Avis clients sur Synergita

par Synergita

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,5/5
  • Service client
    4,4/5

En savoir plus sur Synergita

Un logiciel de gestion des performances des employés, de développement, de motivation des collaborateurs et d'évaluation des performances des employés, basé sur les retours continus.

En savoir plus sur Synergita

33 avis affichés

Utilisateur vérifié
Marketing Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/03/2019

"Synergita is an impressive software for every organization that wants to track employee performance"

Commentaires: We are really happy to use Synergita.

Avantages: We use Synergita as PMS software in our organization, really flexible and easy to use! Our needs are 100% matched us with feature like Goal setting, Continues feedback, Surveys, 360 degree feedback mechanism. Especially the new feature "Core value rating" is Topnotch. We also encouraged our employee to use the Mobile App to update their goal achieved.

Inconvénients: Need to enhance the roadmap of the product.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 02/04/2019

Hi,
Thank you for your kind review. Your feedback means alot to us. We are glad that you are happy with Synergita.
We have taken your suggestion into account and will work on it.

Regards,
Synergita Team

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/03/2019
Lakshminarasimhan N.
General Manager-HR
Automobile, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/03/2018

"Great experience working with M/s.Synergita. Great service and help support"

Commentaires: It has eased our process of Performance management from a paper based to system based approach It has helped to track the PDA at every stage. The system is robust and built to suit our type of organisation with more workflows and ease of navigation at every stage/user.

Avantages: Very easy and simple one to use. Our users have aligned with the system on a quicker time. We are able to complete the midyear and annual review on time for the past 2 years.

Inconvénients: Audio aided support /appreciative messages can be added to motivate users. Eg; Good work.
You are on track. 80% completed etc.,

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 05/04/2018

Thank You Lakshminarasimhan. Your feedback definitely made our day! Our team is happy to learn that Synergita made a positive impact on your Human Resource Management. And thank you for the thoughtful suggestion. We¿ll try to incorporate motivational messages in our future enhancement.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 12/03/2018
Melisa E.
HR Executive
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    2/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/03/2019

"Synergita "

Commentaires: Still on going process communicate with support team to make things better

Avantages: Easy(7 out of 10) for the user, but not the admin (5 out of 10), still have some requirement here &there need to be fixed/implement.

Inconvénients: 1. Different timezone from Singapore and India, not forgotten different public holiday in each country makes longer waiting time
2. Employee unable to see what they have submitted (before approval), regardless of the cycles
3. Feedback wall should enable uploading picture, some act is hard to describe,easier to show through action captured in the photo

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 21/03/2019

Dear Melisa,
Thank you for the review. We have taken your points in consideration and started working towards improving your experience. We assure you that the mentioned issues will be fixed ASAP. Also we are working towards providing better support to our customers. You won't face the support issues hereafter. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/03/2019
Rohit K.
V.P. & Head - Human Resources
Services et technologies de l'information, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/03/2018

"Overall our experience has been great. Do not regret the decision of picking up "Synergita". "

Commentaires: The software has been able to completely automate our performance review system and has been well accepted by our business. The ease of use has been the prime reason for its quick acceptance. Overall it made our lives easier.

Avantages: The software is user friendly and would rate it high as far as "Ease of Use" is concerned. The up-time is also very good. Additionally, a lot of the work flow can be customized from the front end itself which is a big relief.

Inconvénients: Building of reports from front end is limited. This is a bit painful given that the Synergita team is slow in adding new reports to the list proactively. Turnaround time on service request is a bit slow.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 05/04/2018

Thank You Rohit, for this heartening review. Your feedback really matters the most to us. We are delighted with your positive experience with Synergita. And thank you for your suggestion on reports and service. We will definitely enhance our service and live up to your expectation.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/03/2018
Jayaprakash S.
Sr. Manager - HR
Semi-conducteurs, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/12/2017

"Helps to streamline Performance Management significantly"

Commentaires: It improved our overall performance management system in our organization

Avantages: Automation of entire Performance Management Process
Provides inputs in various for training and development
Good customer support

Inconvénients: Interface could be little better
At times, we face some minor glitches
Can implement a better mobile version

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 19/12/2017

Thank you for your review, Jayaprakash! We really appreciate your time and value your comments.
We have made a note of your concern with the interface and will make sure that we improve on the process.
We hope you continue to use Synergita with all its new features to come in the future!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/12/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Assistant Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/12/2019

"Easily configurable"

Commentaires: It is easy to use and saves a lot of time and effort. Best user experience and very less complicated.

