Avis clients sur Webexpenses

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,4 /5
  • Service client
    4,7 /5

En savoir plus sur Webexpenses

Webexpenses fournit un logiciel cloud simple et intuitif pour une gestion plus intelligente des déplacements et des notes de frais.

En savoir plus sur Webexpenses

138 avis affichés

José luis P.
Procurement Chief
Textile, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/04/2019

"The best meeting and conference administrator in the market"

Commentaires: I love uaing WEBEX, it makes meeting and conferences a lot easier when gathering people around the world. I would recommend using WEBEX without hesitation.

Avantages: Where do I start? I really like the fact it can be integrated with your email, to make the meeting distribution and calendar integration a lot easier. I really like the fact that you can attend to a meeting using an app on your smartphone, this provides you a lot of versatility. I also like the fact that someone you invite to a meeting, does not need to download any software because you can acces to the meeting using a web browser. I also like the fact that you can share screen, files, and as an administrator, you have control of everything and everyone attending to the meeting or conference.

Inconvénients: Maybe the price, you can find cheaper options in the market, but, without all the capabilities and support from WEBEX and Cisco.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/04/2019
Tiv G.
Management Accountant
Services financiers, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2020

"Sophisticated, professional, backed with excellent support"

Commentaires: I found it easy to use from the start, the best feedback is probably from our field sales force who haven't had a single complaint ever since we switched Webexpenses. This says a lot as they don't like to move from a system they are already familiar with.

Avantages: Webexpenses can be tailored to any business needs; the variety of options, settings etc is truly remarkable. The developers work on improvements that matter; for example they delivered a smart-scan function within the app which wasn't available when we signed up.
In general it is simple to use for both admins, approvers and users, the approval and processing of expenses has been a smooth process all the way.
I have to mention the setting up was done in a truly professional manner as well, having a project team assigned to the task who followed through the implementation project and made sure all business needs were met. We were provided an onsite training as well which was very useful.

Inconvénients: Being sophisticated as it is, sometimes it can be difficult to use for admins not experienced with the system. You would get an error code and a prompt to contact support which can be frustrating. However, excellent support is always available, respond quickly and so far always had an answer to my problems.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 23/03/2020

Hello Tiv,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review detailing your experience using our system.

We are happy that our continuous updates and features have proven to be helpful to you.

Should you find it helpful, a fresh overview of the system can be arranged for admins by our support team at any time.

Kind regards,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2020
Shelly S.
Executive Assistant
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/08/2020

"Great resource for you business"

Commentaires: Great product, customer service is extremely helpful and quick to resolve problems or assist with using the product in the most efficient way.

Avantages: The ability to have it on your phone and keep up with receipts for your purchases right away.

Inconvénients: I proxy for 28 employees and sometimes it can be difficult switching between employees.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 27/08/2020

Hello Shelly,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and glad to hear you've had a positive experience using Webexpenses!

Should you have any questions, reach out to us at support@webexpenses.com where someone can help.

All the best,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/08/2020
Alice P.
COINS (IT software) Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    2 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/12/2017

"The day to day use of webexpenses is fine from a users perspective but less flexible for an admin"

Avantages: The best part of the software is the mobile app. If you enter your own claims as you go the system is great.

Inconvénients: The lack of flexibility around mileage has been an issue for us and updating admin as we have a number of divisions. Running reports over different divisions for managers who are approvers for people in different divisions. People in the same team have to be in different divisions to manage the mileage therefore it falls back to the mileage rates not being flexible enough. Being able to set a mileage rate or rates by user would be the most beneficial improvement for us.
Webexpenses often runs slow, the cloud icon turns for a few seconds before running reports and adding attachments etc.
When a PA enters the expenses on behalf of their manager they find the process cumbersome and very slow, for example attaching receipts is slow and not being able to sort the order the receipts are entered (for example in date order) means that when faced with a pile of receipts from their manager they have to spend time sorting them first then attaching and then trying to identify which attachment is which from the repository before attaching to the claim lines.
I have expressed a few times that I feel there is a step missing in the process, currently a user enters a claim, they submit it, it is approved and then gets finance approval and it is marked as paid. It then disappears from view and the only way to get a list of who you are paying is to run a report based on dates which risks missing or duplicating. There needs to be a passed for payment stage and then paid.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/12/2017
Adam H.
Applications Specialist
Appareils médicaux, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/08/2020

"Some nice time-saving features"

Avantages: The app (on both android and on IOS) is quite stable, I can add receipts through the iPad or my phone and then tend to process the expenses on my laptop at the end of each week. It's quite easy through any of the interfaces to see all the important information immediately.

