15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

Avis clients sur Moon Invoice

En savoir plus sur Moon Invoice

Moon Invoice est une solution de facturation en ligne avec des fonctionnalités essentielles telles que la gestion du temps, le suivi des dépenses et la création de devis.

En savoir plus sur Moon Invoice

Avantages :

Very easy to use and track. Love the sync option to use with my iPad.

Inconvénients :

That can be annoying because you have to constantly double check the Invoice numbers to make sure they are accurate with each client.

Moon Invoice - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
4,5
Service client
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Rapport qualité-prix
4,4

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8,0/10

Moon Invoice a reçu une note globale de 4,4 étoiles sur 5 d'après 57 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Avez-vous déjà utilisé Moon Invoice ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (57)

Molly
Molly
Photographer / Graphic Artist (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Photographie, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Highly Recommended for Invoicing & Expense

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Easy and efficient invoicing. Love the template features for both email templates + invoice, estimates, PDF templates. I love that I can run this from a mac app and do not have to log into a website to use it (and also from my phone).

Avantages :

I love that this software is EAY to use, EASY to look at (great UX) straight forward invoicing, expense, estimate, reporting tool(s). ALL the tools I need for my photography and graphics business, without distractions and bloated costs. It's been the perfect solution! The software is kept up-to-date, no bloated costs attached to updates and the software just gets better and better (also excellent and prompt support!).

Inconvénients :

Nothing, it's been a perfect solution. Any tiny bugs (if any) are squashed immediately through support.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We are super grateful for your support. Please feel free to contact us if you have any queries or suggestions about the application.

Jim
Web Developer (Canada)
Services et technologies de l'information, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Great invoicing solution for small business

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

Moon Invoice was by far the easiest to setup and deploy on MacOS. We were up and running in about a day including setting up backups.

Inconvénients :

We haven't really come across anything missing from Moon.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Sarah
Manager (É.-U.)
Jeux d’argent et casinos, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Subpar support for invoicing system

1,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages :

My company has used Moon Invoice for 3+ years. When it works it is a good enough system for our uses.

Inconvénients :

However, there have been several occasions where an “update” caused major glitching in the system, removing tabs, forcing autofill entries and making the program miserable to try to use. When I reached out for support of these issues their inevitable response was that the next update will fix it. Then you wait with bated breath to see if the next update miraculously makes it the subpar invoicing system we sadly depend on. Often times the issue is not fixed for several updates and you waste time trying to use the product you unfortunately paid for.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 5 ans

We are sorry to know that you had a negative experience. We have checked the details regarding the issue reported by you in past and found that the issue has already been resolved by us with a new update. Please let us know if you are facing any issues with the application.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Photographie, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Very useful program but not very customize

4,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : None.

Avantages :

User friendly interface, cloud solution and how design are ok

Inconvénients :

The cloud is not perfect. I will like to be able to input my asset and liabilities to create a balance sheet and not only a income statement.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Timothy
Owner (É.-U.)
Services et technologies de l'information, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Excellent and easy to use freelance system

5,0 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Well thought out and constantly updating

Avantages :

Over all all the features are easy to use. They do require some review of how to setup but excellent documentation helps with the understand and I initial setup

Inconvénients :

Nothing against this product. I don’t like having to start from scratch as I was using another freelance application.

Jonathan
Technical Director (É.-U.)
Production audiovisuelle, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Good value, waiting for one specific feature.

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : I am pleased with Moon Invoice and have no reason to move away

Avantages :

It worked across all my devices seamlessly, something Totals did not do. Setting up my business details was also pretty easy. I am a freelancer and, due to post-ObamaCare IRS rules, on the payroll of almost all clients I work for so it is used more as an event-by-event, client-by-client time/rate/expense tracker.

Inconvénients :

It does not allow for cost-basis on products, expenses, or tasks. The gross total of each of my invoices is not indicative of what I will clear. It would be nice to have a way to track what I can count as hours billed against what was actually invoiced. Also, the interface that sets up default invoice layouts is very, very clunky and unintuitive. There is no obvious, easy way to preview changes made to a layout. The user kind of has to know what the item is and where it should be in order to confirm its existence or deletion.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Kim
Director (Australie)
Vente au détail, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Easy and efficient

4,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : This app creates for easy invoicing in a retail setting.
It is user friendly and you have the option to sync multiple devices.
Easy set up from the start and while not perfect, provides great functionality for a small retail business while being quite cost effective.

