Avis clients sur Thought Industries

par Thought Industries

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,6 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,2 /5
  • Service client
    4,5 /5

En savoir plus sur Thought Industries

La plateforme Thought Industries permet aux entreprises d'apprentissage de générer des revenus et d'adapter leurs opérations de formation en ligne.

En savoir plus sur Thought Industries

67 avis affichés

Abbie D.
Operations Coordinator
501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/06/2018

"I love using this software! Robus functionality with easily customizable settings."

Avantages: It's easy to use and customize things, and when I don't know how to do something there's a robust help site I can go to for information. The platform is capable of every function we need and they are always making improvements and adding functionality so we can stay cutting edge. I love that we're able to offer some education for free, and other courses at a cost for users. TI makes it easy for us to do both and the detailed reporting helps us track information about all of the users visiting the site. I genuinely love using this platform.

Inconvénients: The platform can be a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for and in my book, this is well worth the investment.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/06/2018
Nicole S.
eLearning Designer and Developer
Logiciels, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/03/2021

"Thought Industries, more partner than vendor"

Commentaires: Overall, our experience has been wonderful - most importantly the people that work at Thought Industries have been a dream to work with, specifically [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from the customer care group who helped us get transitioned from our old LMS, and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] from technical support who has helped us work through some technical issues. I do really think of them as partners, more than a vendor.

Avantages: Our team is really using more of the features of Thought Industries now that we have our system up and running. What I like most it how the content is organized in the system, how easy it is to assign all of the settings available, and also how easy it is to assign access and use the panoramas to keep different audiences organized.

Inconvénients: We are struggling with getting a stable certification exam running on the system. Also, I wish the details page could be visible regardless of the subscription model assigned to the user. Lastly, I wish the "back" arrow within the left hand navigation was truly a back "one page" button.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 19/03/2021

Thank you so much for your kind sentiments, Nicole! We love to hear how we are more than a vendor to our customers. We have also passed your Cons along to Product and CX for a status update and consideration. Thank you again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/03/2021
Christine W.
VP KETTERING GLOBAL
Gestion de l'enseignement, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    1 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/11/2020

"YOU DO NOT WANT MY REVIEW"

Commentaires: TRUE COMMITTMENT TO HEL P AND SUPPORT THIS IMPLEMENTATION, IT IS LIKE 'TOO BAD, SO SAD'

Avantages: THERE IS NOT ONE POSITIVE THING I CAN SAY ABOUT THIS SOFTWARE, WORKING WITH THE IMPLEMENTATION OR THE LACK OF FEATURES THAT WE REQUIRE. CHOOSING THIS WAS A MISTAKE ON OUR PART THAT WE ARE NOW STUCK.

Inconvénients: THIS LMS SHOULD NEVER BE USED TO TEACH COURSES. WE HAVE HAD PROBLEMS WITH EVERYTHING FROM HOW TO CONFIGURE, INABILITY TO GRADE DISCUSSION, HOW TO GET OUR MEDIA INTO THE SOFTWARE, HOW TO DEVELOP PAGES, THAT WE HAD TO KNOW HTML TO DO THIS...THE LIST GOES ON AND ON.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 25/11/2020

Thanks for your feedback. As you can see from the other positive reviews we've received from Higher Education vendors, Thought Industries is an ideal solution for businesses like yours, so Kettering should be no exception. Our Professional Services and Customer Success teams are eager to come together with you to find a solution for the issues you've raised. We look forward to working with you to make the Kettering learning experience the success we believe it can be.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/11/2020
Erin W.
Vice President, VirtualXP
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"Not your standard LMS"

Commentaires: We feel like we have a partner in our virtual learning experience, and that's important.

Avantages: We like the ability to subgroup our customers into groups which allows us to assign a "manager" that can assign and manage content to users. We like the mobile responsiveness and the ability to access clear content from anywhere. The course build-out functionality is very easy to use and offers many ways to engage the learners. Reporting feature is robust and provides the ability to customize your reports based on your need.

Inconvénients: Native webinar functionality still needs some work- but happy with the road map.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Alexandra P.
Customer Success Specialist
Enseignement supérieur, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"A Growing Product With Lots of Potential"

Commentaires: We have grown with TI. They do a good job of trying to meet us where we are.

Avantages: I do like that TI is working to improve the platform all the time. They aren't afraid to roll out new features to stay relevant.

Inconvénients: We have had several instances where things stopped working as expected, and users admins were affected. Sometimes things change in TI without warning that affects our users, and it puts us in a difficult spot.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 19/03/2021

Hi Alexandra! We wanted to take a moment to thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience which will be shared across our teams. We appreciate your partnership and look forward to continuing to grow with you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Carmen R.
Optometric Communications Manager
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"Seeing is believing."