Inconvénients: There's always room for improvement. I find myself selecting the same options for nearly every expense so I wish I could set those options as default.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 06/08/2020

Hi Adam,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate the feedback.

Furthermore, we are glad you are having a positive experience with our mobile app. Should you have any questions, reach out to us at support@webexpenses.com where someone can help.

All the best,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/08/2020
Jack H.
Finance Shared Services Manager
Vétérinaire, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2020

"Very intuitive system"

Commentaires: Everyone really likes the system and it works well. Very quick and cheap implementation and support has been great.

Avantages: Very quick to implement and intuitive to learn

Inconvénients: Doesn't integrate as well with other systems however all other tweaks were put through really quickly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 23/03/2020

Hi Jack,

Thanks for leaving us a review!

New partnerships are constantly on the horizon, so we are glad all integration concerns were addressed in a timely fashion.

Should you have any questions, reach out to us at support@webexpenses.com.

Kind regards,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2020
Lucy W.
MIS Applications Project Manager
Gestion de l'enseignement, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2020

"Great product"

Commentaires: Massively reduced time taken at month end to process users claims

Avantages: Easy to configure to your companies requirements, and simple for users to create expense claims

Inconvénients: Would like to be able to do everything on the app that can be done on the web based version from an admin point of view

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 23/03/2020

Hi Lucy,

Thanks for your review and glad to hear you're having a positive experience using our system.

Be on the lookout for new updates and features coming in the near future.

Kind regards,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2020
Esther O.
Management Accountant
Comptabilité, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2020

"Great Customer Service"

Avantages: I like the overall ease of use and simplicity of the software. Anyone should be able to get the hang of using it in a short/reasonable space of time.

Inconvénients: I have not found anything I don't particularly like so far.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 15/04/2020

Hi Esther,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we value your feedback!

Be on the lookout for new updates and features coming in the near future.

All the best,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2020
Mathanki T.
Financial Controller
Immobilier, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/01/2020

"Great Software for multiple cards"

Avantages: This software has been a game changes since we implemented it in the business. It has helped scale up with the increase in the number of staff. This was the only software at the time which had the flexibility to have different users in different entities. Some staff membrs have up to three credit cards and also submit cash expenses claims. There is continous development in adding different features and making the overall product more efficient.

Inconvénients: The only drawback so far has been the unreliability of the app. It sometimes crashes and a few employees within the company have reported that the receipts they uploaded on the app have been lost.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 24/01/2020

Hi Mathanki,

We are pleased to hear that you've had a great experience with Webexpenses and appreciate your review!

If you continue to run into issues using our app in the future, please contact us for help at support@webexpenses.com.

All the best,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/01/2020
Lesley N.
Planning, Ordering & Distribution Manager
Automobile, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/08/2020

"Very User Friendly"

Commentaires: Very user friendly.

Avantages: Love how the App links to your online account and how the receipt attachments can be categorized for ease of auto recognition.

Inconvénients: There is nothing that I dislike. It's very user friendly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 06/08/2020

Hi Lesley,

Thanks for the five-star review! We are pleased to hear that you have had a positive experience using the system.

I invite you to be on the lookout for new updates and features arriving soon.

Many thanks,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/08/2020
Debbie P.
Accounts Payable Manager
Édition, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/06/2019

"Very user friendly"

Commentaires: It has made our whole process much more efficient, we have eliminated paper, staff are submitting claims quicker and the Accounts payable team save time in not having to manually process the claims.

Avantages: It is very easy to use for both our claimants and our administrators and has saved us a lot of time now we don't have piles of paper! Our users particularly like the option of using the mobile app when travelling so they can build their claims on the go.
I must mention the Customer Support team who are always extremely helpful and efficient.

Inconvénients: Any minor irritations from our users such as receipts not uploading in order and being able to forward an email as a receipt have all been rectified in software updates so there aren't really any cons for us.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/06/2019
Sandra G.
Travel and Expenses Supervisor
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/03/2018

"Always very user friendly and easy to use."

Avantages: Personnaly I find that it has made the process of Expense claims for us in Finance more fliud and compliant, we all find the reporting sections very usueful. The actual processing of claims is now much quicker and we feel very much more consitant and reliable.
The support we get if we do get any issues is second to none, thank you

Inconvénients: We dont really see any cons as it has helped and improved our Expenses Process greatly , before Web Expenses we had a manuel process which was open to error and lots of duplication.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par webexpenses le 13/12/2018

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you've had such a good experience with us.

Stay on the lookout for new updates and features in the near future!

Best wishes,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/03/2018
Martin Q.
Finance Project Maanger
Politique publique, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/06/2019

"Webexpenses"

Commentaires: We have eliminated all paper based processing of travel expenses and made the authorisation process quicker, simpler and transparent.

