Avis clients sur ComplianceQuest

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur ComplianceQuest

Logiciel de gestion de la qualité d'entreprise (EQMS) 100 % cloud et basé sur Force.com. La suite de solutions CQ rationalise la qualité, la conformité et la gestion du contenu et de la collaboration.

En savoir plus sur ComplianceQuest

28 avis affichés

Alastair H.
Associate Project Manager
Génie mécanique ou industriel, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/12/2018

"ComplianceQuest...Above and Beyond"

Commentaires: ComplianceQuest take customer relations seriously. I have really enjoyed the professionalism of working with ComplianceQuest. They are very patient and make sure that everything is to our satisfaction. To date we have only implemented Incoming Inspection, but I look forward continue to work with ComplianceQuest to implement non-conformance, deviations, SCARS, Audit, and supplier portal. For years our incoming inspections was a manual process with the use of handwritten notes in folders. Today we no longer use folders and capture all the data in Salesforce using ComplianceQuest. We are able to link to the drawing, we have incorporated skip lot and supplier health plans into our incoming inspections, and it's all completely transparent to the inspectors. The Inspectors look at the queue and see what needs to be inspected and ComplianceQuest manages the rest. The inspection process is more streamlined and only parts that need to be inspected are inspected, allowing the parts to flow much quicker through the system. We also use ComplianceQuest at our other locations in the US and this allows us to better control the quality of the parts and our suppliers.

Avantages: The Inspection module in ComplianceQuest is intuitive and easy to use. The interface is customizable so you can easily set up the look and feel for your users. We were able to set up the Inspection tabs that followed or workflow, and this made it very user friendly. We had a need to develop some custom code for our process and we worked very closely with ComplianceQuest. They listened to our needs and were helpful when asked for recommendations. They were always accessible to answer any questions we had, regardless of the issue, big or small.

Inconvénients: Like any software the initial setup is a chore. You have to follow the steps carefully and make sure you have all the correct permission sets, but ComplianceQuest was there every step of the way to assist.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/12/2018
Lisa F.
eQMS Administrator
Biens de consommation, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/09/2020

"ComplianceQuest - Highly Configuration eQMS with Great Technical & Support Teams"

Commentaires: Our road to implementing ComplianceQuest (CQ) Incident Management, Change Order, Controlled Document, Training, and CAPA has had some detours. We began implementing Change Order, Controlled Document, and Training only to leave it mid-stream to implement Incident Management. Through our changing courses, the ComplianceQuest team was very patient, supportive, and professional, truly a superb team! They listened to our needs and set our configurations, including searching for solutions. When we asked for record attachments to be sent with automated Supplier email notifications, they found a way! We were able to move our historical data into CQ and use the reporting and dashboard tools to analysis prior year data against new year. We will be able to use their Document Migration Utility to upload 1000+ SOPs, Work Instructions, and Forms from our server to CQ. Our IT team was able to work with the ComplianceQuest team to setup auto-syncs with our HR and ERP systems so Personnel and Parts data necessary for the eQMS are available and always current. We are getting ready to auto-sync our Supplier Accounts and Contacts next to Salesforce. The Technical Support team is wonderful for issue that arise after implementation. They are responsive, patient, courteous, knowledgeable, and not above sharing little secrets to make things move a little more smoothly.

Avantages: CQ is highly configurable. Configurations can be as simple or complex as you want. Being cloud-based allows users access from anywhere, anytime, especially the Salesforce 1 mobile app. Excellent implementation and product support teams. If your business does not have a QMS currently, CQ out of the box is a great place to start!

Inconvénients: Since this is a license-based system, it can be expensive for a business with 3,000 employees. We needed to trim down our user base to limit our licenses and stay within budget. Reassigning tasks when employees leave is a chore. There is no “mass” reassign for the entire platform. Reassignment must be managed by each module.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/09/2020
Dhruti S.
Manager, Global Compliance
Appareils médicaux, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/09/2020

"NAMSA review of CQ"

Avantages: The ability to view the progress of a record on the main screen. Tasks being generated directly for users. Linking of root cause and risk assessment tools directly in NC/CAPA records.