Avantages :

The software is easy to set up and use (I have a Silver plan). The invoicing component is straight forward and allows for different tax options and discounts (both cash dollar and percentage). Purchase orders are easy to enter whether it be for existing stock lines or new ones. I was able to create my invoice template including logo with ease. It was straight forward and quick and the layout (there are a variety of layout options) is aesthetically pleasing. It is easy to manage your subscription and billing is automatic (via PayPal per month)

Inconvénients :

In the invoicing section I would like to see a part for customer phone number and email address. I have not found a way to print off stock reports. As a retail business this would be extremely beneficial for stock maintenance / stock take, etc. when I enter a purchase order I need to show GST however then in the actual product it shows the ‘cost’ as a pre GST amount and therefore isn’t a true reflection. I would like to see something in the back end that shows me what my actual profit is (sale price less cost price = profit). There is a ‘profit’ section in the app but these figures NEVER add up

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Mlanjeni
Manager (É.-U.)
Divertissement, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Magic at our Fingertips!

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Fantastic. We are very pleased.

Avantages :

What we like most about the software is the catalog listing of the products, stock and prices. It's easy to plug the correct price in when a client orders. We also like the maintaining of client lists and the ability to edit the information as our clients remain the same, but the contact person often changes. Our clients love the colorful invoices .

Inconvénients :

The only complaint is that the cover letter when emailing the invoice can not be custom made for our company so that we don't have to type a new one with every order. Their standard letter has all the information on it, but lacks our personal touch.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Larry
Owner (É.-U.)
Marketing et publicité, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Easiest to use

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

I have used other pages such as Honeybrook in QuickBooks, but the ease-of-use the best across platforms makes this able to be mobile and quick on the spot invoicing and quotes.

Inconvénients :

One of the last update made this not able to be used on my MacBook Pro, but I'm iPad Pro and my iPhone it works extremely well.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Design, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Wouldn't choose anything else now

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

Web portal for in the office Mobile app for on the go Quick, Easy & Simple

Inconvénients :

Haven't found anything wrong with it for how I use it

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Todd
Founder/President (É.-U.)
Services aux consommateurs, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

like the software, but just not for us.

3,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

It had a straightforward and easy implementation. It has good features and value for money it is well positioned.

Inconvénients :

The invoice templates were not customizable enough for us. In the end we picked s package that was a better fit for out operations and that provided client portsls.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Joel
CEO and Program Radio Director (É.-U.)
Médias de diffusion, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Dont BUY IT! Piece of GARBAGE!!

1,0 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : It is a very poorly dumb programmed piece of shit! My biggest regret is not trying to find another option soon enough! This Piece of shit really stinks!!

Avantages :

Nothing! Is precariously full of bugs, locks functionality, and is just a piece of garbage!! My biggest regret is to used for a while knowing that is a very poorly programmed full of bugs app! I hate it!

Inconvénients :

Bugs! Crashes! Poorly Logic when you make statements, and it just crashes all the time! It does't follow a logic order of the reconciliation between payment invoices of customers! Is a pure piece of shit!

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 5 ans

We are sorry to know that you had a negative experience. We would really wish to resolve the issue you are facing. Please make sure that you are using the latest version of the application. Also, please email us at support@mooninvoice.com so we can resolve any issues as soon as possible. We look forward to your response.

Gustavo
President (É.-U.)
Urbanisme et architecture, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

For every action that I select has a delay of 22 seconds on my mac

1,0 il y a 7 ans

Commentaires : I like some things but the sync with my phone and statement that they produce are not accurate. Sometimes if you insert payment through the cell phone it doesn't sync well with the computer version. On the statement shows that payment wasn't received but on the payment area it shows that was received. It has several bugs to be fixed

Avantages :

This is easy to use, I did work very well in the beginning when I had few invoices. Right now I have around 700 invoices made and the delay for the functions are getting higher. Today at this morning I count 22 seconds delay for every action. For example, if you type a name of a client or a invoice number, 22 seconds later it shows up. They want to upgrate my version although you can not have more than 1 company there. My wife company it has 30 invoices so far and the searching is way faster but mine that has 700 plus the searching is killing me. I contact the company 4 times and they tried to sell me the new version, although it can not have 2 companies, just one. I'm very disappointed with a lack of support from them to fix this bug.

Inconvénients :

Waiting time is awful, works well if u are not planing to make more than 50 invoices an year. Customer support doesn't help at all

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 6 ans

We have made many new improvements and fixes for the application. We are always striving to improve user experience and would really wish an opportunity to better assist you. Please report your issue from the "Share feedback" option within the app so we can quickly resolve.

Matthew
Technology Consultant (É.-U.)
Services aux consommateurs, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Moon Invoice a Solid Choice

4,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : After losing access to my prior invoicing program due to an OS upgrade which left it non-functional, I began investigating alternatives. I came across Moon Invoice and experimented with it a few hours, but then set it aside to look into other options. Over the next few months, after experimenting with a variety of choices, I was eventually I was led back to Moon Invoice. Giving it more time to grow on me, and understanding that I would have to get used to how it did things, I was glad I had found it again.

