Avis clients sur WMS

par Brilliant Info Systems

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8/5
  • Service client
    4,9/5

En savoir plus sur WMS

Contrôle de l'inventaire, expédition et réception, exécution des commandes et plus encore grâce à cette solution de gestion d'entrepôt évolutive et extensible.

En savoir plus sur WMS

5 avis affichés

Daniel B.
Owner
Édition
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4,5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 10/09/2016

"Brilliant WMS - Excellent Warhouse management Solutions"

Avantages: We are impressed with Brilliant way of WMS implementation ; Brilliant offer excellent Solution in very short period at very competitive cost.

Inconvénients: Working Out of Remote Location issue with Time Zone

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 10/09/2016
Harshal T.
Project Leader EMEA
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/08/2014

"Brilliant WMS Review - Cummins "

Commentaires: Brilliant info system is giving services and support related to Warehouse Management System and software for our power renting division from sept-2008. we are very much satisfied with the work and services given by Brilliant Info System Pvt. Ltd.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/08/2014
Hugo E.
Zone Shipping Manager
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 23/05/2017

"Zone Shipping Manager"

Commentaires: overall product is good and would recommend to others after using it for about 6 years now.

Avantages: This program is relativity easy to use and is easy to navigate. Works great as a user friendly platform to meet our warehouse needs.

Inconvénients: Has a couple of software glitches and the new update I just got is all BLACK and WHITE no contrasting colors and is not adjustable.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 23/05/2017
Neha K.
Senior Business Analyst
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/08/2014

"Brilliant Consultancy Review"

Commentaires: Brilliant provided consultancy with Online Platform;They analyzed our system and generated Business Analytic. Dashboard and Analytics generated was very useful and help us with customer satisfaction.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/08/2014
Danny B.
Partner
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/08/2014

"Warehouse Management System - TestMentor"

Commentaires: Brilliant delivered excellent WMS solution catering our needs in record time of 30 days. we are extremely happy with solution which improve our efficiency by 30 %. Thank you Brilliant.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/08/2014