Inconvénients: Lack of impact assessment for changes being made to documents or DCR process. Limited use of 'Users' vs. 'Process Users' leading to most functions to be done by Process Users.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/09/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
IT Project Manager
1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/05/2018

"Out of 17 vendors, ComplianceQuest (CQ) was the solution for us."

Commentaires: We went through a very detailed selection process when we decided to replace our other Quality Management System. Out of 17 vendors, ComplianceQuest (CQ) was the solution for us. Began planning in April of 2017, implementing in May 2017 and went live with our first module the first part of September of 2017, with Document Management. We have since been adding modules one at a time. Currently working on our Audit Module, next will be Training Module which will provide eLearning (Scorm) content to the entire enterprise. We have several more modules to go after this, but i expect it to be as smooth as the first and look forward to our continued work together. CQ has very highly skilled and knowledgeable people working on our project to make sure we have what we need and when it is needed. CQ is by far one of the best Quality Management Systems i have seen and or worked with. We liked the fact that it allowed for customization and configuration changes, but don't over think any of that. CQ's out of the box solution is great as it is. If your company has never had a Quality Management System, then it would be a good idea to go with their out of the box solution as it is almost perfect, if not perfect. We had a system in place when we purchased CQ so they helped us configure it so our employees understood it easily without to many changes. But most importantly they were able to take all of our data from the old system and pull it into the new system and we kept all of our historical records. They also helped us transfer all of our Historical Training records from 2 other system. At the end of our work together they will also be pulling all of our CAPA and Non Conformance's from yet another system, which i suspect will be an easy task for them. Honestly i couldn't recommend a better system or a better group of people to work with. Keep up the good work CQ, we have a couple more years to go!

Avantages: System Integrations with other systems
Customization
Configurable
User Automation
CQ helped us pull in our historical data from 5 other systems. So now we have one system of record.
Everyone is very knowledgeable
Support was very fast
Their out of the box system is really all that is needed, but it is highly customizable and configurable.

Inconvénients: From our side we wanted to customize everything, which was possible, but not recommended by CQ. We did do some customization that had to be rolled back, but that was on us.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/05/2018
Donna M.
Sr. Director Quality
Biotechnologie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/07/2017

"Compliance Quest delivers!"

Commentaires: As described in the review. The users love it, thus they will use it

Avantages: I've been using Compliance Quest (CQ) for about 9 months and am extremely pleased with the product, the implementation team and ongoing support.
Functionality and a simple user interface were key requirements. CQ has all the functionality needed in support of a global QMS. Implementation includes; Document control, change order, personnel training, NC/CAPA, equipment management, supplier management, audit management, and customer complaints all on a single platform. As a small biologics company it was critical to find a single solution to meet our GMP quality system requirements. We wanted a cloud-based system, that would be quick to implement, that could be expanded globally and in other languages, all for a reasonable price. The user interface it is exactly what I was hoping for. I constantly hear the staff saying, I love CQ, it's so straightforward to use.
The implementation team has met all my expectations. The CQ product `out of the box' meets the majority of my requirements. No customization required! The implementation team offer many industry best practices as solutions to questions and are also highly competent in listening to your requirements and doing whatever is necessary to fulfill them.
Customer Support is incredibly timely in their responsiveness; addressing most questions or concerns within 24-48 hours, meanwhile communicating along the way.
We are extremely happy with our selection and highly recommend Compliance Quest.

Inconvénients: The 'ownership' concept can make it challenging to manage some tasks. For example, to revise a document one has to own the document. If you are not the owner then the document ownership needs to be given to you by the existing owner (or Admin). A small annoyance.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/07/2017
Jordan H.
Employee Dev and Safety Coordinator
Entreposage, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2021

"Highly Configurable and Practice Changing"

Commentaires: We found ComplianceQuest to be our best option out of over 8 in depth demonstrations and reviews of competitive software. After weeks of selection, we were not disappointed in our choice. We found CQ to be highly configurable to meet our unique business needs, but also challenged us to change they way that we do things to provide efficiencies and stay within the software. The dedication and support was excellent from the start and before we had even selected them, and remains consistent. We have few issues, and the issue we have had are resolved in little time. The only thing keeping me from 5 stars is the new lightning experience (not required), looks pretty, but has been both a challenge to learn and use. Our company is not a fan of it, and continue to use classic experience.