Avantages: It is easily scalable and configurable, fits seamlessly to business and employee requirements. Would recommend it definitely.

Inconvénients: It offers a plethora of features so no minus that I could think of.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 11/12/2019
Omkar N.
Head of Human Relations - India
Automobile, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/07/2019

"Performance management "

Commentaires: Our problem statement was manual performance management activity and with Synergita we digitised all the performance management process and we are completely digital now which includes continuous feedback, year on year data, everything on-line has made our work life easier

Avantages: Simplicity and back end support

Inconvénients: Nothing

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/07/2019
Sowndarya lakshmi S.
HR- Sr.Executive
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/12/2017

"Synergita completely lessened the stress I feel during the appraisal."

Commentaires: We are quickly identify our employees details.

Avantages: User-friendly interface and a neat design create the best first impression. Effective goals setting, transparent review process, perfectly replicating our internal process, easy to use for one and all including managers, HRs & employees and approachable support team.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 05/04/2018

Thank you Sowndarya. We are glad that you feel the same way as other customers about our easy to use UI and support service.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 18/12/2017
Vinod K.
Talent Acquisition Consultant
Logiciels
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/12/2017

"One and only software concentrates on Performance Management system. Very easy to use"

Commentaires: The software has given us a systematic approach to Performance. Employees are able to track their team's performance at any given point in time. Being into retail business this has helped us to focus on employee underperforming and improve their performance

Avantages: The software is very user-friendly. It is very systematic. The most interesting part of the software is the continuous feedback which is a tool used to that has helped us in appreciating the employee on time and it has tremendous effect

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 05/04/2018

Thank You Vinod for the encouraging feedback. Kindly use our Mobile app for continuous feedback and stay engaged with your team anytime, anywhere.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 28/12/2017
Rejoy R.
Business Development/ Account Management Manager-Business solutions
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/01/2018

"Synergita Performance Managemen system is High class solution which has a holistic approach towards"

Avantages: It is very easy to use and Minimum training for the users. Due to the ease of use every employees on any levev can use it.

Inconvénients: Since it already use World wide they should looking to include more features like compensation Management,

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 05/04/2018

Thank you Rejoy! Your feedback is important to us. And thank you for the suggestion. It is actually in our plans. You may use Synergita as a comprehensive strategic management software in future.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 29/01/2018
Deepak M.
Manager - Human Resource
Logiciels, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/03/2018

"Its a very user friendly product."

Commentaires: Setting Competencies.
Tracking Goal Progress
Automating the Whole PMS Cycle

Avantages: I would say its a comprehensive package of HRIS, PMS and Training. We have been using it extensively in our organization. It has helped us in jotting down the competencies for our organization.

Inconvénients: New Trend of Abolishing 360 and 180 PMS research should start. More Enhancements to be done on Continuous Feedback which is a recent trend.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 05/04/2018

Thank You Deepak. Your review and rating made our day. We are glad to hear your positive experience. And thank you for your suggestion on continuous feedback. We have recently introduced Synergita mobile app to facilitate easy exchange of continuous feedback and will keep adding cutting-edge enhancements.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 27/03/2018
Srividya B.
Deputy Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/12/2017

"Excellent HR tool; Very useful and simple to use application that saves me from going crazy during p"

Avantages: Vast set of advanced reports, simple continuous feedback interface for easy exchange of feedback and comments, and quick support service

Inconvénients: There is no much least like about this software. A library of feed backs and comments would be helpful for us

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 05/04/2018

Thank You Srividya. Your 5-star rating made our day. Thank you for your suggestion and will try to incorporate it into our future enhancements.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/12/2017
Utilisateur vérifié
Programe management officer
Automobile, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/12/2017

"Performance System with easy steps"

Commentaires: This has helped me in understanding my team and also keeping them happy by recognizing and improving the performance

Avantages: The software concentrates only on Performance parameters and all its features are user friendly. Continuous feedback is the most important factor where you can appreciate your employees and keep track of it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 05/04/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Your 5-star rating made our day. It is reassuring for our team.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/12/2017
Shemimon Y.
AGM HR - L & D
Automobile, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/02/2018

"Very much satisfied with the product and outstanding services received. "

Avantages: The software is very much simple to use and easily accessible. Employees can easily understand its functionality and get the best of it. Another great thing is the customer support we receive. Always ready to deliver and support. This is what makes you more better.

