Avis clients sur PKon Rx

par SRS Pharmacy Systems

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,7 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,9 /5
  • Service client
    4,8 /5

En savoir plus sur PKon Rx

Manage the full operation of the modern retail pharmacy, including Rx processing, federal/State regulations, POS, signature collection

En savoir plus sur PKon Rx

18 avis affichés

Yunus W.
Pharmacy Owner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2017

"The system is user friendly, within a few weeks you can learn its in's & outs!"

Commentaires: Great team at SRS Systems!

Avantages: You get more than what you paid for this system, because its customer service & prompt response to any issues/questions exceeds above all!

Inconvénients: The only Con I have is that the system is the typical black monitor, keyboard, mouse, etc. I would love see it in white?!!!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 01/11/2017

Thank you Yunus, we appreciate your kind review. I have also made a note of your suggestion and will follow up with you in the near future.

Look forward to continuing to serve you in all of your pharmacy needs!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/10/2017
Marina C.
pharmacy owner
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/06/2020

"Lakeview review"

Commentaires: Customer Service is AWESOME! [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] all of them are amazing and always available to help with any issues that arise.

Avantages: Confident in PKON security, the overall pharmacy platform is very easy to navigate, user friendly and self explanatory. Medication search add/deletes are simplified. New patient information adds,searches , profiles,edits doctor and insurance information easy to navigate and eligibility INS checks are easily found.
In Addition, ancillary features such as the support for reports , Schedule II logs, text capabilities, sure scripts, Right FAX, phone system, signature log, accuracy in perpetual inventory, just to name a few .
To truly get the full experience what PKON has to offer, I would strongly recommend contacting the PKON's amazing staff. Their team is knowledgeable they will be able to demo the system for each pharmacy and customize to your specific pharmacy needs.

Inconvénients: Would be nice to have off sight remote excess in processing prescriptions without large fees.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 17/06/2020

Thank you for the kind words, Marina. SRS appreciates the time you took to share your experience. I will reach out to you directly to clarify our remote options available. We look forward to continuing to serve you.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/06/2020
Saad S.
Pharmacist in charge
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/06/2020

"User"

Commentaires: Very positive experience with support staff addressing daily needs
SRS should do continuous tutorials for its users.

Avantages: Customer service is second to none. Always available to support, help and guide you.

Inconvénients: Need to keep up on with what's happening in today's pharmacy world that is constantly changing and demand more of the pharmacist. Unfortunately, SRS need to take note of that. I know that there are attempts to address such, however, more is needed at this time.
SRS does not do any training and on-going updates unless individually asked.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 03/07/2020

Thank you, Saad we appreciate your feedback. SRS will work harder to provide easily accessible training materials and education for our customers.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/06/2020
Mike B.
Ofice manageer/Pharm Tech
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/06/2020

"SRS Pharmacy Software"

Commentaires: We are able to to use SRS Pharmacy software to our pharmacy services that other pharmacies pay 3rd party vendors, other than their pharmacy software.

Avantages: SRS Pharmacy software is easy to learn . We have fill in pharmacist using this system within minutes. SRS 's best attribute is their customer service. They are friendly and helpful. Best part is you get to speak to an actual person who answers the phone . On the rare occasion that we have to leave a message, the wait time for a response is minimum.

Inconvénients: SRS has more features than you can know about, more tutorials would be great. When I call to request about how to search for information, the SRS system already has the feature, I just need to learn where to find it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 17/06/2020

Thank you, Mike. SRS works hard to meet the high expectations of pharmacy. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work to improve communication with our features.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/06/2020
Dorine S.
Pharmacy Manager
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/06/2020

"User Friendly Software"

Commentaires: Overall, the experience with PKon has been EXTREMELY positive. Whatever problems we may have had transitioning to the new symstem were answered by the SRS Help Desk staff quickly and easily. The help desk staff are outstanding. By far the best people to work with of any I've had an association.

Avantages: PKon is very easy to learn and use overall. The scope of the software is impressive. So many of the features are multifaceted. For example, prescription filling, accounts receivable, patient reports, employee management are some of the layers of the software.

Inconvénients: Some functions require many keystrokes for relatively simple tasks.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 29/06/2020

Thank you Dorine, we appreciate your feedback. SRS will continue to work to improve.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/06/2020
Kiran P.
VP
Vente au détail, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/06/2020

"VP"

Commentaires: Easy to use, great staff and support behind product.

Avantages: Robot integration, VoIP, ivr, efax, two way text,

Inconvénients: No auto refills, Med sync yet. Expensive monthly support fees, Faulty dual billing When no pay from 2nd Insurance.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 01/07/2020

SRS is grateful for your 5-star review Kiran. SRS is continuing to improve features and we are happy to say med sync and auto refills are scheduled for release in 2020

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/06/2020
Nate F.
Store Manager
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/09/2014

"Well Done! Keep Improving!"