Avantages :

The PayPal integration and ease of getting paid quickly and electronically, along with the customizable invoices, ended up being the best of the choices I had considered.

Inconvénients :

The lack of parity between the iOS and macOS settings and invoicing layout means I cannot easily switch between them. The desktop version provides the best looking invoices, everything in the iOS version is somehow positioned differently enough that I don't bother using it.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Robert
Partner (É.-U.)
Construction, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Worst software I have ever used

1,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : I hate it!

Avantages :

None! There is nothing good about this product. I can not think of a single good thing this program does.

Inconvénients :

This program will lose your invoices. It will reset on its own to a prior date and erase dozens of invoices. It randomly shuts down while you are updating invoices. You mark paid and then a month later it won't show paid. This program has cost me thousands of dollars and dozens of hours trying to re-update it. Run!!!! from this program.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We are sorry to know that you had a negative experience. Please reach out to us at support@mooninvoice.com so we can get all the details and better assist you.

Ian
Carpenter (R.-U.)
Construction, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Over the moon with this software & app.

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Brilliant. Easy & efficent. I wouldn’t consider going back to or using other invoicing apps.

Avantages :

Ha ha ha. You see what I did there? Anyway. The app is much better than my comedy & I know that’s not hard but it really is a great App.

Inconvénients :

Going between apps to gather data for an invoice it has been known to reset the invoice to blank if your off Moon invoice for too long. But easily solved. Just save it before leaving the app.

mathieu
light designer (Canada)
Divertissement, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Easy invoicing

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : So far so great ! It's been 3 or 4 years I think, that I'm using this software and I saw how much improvement they did with it. I'm really happy with it !

Avantages :

The cloud ! The possibility to synch with multiple devices. Some times, I'm able to create a new invoice with the Moon invoice software on my desktop, but when I'm in a rush, it's really appreciated to create one with my phone and/or check everything on this device. I like the professional look of the invoices with the existing template too !

Inconvénients :

Some features (or customizable features) aren't easy to deal with. (Not very clear where to look for to modify something in particular) but with a little research or with the help of the Moon Invoice team, every issues has been covered !

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Rakesh
CEO (R.-U.)
Services et technologies de l'information, 201–500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

Wonderful Invoicing & Financial Management Application

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : We are very pleased to use MOON INVOICE and pleased to continue using it for our current needs.

Avantages :

Absolutely easy to use, sync with your handheld devices and send ready mailers and PO to your clients and vendors. Very easy to track the outflow and inflow.

Inconvénients :

I did not see any Cons in using this product.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Matthew
Electrician (R.-U.)
Fabrication électrique/électronique, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Moon Invoice

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Very impressed, can be used on the go. Customer can pay before I leave

Avantages :

Ease of use, all the information is there at your finger tips, I also link to my iPad and MacBook

Inconvénients :

Did experience a loss of data once but luckily because on another device managed to retrieve

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Karim
Managing Partner (Égypte)
Matériaux de construction, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

One of the Best Invoicing software on The Market

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : It's a nice software that will help through your small or medium business organization.

Avantages :

Ease of use, and you can access and edit from anywhere on any device.

Inconvénients :

More theme for for the invoice is needed.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Sandy
Bookkeeper (É.-U.)
Construction, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Easy to use

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Taxes this year will be a breeze save to disk and take to the accountant

Avantages :

What I l like best is I can use it on my phone and it syncs with my computer! Makes things easy

Inconvénients :

Remembering to Sync the computer I lost some of my info when I didnt

Erin
President (É.-U.)
Vente au détail, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great tool for business!

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

The ease of use, and the versatility of this product make it stand out in a crowd.

Inconvénients :

Really can't think of anything I don't like!

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Jasvir
CEO (É.-U.)
Automobile, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Review for moon invoice

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Overall I like moon invoice because it is simple and easy to use

Avantages :

The thing I liked most about this software is the simplicity to creating invoices.

Inconvénients :

The customer service is not very good. The don’t have a customer service phone number.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Irfan
Chief Trainer (Inde)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

One of the best billing app

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : The best experience. All work is done efficiently and app works flawless.

Avantages :

One of the best app I have used. All features are working very efficiently as expected.

Inconvénients :

Time logging is tough and not easy for someone who records sessions and bills at the end of week.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.

Joseph
Owner (É.-U.)
Vente au détail, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Love This Program

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Easy To Use.

Avantages :

As a Service Shop, I how easy it is to separate labor from parts and how easy it is to download parts data in the service.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes the program is a little slow from all the parts data we have in it.

Réponse de l'équipe de Moon Technolabs

il y a 4 ans

We appreciate your valuable review for Moon Invoice. Keeping the customers satisfied is something we always thrive for and we shall continue to deliver the utmost quality-driven services to you. If you have any queries, feel free to drop us a line at support@mooninvoice.com, we'd love to assist you.