Avis clients sur Provet Cloud

par Finnish Net Solutions

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,1 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3,7 /5
  • Service client
    4,4 /5

En savoir plus sur Provet Cloud

Solution de gestion de cabinet pour une pratique vétérinaire avant-gardiste. Facile d'utilisation, elle propose un service cloud qui connecte les vétérinaires et leurs clients.

En savoir plus sur Provet Cloud

75 avis affichés

Lindsay B.
Veterinary surgeon practice manager
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020

"Provet cloud - great for our ambulatory equine practice"

Commentaires: Very positive. I like the support and the constant evolution of the software

Avantages: It is cloud based and we all find it very intuitive to use. It has enabled us to work very effectively this year during Covid restrictions - we would have been totally stuck without it.
I also like the fact that it seems to be constantly evolving and embracing suggestions and new ways of working

Inconvénients: Initial migration was tricky but I think it can be with any migration of data and the company were very committed to sorting it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 13/11/2020

Lindsay, thanks for the wonderful review! We're very happy that you're happy, and that's something we'll continually work at preserving.
Sincerely,
the Provet Cloud Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2020
Dr. michael L.
Medical director
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/01/2020

"Tucson, Arizona veterinary clinic using Provet Cloud and wowed by customer support"

Commentaires: Very good and a constant work in progress as we learn more and more about what this program can do. We are most impressed with how well they listen to our needs and respond to them in a timely manner. We are confident that, through continued work and collaboration, we will end up with a program that will be highly customized to our work flow, help us be even more productive and serve us well into the future.

Avantages: --The amazing customer support and ease of writing medical records
--Ease of customization, templates
--Ease/ability to place digital images in the medical record
--ease of creating discharge instructions
--ease of communicating with clients via text or e-mail directly from medical record
--integration with IDEXX
--ease of archiving/retrieving/reading referral records, radiology consults, etc.

Inconvénients: --Some of the quirks in operational differences between the US and Europe (zip codes, in house pharmacies)
--End of day, invoicing differences

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 10/01/2020

Golly gosh, we are just blushing over here! Thank you for the praise, it really means a lot to all of us. In that vein, we are working hard to make sure that Provet Cloud can be customized for all markets, and the US is an important one for us. Thank you for all your feedback and patience as we plant our Provet Cloud flag in US soil! Looking forward to another trip to AZ and the warmth of the weather and the people there!
The Provet Cloud Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/01/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
veterinarian
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    1 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    2 /5
  • Support client
    2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2020

"Terrifying Provet Cloud user experience!"

Commentaires: This product has been 4-5 years on the market. Yet it seems like it is a pre pre ß-version.
For the vets and the clinic- it slows down tasks, make the process messy and worst of all, you are not sure if everything was covered. Did I miss something? Did I notice everything in the the history, previous lab results, medications, etc., Really terrifying experience

Avantages: Hard to find much good. Some ready integration with lab- and payment solutions

Inconvénients: Very messy user panel, several clicks for simple tasks, the overall feeling is "I am lost".
E.g finding lab or pathology results is sometimes just not possible, you don't find the path.
Prescribing drugs is just basics, you cannot rep your tasks
Finding diagnosis etc is a hell. You'd better know what to look for to make a search, well yeah, the you should not even have to search, do you?
And so on and so fourth. And about the support: yes they may answer, but with these massive problems, who cares anymore - you get exhausted and feel it is not the task of the end users to do the development work.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 03/06/2020

Thank you for your honest feedback on Provet Cloud. It is this type of blunt analysis that we use to make Provet Cloud better. Please contact me directly to discuss your concerns and allow me to gather more detailed information, as well as offer you some additional training on our system. You can reach me at the email address included in this response and we can set up a time to talk about these concerns. I look forward to hearing from you.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2020
Camilla C.
Director and Veterinary Surgeon
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/03/2021

"Excellent Practice Management Software"

Commentaires: Fantastic. The support is great, they go above and beyond to make sure I am getting the most out of the software.