Commentaires: We're able to provide much more training and disseminate it pretty easily using Thought Industries. The platform has definitely freed up some man power as we have been able to automate some things like certificates.

Avantages: Purchasable content has been the best for our organization! We used this platform for internal training for several months, but when COVID hit started using it for client training. Until we started using Thought Industries we manually created certificates (sometimes hundreds at a time), so this has definitely saved time.

Inconvénients: Some features are too customizable and it's easy to get all kinds of tangled. I also think the software is very very expensive.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 19/03/2021

Hi Carmen! Thank you so much for your thoughts. We are so happy to know you're seeing value from monetizing your content and freeing up time by automating your certification process. We share all reviews across our teams and appreciate you taking the time. Thank you again for your partnership!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Jasmine J.
Client Training
Services financiers, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"Clean LMS with Great Developers"

Avantages: The customer-facing interface of TI is very clean and user-friendly. We have had no issues with customers being confused on where to go to find what they need. The support team also meets with us regularly to work through issues. They are great to work with and truly want what is best for us. TI is also continually developing for the better, so look forward to seeing what else is in store.

Inconvénients: While the customer-facing interface of TI is amazing, the back-end has some things left to be desired (which is better than the other way around, but not ideal). Support is very responsive, but enhancements usually fall into a black hole, which TI has said they are working on improving. Also the built-in gamification and translation functionalities are currently quite limited.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 19/03/2021

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and kind words Jasmine. Our developers will be so happy to see this and know that all of your sentiments will be passed along to the appropriate teams for review. We appreciate our partnership!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Susan T.
President
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"Great professional development product"

Commentaires: We are very happy with the platform and our relationship with the company.

Avantages: The best part of TI is the variety of page styles. The platform features more than 25 different page types and they are all highly interactive. This creates a very engaged asynchronous environment. Also very pleased with the ADA compliance features and mobile friendly formatting.

Inconvénients: The analytics and direct email functions have room for improvement. Some segmenting and automation is difficult to accomplish.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
John M.
Learning Information Systems Manager
Formation professionnelle et coaching, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"Versatile LMS with Loads of Options"

Avantages: Thought Industries LMS has a wide range of learning arrangement capabilities and delivery mechanisms, making it a very versatile platform for creating, housing, and distributing learning content.

Inconvénients: From an administrative standpoint, Thought Industries' LMS takes a significant investment of time and testing to become familiar with the plethora of features; however, they are making noticeable ongoing efforts to improve the user experience.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 19/03/2021

Hi John! We wanted to take a moment to thank you for sharing your thoughts. Love to see our platform versatility referenced and ongoing efforts to further improve the user experience. Sharing wit with the team. Thank you again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Patricia M.
Enablement Lead
Services et technologies de l'information, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"Excellent Learner Experience, Back-End can be Finicky"

Avantages: Great learner experience. UX is very intuitive, Learning Journeys are a great way to guide learners through required content, and platform has a ton of interactive elements for the content itself, which makes for a much more engaging learning experience than just text and videos. Thought Industries is also constantly pushing out new updates and features which we've been able to utilize. There's things we're very much looking forward to launching (e.g., continuing to improve upon more Content Management features)

Inconvénients: Thought Industries has a ton of functionality and can be configured to do most everything we want. However, it can be very finicky to program in the back-end, related options are in different parts of the back-end, and we've had to create a lot of convoluted processes to get everything to operate the way we want.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 19/03/2021

Hi Patricia! Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts. We are so happy that you find the UX to be very intuitive and the learner experience to be a positive one. We are always working to improve the UX on both the front and backend and hope you will continue to find these improvements easier to navigate and valuable. Be assured your review is seen by all of our teams. Thank you again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Lea F.
Creative & Product Technology Director
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/07/2019

"Great LMS with much functionality and always improving!"

Commentaires: We are utilizing the platform to deliver eClasses as well as a digital version of our printed products. The two business models use different access methods and TI is always willing to work with us to find solutions, and/or scope our needs. They are very responsive to support inquiries, and are always eager to help us solve our business issues. They are a great partner and great to work with!

Avantages: I appreciate TI's willingness to work with us to scope on our needs to accommodate our two very different business models. I also like that the platform has a lot of very robust functionality, yet still very easy to use.

Inconvénients: The reporting leaves something to be desired. Although there is a lot of data available, the dashboards are not intuitive, and using a date range doesn't change some of the data. Like number of users is always the same, no matter what the data range is. There is also a lot of usable data that is not surfaced in any of the available reports. Reporting can tend to be a manual and tedious process. Also, there needs to be more granularity with the role permissions, or the ability to toggle functionality on and off for certain roles. I hope is that they invest development in a better content management system. My only other gripe is that you can't delete learners (only disable them).