Avantages: Highly Configurable and Challenged us to change our ways for efficiency and software features.

Inconvénients: New Lightning Experience leaves a lot to be desired, but it is not required.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/01/2021
Niyati P.
Manager, Quality Assurance
Appareils médicaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/04/2018

"CQ is a terrific eQMS System!!"

Avantages: I brought in Compliance Quest to my company, to fill a need in electronic document management and control. But we did not realize how much we needed it for our processes and procedures specifically. It is so adaptive and configurable that it meets our needs in almost every way.
We started our implementation of the Document Control module with Compliance Quest in Q4 2017. Our experience has been overall very positive throughout selection to implementation.
This solution is extremely powerful and has a variety of applications and modules. Configurable reporting and dashboarding features allow for ease of communication and transparency of data within the company. One-stop shopping for Document Control, Training, CAPA, Complaints, Change Control, Supplier Management, Audit Management, etc. All processes are electronically linked, adding both ease and traceability to my interrelated QMS processes (I can launch a CAPA from my Complaint form!) (I can launch an Engineering Change Order from my CAPA form!). Initial installation of the software allows for mass uploads of existing documents and data.
I am still waiting to implement their Audit Management module, but I can already imagine how easy and efficient it will make my audits in the future.
The Technical Support staff is great, especially by being patient and courteous, but also extremely knowledgeable!

Inconvénients: Configuration can be as simple or as complex as you make it. The more complex configurations are more work up front, but bullet-proof the processes for the end-user so the processes pretty much drive themselves. Because it is solving a complex set of problems, CQ software is naturally complex. Once the initial learning curve is past (CQ Project Managers and Tech Staff assisting in training and knowledge transfer), the design of the software is understandable.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/04/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Sr Quality Assurance
Automatisation industrielle, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/04/2019

"Great product, support, and people to work with!"

Avantages: We have rolled-out CQ across our company to automate various elements of QMS requirements such as Document Management, Complaints, Non-conformances, Corrective Action (8D and A3), Supplier Management and Audit Management. We have been using the software for more than 2 years. We are glad to see how well the system is being used across the company. We have several thousand users on the system currently and working to scale the usage further. CQ solution has been configured to meet our needs, works elegantly across languages, across time zones, and business verticals. With integration between CQ and SAP to exchange critical data, the process automation provides a lot of productivity. CQ configuration team and support have worked hard to ensure that our needs continue to be met. They consistently go above and beyond. We cannot be more pleased with our use of CQ QMS capabilities and would definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a modern cloud based EQMS solution especially if you want a scalable EQMS solution.

Inconvénients: Since it's built on Salesforce platform and web based, more clicks will be necessary.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/04/2019
Kippy H.
Engineer
Mode et vêtements, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/08/2020

"Cloud-Based Platform with Increased Agility, Efficiency, and Speed"

Commentaires: Everything is automated and fast; we can generate reports for information, strategic, and planning purposes, which makes a huge impact on our productivity and efficiency.
The support and communication at ComplianceQuest have been top-notch, even on days when there was a lot of pressure.”

Avantages: All of this and more was achieved when we picked ComplianceQuest as our EQMS. I’ve rarely seen anyone hit a target like that as quickly as we did, especially with the number of documents to migrate (3,000) and customization's to Corrective Action and Preventive Action application. Greatest value:
- Radically improved reporting capabilities
- Cloud-based platform with increased agility, efficiency, and speed

Inconvénients: No issues or concerns to date. The support and communication at ComplianceQuest have been top-notch, even on days when there was a lot of pressure.”

