Avis clients sur PeopleGoal

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur PeopleGoal

Solution de gestion de la performance des employés entièrement configurable et basée sur le cloud qui met l'accent sur l'alignement des objectifs et l'opinion en temps réel.

En savoir plus sur PeopleGoal

19 avis affichés

Heather F.
Heather F.
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 19/01/2016

"Performance evaluation made easy"

Commentaires: We have been using PeopleGoal for over a year as both a vehicle to manage employee performance evaluation and as a mechanism to track Strategic Plan performance through Balanced Scorecards. PeopleGoal has provided our university with unparalleled access to performance data that is seamlessly merged at both the individual contributor as well as departmental scale. We can now view our performance data across multiple dimensions and can drill up or down into our associated data. This functionality provides insights into areas of strength and challenge that have previously not been available. PeopleGoal was very simple to implement and is intuitive to use. The company's responsiveness to requests, customizations and enhancements has been unparalleled...we have never been told to 'wait until the next release'; 99% of the time our requests are accommodated with immediate effect. We chose PeopleGoal after an extensive search of software solutions, and it was the clear choice in terms of functionality and price point. The incredible customer service has been an unexpected, but highly appreciated, bonus!

Avantages: Cloud-based, intuitive, simple implementation, affordable, wide range of functions, customer support, beautiful interfaces, robust reporting suite.

Inconvénients: None apparent after a year of use.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 19/01/2016
Ahto K.
Digital Lead
Banque, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/06/2019

"Simple and clear Performance Managment solution"

Commentaires: Our goal was the have all performance management related topic (review, 1:1, feedback, goal setting) in one fresh place and this we achieved well.

Avantages: The biggest thing we like is how simply PeopleGoal has helped to give the topic of performance management into hands of our Leaders and co-workers - they run the show with little administrator or support need. Solution is simple and easy to use, mostly intuitive to users thus brings well people together over our 3 sites. PeopleGoal was very supportive in setup (very simple and fast), customisation and online support for users is great. A highlight for us was also Azure AD integration removing majority of work in administration of users - seamless newcomers on-boarding.

Inconvénients: As solution admin/owner you will not get right now online solution usage metrics. Be ready to pivot your report xls.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/06/2019
Leena K.
Leena K.
Principal & Head India Operations
Gestion des investissements, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    4/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 09/08/2017

"PeopleGoal Review"

Avantages: Provides multiple options for goals (okr's, kpi's etc)
Provides 2 levels of view - direct manager and overall manager
Ability to write dept wise goals
Can take prints across time
Ability to save review drafts

Inconvénients: New features are limited / in the past 1.5 yrs
Can't make too many custom changes which are needed for smaller orgs which have atypical setups
Customer support is slower than I'd like

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 09/08/2017
Kevin C.
EVP of HR/OD
Biens de consommation, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/07/2017

"Performance software management is key to our successes in 2017. PeopleGoal is awesome!"

Commentaires: The ability to hold our employees accountable to goals, work performance, and values in a paperless and online state.

Avantages: The ease of its functionality and data warehousing of our associates goals in relation to our company objectives

Inconvénients: More mobility and able to customize. We would like to use this system as an HR portal to get further engagement. Include surveys for employees to provide feedback on the organization.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/07/2017
Kristal B.
Admin
Articles de sport, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/02/2020

"Wonderful Review App"

Commentaires: The software designer was quick to answer my questions and accommodating to the needs our company specifically needed addressed.

Avantages: I was looking for a review software and stumbled upon this software. I loved how customizable it was, yet so directly focused on employee improvement.

Inconvénients: It was perfect for what I needed, so nothing at this time.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/02/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Analyst
Gestion des investissements, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    4/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 23/08/2017

"Good tool to capture and manage goals, but lacks a feature- to capture 1:1 meeting notes"

Avantages: -- The layout is user friendly
-- The fields are self-explanatory
-- Facility to pull historic data; that helped us for reviews & appraisal
-- Feature to customize questions as per your org's needs
-- Aligned with OKR system; a system that we follow

Inconvénients: -- Any request for customization was handled in a cold manner - "when we discuss with our developers we may consider your suggestion"
-- No guidelines for first time users - should have provided prompts/ pop-up messages on next steps

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 23/08/2017
Edmundo M.
Human Resources Manager
Génie mécanique ou industriel, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/02/2019

"Great leadership tool........!"

Commentaires: Is a tool very easy to explain and undestrand for any employee and provide an effective way to set and measure employee's performance.

Avantages: It is easy to access and friendly to manage, you can follow closely colaborator's performance, and you can conecct it at any time, from everywhere.

Inconvénients: Probably would be great if you be available te set some kind of alarms at every step to complete some activities or review accomplishment, or tasks.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par PeopleGoal le 22/02/2019

Thank you Edmundo

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/02/2019
Chryssa K.
Chryssa K.
Senior HR Analyst
Logiciels, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/02/2019

"Great for People"

Avantages: Robust talent platform with extensive custom functionality. Learning curve is fast for both employees and administrators due to ease of use. Fully integrated with other cloud platforms. The support team is highly responsive and professional. All dashboards, analytics and reports are second to none. Overall, an out-of- the-box platform that supports talent-centric companies and allows to tailor as per business needs.