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 12/08/2019

Thank you so much for your review! We're excited to hear your positive feedback. We are improving our reporting capabilities and look forward to hearing your feelings towards those changes.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/07/2019
Ben C.
Instructional Designer
Formation professionnelle et coaching, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/06/2019

"Love Thought Industries"

Commentaires: From day 1, I've been incredibly impressed with TI, their platform, and their customer support. There was a bit of a learning curve to navigate through the admin side and understand all of the functionality, but how else would you engrain in the trenches of such a robust eLearning hosted experience. And their Voice of the Customer process for submitting real-time feedback and product improvements is awesome! Their customer support is unmatched and always ready to dive in and find solutions to my errors or admin requests.

Avantages: The TI Platform has such a myriad of page types and lesson functionality that we keep our learners entertained and progressing while tackling the tough concepts of accounting and finance.

Inconvénients: The reporting functionality is improving, which I like. At first, I was generating custom reports as requested by clients, and it seemed like the most basic of information regarding learner progress was overlooked. Clients wanted to know percentage completion by learner within each course, rather than the basic reporting fields of "Started" and "Completed" which were so black and white. I believe the dev team is working on making this reporting more mainstream and I'm encouraged by that.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 12/08/2019

Thank you for the positive review! It is great to hear that things are going well with both the platform and our team. We appreciate you providing this feedback.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/06/2019
Valerie K.
CEO
Gestion de l'enseignement, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/08/2016

"Modern, Clean, User-Friendly, Powerful"

Commentaires: We have been extremely satisfied with Thought Industries! We reviewed and demoed over 20 "LMS" vendors during our evaluation process, but after seeing the features and benefits Thought Industries offers, the choice was clear. The platform provides everything we need to quickly and easily build high-quality learning sites and online courses but also has the flexibility and scalability we need to be able to fully brand and customize the learning experiences for our 150+ customers. We aren't easy clients and Thought Industries has worked with us on every issue, question, or suggestion. The customer service has been phenomenal!

Avantages: Creating sites, pages, and courses is simple thanks to the user-friendly drag and drop interface, but it's also powerful enough to handle unique customizations. We're able to easily scale as well as provide customers with the targeted content they need. The learner experience is clean, modern looking, and mobile-friendly, which was important for us as most of our learners are on the go. In addition, Thought Industries updated their platform to accommodate our ADA accessibility requirements. Another big advantage is we no longer need to work with disconnected technologies to build, distribute, and track our courses and customers -- everything is done right within the platform! One-stop shopping! Fun Comment: One of our staff loves TI so much, she will often say, 'I want to have their digital baby'. Sounds strange, but we feel that strongly about our partnership and collaboration with TI.

Inconvénients: We've been very happy working with Thought Industries! We would have loved to experience a trial version, but they walked us through a very detailed demo and put our use cases into action for us!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/08/2016
Mark G.
Salesforce Administrator
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/08/2019

"Superior usability at a realistic cost!"

Commentaires: Our customers are able to navigate throughout their portal effortlessly, thanks to the ease of customization of the UI. Personally, I enjoy the administration accessibility and implicitness.

Avantages: I am attracted to the modern, sleek design of the platform, as well as the ease of integration.

Inconvénients: I do not enjoy the limitations on logging in as other users for discovery / troubleshooting purposes. The home/manager portal buttons atop the page are confusing and change based on where you are on the site, this is confusing to most of my internal users.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 12/08/2019

Thank you so much for your review!
Our team is currently fixing button consistency across the platform as part of our initiative to ensure a consistent experience across Manager pages. As far as trouble-shooting goes, your CSM will be in touch to get more information and see how we can best support you!
We appreciate the positive review! We rely on your valuable feedback to continually improve our platform.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/08/2019
Jody W.
Sr. Director, Product Management
Production audiovisuelle, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/08/2016

"Robust online learning solution for continuing / professional education"

Commentaires: We run multiple learning businesses here at Penton across a variety of industries such as agriculture, technology, waste management, and the IoT. When we decided we needed to upgrade our online learning technology to something more modern and engaging for our users, we wanted to make sure the new system could handle the scale, customizations, and had the flexibility we were looking for. After quite the evaluation process, we ultimately landed on Thought Industries and we've been very happy with the selection. The platform and the team are great to work with, and really provide us with everything we need to be successful with our continuing / professional education offerings.

