15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

En savoir plus sur Soda PDF

Soda PDF Anywhere est la première solution PDF complète disponible à la fois comme logiciel pour ordinateur de bureau et comme application web.

En savoir plus sur Soda PDF

Avantages :

End not to mention that it is very easy to use.

Inconvénients :

The fact that it crashes and fails EVERY time that an update is released.

Soda PDF - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
3,6
Service client
2,9
Fonctionnalités
3,7
Rapport qualité-prix
3,3

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5,3/10

Soda PDF a reçu une note globale de 3,6 étoiles sur 5 d'après 224 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Avez-vous déjà utilisé Soda PDF ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (224)

Jules
Charge de communication (Bénin)
Marketing et publicité, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Logiciel Soda PDF

4,0 il y a 7 mois

Avantages :

Soda PDF est bien conçu pour la gestion de document PDF en ligne et même en hors ligne. Je vous le recommande vivement, il nous permet de convertir nos documents avec de simple geste en pdf, word, excel et autres extensions, de gérer les fichiers de façon intelligent avec l'IA

Inconvénients :

Soda Pdf favorise plus la langue anglaise

Jasmin Gabriel
Jasmin Gabriel
Web writer (Madagascar)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services d'information, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Logiciel très pratique pour modifier les documents PDF

4,0 il y a 5 mois

Avantages :

Soda PDF est une excellente application de traitement de fichiers. J'apprécie particulièrement la fonctionnalité fusionner, ce qui m'enlève la lourde tâche d'attacher plusieurs fichiers dans mes mails. La fonctionnalité Editer est aussi génial car la plupart des outils sont accessibles dans la version gratuite. Le petit plus de cette appli est la possibilité de signer digitalement un fichier PDF.

Inconvénients :

Le coût de la version payante de Soda PDF n'est pas très avantageux pour les micro-entreprises comme la mienne. Il y a aussi le problème au niveau de l'abonnement qui se renouvelle automatiquement pour une année après l'essai de 14 jours.

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 5 mois

Hi Jasmin, Thanks for sharing what features you like in Soda PDF and how they are helpful for your work. We also appreciate the feedback on the pricing and the renewal model. We'll forward your feedback further.

Guillaume
Social Media Manager (France)
Bijoux et produits de luxe, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

La gestion de PDF facilitée

4,0 il y a 12 mois

Commentaires : Nous avons un besoin assez simple de Soda PDF mais il coche tous les critères d'un logiciel PDF à utiliser au quotidien, je recommande!

Avantages :

Soda PDF comporte de très nombreuses fonctionnalités: fusionner, découper ou encore compresser les fichiers format PDF. Soda existe en version web ou encore en version logiciel ce qui est mieux pour les documents plus lourds, c'est très bien.

Inconvénients :

Le prix à l'utilisation de Soda PDF peut être assez élevé.

elie
agent (Madagascar)
Internet, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

très pratique

5,0 il y a 8 mois

Avantages :

c'est un super téléchargement et très pratique

Inconvénients :

il est super facile a utiliser et rapide

Mbolanirina
xx (Canada)
Services à la personne et aux familles, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Mauvaise expérience !!

1,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : j'ai acheté la licence de 14 jours illimité, mais mon compte n'a jamais activé et ma carte de crédit a été piraté suite à mon achat !!

Avantages :

votre publicité est attrayant mais mensongère

Inconvénients :

Facturation piratée !! il y a d'autres paiement en sus des 3.41 dollar proposé sur le site et le compte local n'est jamais activé malgré le paiement

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

l’année dernière

Bonjour Mbolanirina, Merci de partager votre expérience. Ce que vous dites est vraiment préoccupant, nous aimerions donc enquêter sur l'affaire pour vérifier ce qui s'est passé. Pouvez-vous nous contacter ici : https://support.sodapdf.com/hc/fr et nous donner plus d'informations sur ce qui s'est passé ? Nous nous réjouissons de votre message pour une coopération ultérieure.

Julien
PDG (France)
Internet, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Bien sur le papier mais réelement nul !

