Microlearning powerhouse for corporate trainers

Publié le 28/06/2018
Brian C.
Founder and CEO
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: ConveYour is the most powerful "over-the-top" Microlearning LMS we have used. There isn't anything out there like it that balances incredible personalization and pathing flexibility with text-centric engagement and ease of implementation. ConveYour creates much higher learner completion rates because it is built more like a marketing system--with triggered engagement elements, drip courses, and more goodies. We found the team to have a high service standard and they had tons of best-practices and consulting value as well. As learning moves away from boring, a to b to c flows, and moves into a more dynamic and low-attention span world, products like ConveYour become critical to authoring and delivering content that actually gets people engaged. We won't be using anything else for Microlearning. One other aspect to focus on is the the text-centric approach to engagement. ConveYour makes operating through text messaging turn-key. It is a must if you are training millennials.

Avantages: ConveYour is a powerful engagement engine tied to a personalized learning platform. I used it in a past roll/company to create a special training course for benefits brokers. You can create any kind of path or linkage between videos, questions, engagement widgets and email or text message triggers. It was also really easy to manage users, resend invitations to the training, etc. The learning portal is slick, there are many engagement formats and everything is mobile-centric. The team was so easy to work with and even fast-tracked some feature enhancements that we needed, even though we weren't using the product's highest pricing plan. The text-based engagement is really unmatched--it is designed more like a full-featured marketing platform. There isn't anything else like it that I have found in the LMS/learning space. There are many tools and platforms out there, but none we evaluated actually allow for the level of customization with the ease of use.

Inconvénients: The UI has been vastly improved, but the power of ConveYour created so many options that the UI was complicated. This has changed with the new wizard-based lesson creator. At the time I last used it, there weren't auto-configured reminder messages. You had to set these up manually, which wasn't to hard, but that was one thing that we thought could be improved. Not much to say here.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Throwing Boulders le 02/07/2018

Brian, thank you very much for the glowing, in-depth review. I shared this with our entire team.

Regarding Ease of Use.. Yes, for our first few years building the product we focused on functionality and tried to make up for usability through hands on service. In our the last year we have vastly improved our user experience while keeping that hands on service you enjoyed.

Thank you again, Brian!

GREAT WEBSITE TO HELP MANAGE SALES TEAMS

Publié le 01/03/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
President
Édition, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: It has been amazing and it has helped our communication and thus our sales grow.

Avantages: It is so simple and easy to manage your sales team and text them as a group of have it come to them individually without having to send it all as seperate texts.

Inconvénients: The mobile interface could be a little easier to use. If an alert came on your mobile device when you received a Conveyour message that would help.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Throwing Boulders le 06/03/2019

Thank you so much for the tremendous review! Yes, we definitely plan on improving our mobile interface for backend users this year.

Wonderful Micro-Learning Platform!

Publié le 08/03/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
CEO & Co-Founder, Platypus Labs
Conseil en gestion, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: The ConveYour team is awesome to work with!

Avantages: The platform has a variety of tools that can be used to deliver content in the most impactful way, and is supported by a highly responsive support team.

Inconvénients: The learning curve to use some of the more advanced features is a bit steep, but once you get it, it's super easy to deploy a number of different user experiences.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Throwing Boulders le 15/03/2019

Thank you so much for the glowing review! We are working on new interfaces to improve the ease of use for our advanced automation and releasing features. Thank you again!

Fantastic Product and Customer Service

Publié le 12/03/2019
Dane E.
Business Owner
Gestion de l'enseignement, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Their customer service is fantastic. I had a few glitches getting my conveyour set up. They were very fast and helpful and worked with me until I understood everything.

Avantages: I love the ease of the product. It's extremely easy to use both for us and for our perspective clients!

Inconvénients: There really isn't anything that I dislike about this software.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Throwing Boulders le 15/03/2019

Thank you so much, Dane! We really appreciate your taking the time to give us such a glowing review. Be well!

Powerful micro-learning platform

Publié le 12/03/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
President
Conseil en gestion, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: ConveYour has been a fantastic value add for our clients and a way to distinguish what we do from others in our industry.

Avantages: The core functions allow us to provide fantastic learning and behavior support for our clients.

Inconvénients: There are a few configuration steps that aren't as self-evident as they could be (partly because there are several ways to do similar set up and enrollment tasks).

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Throwing Boulders le 15/03/2019

Thank you so much for the fantastic review! I'm glad you and your clients are getting so much value out of it. We working on new user interfaces to simplify the releasing of content to learners.

Great Tool!

Publié le 19/10/2015
Matthew I.
CEO
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix

Commentaires: Nothing else like it. Other tools have parts, but to get the manual and automated communication all under one roof is really amazing.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Throwing Boulders le 19/10/2015

Fantastic! Thank you Matthew.