Avantages: Really easy to use - intuitive. Easily allows for billing at the time, which is vital for my ambulatory practice. Mass billing multiple horses at a time is AMAZING. If I do ten dentals at a yard - I can bill them all in the time it would have taken me to bill one.

Inconvénients: The integration with a portable label printer is currently missing - but hopefully in the development soon!
If you make a mistake with invoicing or need to cancel the invoice it is a little bit clunky and time consuming to offer credit notes etc.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 12/04/2021

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear that you are satisfied with Provet Cloud. Thank you also for the feedback about the label printer integration.

- Provet Cloud team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/03/2021
Hannah L.
Veterinarian
Cabinets médicaux, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/09/2019

"Provet Cloud Review"

Commentaires: Good so far.

Avantages: Easy to manoeuvre. Up to date interface/ display and you can adapt it to suit your business.

Inconvénients: I would like to be able to switch currencies at the invoice level., not just on settings

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 17/09/2019

Thank you for your kind review. We try to make sure that Provet Cloud is easy to move around in, and we're glad that we're succeeding in that. Your suggestion about the currency is a good one, and I will add that to the suggestion list. Again, thank you, and welcome to the family!

The Provet Cloud Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/09/2019
Mark G.
Veterinary Surgeon
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/03/2020

"Old Dog"

Avantages: Access to the system is easy and file attachments very easy and time-efficient compared to what we had before.

Inconvénients: Not really the software, but I am an old dog having to learn new tricks. Not really set up for a multi-branch practice yet, but problems are worked upon straight away.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 02/04/2020

Thanks for your review! Welcome to the Provet Cloud family. :)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/03/2020
Fran W.
Practice Manager
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/11/2020

"Conversion to Provet"

Commentaires: Support is really good, I feel refresher training sessions would be great both for staff and new comers on the basics and reporting systems

Avantages: Connectivity between practice and client and branches

Inconvénients: Integration did present us with problems and I feel had the staff doing the conversion visited our sites prior to arriving to do conversion precious time would not have been lost on ironing out issues. I think info we supply prior to conversion should definately be checked thoroughly prior to conversion rather than assumption all correct

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 03/12/2020

Fran, thank you for your review!
We appreciate your feedback regarding the integration. We will take this into account in the future. Great to hear that you are satisfied with our support services!

Sincerely,
the Provet Cloud Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/11/2020
Johanna M.
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/09/2015

"Very modern design, easy to use and works as well with iPad"

Commentaires: I was looking for a software to start my practice with that would be portable and would work well with iPad as well. In a small animal clinic environment Provet Cloud works like a charm since every staff member can access the software and make notes for the patient seamlessly from their own devices at the same time. And the best thing is that I can easily use it during ambulatory practice in the field or home as well. It even works with iPhone if you for some reason don't happen to have your computer with you or run out of battery when on house call. The patients prescriptions and other papers can be easily printed wireless from your phone if needed. It takes a day or two to organize the software as you want it to be (save all the info) but after that it is very easy to use. I have used many different software and this is by far the "smartest" one. The design of the software is very modern and it pleases the eye as well. The best thing about this software was the possibility to communicate with the owners through the software. They can send you feedback and you can e-mail or text them (results, appointment times, invoice reminders, instructions...) straight from the patients own "chart" if you need to. Even though the customer service isn't needed that often when I had questions they were easily accessed via the software it self/e-mail or phone. And they sort the problem on the spot. So full 10 points to the customer service! They intoduce new features to the software all the time so I'm confident that in the near future the software is going to go from excellent to outstanding. I can really recommend this software for clinics as well as for vets who work from their cars in the field. Specially if you would like the software to work in a Mac/"touch screen environment" as well, this is a very good choice for you!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/09/2015
Shannon C.
Student Vet Nurse
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/03/2020

"Prime"

Commentaires: At the moment as a business we think this software is working brilliantly.

Avantages: I like how simple it is to use. I generally use this when typing clients notes, adding histories/lab results, booking appointments/repeat meds and pricing things up.