1,0 il y a 7 mois

Commentaires : Je viens de souscrire pour une période de 14 jours.
Je paye, je valide le 3D Secure et je suis bloqué il est impossible de télécharger mon document modifié.
J'ai ce message :
Désolé, vous avez déjà acheté ce produit. Veuillez vérifiez votre e-mail pour plus de détails. Si vous voulez ré-acheter, veuillez cliquez ici.
Je regarde dans mes mails, je n'ai rien même dans les spam ! Je contacte l'assistance, je tombe sur [contenu sensible caché]
Elle me dit que mon paiement est pré-autorisé alors que j'ai biens fait la validation de mon coté
Selon elle, je dois contacter ma banque pour vérifier
C'est bien la première fois qu'on me dit ca
Je vais chercher une autre solution car celle ci est mauvaise !
L'assistance sensé apporter des solutions n'en apporte aucune
Passez votre chemin, vous ne trouverez rien de bon ici !!!

Avantages :

Modification de pdf.

Inconvénients :

Assistance sans utilité.

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 7 mois

Hi Julien, We appreciate you sharing your experience about how you tried to buy the services and how our support team assisted you. We are sorry to hear this. We would like to help you properly. For that, please reach out to us on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Sodapdf/ If you don't have a possibility to contact us on Facebook, you can submit a request or start a live chat here: https://support.sodapdf.com/hc/en-us

Segolène
ATSEM (France)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Enseignement primaire et secondaire, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Un excellent outil de gestion de PDF en ligne

4,0 il y a 5 mois

Avantages :

Les nombreuses fonctionnalités comme réduire le poids d'un PDF, réarranger l'ordre des pages, remplir des champs de formulaire... Le tout gratuitement. L'outil est très simple à utiliser et réagit bien

Inconvénients :

Le volume de fichiers traités dans la version gratuite

michel
projeteur mécanique (France)
Équipement et fournitures de bureau, 5 001–10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Alternative crédible à Adobe Reader

4,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : je l'ai utilisé mais suis revenu a d'autre logiciels plus ergonomiques

Avantages :

le cryptage qui permet de protéger le document et la possibilité de restreindre certaines fonctions comme l'impression, la sauvergarde...les fonctions sont variées.

Inconvénients :

moins pratique que certains concurrent, moins intuitif.

Julia
Assistante de direction (France)
Restaurants, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Convertisseur de pdf

4,0 l’année dernière

Avantages :

Editeur et convertisseur de fichiers PDF utile et efficace

Inconvénients :

Logiciel payant et moins simple d'utilisation que d'autres logiciels comme ILovePDF

James
James
industrial engineering (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Logiciels, 501–1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

easy to use file converter

5,0 le mois dernier Nouveau

Avantages :

It is a great tool that allows me to convert files to many formats, its functionality is precise for exactly what I need without much effort, I do the conversion very safely. I use the electronic signature frequently because it has given me confidence that it is a very secure and quick system to implement.

Inconvénients :

There is nothing bad why I have to write a bad comment of displeasure, it benefits my team and me.

Deborah
Deborah
Virtual Assistant (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Formation professionnelle et coaching, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Quality features - Fair Pricing - Watch for VERSION selection while using the software

4,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : When creating documents for publication there are processors first, then the PDF export (which needs to be changed depending on the Printer's specification). Then, after the proof is seen and edited, there are changes to make. I am grateful we have this software to easily delete pages that need to be updated, and then merge in the page that is corrected. The time saving, and reducing the possibility of additional issues (no need to export the whole document again). My only suggestion is a clearer path to customer data, integration for updates to plans, and clearer communication when software updates or renewals are due.

Avantages :

It was difficult to find software that has merging and conversion features. When I first tried Soda PDF I had a limited edition free forever plan. Highly helpful to find out if it was going to work for what I needed. Once I learned how easy it was, I purchased the standard software plan. Merging, Converting, Deleting pages (that have been updated and new ones added). I've created two books and two decks of cards for publishing for clients using this tool ''after'' the documents were ready to export to PDF.

Inconvénients :

An improvement I would like to see is the update between plans. For example, I purchased the standard plan after using the free forever plan. When I updated I ended up with both versions (and need to keep both), but, sometimes I'm in the middle of working on something and I get an error saying "Your plan does not include this feature, Update now ..." and the automation tries to sell me a plan I already own (but have not remembered a couple of times thought my plan had expired). It would be helpful if the VERSION of the plan is integrated for each customer using the software. CON: There does not seem to be a customer dashboard where I could see what products I have purchased and when they are due to renew. The problem with this is now I'm back on the free forever version, my standard service expired, but I didn't realize it until I was in the midst of working on a document.

