization.

There are some new advanced features like real time data analysis, KPI management and Quality Assurance (Incoming/Inprocess/Final inspection) added in the software in the recent past and I am sure as an advanced quality professional, you will find those features meeting your expectations and requirements.

We will continue to make your favourite QMS software better with each passing day and help you augment your experience with MyEasyISO.

Thank you

Team MyEasyISO

The various sections for ISO implementation are very well structured and easy to understand.

Publié le 15/03/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Logistics Manager
201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Being ISO certified gives an advantage when customers want to know effectiveness of our process control and efficient services.
ISO is a basic requirement in any service industry and we are glad to have been enrolled and certified.

Avantages: The step by step process flow screens to update various work process is a good feature.
Anyone new to ISO implementation will find it very easy as it is a simple but effective structure and will also help the user to implement the process created in the organisation seamlessly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 21/03/2018

Dear reviewer,

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to notice that you are finding MyEasyISO useful and features / functionalities we offer.

Let us know if you need any support or assistance any point in time.

Thank you.

Support has been somewhat difficult. Time for response is slow, or odd gaps. The help section is l

Publié le 15/03/2018
Sherman C.
Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Interface and simple to enter.
Reporting options.
Natural Flow.
Flexibility and viewability.
Value.

Inconvénients: -Help section is not complete.
-Not sure where to configure / customise fields.
-Can't seem to find a mass import option.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Effivity Technologies le 19/03/2018

Dear Sherman,

Thank you for your feedback and time spent in reviewing MyEasyISO.

We are very happy to learn about your satisfaction with our user interface as echoed by thousands of other users and simplicity we offer. We have also noted your happiness with the intuitive work-flow, reporting and flexibility and value for money offered by MyEasyISO.

Our distributed support teams works as per EST, IST & CET timezones to serve our clients globally. We would definitely help you connect with an appropriate timezone support team for a quicker support resolution.

We have recently released a major update of the system and our support videos are being configured to represent the new modules. Apart from this, our field level help, screen level help and module level help content is available for the users. We also have an extensive help content linking all the clauses of the ISO standards with various functionalities offered by MyEasyISO. I am sure you will find them useful.