Inconvénients: I believe there are many other great features on this software that aren't really clearly available.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 02/04/2020

Thank you for your kind review! So glad that you are enjoying using Provet Cloud and that it works well for your clinic!

- Provet Cloud team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/03/2020
Gemma M.
Director
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/12/2020

"Easy to access and use"

Avantages: Having everything online and being able to access the system anywhere (with internet) is so helpful. Stock control is useful once it's set up correctly.

Inconvénients: Having to finalise zero invoices. Having to click multiple times to print a form. Not being able to edit a form without downloading.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 05/01/2021

Thank you for your review! We are very glad to hear that you are happy with Provet Cloud. We are continuosly working to improve our product and make it even easier to use.

- Provet Cloud team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/12/2020
Jery O.
Veterinary Surgeon/Practice owner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/11/2017

"Overall I have found this to be an excellent practice management software package."

Avantages: I'm glad to report that we very happy to use and recommend Provet Cloud. First of all, having it based in the cloud, allowing access from any point and seamless updates, is a major plus over desk-based systems.
The appearance on the screen is fresh, intuitive and user friendly. Features to communicate with the client work very well and we have received lots of positive feedback from clients particularly in relation to text confirmation and reminders of appointments.
The support and backup has been very good. All issues have been dealt with professionally and quickly. The knowledge base was very useful for giving overall help when starting to use Provet Cloud. The in-app messenger provides instant access to support when needed and is a very easy and useful way to communicate.
We have just moved from a paper-based system and are still learning how to best use the system but are very happy we made the right choice and that it has lot more to offer us as we get more familiar with it and as our practice grows. Price wise I think it represents exceptional value for money.

Inconvénients: Very little not to like about this package. There is not (yet) an app which could be used offline which would be very useful for the large animal section of the practice.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 27/11/2017

Hi and thank you so much for the very kind review. We're glad that you're so happy with our software. You're going to be even more excited to know that we are releasing an app to be used offline very soon! It is in beta-testing at the moment, and we expect to be able to release it to the base by the first of the year. I think you'll like it just as much!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/11/2017
Borislav K.
Owner, small animal practice
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/11/2017

"Everything a clinic would ever need and more!"

Commentaires: Clients do forget their consultations if not reminded, this way it is very easy to plan their visits. Also we can do trending and all the things to follow up a patient. At the moment it is a bit hard to forget your clients past issues, as they are always on cloud so you can get more complete history based on an actual data, not just what the owner says. Clients feel more comfortable when you know about their pets health problems in advance so they think you remember them. That way they are more than happy to stay in your clinic.

Avantages: Cloud based, fully automated and very comprehensive. It is developed very user friendly. Possibility for lab equipment connection.

Inconvénients: Lack of separate field for annual vaccination and separate reminder for that. Otherwise fully complete.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 07/11/2017

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are working on the vaccination request, and hope to have something out by the beginning of next year. Thank you for being a valuable Provet Cloud client!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/11/2017
Sally H.
Practice Manager
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/07/2018

"Efficient system with fantastic support."

Commentaires: Peace of mind and confidence that systems are in place and working.

Avantages: The ability to perform different tasks in a variety of ways. Great for staying in contact with clients. Quick label printer. The dashboard is great, patients with medication etc to collect appear here plus appointments for quick reference. Easy to search for patients/clients. Love the email, text and estimate facilities. Fantastic to have automated reminders within PMS.
Provet's support is brilliant, am confident queries are dealt with and overcome. Speech bubble support makes this very simple.

Inconvénients: Would be great to link with something like Constant Contact / Mail Chimp for our blogs so our regular clients visit & interact with our website.
Would like to be able to prescribe medication without having to go via consultation.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 20/07/2018

Hi Sally,
Thanks so much for your kind review. Provet Cloud is constantly evolving and growing based on input from customers like you. We'll continue to look at the integrations you suggested and see if we can make it work in the near future.
Thank you again!
The Provet Cloud Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/07/2018
Freya R.
Soft tissue technician
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/04/2018

"difficult to get used to at first but once you have figured out where everything is it is fine"

Avantages: i think the advanced search feature particularly useful for research, i like the way you can narrow your search to a specific client /patient or can search for a group of patients

Inconvénients: it can often make basic tasks seem very complex with a lot of 'clicks' needed to reach the destination you want

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 11/04/2018

Hi Freya,
Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear that you find our search function to work for you so well.