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 12 mois

Hello Deborah, Thank you for sharing that you like how our program performs and find it cost-effective. We also appreciate your feedback regarding our upgrade system, we have forwarded it to the corresponding department. You can check your license details by clicking on your name in the right upper corner. Then choose Manage Products. If you need any assistance with your license, please contact our support here https://support.sodapdf.com/hc/en-us and we will surely help you.

George
Manager (R.-U.)
Ressources humaines, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

A good PDF management

5,0 il y a 4 semaines Nouveau

Commentaires : Soda PDF is easy to setup and with its intuitive interface makes working and manage the PDF files an easy job.

Avantages :

When viewing and work with PDF files Soda PDF gives me great experience. Is easy to edit and create different documents and sharing with other departments decrease the time to get them finish without any mistakes. Another features important for is the digital signature witch is a modern and fast way to get all the paper signed without printing and then scan.

Inconvénients :

The good features and on the higher plans.

Andrew
N/A (É.-U.)
Services juridiques, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

Not free software

2,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : This software seems to be fairly feature-complete and I could definitely see it as a strong competitor to Adobe Acrobat. However, I couldn't tell you how well any of those features work because essentially none of the features are available unless you use a paid version. The issue I have with this software (and the reason I'm writing this review) is that I feel like they gave me a bait-and-switch. I have been using the built-in PDF viewer in Mozilla Firefox to view PDFs, but have been looking for a free software that will allow me to manage bookmarks in PDF files. From my research on Google and looking through the website for Soda PDF, I was given the idea that Soda PDF offers a free version of the software. I have attempted to use this "free version", but it seems there was absolutely zero point in installing this software, as literally all it can do is view PDF files, which can be done by any modern browser, including the ones that come pre-installed on every operating system. So the "free version" of the software is a waste of your time, as it doesn't actually provide any useful functionality that your computer doesn't already have. I've seen it referred to as the "free trial" in a few places, and it certainly doesn't live up to that name either, unless your intent is to "try" looking at the "you've discovered a premium feature" screen, since pretty much every button gives you that popup. This is less of a "free version" and more of an advertisement you can install.

Avantages :

Easy Installation Attractive and user-friendly interface Wealth of features (when using paid version)

Inconvénients :

Website and search engines falsely indicate this is free software

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 2 ans

Hi Andrew, Thank you for sharing your experience with Soda PDF, we will forward your feedback that bookmarks should be added to free features in the program to the appropriate team. We also include in the escalation the comment that the information about pricing is not clear enough. We would like to improve your experience with us, just contact us in the live chat by following this link and clicking on the red support button in the lower left corner https://support.sodapdf.com/hc/en-us

Luiza
Owner (Roumanie)
Presse écrite, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

A great PDF app

5,0 il y a 4 mois

Commentaires : Great app, easy to use and fast. Good price and many features.

Avantages :

Installing the app was very easy, can use all features immediately after it. I struggled a long time with creating, merging or editing PDF file until I found Soda PDF. Affordable, comparing to the other PDF editor. User interface is nice and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients :

Can't say I found any cons for Soda PDF.

Marie
Self Employed (É.-U.)
Design, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

Horrible Customer Service

3,0 il y a 12 mois

Commentaires : I started a free trial and had issues with the PDF Editor almost immediately. I attempted to cancel my trial. I later received an email that said I needed to cancel my free trial. I attempted to cancel again. I received a charge for a membership and contacted their chat and asked for a refund. I was told that I agreed to the sale and that they would not give me a refund. I eventually was given a refund after SEVERAL minutes of heated debate where I was told that this was my fault and that the company should not have to refund me.ANYTHING this service does can be done better by a different PDF editor. Don't give them your time or money.

Avantages :

Honestly, I have nothing positive to say about this company.

Inconvénients :

Their software is glitchy and their customer service is abysmal.

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 11 mois

Hello Marie, We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with our support team's service regarding your cancelation request. We value your feedback and we want to improve our customer support quality. We would be grateful if you could provide us with your support case number so we can look into your case more closely. Thank you for your cooperation and understanding.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Enseignement supérieur, 5 001–10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Dishonest automatic renewal

1,0 il y a 8 mois

Commentaires : Very tricky (dishonest) automatic renewal for an entire year!!! after the 14 days trial. No email is sent about the renewal, the company takes advantage of having the credit card info.