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/08/2020
Bryan C.
Vice President of Cloud Technology, Digital Transformation SME
Services et technologies de l'information, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2018

"The Best QMS on Salesforce"

Commentaires: The support and expertise provided by ComplianceQuest along with their commitment to customer success is 5-star all the way.

Avantages: The team at ComplianceQuest has brought years of Quality experience and put it onto the world's best cloud platform. My company specializes in helping Life Sciences organizations with their quality processes, GxP, and maintaining compliance in the cloud and we have been extremely impressed when recommending and implementing ComplianceQuest for out customers. The workflow with each module follows best practices that internal Quality teams can trust with Part 11 eSignature and audit trail, combined with the robust security and permissions provided on the Salesforce platform.

Inconvénients: Nothing negative to say about this product.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2018
Sridhar A.
Business Consultant
Services et technologies de l'information, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/12/2018

"COMPLIANCE QUEST- A wise choice to enhance and ease your Quality Management System!"

Commentaires: Justifying as a 100% cloud based EQMS has been in sync to customer needs, extremely flexible, sleek and clean with a simple user interface as a key element. This solution has a variety of modules syncing the communication and transparency of data between various departments among the organization.
Compliance Quest is a tightly integrated EQMS powered by SALESFORCE as a winning combination. Supporting wide range of compliances, high degree of productivity, collaboration, efficiency and being cost-effective to the organisation are some of the significant highlights. Keeping in consideration of all the global quality standards, CQ serves as fit for use with minimum customizations to customers from various industries. Hands-on experience was intuitive leading to ease and comfort where Out of box solutions made the processes smooth.
CQ customer support to us is another factor that sets them apart with highly knowledgeable, skilled personnel. CQ ensured us to get onto the right track every time with their effective consultative approach which is always beyond what is expected with incredible timely response.

Avantages: -100% cloud-based
- Paperless EQMS
- Customer support par excellence
- Ease of use and simplicity with regards to implementation
- Efficiency and security

Inconvénients: As of now, no cons identified.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/12/2018
Joe F.
Head of Quality/Operations
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/10/2015

"Excellent Customer Service and a well designed QMS software"

Commentaires: We were looking for a QMS software and one of the consultants recommended that we look at a few cloud based QMS software. We were unsure if we wanted to go cloud since data privacy was critical. Reluctantly we looked at several cloud based QMS vendors and ComplianceQuest cloud based QMS stood out. The other cloud based QMS has got a long way to come to what ComplianceQuest can offer as capabilities, security and flexibility. In our opinion, ComplianceQuest offered us the best value for money. We had an existing QMS system that was out dated and needed to be replaced. The vendor whom we had bought it from simply was not meeting our expectations. Our customers are global in nature and we get audited frequently. To meet these audit requirements and also to support the growth of the company, we chose ComplianceQuest to manage our QMS needs which included Document Control, Training, Nonconformance, CAPA, Audit and Equipment Management processes. We got all of these processes implemented in about 3 months. The implementation team was there the entire step of the way. In-fact, we had to tell them that we could not move at the speed they were willing to assist us. The software works very well. Being designed using SalesForce.com platform, makes the application configuration easy and also effortless. The processes are used by management, mid level managers and line level personnel. I must honestly say that the software continues to exceed my expectations. Also, now I am suggesting that we should use more and more cloud based systems as they clearly are easier to implement and maintain compared to our in-house systems. The reporting engine is very flexible and we can create almost any reports that we want. They gave us a good number of reports already in the base application. They also showed us how Dashboards can be created. I wish ComplianceQuest provided me best practice dashboards already as a starting point. When I pointed this out, they responded and gave us best practice dashboards as a starting point in just a few days. I usually do not give recommendations. But when ComplianceQuest suggested that I perform a review, I told them I could not give them 5 stars as I do not believe in anyone getting 5 stars!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/10/2015
Amy M.
ERP QMS Project Manager
Produits pharmaceutiques, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/02/2020

"ComplianceQuest enhances your company's Quality Management"

Commentaires: ComplianceQuest will provide your company the opportunity to reach a new level of Quality Management. Everything from the well thought out and configured out of the box solution, to the system validation scripts, tractability matrix and end user guides, ComplianceQuest sets the standards high! Their customer service is superb, their employees are dedicated to the success of your project and learning about your company to ensure appropriate and effective solutions are provided. All quality leaders at Aphria Inc. have been very pleased and excited to launch all the capabilities ComplianceQuest has to offer to ensure quality remains our highest priority!

