Avis clients sur airline reservation system

par Airmax systems

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4.9/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4.9/5
  • Service client
    4.8/5

En savoir plus sur airline reservation system

Web based solution with scheduling, booking, reporting, customer management, and other functions.

En savoir plus sur airline reservation system

7 avis affichés

Ernic jose V.
Inspector Electromecanico
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 03/07/2018

"EXCELLENT SOFTWARE VERY USEFUL AND EASY TO USE "

Avantages: SUPER THE BEST IN SOFTWARE I HAVE USED TO BE MY ONLINE RESERVATIONS, THANKS AIRLINE RESERVATION SYSTEM MY TRIPS HAVE BEEN WITHOUT ANY COMPLICATIONS EVERYTHING I WANTED TO FIND IT HERE

Inconvénients: UNTIL NOW I DO NOT FIND ANY COMPLICATION EVERYTHING HAS BEEN GREAT TO OBTAIN MY TICKETS IN LINE AND ON ALL THE HOTELS I CAN RESERVE AT AN EXCELLENT COST ..

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 03/07/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Web Developer
Informatique et sécurité réseau
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/05/2018

"It has been relieving to have an application that can help make traveling much more easier.happier.."

Commentaires: My travels have become less cumbersome with the ability to now get tickets online

Avantages: What drew me to this software most is the fact that my trips are now made easier by it,from getting tickets to hotels and even airlines schedules.

Inconvénients: So far i have not found anything negative about this software as it has done more good to my traveling plans.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/05/2018
Lora D.
Director
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/04/2018

"Reliable and easy to use."

Avantages: What I like the most is the self service portal and online booking. It allows for a user friendly experience.

Inconvénients: I can't really say that I have found any negatives to report about this software at this time. No issues so far!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 23/04/2018
Kristen L.
Clinical coordinator
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/09/2019

"Decent "

Avantages: The ease of use when program is working properly

Inconvénients: Can be a bit “glitchy,” but overall it seems decent

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/09/2019
Andrea M.
Fundadora y Directora
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/04/2018

"I really like this app is very practical and productive"

Avantages: what I like most about this app is it help me to organize a easy way trip, organize everything tickets, hotels, schedules. and I can use it in my pc and phone

Inconvénients: I don't have any complaint about this app since I got it, it help me organize my works travels very good

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/04/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Affiliate Marketing
Conseil en gestion, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/11/2018

"Airline Reservation System review"

Commentaires: Highly recommended!

Avantages: What I like about this software is that it's not really complicated to use. Can easily book my flight at my convenience.

Inconvénients: There's no CON's for now. So far so good.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/11/2018
Karla L.
Analista sénior
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/06/2018

"Get accessible tickets quickly and reliably"

Avantages: That you can have a free version to make decisions is great. I like this application because I can get tickets quickly, easily and reliably, as well as being able to use it from my PC or mobile phone.

Inconvénients: That is not free In General: Easy to use and with great benefits, get tickets quickly and reliably.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 24/06/2018