Avantages :

Nothing. It is a difficult program to manage, far inferior to Adobe.

Inconvénients :

The program is complicated, not user friendly at all and the interface is confusing

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 7 mois

Hello, Thanks for sharing that you were charged for the renewal and you feel Soda PDF could be easier to use. We appreciate the feedback and would like to help you properly with the charge. Please contact our support team on our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/Sodapdf or submit a request here and we will assist you: https://support.sodapdf.com/hc/en-us

Marian
IT Technician (Allemagne)
Automatisation industrielle, 1 001–5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Soda PDF for PFD files

5,0 il y a 2 mois Nouveau

Commentaires : Managing your documents with Soda PDF can really safe you a lot of time. The software is really good and offers a lot of online tools as well.

Avantages :

Using Soda to manage the PDF files is a great and cheaper solutions than others software. It is easy to install and use, making editing PDF a piece of cake. When it comes to signatures Soda PDF perform very good and i am really pleased.

Inconvénients :

No cons on Sada PDF, for everything is working as it should.

Nick
Solution Architect (Australie)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services et technologies de l'information, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis
Source : GetApp

Too Hard to Utilise Software

1,0 il y a 4 mois

Commentaires : Help Desk peopl;e have tried to help and occasionally the software works for one session but then it "forgets" once more. The overall experience has been the worst for any subscription software or any software in general

Inconvénients :

I have had a subscription for several years and have had to lodge countless support requests because the software simply does not work. While it recognises that I am logged into my account, it does not connect the software to my subscription and therefore I cannot utilise any functions. Despite endless help desk requests (and the former staff - before Avanquest took over - have been good), I am paying a subscription service foe software that completely fails

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 3 mois

Hi Nick, Thanks for sharing that your license keeps unassigning. We might need to escalate this further to the appropriate team for further fixing. Please report it to our support team so we can work on it further https://support.sodapdf.com/hc/en-us

Tiara
Founder (É.-U.)
Production audiovisuelle, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Better than Adobe

4,0 le mois dernier Nouveau

Avantages :

It is a full PDF editor! You can edit and manipulate any text on the page, even rearrange it. You can also rearrange and delete pages if needed.

Inconvénients :

Soda PDF lacks a good app. Everything must be done from a desktop/laptop. You can use your phone browser, however it’s pretty difficult to do so.

David
DIRECTOR (É.-U.)
Comptabilité, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Good Product

4,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Overall - it is a product that I use a lot and get a great deal from

Avantages :

I work with pdf files and I need a product that can help me build off pdf files that are part of a template

Inconvénients :

I struggle with many of the editing features

Donna
Owner/office manager/support services (É.-U.)
Conseil en gestion, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Good Idea - Poorly implemented - LACKS CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PRODUCT INFO

4,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : My biggest issue is POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE - POOR PRODUCT DISCRIPTIONS. You would think after over 2 years of customers complaining regarding the poor customer service experience, they would have fixed it by now. I have waited on hold for more than 1/2 an hour then being disconnected. Asking for a order number instead of having a product license ID listed in your Account product information is a poor design. Email to Customer Support provided none of the answers I inquired upon. I wanted to recommend this product to my clients for their pdf solutions - However, I cannot find a clear description of what each product Home, Business, Pro - Premium - Standard - Anywhere has to offer for tools. Refunds for purchases seem to be lacking as an easy to do in the 1st 30 days and When you cancel it only cancels at the end of the year purchased rather than immediately refunding the unused. Email requests take over 48 hours to get answered with an answer that in no way clears up the matter. Customer Support is very limited if you do get them on the phone as they will forward to their tech team your issue. How is that helpful after waiting 1/2 an hour. If you want a whole product then you must buy everything in bits and pieces - I want a product with all the features not buy a little here and a little there and will ask you each time you go to use a feature if you want to purchase more. Premium - Pro - Business - Anywhere should have all the features -

Avantages :

The product allows me to manipulate pdf's otherwise blocked from editing - Great when someone creates a form that you need to edit to use. The price was great considering the alternatives. Adobe just got greedy.

Inconvénients :

Going from Free to Premium it often wants me to purchase more for a feature that Premium already should have. Or wants you to purchase separately operations in which should be a standard for the Premium product

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 4 ans

We are very sorry to hear that you were not happy with the customer service we provided. I can see that in the meantime you received the information you required. I will make sur your comments will be passed on the the Director of Customer Service. We thank you for your feedback, it will help us improve our services. If you have problems in the future, please contactd us by email or chat.