Avantages: Ease of set up and operation.
The day to day support is excellent.

Inconvénients: Nothing really. The implementation of mileage rates is awkward but that is not a webexpense system issue.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/06/2019
Richard B.
Application Manager
Immobilier, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/01/2020

"Richard Berry"

Commentaires: We got rid of a manual Excel based expense system.

Avantages: It is web based, meaning I don't have to be in the office to submit my expenses.
It can be used on mobile devices.
Receipts can be attached.
It is easy and intuitive to use.
Approval processing is good.

Inconvénients: Integration with our accounting system (JDEdwards) is non-existent. I have devised a way to extract data from Webexpenses using a report, and then upload to JDEdwards. It is quite manual.
Accounting is not very sophisticated. There are expense categories, but how they are linked to GL accounts is very basic. But I remember this is an issue with other expense systems. For example, in my previous job I had to administer Concur, and accounting was also very simple.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 24/01/2020

Hi Richard,

Thank you for your review!

We understand your concern with Webexpenses not being able to integrate with your current ERP solution.

As we strive to expand our partnerships, we thank you for your feedback.

All the best,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/01/2020
Nicholas D.
Managing Director
Télécommunications, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/03/2018

"We find Webexpenses very comprehensive, but easy to use."

Commentaires: Easy to use, comprehensive reporting - it replaced a time-consuming manual system.

Avantages: Intuitive design, easy to use, easy access on Windows, MAC and IOS devices. Great customer support service

Inconvénients: Can be a bit too prescriptive, so care is needed in the initial set-up to ensure that expense entry is easy on mobile devices. Some parameters, like company, can only be added from the website and not on IOS - as far as I can see. There are sometimes exchange rate differences between the actual bill and what is charged to a credit card.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/03/2018
Andres C.
Service Engineer
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/02/2020

"Very handy"

Commentaires: It makes it easier to keep a track on your expenses and the exchange rates are fairly close to the real one but it can also be modified if required (providing the necessary evidence, of course).
I recommend it so far, it was easy moving from the previous system to this one and it's definitely worth it.

Avantages: Easy to use, it allows to include pdf copy of the receives and exchange rates.

Inconvénients: It lacks of flexibility as it is not possible moving expenses up/down within the same claim.
This makes it impossible keeping a chronologic order of the receives when it takes time to get one receive/invoice (e.g. emailed by the rent a car or the hotel or you find it in a different folder/wallet, etc.) and you want to stablish a sequence in the expenses as they were made.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 23/03/2020

Hi there Andres,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and happy to know you're enjoying the ease of use of the system.

In regards to date-sorting functionality for expenses transactions, we have taken this request into consideration recently and it is under review with our development team.

Kind regards,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/02/2020
Tracy H.
HR Director
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2020

"System Implementation"

Commentaires: WE have gone from a very paper based system that was onerous on members o the team to a system that is easy to use and speeds up payment for all.

Avantages: The software is very easy to use for all employees
It was incredibly easy to implement and the support we received from the whole Web expenses team was excellent and led to this landing within our company very positively

Inconvénients: There is nothing significant that we dislike about the system

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 15/04/2020

Hello Tracy,

Thanks for leaving us a review, and glad to hear that you've had such a positive experience using the system.

Should you have any questions, please reach out to us at support@webexpenses.com

All the best,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2020
Stephanie H.
Payroll Co-ordinator
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2020

"Useful system with great support"

Avantages: I find the receipt matching tool the most helpful on webexpenses, this can really speed up the process of submitting your claim.

Inconvénients: Not being able to bulk upload user accounts into the system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 23/03/2020

Hi Stephanie,

Thanks for your review, and glad you are enjoying our digital receipt capture and categorization feature to its full extent.

Should you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us at support@webexpenses.com where we can help.

Kind regards,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2020
Reece M.
Customer Engagement Manager
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/03/2020

"Simple Easy Expense Tool"

Commentaires: Systemised our Expense Process. No longer Paper Based. Simplified the data entry and reduced the time taken to raise expenses.

Avantages: Its Simple to Use. The OCR on the Mobile app is great and makes this easy.

Inconvénients: The mileage rate is isn't intuitive enough to add 5p per passenger. So we have to create two lines 1 at normal rate and one with the passenger rate. Not a Big Deal but could be simpler.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 16/03/2020

Hi Reece,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

I understand your concern regarding adding mileage rates, so I have passed along your comment to the support team.

Be on the lookout for new updates and features coming soon.