In order to accommodate different work process, we have several ways to get to certain sections of our system. Feel free to contact one of our support specialists via the in-system chat feature and ask to see if there is an quicker way for you to get to a particular section.

Thanks again for being a Provet Cloud subscriber!

The Provet Cloud Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/04/2018
Susan I.
Client Care Assistant
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/01/2018

"Now live on the system and finding it better to use than first thought"

Avantages: It has many functions which most of are intuitive, and there is an easy flow to most of the system. the customer support is fairly quick to respond.

Inconvénients: so functions are not so obvious and there is too many different ways to achieve the same action. so for instance you can book an appointment at least 3 ways which can be confusing. and there is not user manual so it is user tested which I feel makes it less efficient as we do not see the whole potential of the system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 25/01/2018

Hi Susan,
Thanks for the kind review. Glad to see that you are finding it easier to use now. We acknowledge that a user manual would be a good benefit to have. Remember that the Knowledge Base is online, although for the University, we are still in the process of developing features, and any manual published now would be quickly out of date! But there will be periodic uploads of guides on the new features as they come out.

As you use the new system more, I am sure you will discover great ways to make it work for you.

Thanks again for being a valued Provet Cloud family member!
--Provet Cloud team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/01/2018
Sue M.
Practice Principal
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/05/2019

"Work in progress"

Commentaires: Mostly good but have had more teething problems than I had expected

Avantages: Clear screen and logical work flow
Client feedback
Ability to develop tick box templates for clinical notes

Inconvénients: Still struggling with stock levels and batch control
Not quite integrated with Covetrus
Have to email insurance forms

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 17/05/2019

Hi Sue,
Thanks for your review. Sorry for the teething problems, and we're always here to help!
We're working on that full integration with Covetrus, and hope to have that out by the end of the month. You'll also see insurance filing coming soon for the UK.
Thanks for being part of the Provet Cloud family!
The Provet Cloud Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/05/2019
Eshel I.
Practice manager
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2018

"best Veterinary software arund"

Avantages: customer service is the best. they actually implement your idea. very user friendly.

Inconvénients: few of the features need a bit of polishing

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 29/09/2018

Thanks so much for the very nice review! We are extremely proud of our support team, as well! We're working on polishing those features, and hope that you will enjoy the constantly improving nature of our cloud-based practice management software for a long, long time!
The Provet Cloud Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2018
Erik E.
Veterinary surgeon
Vétérinaire, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020

"Like Provet Cloud alot"

Commentaires: I havn´t comletely started with it. I will probably start within the next 2 weeks

Avantages: The many aspects. I liked that one can set the price I bougt for and than figure out a price. Before I never knew that and I have been working as a veterinary surgeon for almost 20 years.

Inconvénients: When their is an invoice I wish one could use OCR -number to easier clear invoices. I would gladely pay for it

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 06/02/2020

Hi Dr. Ehnvall, we're glad that you are enjoying Provet Cloud, and as you work more and more with it, we're sure you'll find plenty more to rave about!

We are looking into the OCR technology for the invoices and the best way to implement it. Please keep an eye out for out monthly newsletter to hear about new developments as they are released.
The Provet Cloud team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Internal medicine and oncology
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/01/2019

"Provet"

Commentaires: My assessment is very positive because it has made our work much easier and we can also have all the tests done on a patient together in it's file to access them whenever needed.

Avantages: the option to create templates to write the clinical exam more quickly and accurately

Inconvénients: Difficulties do connect with Idexx station.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 14/02/2019

Thank you for your review! Make sure to reach out to Support regarding any issues you have having to connect to your IDEXX station. We're glad that Provet Cloud is making your work easier, since that is our goal!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/01/2019
Elliott S.
Director, Vet Surgeon
Vétérinaire, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/04/2020

"Would recommend time and time again"

Commentaires: Very pleased, and would recommend time and time again.

