Avis clients sur Embark Campus

par Embark

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,4/5
  • Service client
    4,9/5

En savoir plus sur Embark Campus

Online admission management solution that provides application management, review capabilities, and customization options.

En savoir plus sur Embark Campus

13 avis affichés

Katrina D.
Deputy Director
Gestion de l'enseignement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/11/2019

"Applications"

Commentaires: CSSSA's goal was to better manage student applications with the intent of making access easier for student applicants. Embark has enabled CSSSA to monitor and manage student applications effectively and efficiently. The help desk continues to be invaluable to both CSSSA and the applicants. The help desk responds in real time to applicants' technical issues and to any and all questions we have regarding filters, queries, reviewers and anything else that develops. The Embark help desk team is dedicated and passionate about their mission and work tirelessly to assist CSSSA and its applicants.

Avantages: The software is easily accessible and intuitive for staff and our applicant students. We are able to make changes to the application and requirements directly and without the assistance of Embark. The upload process is intuitive and simple. The software allows me to easily group applications and assign reviewers. The analytics available are clearly presented and extremely helpful.

Inconvénients: The ability to view uploaded portfolio materials takes more time than we would like. We are working with Embark to improve this process.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/11/2019
Dan S.
Program Director
Services juridiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/01/2020

"Amazing Customer Service"

Commentaires: The best thing about Embark has been the incredible customer service. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]and her team are incredibly responsive and helpful. They are always willing to help us make changes to our application and do so very quickly!

Avantages: Switching to Embark from a google forms based application has definitely made the application process easier for us. With Recent updates its easier to make changes to our user facing application. I like being able to easily share selected applications with different reviewers.

Inconvénients: While it used to be challenging to make changes to the application with out the help of the embark team, the recent update has given us more control and allowed us to make most changes ourselves. So there are currently no "cons" for us.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 17/01/2020
Zerah J.
Manager of Education Communication and Outreach
Musées et institutions, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/11/2019

"This helped us organize our many applications "

Avantages: Once an application is set up, it's super easy to use the software. We are able to save a ton of paper not printing applications as we can review online from computers and tablets, etc. It's also made the rate of completed applications increase as recommenders are invited to submit recs online (it's lessened the number of recs emailed to our office)

Inconvénients: It's a little clunky moving back and forth between the test site and the live site - which makes for some confusion. Also, adding reviewers can be cumbersome but the support team is always there to help.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/11/2019
Mary M.
Administrative Director
Musique, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/11/2019

"Option"

Commentaires: Removed our need of paper applications, DVDs,etc.. All hardware eliminated and now faculty, admin and such linked together better on software.

Avantages: Ease of use from one platform to another as transitioning information from Embark to Excel, word doc... etc.

Inconvénients: Hard to change order of fields when you have set up a form

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/11/2019
Richard J.
Exec Director, International Affairs & Programs
Gestion de l'enseignement, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/11/2019

"An affordable application with extensive flexibility"

Commentaires: We receive many applications from students around the world which were recruited by a large team of recruiters. This application allows us to process these applications in a short timeframe, allows us to archive the results and to keep everyone involved, informed of the progress of each application.

Avantages: Our users enjoy the flexibility and dependability of Embark. One of our users has tailored the application considerably to provide even greater convenience and time-saving use for himself our other users.

Inconvénients: So far, we have had no comments regarding any inconvenience or lack of flexibility in using the application.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/11/2019
Alissa O.
Manager of Teacher Programs
Gestion de l'enseignement, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/01/2020

"Grateful"

Commentaires: We could not imagine going back to our old way of applying to our programs - our experience with Embark has been great!

Avantages: I am grateful for your employees and support personnel who have helped myself and our team learn the ins and outs of the software, and troubleshoot issues that come up. Most of the time, it's user error, and your patience and quick responses have been very appreciated. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] in particular, have been very attentive, professional, and a pleasure to work with.

Inconvénients: There are often times what I would call glitches that we run into that slow down some of our work, that I wish could be corrected system wide. For example, many of our applicants report issues with being able to upload materials (their uploads get stuck on "converting," and this has been an ongoing issue for at least a year. We have a stock answer for these folks to try a few things and then contact support, but why can this be resolved system wide. It creates a lot of extra work on our end, and confusion on the applicants' end.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/01/2020
Jamie P.
International Programs Manager
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/11/2019

"Great Volunteer Portal"

Avantages: I love how flexible the portal is. Being able to customize aspects and set it up to meet our needs has been the biggest pro. We have lots of moving pieces and different questions for different programs and being able to have logic behind the scenes that can automatically adjust has been a tremendous help.

Inconvénients: We were hoping to use Embark as a CRM but it does not have that capability like we need. Being able to sync gmail with the Embark email system would be a great addition, but for now, we are very happy to have it as a volunteer portal.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 13/11/2019
Whitney M.
Program Manager
Gestion de l'enseignement, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/11/2019

"Embark Review"

Commentaires: Excellent!

Avantages: I love the look and feel of Embark from the user perspective. For our program, it is also very convenient as we can rollover and copy previous applications and make the minor adjustments for the upcoming round of solicitations. We also really enjoy the review side and how easy it is for our reviewers to simultaneously view the application and in the same window, write up their review. Pretty much anything we have needed or asked for, we have been able to accomplish. Embark has cut down our manual hours drastically with regards to some of the annual work our program does. Also the customer service and help desk is tremendous. They are quick, efficient, and have never let us down; this support was paramount in our decision to purchase and continue with Embark.

Inconvénients: There isn't anything that I don't like. Honestly, Embark has been a pleasure to work with.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/11/2019
Dan K.
Senior International Admissions Manager
Gestion de l'enseignement, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/11/2019

"Embark Campus for International Admissions"

Avantages: The flexibility and ability to customize is important to our organization.

Inconvénients: We would like to have slightly more customization.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/11/2019
Alison B.
volunteer, National Competition
Musique, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/11/2019

"Great product to help run the first round of our competition"

Commentaires: This program simplified and streamlined our first round of competition- I went from hours and hours with videos to just a few minutes a day of administrative upkeep.

Avantages: Applicants seemed to have an easy time uploading. Judges, for the most part, also navigated well within the system. Customer support was stellar; above and beyond to help us out.

Inconvénients: We've already been working with Embark on a very small, fixable listing option on the homepage.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/11/2019
Ernst G.
Operations Director
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/11/2019

"Embark Campus Review"

Commentaires: We moved from a paper based application system to this electronic system which obviously saves a lot of time and the information is available for download in Excel.

Avantages: Ease of use and functionality. Easy to download data into Excel which we use when we start our shortlisting process.

Inconvénients: We lost 2-3 years information when they changed over to a new platform

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/11/2019
Robert G.
Director
Gestion de l'enseignement, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/01/2017

"A Great, Flexible Admissions Solution"

Commentaires: Embark really impressed us with their customer service and product support. From initial set up to application reviews, Embark was their to help us get the most from their software.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/01/2017
Donna A.
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/04/2017

"Increase your team by One!"

Commentaires: Embark enabled us to save time in the admissions cycle to do more for our applicants. It is now possible to do more individual recruiting with the time we saved through Embark.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/04/2017