Avis clients sur AppZen

par AppZen

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    3.7/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3.5/5
  • Service client
    4.2/5

En savoir plus sur AppZen

The worlds leading AI platform for modern finance teams.

En savoir plus sur AppZen

6 avis affichés

Esme V.
Sr. Finance Analyst
Semi-conducteurs, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/10/2018

"Second pair of eyes...smart, easy and informative "

Commentaires: AppZen has been a easy tool to manage. Our customer rep has been great to work with and has always answered our questions and action items in a timely manner. So far, great experience.

Avantages: Detects transactions that are following company's policy and in case there are any questions, AppZen provides an overview of the policy and why it was flagged. AppZen is continually adjusting and improving their program.

Inconvénients: Reporting, it would be great if AppZen was able to provide a downloadable reporting tool where users/admins can view "live" reports. For example, what expenses were approved/rejected in certain categories.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/10/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Accounts Payable Specialist Corporate Card and Expense
Automobile, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/10/2018

"Recommend"

Commentaires: Overall experience with AppZen satisfactory. The system improved our audit process and we don't have plans to switch back to the older process. I recommend it.

Avantages: The software is very friendly and easy to use, we have people starting auditing and picking up in speed very quick. The artificial intelligence saves the time of the whole team, so we can focus the attention only on real problems. We have been finding expenses out of the policy that we were not able to find before, such as Flight Upgrades and Car Rental Upgrades.

Inconvénients: It is still a new software, and there are some cases that we can't fully audit in Appzen, and the reporting tool is still limited. But they are making improvements constantly, they have deployments every 2 weeks, and we can notice that the system is getting better over time.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/10/2018
Megan M.
Accounts Payable Specialist
Automobile, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/10/2018

"Review"

Commentaires: My experience has been positive overall. There are opportunities for the program to be further developed and improved, but I've been pleased with what it's allowed us to find while auditing thus far. Our main point of contact at AppZen, two of the representatives has been incredibly responsive and great to work with.

Avantages: The functionality, for example, it's ability to find duplicate expenses. The amount of effort to catch things like that were near impossible previously.

Inconvénients: We'd like more robust reporting capabilities.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/10/2018
Chris K.
Travel & Expense Coordinator
Internet, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/10/2018

"Just being honest"

Avantages: it flagged a lot of expenses that we normally do not check.

Inconvénients: does not recognize international dates, cannot calculate different currencies

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/10/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Human Resources Manager
Production audiovisuelle, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/09/2018

"Better than most expense tools"

Avantages: It's easy to figure out how to input in receipts and mileage without any upfront training. It's intuitive enough to figure out on your own which is nice. My expenses are routed quickly through the system, approved, and paid out quicker than other expense tools I've used in the past.

Inconvénients: No real weak spots to mention. I suppose the user interface could use a face lift on the desktop version.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/09/2018
Roberto B.
  • Note globale
    2/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    1/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/09/2016

"There's a lot better"

Commentaires: Highly unstable, easy to lose the work done, badly integrate. Lost entries more than once. keep pictures on phone even when the expense is complete. Sync on cloud is not real time

Avantages: Can't find one

Inconvénients: Not as stable as competitors

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par AppZen le 11/03/2018

This review references a product (our old expense report automation app) that is no longer sold and hasn't been sold since mid-2016. The current product is not an expense report automation application, nor a mobile app, and is not relevant to this review.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/09/2016