All the best,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/03/2020
Andrea B.
Purchase Ledger Administrator
Vente au détail, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/12/2017

"Programme is a great time and therefore money saver. Feedback from colleagues is really good"

Commentaires: saves a lot of time in processing claims, easy to handle and receipts are always easy to find, no paper anymore

Avantages: easy to use as claimant and approver, great tool to get claims into accounts system, big time saver, support is always very helpful and knowledgeable, account manager very caring, very easy to set up new users

Inconvénients: sometimes a bit slow in processing claims. Can be complex / depending on the company structure of course

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/12/2017
Rae C.
Campus Coordinator
Institutions religieuses, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/01/2020

"Quite User-Friendly"

Commentaires: Overall, this has been an effective tool for our church to use for credit card reconciliation. It allows reports to be passed easily through the necessary channels, and the process doesn't take much time. I've not heard of any security issues from our company.

Avantages: The software is fairly user-friendly, with some flexibility in how you set up your budget. Uploading receipts is quite easy on a laptop. Reconciliation of credit card charges can be done fairly quickly. Customer service was pretty helpful when I reached out about things.

Inconvénients: The app isn't as reliable as I prefer. My receipts would sometimes go missing, so I rarely use it anymore. The "smart" receipt reader isn't always accurate, so at least once a month I have to go in and manually alter information on a receipt - it doesn't take much time, but it's a lot of clicks that can be annoying.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 15/04/2020

HI Rae,

Thanks for leaving us a review.

We are pleased you are enjoying the easy access to our system. Also, I understand your concern with the mobile app functionality.

Should you continue to have challenges, reach out to us at support@webexpenses.com where someone can help.

All the best,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/01/2020
Kirsty F.
Finance Assistant
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/12/2017

"Always delivers"

Commentaires: expense submitted in a timely manner and with all the relevant information which make it easier for a finance department to keep qan eye on and track expenses that are being incurred.

Avantages: Its ease of use and transparency. Very clear to the user/administrator where they need to navigate to on the system

Inconvénients: Sometimes crashes when you are trying to generate reports especially if there are large amounts of data

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/12/2017
Laurie B.
Expenses
Vente au détail, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2018

"Amazing system & time saving solution"

Commentaires: With around 8000 employees in our business, processing expenses is a massive task & Webexpenses makes my job a whole lot easier. We have had amazing feedback from everyone in the business and Webexpenses has proved to be simple, easy and quick.

Avantages: We previously used an old fashioned paper based expense system, so Webexpenses has been a much needed improvement in that department! As the expenses administrator, I find Webexpenses super easy and quick to navigate through - I am able to pull various reports i need, in just a few button clicks.
I find the "notes" feature really useful especially when having to reject claims, a quick note can just be left instead of an awkward conversation!

Inconvénients: Due to us being such a large company with so many employees, we did have a few issues with the speed of Webexpenses at first, but this is currently being looked into and we are already seeing improvements.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par webexpenses le 13/12/2018

Hi Laurie

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you've had such a good experience with us.

Stay on the lookout for new updates and features in the near future!

Best wishes,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2018
Lauren E.
Administration Assistant
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/05/2018

"Excellent"

Avantages: It is very easy to use and pretty self explanatory. I also appreciate how quickly the customer service reps get back to you when there is ever an issue with the website or if I need any technical advice/help.

Inconvénients: Nothing, I really like this software. The only thing I would suggest to improve would be to make ease of moving into other tabs a little easier as the tab seems to bounce back sometimes. It would also be handy to have a warning when it is about to log you out so you can have chance to stay logged in before being chucked out.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par webexpenses le 13/12/2018

Hi Lauren,

Thank you for your review. We're happy to hear you've had such a good experience with us.

Stay on the lookout for new updates and features in the near future!

Best wishes,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/05/2018
David N.
Management Accountant
Assurance, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2020

"A really helpful tool!"

Commentaires: We are saving loads of time by automating a lot of the data entry associated with expense claims.

Avantages: I really like how this product makes it possible to automate a lot of the expenses process. Before a lot of my time was wasted on duplicating data entry, but now we are able to be completely paperless which both saves money on postage for the company and is good for the environment, and saves me time whilst making audits easier. It integrates to Xero as well which also saves time

Inconvénients: We have multiple organisations in Xero but we can only integrate with one of them. This isn't terrible because I am still saved a lot of time, but it would be even better if this functionality was available. As a very minor point it would also be good if the receipt was maximised when I click on it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Webexpenses le 15/04/2020

Hello David,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We value your feedback and appreciate the fact you've had a great experience.

We are constantly adding new integrations, so be on the lookout for new updates in the neaR future.

All the best,
Webexpenses

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/01/2020