Avantages: ComplianceQuest has a relatively small learning curve. The UI is extremely easy for users to navigate and all modules are created in a similar way.
The customer service is outstanding. The employees are very knowledgeable of the system and take the time to learn your business to ensure the proper solutions are deployed.

Inconvénients: We implemented ComplianceQuest in a very short time, so some features/ capabilities were overlooked.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/02/2020
Lee T.
Director of Quality
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/11/2015

"CQ Application works well. ISO and Healthcare Compliance - Mission Accomplished"

Commentaires: As the Director of Quality for a diagnostic company, I was entrusted with the responsibility of finding a QMS platform for our ISO and Healthcare compliance. Between IT and Quality, we unanimously selected CQ platform. After evaluating close to 10 different applications extensively, we chose CQ Platform for our QMS requirements. CQ did not let us down. The power behind the application and our success is the following:
1. Configuration to our liking: The application can be tailored to make a process as simple or as complex as we wanted. This ability allowed us to make the application work for a specific process in the way that our process owners needed.
2. Social Collaboration: The application's unique feature of social collaboration was simply amazing. We have not seen this capability with any other QMS vendor. The Social Collaboration feature allowed us to set-up collaboration channels across locations, departments and product lines. We can now ask an expert from another location for advice or assign a task as part of a process rather than relying on out dated communication models. Our CAPA or Change process quality has improved dramatically. Before CQ, the sharing or collaboration of information across locations was almost non-existent.
3. Reporting: Clearly the best out there. CQ has a very good reporting platform. Creation of reports is easy and elegant. The report scheduling feature has saved us a lot of time running and delivering reports to managers a breeze. I have used some of the established QMS applications in the past. Usually, we have to revert to Crystal Reports or invest in expensive reporting tools after the QMS platform was deployed. The cost savings with this alone was more than what we paid for the CQ platform.
4. Customer Service: CQ's attitude of customer comes first rings true in every aspect of their dealings with us. They are there regardless of what the issues were and worked with us to address them promptly.
I am now a big believer in CQ platform. I will root for their success as it has been a long time since I found a company with not only a strong product but very good customer service.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/11/2015
Bernal R.
CEO
Appareils médicaux, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2017

"ComplianceQuest: excellent solution for a paperless validated QMS"

Commentaires: A modern powerful QMS is both a foundational core system and a great sales tool as a medical device manufacturing/operations service provider.

Avantages: As a Life-Sciences manufacturing services startup, our company decided early on that a flexible, agile QMS was a must. We had a very clear set of requirements: cloud-based, cross-platform, mobile-enabled, paperless, e-signature capable. After reviewing available solutions against these, only CQ met our needs. Right after the demo, we knew we had a winner. The implementation process was relatively smooth and our solution engineer was top notch. We went live a couple of months ago and recently aced through our first customer external audit. If you are searching for a modern, flexible and powerful QMS solution for a forward-looking company, look no further: CQ is your answer.