Inconvénients: Nothing, they're exactly what we were looking for and more.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/02/2019
Saugat S.
Saugat S.
CEO
Gestion de l'enseignement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 29/07/2020

"Performance Evaluation"

Commentaires: We especially track our sales team through the app but it allows us to write department wise which is awesome and its super easy to use. I suggest People Goal to almost every friend doing business bigger than we do.

Avantages: PeopleGoal was suggested by the fellow entrepreneurship specially for performance evaluation of our employees. It allows us to closely monitor the challanges while also the strengths of our human resource and their activities.

Inconvénients: We have been using the software for about six months and never faced any problem.Its easy to use, has wide functions if purchased paid version and the most amazing part is that its cloud base.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 29/07/2020
Michel D.
Technical Recruiter & Training Specialist
Logiciels, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 28/01/2016

"A Great Software!"

Commentaires: We first chose PeopleGoal to change our Annual Review process, which was still done on paper.
Everyone is now happy to be able to do it online, the tool is nice and user-friendly.
We faced one little problem in the configuration of our Annual Review model. As soon as reported to the PeopleGoal Support team, they were very reactive and corrected it very quickly.
Now we are about to open the "Goals", "Development" and "Feedback" features, there are also a lot of expectations from all our employees!
We also asked for one special development option and they agreed to do it very quickly.
So great job, thanks again!

Avantages: - User-friendly
- Very nice tool
- Great support team

Inconvénients: Some of the features could have more options for customization.
But when asked to add one, they accepted to develop it immediately for us!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 28/01/2016
Pranay M.
Senior Technical Recruiter
Services et technologies de l'information, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/05/2018

"We are Very happy to use this tool."

Commentaires: Initially performance review process is done manually. This process is changed now with this tool usage. Lot of time is saved and productivity increased.

Avantages: I like this software as it is cloud based . This tool also provides an option to pull the data which is saved in the past and its integration with Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn and others is good. The option scorecards is awesome. Customer support is Fantastic.

Inconvénients: I feel that they need to add some more features other than this everything is fine with this product.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/05/2018
Dee B.
Sr. Director of HR
Machines, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/07/2017

"Outstanding customer service and the follow up and follow through is out of this world..."

Commentaires: Our global team can use the tool.

Avantages: The ease of use. I have 60 people and the only issue we have ever had is they ran out of time and had to have help signing in.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/07/2017
Carolynne W.
Director
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/03/2015

"Top-notch product with a surprisingly deep set of functionality"

Commentaires: We use PeopleGoal to manage our office staff. The goals module is incredibly easy to use and customizable and we've just started to manage our OKRs on the platform. We've customised our goal attributes to suite W4Co and our staff feel like they are contributing to the company objectives. Feedback is really easy to use and has saved us loads of time gathering emails. Customer support is quick and efficient. Highly recommended product!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/03/2015
Utilisateur vérifié
Senior Manager
Assurance, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/03/2019

"Easy to use software with great features"

Commentaires: It helped us increase employee engagement and motivation across my team. I really like the fact that I can have regular checkins with my direct reports and see real time goal updates.

Avantages: Very intuitive with a lot of functionality under the hood
Easy to roll out and onboard employees
Range of features

Inconvénients: Nothing comes to mind, the platform is a great performance management tool.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/03/2019
John C.
Information Technology Director
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/11/2013

"Great performance review software!"

Commentaires: I started managing my teams performance through Appraisly last month. The software is great! It helped us reduce the time spent on tracking deliverables. Also, it enhanced team engagement as for the first time they were able to see how their objectives supported our business goals.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/11/2013
Romielie P.
Romielie P.
Research Analyst (Promoted)
Gestion de l'enseignement, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 20/01/2016
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 20/01/2016
Utilisateur vérifié
CEO
Gestion de l'enseignement, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 12/08/2020

"Goals for People"

Commentaires: It is a good software for setting smart goals or even performance review.

Avantages: It is a web-based software and therefore anywhere available for deployment. The user interface is easy to use.

Inconvénients: It does not have any app for iPhone/iPad or even for Android and Windows. This is really crucial for the company if they want more deployment.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 12/08/2020
Utilisateur vérifié
Digital Marketing Specialist
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/01/2019

"Performance review made easy"

Avantages: PeopleGoal helps you cut down on tracking and spend more time seeing how individual goals tie into the big picture.

Inconvénients: I have no complaints about this software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/01/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Risk Manager
Banque, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/10/2018

"Very adaptive"

Commentaires: In general, good, but to an extent it felt like a pointless service

Avantages: You can integrate the aligning goals with other platforms that you use for the business like dropbox and slack

Inconvénients: The fact that they do not tell you the corresponding plan straight away, which makes me think that they manipulate for every case in which they have a customer. Price discrimination is a very probable scenario.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/10/2018