Avantages: The robust feature sets and flexibility. Every month new features get rolled out we can take advantage of, and we're able to utilize the platform in a variety of ways which are unique to each individual learning business. The eCommerce functionality and monetization options are also helpful as we offer up our courses in a variety of ways across all of our sites (some are free to enroll, others require payment). Overall, the platform is solid and enables us to build and launch new learning sites quickly, and the in-course learning experiences have been a significant improvement for our users.

Inconvénients: There are cheaper alternatives out there, but you get what you pay for in my experience. With Thought Industries, we view them as a business partner who is committed to our success, and it has been 100% worth the investment.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/08/2016
Amber C.
Customer Success Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/04/2018

"We are very pleased with our transition to the T.I. platform and the opportunity for growth."

Avantages: We needed to transition IO Education learners and educators from an outdated, difficult to use, Learning Management System to a platform that was user-friendly, intuitive and easy to manage. Thought Industries was just the platform to get the job done! Their new Panorama feature helps us to accomplish our specific goals for varying client needs and several different use cases. All while creating uniquely branded learning environments for our clients, managing and updating all of our content in one place, and providing a simple content provisioning process to all admins. The Thought Industries Client Success team plays a critical role in being our partners to understanding our goals, and has directly connected us to Product when we needed to discuss additional features necessary to meet our needs. For example, the grading interface within our platform was difficult for our learners to manage and usage was declining.The open dialogue between IO Education, our Client Success Manager and the Product team influenced feature functionality innovation and the Thought Industries Product roadmap, resulting in scalable business outcomes.

Inconvénients: There were a few features that we worked with the Product team to implement in order to reach our desired outcomes, but they were responsive and collaborative. We did like to see more UX flexibility.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/04/2018
Mary ellen T.
Director of Department Relations and Brand Communications
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/05/2019

"A platform with a lot of possibilities"

Commentaires: Tedious. I appreciate the help of our TI contacts. They did their best and continue to answer our questions to the best of their ability when we need help. Some things we need just aren't available in the system and we were told otherwise when we went to purchase it at the beginning.

Avantages: We appreciated the help from our TI contacts and all the ways you can make your learning platform/learning path unique for your company. The wistia app was very helpful in uploading/storing and moving videos over to the TI platform. Visually the program looks very nice.

Inconvénients: I am not the main purchaser of this program, but I believe my boss was misled by a TI salesmen about what the TI platform was capable of when he agreed to purchase it. I do not know if it is the best platform for our type of content, but our TI contacts did their best to try and help us put our content in the system and display it in a way that made sense. The system is very complicated. A lot of clicking on the back end to design and add content and create learning paths. The group upload CVS did not work at all for us and was incredibly difficult to use. I had to code it in another program to upload a group of 80+ after trying and failing several times. There are so many features, but they become difficult to use, understand, and employ correctly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 12/08/2019

Thank you for the feedback. We're glad to hear our Customer Success and Support team are so helpful in assisting you with the platform. I encourage you to utilize Voice of the Customer for any product shortcomings which our Product team reviews weekly with the Success team. We're continually working to improve the ease of use and valuable feedback like this helps us pinpoint where there is room to improve.
We appreciate your review and are excited about the opportunity to improve together.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/05/2019
Reema B.
Senior Director, Programs & Development
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"We are happy customers"

Commentaires: Very positive, we'll continue to use and hopefully grow our use of the platform

Avantages: Customer support is great. And they're continually enhancing/adding features to make the experience better for admin and learners.

Inconvénients: Still just looking for more features to help in the way we use the software. And more training manuals to help us build out internal training, i.e. as we grow our team and train others to be admins.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Brionna L.
Fellowships Manager
Formation professionnelle et coaching, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"Thought Industries has saved me hours per week"

Commentaires: In general, I used to spend about 2 hours a day sending emails and follow ups to member to complete assignments. With Thought Industries, that time is almost completely eliminated.

Avantages: Thought Industries is an extremely intuitive and easy to use software. By having our members access content, all in one location, the learning paths have saved us so much time sending repetitive emails. The learner notifications also help us save time by sending learner reminders to complete action items as opposed to sending emails manually.

Inconvénients: I would like for Thought Industries to have flexibility around "required" and "elective" courses in the learning path. There are times where we would like certain modules to be required but we would also still like members to have the capability to move on to the next milestone.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 19/03/2021

Hi Brionna! Thank you for your review, we truly appreciate it. So glad to hear the platform is saving you approximately 2 hours a day is is extremely intuitive and easy to use. Going to share your entire review with our teams, and be assured our teams will take your thoughts and requests to heart. Thank you again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Chad L.
Director, Corporate Business Systems
Génie mécanique ou industriel, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"Good Value and Better Integration"

Commentaires: At first, TI can be a little intimidating. However, like any software, once you spend some time with it and understand the little nuances, it's really quite powerful.