Inconvénients: We'd like to see the Visualforce to Lightning transition to be completed. This would make the user experience more consistent.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2017
Jason M.
Document and Training Manager
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/11/2015

"Doc Control and Training process made easy"

Commentaires: We recently began using ComplianceQuest system for Document Control and Training Management requirements. My company uses the application for other processes as well. But since my job function is focused on managing the document control and training functions, my review is limited to this. The software is easy to use. With little to no training, I was able to team learn what we needed to do and also develop training materials for the company employees to learn. We went from a paper based system to an automated system in less than a week. The application is fast and ensures that we enter valid information which makes reporting a lot easier. The reporting function within compliancequest application is amazing. It is so easy to create new reports. Reports that my management want now can be produced in a few minutes. If needed, I can even export them to excel and format them to my liking. The controlled document module works elegantly. The search feature finds the docs fast. The library feature allows for documents to be grouped logically. The document training matrix that the system constructs removes a large part of our training headache. The document approval process is easy to configure either by a policy definition or using the ad-hoc approval assignment. My management likes the ability to review and approve using their mobile or tablet device. Also, any outstanding training that is past due is now easily visible and I can take the relevant action. I love the Social Collaboration feature within the software which allows the employees to chat with me or with the relevant authors to ask questions in either real-time or through posts about documents. This Social Collaboration capability alone has helped me and my organization to speed the document release process as the knowledge imparted to one employee is visible to others.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/11/2015
Andre P.
HSE Manager
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/01/2021

"Life is Easier with HSE Package from ComplianceQuest"

Commentaires: ComplianceQuest does a great job of taking what is normally an administrative function—meaning entering information into a form, multiple back and forth emails, phone calls, and manual sign-offs—and provides an easier, more efficient, smarter way to get it done. Our staff can now focus their priorities on higher leverage projects.

Avantages: We were looking for a solution that was scalable, automated, and where we could see all of our information in one place with real-time dashboards. We liked that ComplianceQuest was configurable to our specific requirements and could parallel our internal processes.

Inconvénients: As with most improvements, there was some trial and error while setting up the system. Keep in mind, ComplianceQuest out of the box packages may be better than your current company process, and so it would be worth updating your process to save time.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/01/2021
Aaron D.
Dir. QA
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/02/2016

"ISO compliance with a flexible and cost effective solution"

Commentaires: We found CQ after reviewing number of on-premise and cloud based systems and after much diligence selected CQ. We have used the CQ platform for more than a year for managing documents, training, nonconformance, CAPA, customer complaints and audits. The product is flexible and has been able to adapt to our requirements. The configuration tools provided is top notch. Our IT staff always complement that they wish some of our other enterprise software was as flexible to configure and implement as the CQ platform.
Reporting and Dashboards is extremely powerful. We now have reports and dashboards coming to our inboxes on a daily/weekly basis that helps drive our metrics and business decisions. When we were in our legacy system, this simply was not possible. We reduced our cost of operations by having our reporting process automated.
Some of our managers have stated that the social collaboration capability, which we found it to be unique in the CQ platform, helps them stay in touch with the critical quality records and ensure that the actions required to be taken are truly being done in a timely fashion.
CQ customer service to us is another factor that sets them apart. They always seem to go above and beyond what is asked of to help us. They take a consultative approach to each conversation. They have gotten to know our processes well and are always making recommendations to improve the process based on the capabilities of the application.
In summary, we are glad that we chose CQ for our QMS needs. The CQ QMS platform is not only cost effective but also provides features above and beyond the most expensive QMS systems that we reviewed.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/02/2016
Laura G.
Senior Consultant
Appareils médicaux, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/10/2017

"All the QMS processes in one software, excellent choice."

Commentaires: Almost paperless Quality Management System. Accessible cost for small companies. Efficiency and security.

Avantages: -100% cloud-based
- Excellent customer support
- Simple set up and implementation
- User friendly
- Fully supports ISO 13485 compliance for Medical Device companies

Inconvénients: I do not have cons to report so far for ComplianceQuest, the software has accomplished all our expectations.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/10/2017
Nalini D.
Director of Quality
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/02/2015

"Title of Review - Solid Piece of Software, Excellent Customer Service"