Avantages: Having used a number of PMSs, I never fail to be impressed by the ease of use of the software, and intuitive functionality.

Inconvénients: It would be good to be able to manually enter the species. Working with zoo and exotics, the species and breed selection drop-downs prove very limited; most of my patients are 'mammal - other'

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 09/04/2020

Thank you for your kind review! So glad that you are enjoying using Provet Cloud and that it works well for your clinic.
Our sales and/or support might already have contacted you concerning the species. :)

- Provet Cloud team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/04/2020
Jess M.
Vet
Vétérinaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/01/2019

"Review of ProVet"

Commentaires: It's improved efficiency of patient care

Avantages: Ease of use, fast, customisation, access online

Inconvénients: The layout on the screen is a bit too 'busy', would like to be able to customise the colours and format of the layout a bit more

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 07/01/2019

Hey Jess,
Thanks so much for the review! As you well know, we'll continue to evolve Provet Cloud based on input from customers like you! We'll see what we can do about the layout as we move on.
Thanks again!
The Provet Cloud Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/01/2019
David V.
Veterinary Surgeon
Cabinets médicaux, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/02/2020

"Easy to use and reliable software"

Commentaires: Positive

Avantages: It is simple, reliable and user friendly software to use. One of the best in the market.

Inconvénients: Difficult to follow previous appointment of the same patient

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 28/02/2020

Thank you so much for your kind review! Could appointments linking be the answer to the problem you mentioned? See https://news.provet.info/release-notes-version-1-72-february-19-2020 and "Linked appointments improvements".

The Provet Cloud Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/02/2020
Nichola F.
Vet
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/09/2017

"I use Provet for a small mobile practice so it works for my needs. The support is very good."

Avantages: It's easy to use and I have access to reminders. The technical support is also very good. I usually get a reply within 24 hours despite the time difference!

Inconvénients: I would like a prescription template for written scripts but this is now being arranged. I still have the ability to use a discharge template in the meantime.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 05/09/2017

Nichola,
Thank you for your kind review. Yes, we are working on being able to provide scrip templates within the system, and hope to have those released soon. We really appreciate the input from our users, and strive to be the best 'partner' for your practice management.

Thank you again for taking the time to review us!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/09/2017
Päivi H.
Team Lead Supervisor
Vétérinaire, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2019

"Using Provet Cloud at Veterinary Clinic"

Avantages: Planning and updating work shifts is much more easier than earlier with Provet.Net. Payment options are better and more-sided than earlier with Provet.Net.
Admin options are easy to use.

Inconvénients: Search function should be more clear and quick. Also would be nice if Provet Cloud had more options to search.
Also I'd like if the Appointment reason was connected to the group which covers the same kind of reasons so you'll not needed to write the reason manually.
User quide is missing: I'D like to have for example pdf.manual available.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 07/12/2019

Thank you for taking time to leave your review and suggestions. We are working on having a searchable online guide by 2Q2020 that should cover all of Provet Cloud's functions. With a software that has updates every month, you can imagine the task! But we have a team currently working on this, so hopefully we will have some good news soon!
The Provet Cloud team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2019
Dagmar R.
Animal Clinic Administrator
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/12/2017

"I am quite pleased"

Commentaires: Generally easy to use and easy to make costumer bills. All employees can use it in different rooms at same time.

Avantages: You can use it anywhere...at work, at home. If ther are days off at work, it is good to see what's coming next day.

Inconvénients: The bills you have confirmed you can´t deleted. Sometimes happends that double bills, and it is hard to fix them. Would be better if ther are possibility to delate wrong or double bills.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Finnish Net Solutions le 11/12/2017

Hi Dagmar,
Thank you so much for your kind review of our product. We're quite proud of it. As for being able to delete bills, that function is not available to users mainly due to complex legal restrictions. However, we are looking into ways to more easily allow you to manage those inevitable mistakes. Watch our email newsletter for more information. Thank you again for being part of our Provet Cloud family!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/12/2017