Avantages: We use TI for both external and internal training. Our business cases are complex, but TI is able to mostly accommodate our needs. The integration with Salesforce is also worth the extra spend. It creates a dynamic link between your Sales/Service pipeline and training data.

Inconvénients: TI currently does not support recertification for recertification. Our users need to recertify every 2 years and we have to create a new course to work around this problem. TI is currently working with us to add this feature however.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 19/03/2021

Hi Chad! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experience. We are delighted you have called out our integration strengths and ability to handle complex business cases. We appreciate your support and partnership!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Jill S.
Administrative Assistant
Génie mécanique ou industriel, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/07/2019

"Not as User Friendly as we would like it to be"

Commentaires: I

Avantages: It does a good job at logging training for individuals. The ability for participants to enroll and pay online lessens my workload compared to processing PO's. Individuals have 24-hour access to their training records and certificates.

Inconvénients: I do not find it particularly user friendly. It has taken a long time to learn all the steps in completing a task. It seems hard for our users to understand and use the system as well. I get complaints almost daily about it. It's even hard for those within our organization to use. I do frequent training with other employees to help them use the system. Thought Industries has been quick to respond when we do have issues with the software not working correctly. We are having a major issue right now and they are working on it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 12/08/2019

Thank you for the feedback.
We're sorry to hear about your usability concerns. I checked with your Customer Success Manager and she will be in touch to see how we can best assist you going forward. I do want to let you know that we are working on usability experiences this and next quarter.

We appreciate your review and we look forward to finding the best path to ensure long-term success for you and your team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/07/2019
Jennifer J.
Affiliate and Customer Marketing and Support
Production audiovisuelle, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/07/2019

"Reliable Platform for Online Learning"

Commentaires: Able to quickly build a platform to delivery content to customers.

Avantages: Easy to create online courses. Looks fairly professional. Reliable performance. Does what it says on the tin.

Inconvénients: Limited functionality and ability to customize. Development team gives limited attention to suggestions for improvements. Solid platform but in need of modernization.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 12/08/2019

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. As far as customizations go, our platform is entirely customizable including the ability to leverage HTML and CSS. We've informed your Customer Success Manager around your concerns and she will investigate to see where you're met with limitations. Additionally, we have a Voice of the Customer (VOC) program from which we collect customer feedback and work with our customers directly to better understand their ideas.
Once again, we appreciate your feedback and look forward to quickly resolving these concerns together.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/07/2019
Mike B.
President
Sécurité publique, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"Great System"

Commentaires: Great. I have been very pleased with the operation of the software and the functionality for our team/ clients.

Avantages: I enjoy how interactive the system is. I also enjoy the "white label" option for our clients.

Inconvénients: So far I don't have any real complaints.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 19/03/2021

Hi Mike! We wanted to express our gratitude for taking the time to leave a review and for your positive sentiments. Our best to Jesse and the rest of the team! Thank you again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
David F.
HRIS Manager
Services financiers, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021

"An effective LMS with great customer support"

Avantages: Thought Industries is a capable LMS and its leadership is constantly looking to add new features and functions. Since becoming the LMS Admin, there is very little daily "work" I need to do to ensure users can access and complete the content they need to. It just works!

Inconvénients: Reporting has come a LONG way from when I first took over this platform at my company. However the biggest "miss" is still the lack of rules. For example, I cannot easily define a rule that says "assign all new hires in the Customer Service Department, the following training courses"

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 19/03/2021

Thank you for your feedback David! I'll share with our Product team to see if we can help resolve the reporting rules issue.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/03/2021
Mike W.
Vice President
E-learning, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/07/2019

"You had me at Panoramas!"

Avantages: As the leader in strategy, finance, and business acumen training, we needed a digital learning solution that we could brand and customize for our clients. Thought Industries has a feature they call Panoramas that allows us to create unique environments for our clients while at the same time allowing us to keep a central repository​ of content. If you're a training company looking to expand your content digitally – Thought Industries should be your first call.

Inconvénients: Getting you into the learning environment is a little kludgy​ – do I enter from a dashboard, a catalog, a learning path…? I guess what I'm saying is the experience prior to actually entering a course isn't the most elegant, but once you're in the course it's smooth sailing - very intuitive.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Thought Industries le 12/08/2019

Thank you for your positive feedback! Reviews like this offer valuable insight into the overall experience. We're thrilled to hear things are going well and look forward to seeing your continued success.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/07/2019