Avis clients sur MuniLogic

par Carroll Engineering

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur MuniLogic

Munilogic is a cloud solution for governments of all sizes.

En savoir plus sur MuniLogic

5 avis affichés

Laura H.
Administrative Assistant
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    Sans note
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/03/2015

"Very satisfied"

Commentaires: Richland Township has been using the munilogic system for many years. Carroll Engineer set up the program and trained all of the employees on how to use the program. We use the system almost everyday. We do have some issues at times but Carroll Engineering has worked with us to resolve them. Overall I think the system works for the needs of Richland Township.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/03/2015
Stephen S.
Asst. Director Public Works
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/02/2015

"Munilogic Software"

Commentaires: As far as for our needs in Public Works it works fine and does give us a paper trail and a reference to jobs done in the past. The accountability is nice because we now have a completed work order to reference when we get a phone call.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/02/2015
Cathy W.
Executive Secretary
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/03/2015

"Munilogic Review"

Commentaires: In the public works department, I do not think that munilogic has saved us any time with the daily road problems within the township. It's not a paperless process since you need to print two copies one for employee doing work and one for office. We did use Action Request Forms which were a two part form. Answer the phone, fill out the form and give one copy to a worker to complete road problem and keep other copy for office. It was marked completed when job was done, yellow copy was trashed and never looked at again. With munilogic, you are constantly on the computer either recording, completing or printing. It's a very time consuming system for a very busy department. The Foreman munilogic program is constantly breaking down and has been down for two weeks and is down as I'm typing this. I believe Munilogic is probably great for Code Enforcement but not public works.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Carroll Engineering le 03/04/2015

These are procedural issues that are misunderstood by the user. In addition, we were never informed of a computer being down - we can't fix, what we don't know about. This is not a true representation of our software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/03/2015
Angela B.
Assistant to the Manager
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/03/2015

"MuniLogic Review"

Commentaires: I continue to have a great experience using MuniLogic. It is user friendly and when there are issues that need to be addressed, staff handles them in a timely fashion and is always polite.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/03/2015
Chris D.
CLERK
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/02/2015

"review of software"

Commentaires: STILL HAVE SOME BUGS , BUT WERE WORKING ON SOLUTIONS.
*CUSTOMER SERVICE HAS BEEN A GREAT HELP

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Carroll Engineering le 01/04/2015

The bugs she is referencing refer to procedural/process issues and not bugs with the program.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/02/2015