Commentaires: I gave 4 stars for ease of use because I feel that over the last 13 years that I have worked with SRS software it has improved ease of use in many points but has potential to hit many more points. Some points of improvement for ease of use have been: Secondary billing of insurances, e-script processing with NDC search for drugs, searching for 8 digit primary ins codes whilst billing a secondary as a primary due to actual primary rejection, being able to view complete patient profile whilst running a Rx, easily searchable NPI, DEA & Surescript information, refined compound segment,workflow screens at POS to show other Rxs that should be in the willCall, text messaging capabilities with AutoText, wireless signature tablets for in-store pickup and deliveries. Customer Service is typically really good and easy to get a hold of. I only gave 3 stars because sometimes I feel sometimes we get very short, non-thorough answers to questions. I don't feel we should get this when we are the customer that is taking the time to call for something that seems important to us. Another con about customer service is that the end users don't get any updates as far as improvements that are up and coming and/or currently being worked on. Text messaging is a awesome tool that many of our customers love! As a pharmacy we love that Web refill request and IVR requests pop right into our software for easy processing. I gave 4 out of 5 stars for overall because SRS is a very intuitive, easy to learn, feature full and diverse software product that could still improve in areas that would make it easier and more efficient to the end user on a day to day basis. Improvements that help to put us at a advantage over not only the big box stores but other non-SRS independents are what will continue to make SRS a great pharmacy software choice for us.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 24/09/2014

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to improve.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/09/2014
Aaron B.
Pharmacist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/06/2020

"Very Good Pharmacy Software"

Avantages: The software is very easy to use and easy to teach others to use. It is user friendly and very customizable. I like the RPH verify due to all the information you can see on the different tabs. This makes it easy to check for drug interactions, billing issues, and see the patient's profile.

Inconvénients: I would like better functions for out of stock prescriptions and for scripts that we only have a partial order for.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 19/06/2020

Thank you for this great review, Aaron. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work to improve.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/06/2020
Nancy H.
Pharmacy owner and pharmacist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020

"Best software company"

Commentaires: 5 stars

Avantages: Ease of use. The entire company employees are very kind and helpful. I never had a problem with anything or anyone. Fast service if there is a problem. The problem is solved very fast. I never had to stop work because of a problem. I have been with then over 30 years

Inconvénients: Less wires if i have to pick although i like everything

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 21/10/2020

Thank you for your kind words Nancy. We look forward to continuing to help keep your pharmacy up and running.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/10/2020
Nashwan A.
RPh
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/06/2020

"Awesome!"

Commentaires: Awesome!!

Avantages: Ease of use. Staff are on top of their games! They are friendly, always solving challenging questions and always look for challenges. Outstanding team!

Inconvénients: Nothing comes to mind. I have never had an issue without a solution.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 18/06/2020

Thank you Nashwan, SRS looks forward to continuing to meet the challenges of pharmacy to better serve your needs.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/06/2020
Ghazi A.
PHARMACIST
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/06/2020

"BEST PHARMACY SOFTWARE SUPPORTED BY BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE!!"

Avantages: Ease of use. Very simple to learn. Customer support best in any industry.

Inconvénients: Everything I wanted was eventually implemented into the software. For example, I have requested an option to use mobile internet connection when our cable internet goes down. Now we can!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 06/07/2020

Ghazi, we appreciate your 5-star review. Customer feedback is an important part of planning for future improvements to our system.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/06/2020
Housam A.
Pharmacist in charge
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/12/2017

"I'm using the system for 5 years in all my pharmacies"

Avantages: Ease to learn, accuracy and price saving. The system is really good as it has all features the pharmacy needs for accuracy, safety and productivity

Inconvénients: The ability to edit the insurance if the insurance doesn't show up, so you have to call customer service to add and I think this is eating some time

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 13/12/2017

Thank you for the review Housam. SRS appreciates your business and look forward to continuing to serve you for many years to come.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/12/2017
Sambasiva K.
pharmacist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2020

"SRS SYSTEM"

Commentaires: EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE

Avantages: IT IS EASY TO USE, ELIMINATES DRUG ERRORS, AUTO REFILLS ARE A PLUS, HELPFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE ON FINGERTIPS WHEN WE CALL.

Inconvénients: COST MORE THAN CHEAPER SOFTWARE SERVICES.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 30/06/2020

Thank you Sambasiva, we are happy to hear our customer support team has provided such a positive experience.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2020
Stephan W.
President
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/06/2020

"Pkon Rx review"

Commentaires: Very good!

Avantages: Integrates well, relatively easy to use, customer service is FANTASTIC!!!!

Inconvénients: The delivery tablet & function is a bit difficult

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 06/07/2020

Thank you for the 5 stars, Stephan. SRS appreciates that you took the time to share your opinion.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/06/2020
Imane A.
PHARMACIST
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2020

"SRS FOR RETAIL PHARMACY"

Avantages: EASY TO USE, GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, FAST RESOLUTION

Inconvénients: UPDATING ORDER RECEIVED AND PRICES IS NOT ALWAYS ACCURATE

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 30/06/2020

The support team at SRS thanks you Imane for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. SRS appreciates your feedback and will continue to work to improve the ordering process.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/06/2020
Varghese N.
Pharmacist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/06/2020

"Why I like Pkon Rx"

Commentaires: I am a happy customer

Avantages: Easy to use. Suits my pharmacy requirements.

Inconvénients: I have no issues with Pkon Rx pharmacy system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 06/07/2020

Thank you for your kind words, Varghese. SRS will continue to work to provide an easy to use solution.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/06/2020
David S.
PHARMACIST / OWNER
Produits pharmaceutiques, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/06/2020

"PKON RX...INVEST IN THE BEST"

Avantages: VERY EASY TO USE INTEGRATED EASILY INTO OUR DAILY BUSINESS USE

Inconvénients: I TRULY HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WITH THE SOFTWARE

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par SRS Pharmacy Systems le 08/07/2020

Thank you David, we appreciate your kind words.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/06/2020
Sandip P.
Pharmacist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/10/2018

"Great pharmacy software"

Avantages: The ease of use with SRS makes it easy to train new staff and to handle high volume. You should be able to process a prescription in less than 2 min time.

Inconvénients: The software is not capable of features to help efficiency such as refill reminders, auto fill. You can very easily miss refills if you are not paying full attention.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/10/2018