Commentaires: We chose ComplianceQuest to address our ISO 9000 compliance and Continuous Improvement needs. Our criteria was that the software should be cloud based, address the ISO 9000 requirements well, easy to implement, accessible from anywhere and also from any device. I must say that after looking at over 20 different QMS platforms, CQ provided the best value for money. CQ is the only platform in the market place that has a strong mobile strategy and this allows our field sales, services teams to be connected to our QMS initiative with little to no effort.
We chose to implement CQ's Nonconformance Management, CAPA Management, Document Management and Related Training, Audit and Supplier Management. My management was truly impressed with the speed at which we got the implementation finished and also how easy it was to use the solution. I have used competing platforms in the past, CQ has been by-far the easiest and cheapest in the market place. Customer service is by far the best. They are there for me. To be honest, I have not had any technical support issues, but they were eager to help me through the implementation and the nice thing is that they never nickelled and dimed me when it came to implementation cost.
Thanks to my boss for introducing me to this company. I started being a doubter and CQ staff has made me a believer out of them.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/02/2015
Vincent D.
Director QA & Logistics
Appareils médicaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2019

"Do not hesitate"

Commentaires: Benefits: 2 FTE

Avantages: We went life with CQ almost 10 months ago. Coming from a paper based QMS, the transition to CQ went very smoothly and most surprisingly, the buy-in within the company went very fast and the continuous support is excellent.
The system was scrutinized by our notified body during the re-certification audit and their feed back on the validation package was outstanding.

Inconvénients: The functionalities on android or IOS can be improved

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2019
Dorothy W.
QA and Document and Records Specialist
Appareils médicaux, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/05/2017

"CQ has proven to be intuitive, easy to use and customization is as easy as speaking to the CQ team."

Commentaires: A new appreciation for how the right QMS solution can really give an organization a leg up.

Avantages: The integration of all the modules with each other provides a incredible level of visibility across the entire QMS system. CQ has helped us take a previously disjointed system and turned it into elegance.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/05/2017
Shawn R.
Director of IT
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/09/2014

"Powerful yet easy to use QMS solution"

Commentaires: We looked at a number of solutions for our needs including some of the so called been in the market for a long time and prominent solutions before selecting ComplianceQuest (CQ) platform for our QMS needs. We have on our staff who have used other QMS solutions from the past and they keep saying to me that CQ platform, is hands down, the most advanced in the market and also very simple to use. ComplianceQuest uses the SalesForce technology and thus our deployment on the cloud was quick and we were live with our process configuration in a few weeks from signing up for the service. When we signed up, we were concerned as to how much we need to know SalesForce.com platform. We realized quickly, we did not need to know anything about SalesForce platform and it was one of the easiest platform to learn. Very intuitive. CQ applications also have cleverly leveraged the SalesForce platform's Social capabilities through out the solution to make collaboration between us and our supply chain partners a breeze. The CQ team has been amazing to work with. They were there for us night and day. We have operations in several countries and we were supported by their US and off-shore team and we could not have been happier with their service levels.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/09/2014
Raymond S.
Executive Vice President
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/11/2014

"ISO 9000 and GMP Automation - Successfully Launched"

Commentaires: We implemented the ComplianceQuest system to automate our ISO 9000 and GMP processes for both our regulated and non-regulated businesses. ComplianceQuest application is easy to pick-up, out of the box business processes are sound and we had little to no gaps to our existing process. We absolutely love the reporting and dashboarding capabilities. What used to take 1 dedicated person to manage our reporting needs is now fully automated and keeping up with new reporting requirements is now possible. Getting the system up and running was as stated. Our users find the application easy to learn, simple to use and most importantly given that we have several locations, we can access it from anywhere and on any device including Tablets. ComplianceQuest being a cloud based system and runs on Salesforce platform is fast, extremely reliable. I frequently tell my fellow executives that I wish all of our applications run as smooth and simple and also easy to manage. The ComplianceQuest team has been there every step of the way to help us. They are open to feedback and quick to respond. We could not be any happier with our decision to go with this solution.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/11/2014
Dave M.
COO
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/12/2020

"CQ and SF simplifying operations"

Avantages: Easy document management with assigned personnel training has been great. Really like the workflow to escalate Case to Complaint and then to CAPA if needed.

Inconvénients: Deployment was delayed as the out of the box set up did not meet all regulatory requirements for FDA and ISO

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/12/2020