Great help desk service

Publié le 23/05/2017
Alexey S.
CEO
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Easiest to use and simple for understanding. All is clear for administrators. No a lot of loaded unnecessary features, just what is needed only for customer supporting for small business. Support is fast and always reply with fixes and helpful information. Thank you guys and good luck to you!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Re:Desk le 23/05/2017

Thanks a lot! You are welcome and great to hear you like the software!

Product Director, E-commerce & Analytics

Publié le 16/03/2018
Nikolay P.
Product Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Really helpful, easy to setup. We are using this software for about two years and can recommend it for all small teams.

Inconvénients: We are need more reports, analytics. We would like to control our managers, response time, customer satisfaction.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Re:Desk le 23/03/2018

Glad to hear new review. Thank you a lot!

Using for communication between our clients and our support team.

Publié le 26/04/2018
Sergey P.
CTO
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: This platform has useful integrations with social services like Facebook and Twitter. The UI is very easy and helpful.

Inconvénients: We don't use all functionality of the product and we didn't find any cons properties. Everything seems good for us.

Must have software for any business. Recommend.

Publié le 23/03/2018
Sergey Z.
Project manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Really great and simple design and only essential features. Just what is needed for our online store.

Inconvénients: No cons for us. The service provides all necessary features and tools for operating with our customers.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Re:Desk le 27/03/2018

Thank you for review!

Highly Functional for the Customer Service Department

Publié le 27/08/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Customer Service Manager
Pétrole et énergies, 10 001+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Provides necessary communication pathway between our team and clients. The setup was easy. Tech support was great. Availability to major operating systems is a great plus. Re:Desk allowed our team to communicate with our clients as well. The alerts allowed us to be responsive with our clients. The multiple features of Re:Desk allowed our team to document customer feedback, to manage feedbacks and other features.

Inconvénients: There are moments where the system is a bit laggy or slow, but this might be an internet A connection problem. So far, no other problems were faced by our team.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Re:Desk le 28/08/2018

Glad to hear your response! You are welcome!

Using for my side project, easy to setup and easy to use, nice UI.

Publié le 29/03/2018
Ilya S.
Co-Founder
51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix

Avantages: Lack of some features we need, and I was surprised how it's easy to extend. The price is very competitive and no recurring fees.

Inconvénients: Support is a little bit laggy (but they will help you anyway). Also it would be great to have more frequent product updates.