Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,7 /5
  • Service client
    4,1 /5

En savoir plus sur Appsee

Appsee est une plateforme d'analyse qualitative des applications mobiles qui permet aux développeurs d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur et le taux de rétention de leur application.

En savoir plus sur Appsee

10 avis affichés

Sara C.
Marketing Director
Télécommunications, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/08/2019

"Expensive, but good value for money"

Avantages: - Seeing our actual user behavior
- Heatmaps to better understand usage
- Videos according to funnel completions and drop offs

Inconvénients: - Cost
- We use sampling in order to keep the costs down and that can sometimes mess with the data we are seeing

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/08/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Senior Product Manager
Biens de consommation, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 30/08/2018

"Best business decision you'll make"

Avantages: Integrating Appsee in our app was one of the best business decisions we’ve made, it’s that good. We used to only rely on traditional analytics solutions like Mixpanel, which is still very important, don’t get me wrong, but something was always missing. You know that something is wrong with a particular metric in your app, but you don’t know why.
Appsee completely eliminated this concern by giving us the ability to see exactly how our users interact with specific screens within the app and also pinpoint specific areas we need to focus on, like first sessions or crashed sessions and unresponsive gestures.

Inconvénients: Pricing is a tiny bit steep BUT after using for a while now, I would go as far as to say that some of the insights you’re getting are priceless.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 30/08/2018
Chris A.
CEO
Sports, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    1 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    1/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/07/2017

"Absolutely terrible experience using it on Phonegap"

Commentaires: None due to instability, it actually damaged our offering.

Avantages: Video of the users using the app is helpful for identifying UX behaviour in app. The funnels are fairly weak but somewhat useless.

Inconvénients: We found the product massively unstable, it caused crashes on both Android and iOS. It cost us users, and credibility. Their customer support was the WORST I have ever experienced from any company. They have no regard for you the customer. We tore the product out after 2 months. I would not recommend them to anyone, and we are now implementing a competitive solution without issue.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/07/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Product Development Specialist
Vente au détail, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/08/2018

"A must for mobile UX designers"

Avantages: You know you made the right purchase decision when both you (product), your designer (ux) and your developer are extremely happy with a product. And that’s exactly the beauty of Appsee. It has so many great features for everyone that it’s just a shame not to use it. I, as a product manager, love to have the UI analysis dashboard so I can FINALLY understand what my UX designer is talking about when he says we have an issue with the checkout screen’s design.

Inconvénients: Only supports mobile apps, so this means it is not a stand-alone solution and you’ll have to get a different desktop tool if you own both mobile and desktop products. But as far as mobile goes, this is hands-down the best option.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/08/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Mobile and Web Product Manager - Cross Border Remittance at FLASHSend
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/07/2018

"Taking your mobile analytics to the next level."

Commentaires: Great UI and UX heatmaps and user behaviour.

Avantages: There is so much to like about the software, The screen heat maps are one of the most used by my team to refine UI and UX. we can see where users are tapping, swiping, gesturing etc. Also the ability to easily create funnels and cohorts are a major plus. UI travel journey and behaviour gives new visual insights into your mobile products.

Inconvénients: Its not cheap, so unless you take UI and UX analytics very seriously and constantly monitor and change things, then i would say this software is not fo you.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/07/2018
Emily B.
Business Analyst
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/07/2017

"Really easy way to find out how users really use your app"

Commentaires: Saw what my users were doing with the app and that led to making some changes a lot quicker than we anticipated.

Avantages: Hands down the video recordings. I can instantly see what my users were doing, what problems they were encountering, etc. It's why we tried it in the first place

Inconvénients: It lacks some numbers that we need, so it isn't a stand alone solution. It was fine for us initially because we're in stealth mode, but we'll need to add another tool at some point.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/07/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
VP of Product
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 13/09/2018

"Wealth of data and easy to use"

Avantages: Appsee provides the most critical usage data needed for mobile. I love the heatmaps that allows you to see where uses are touching. Also, they offer videos that you can tailor to your need. For example, we video record all sessions that crash and they are a huge help in trouble shotting.

Inconvénients: We wish it integrated better with our web usage analytics. We also wish it integrated with Domo so we can have all our data in one place.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 13/09/2018
Jamie G.
CEO, Developer
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/09/2017

"Great insights on user habits"

Avantages: - 2 week trial is really nice to get a feel for the product
- Extremely easy to integrate, just a few lines of code and a download to your package manager
- Good communication and feedback from support

Inconvénients: - Overwhelming at the beginning because they provide so much data, but it just takes time to learn it

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/09/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Pharmacy resident
Produits pharmaceutiques, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/09/2019

"It's good for what we pay"

Avantages: We are a big institution and we pay almost nothing for it. At least my department doesn't use it. This is the biggest pro. I think they have a long way to go but definitely a great idea and a great start

Inconvénients: I would like better customer support. The long waits and the unanswered emails are really frustrating

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/09/2019
Pooria N.
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    Sans note
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 04/10/2016
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 04/10/2016