Avis clients sur Spameo

par Spameo

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8/5
  • Service client
    4,5/5

En savoir plus sur Spameo

Chrome Extension helping you remove and filter all unwanted emails from your Gmail mailbox.

En savoir plus sur Spameo

4 avis affichés

Rachel G.
Office Assistant
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/04/2018

"Great way to stay on top of spam issues on computer!"

Avantages: This spam software was one I wanted to try out because it seemed to have great features! I love that it has a free offer and does a great job of keeping emails organized and cleared out.

Inconvénients: Sometimes I worry about things being deleted without my approval first. The software just delete every 30 days without checking in first which can be a little bit nerve-racking. So far no files of importance have been deleted

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/04/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Sr. Controls Engineer
Pétrole et énergies
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/03/2018

"Great spam software."

Avantages: Spameo has been a great spam tool and has performed excellently. The results are night and day and could not ask for a better spam fighter.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/03/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Manager Operations
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/05/2018

"This is a must if you receive email large quantities"

Avantages: asy to use, Easy to install, the Chrome extension makes the app installation very friendly.
it helps to filter any spam in your email, especially if you are a gmail user,

Inconvénients: t delays sometimes to load and then to detect the different spams
There is nothing else to say about app dislikes.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Spameo le 01/06/2018

Thank you for your review!
Jean from Spameo

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/05/2018
Paul C.
ceo
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/02/2016

"ESSENTIAL"

Commentaires: This tool is essential ! Thanks to Spameo I finally get rid of spams, and I am not waiting my time cleaning my mailbox every day anymore !

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Spameo le 22/11/2017

Thank You Paul.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/02/2016