A platform that offers solutions for customers and buyers alike. Simple to use and easily to adapt.

Publié le 14/06/2018
Andrew R.
Account Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Being a solution that offers so many answers to a customer and a supplier. We have a customer that has limited knowledge of print and users who have very limited print knowledge. The ability to create a catalogue with predefined specifications and artwork uploaded makes the user experience very similar to what you would get on other shopping platforms, simple click add to basket and update qty. Being able to price up products in the catalogue for predefined suppliers can reduce much of the pain of a very demanding account processing over 30000 job parts annually with circa 35000 different documents.

Inconvénients: When uploading artwork it would be good if the platform ran a pre-flight and validating page counts in the background, also provide renditions of the order reflecting finishing processes and to illustrate where pages would sit when selecting simplex or duplex. This would make it clearer for users with limited knowledge to visualize what it is they are ordering.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Claritum le 26/06/2018

Hi Andy,
Thank you for your review.
It¿s good to hear that the customer catalogue predefined specifications help with your customer¿s procurement experience. It¿s great that it saves you time to process such a demand: 3000 projects and 3500 documents annually.
In regards to the improvements that you are suggesting. It would be appreciated if you could share your ideas with us, and our other customers, through the Ideas Portal. We can then share these with our product team.
Best Regards
Kasia

use it every day with ease, takes the heart ache out of all the manual process

Publié le 14/06/2018
Steve H.
Head of Print services
Design, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: the ease of the use, how user friendly it is and how easy your suppliers can use it aswell. They like how easy it is to work out thier costs, punch it in and send off. no hassles there end, no hassles our end.

Inconvénients: a bit of a pain when our Company logo just randomly falls off the letter head from time to time, have tried in the past to correct but the issue seems to just have a mind of its own and drop off when ever it feels like it, is ok, not the end of the world

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Claritum le 19/06/2018

Thanks for such a positive review Steve.

It's really great to hear the system works for you and your suppliers, with ease of use and cost control high up on your review

Just to let you know we are addressing the issue of disappearing logo in 2.0. Hopefully this is good news for you.

Kasia

I've been using the system for a few years now. Some improvements needed but it's pretty good

Publié le 14/06/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Senior Account Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
2 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: It aids with compiling supplier costs, generating quotes and organising all paperwork for our company.

Avantages: Invoicing, PO's and sending out quotes to suppliers is all smooth. It saves me a lot of time and works really well in all these areas.

Inconvénients: Very ridged in places. The overall look of the user area is very clunky but I believe this is being addressed in 2.0. In system reporting I would say is a weak point.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Claritum le 19/06/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback.

Glad to hear the system saves you so much time and helps to organise so effectively.

You are absolutely right the user interface and reporting is significantly improved on 2.0.

Kasia

Does the job, but not easy to work with sometimes. Reporting needs some improvement.

Publié le 14/06/2018
Peter C.
Data Analyst
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
3/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
3 / 5
Support client
2 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Online functionality & easy invoicing process. Easy access from any location (office, home, etc...).

Inconvénients: Reporting via Pentaho. Difficult to understand where data sits now and how to link it into reports. Assumes that someone in the customer organisation has a fairly high level of programming skills to be able to write and edit reports.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Claritum le 19/06/2018

Thanks for your review Peter.

Good to hear online access and invoicing is working for you.

On the reporting, Claritum 2.0 will be bringing additional reporting capabilities that will include more standard reports and a much better user interface.

Kasia

Cloud-based spend management platform

Publié le 14/11/2014
Paul T.
Founder
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix

Commentaires: Bolt on easy to use front end helps with compliance, ordering and invoicing. Having a spend management platform that automates the source-to-settle process for the entire supply chain demonstrates that you're a serious player. Being able to show streamlined sourcing and procurement processes that adhere to best practice allows you to set yourself apart from your competitors. An essential capability for Print Service Providers (PSPs) is the ability to efficiently capture orders from clients through an online storefront, catalog or customer portal. This system allows you to do that and get your complex category spend under control, enabling you to fast track growth and therefore see uplifts in profit.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Claritum le 14/11/2014

Thanks Paul, I pleased you love our product