David
David
Director of Software Engineering (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services financiers, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

A good alternative to adobe acrobat

4,0 l’année dernière

Commentaires : soda PDF has very practical functions such as create Pdf files from URL or any format, I can handle various electronic signatures and extract texts from scanned documents as well as recognize texts from image. Soda PDF can be used in many ways in the desktop version and in the online version.

Avantages :

I like Soda Pdf because it is a cheap alternative Adobe acrobat reader you have almost the same works you can review and edit a document delete and highlight paragraphs, it is a very practical software to use I like that I can merge various types of files such as Word, Excel, PowerPoint and other PDFs, I can rearrange the order of the pages today create PDF files from scratch. I have used your online version and it is easy to use the files load fast I can add edit text insert images password protect a file make forms among other functions.

Inconvénients :

A negative point of Soda Pdf is that the mobile version does not include all the tools of the desktop version and the online version is therefore very limited when you want to create or edit a document. Another downside is when working with multi-page documents and wanting to convert to another format the desktop version is a bit slow and sometimes, I have had to restart the software as it got stuck.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Agriculture, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis
Source : GetApp

Soda PDF Desktop 12 - Total Disaster

1,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Customer support have attempted to resolve some of the problems which required considerable reconfiguring. It is still not working anything like as well as Soda PDF 11 so please wind back to the older version. If not I am starting to review other products to find a better solution.

Avantages :

I have used Soda PDF Desktop 11 for several years and found it to be an incredibly useful, and easy to use application.

Inconvénients :

Since upgrading to Soda PDF Desktop 12 it has been a total disaster. It is no longer user friendly and many of the features previously used no longer work. It is so much slower than the older version and has crashed or simply stopped responding on more than one occasion.

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 12 mois

Thank you for taking time to write this feedback, we take it very seriously. I want to assure you that our developer team constantly works on the improvement of the 12th version. We would not recommend you to switch back to the 11th version because it will be supported less and there will not be updates for that version. Please let me tell you that you can find all of the features that were in the previous version in Soda PDF 12. Please let us know what features do you miss that you used to use in version 11. Please contact us here https://support.sodapdf.com/hc/en-us

Chris
CEO (É.-U.)
Capital risque et capital-investissement, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

You don't get what you pay for

1,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : What part of TERRIBLE should I explain.

Avantages :

I have yet to find anything about this product to like.

Inconvénients :

Everything. Incredibly slow on all levels. The slowest piece of software we've ever used. Just took us 25 minutes to uninstall. Crashes the most of any software we run. Had to uninstall and reinstall 6 times before it functioned properly. The worst part has been the customer service. I took an average of three days for them to respond to every support ticket we submitted. All we ever received was an incredibly bad attitude and the statement "go re-read the instruction manual". The last incident was never resolved even after going back and forth for over two weeks. I asked for a refund and was told "we don't give refunds of any kind for any reason after the 30 use period. Decided to go back to Adobe and have had a great and seamless experience thus far. Yes, we're paying more, but we're far more productive. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT.

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 5 ans

We are very sorry to learn about your unpleasant experience with our software and our customer service. Rest assured, we are taking such feedback very seriously and are investigating the case. We already wrote back to you, apologized and offered you compensation for your inconvenience. We hope you can accept our apologies.

Stephen
IT Systems Engineer (R.-U.)
Services et technologies de l'information, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

The worst IT support I have ever experienced

5,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Terrible support for a very expensive product
Nobody seems to know what they are doing

Avantages :

Nothing considering telling the client to use a different software and get these licences changed over all 7 of them

Inconvénients :

The support was truly terrible spent 3 hours getting passed around every department that Soda PDF has. My 1 simple issue to fix turned into 4 issues by the end of the call and to top things off we can't even access our business account because they reset the wrong password and locked us out of it. They also made the user i was reporting the problem a admin on the business account.

Réponse de l'équipe de LULU Software

il y a 2 ans

Hi Stephen, We appreciate you took the time to share that your issue was not resolved. We are concerned to read it so we really would like to improve your experience with us. We encourage you to send us an email with a detailed description of the problem to our special department that takes care of business clients. Here is the email address you need to contact business@sodapdf.com We are looking forward to hearing from you to give you proper assistance.