Inconvénients: There is nothing much to add in this area. We just started into format of performance management through software and cant find any cons. Earlier it used to take time to download employee reports due to huge employee data but now it is working fine.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 05/04/2018

Thank You Shemimon! Your 5-star rating definitely made our day. We hope Synergita¿s new features and mobile app serves your needs even better.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/02/2018
Mansi K.
Senior Manager - HR
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/12/2017

"Experience is good so far."

Commentaires: Everything is now online

Avantages: 1. User-friendly portal
2. Option to fill the form at your comfort (save and not submit)
3. Continuous feedback

Inconvénients: 1. Limited option to customise
2. At times it takes more than the required time to resolve the issue
3. Unavailability of support staff when you call

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 19/12/2017

Thank you for your review, Mansi! We really appreciate your time and value your comments.
We have made a note of your concern with the support staff and will make sure that we improve on the process.
We hope you continue to use Synergita with all its new features to come in the future!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/12/2017
Lynn H.
HR Business Partner
Vente en gros, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/02/2019

"Easy to use"

Avantages: easy for users to use.
continuous feedback feature is creative.

Inconvénients: auto logout time takes 7- 8 hours and not 10-15 minutes of inactivity, not safe.
Need to add user via 'My Team' and not 'Manage my User', not clear in the naming of features.
Reset password took 20 minutes and not immediate.
Mobile app still reflects as Goals Not Started even when it has been completed.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 21/03/2019

Dear Lynn,
Thank you for the review. We have taken your points in consideration and started working towards improving your experience. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that it will be taken care of on priority basis.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 26/02/2019
Emmanuel P.
Manager
Services et technologies de l'information, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/02/2017

"The new UI of this product is simply great"

Commentaires: The new UI of this product is simply great. Makes the product extremely easy to use. The dashboard tells you what to do when. Has made this year's appraisal so easy.

Avantages: The new UI of the product and the continues feedback feature is great.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/02/2017
Asif H.
Manager HR
Automobile, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/07/2019

"Feedback on Synergita"

Commentaires: I have had a hassle free experience while setting the tool and post implementation. Synergita guides the customer in terms of what is right in terms of market trends.

Avantages: 1. Flexibility in customization
2. User friendly
3. Technically very strong team and good understanding of the product.
4. Excellent service from the back end team
5. Excellent response time.

Inconvénients: 1. Need improvement in report.
2. Updating employee personal details should be in one single page

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/07/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Embedded Software Developer
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/03/2019

"" affordable and flexible performance management""

Avantages: It is very convenient to use and can perform the administrative tasks for the company. additionally, it is very convenient to be used by the employees and other members to provide feedback to the company along with achieving the company goals.

Inconvénients: additional features could be added to it to make it more useful such as audio support etc.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 02/04/2019

Hi,
Thank you for your kind review. Your feedback means alot to us.
We have taken your suggestion into account and will work on it.

Regards,
Synergita Team

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/03/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Sr. Manager - HR
Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    2/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/03/2019

"Feedback on PMS Tool"

Commentaires: Good.

Avantages: Tool has advanced features in place and also provides systematic data on time.

Inconvénients: I feel user manual should be given on each feature and should lend hands in executing it at the core.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 02/04/2019

Hi,
Thank you for your kind words. Your feedback means alot to us.
We have taken your suggestion into account and will work on it.

Regards,
Synergita Team

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 02/03/2019
Divya M.
Senior Executive HR
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/02/2019

"Good Product"

Commentaires: Good

Avantages: Its' a good tool for performance evaluation

Inconvénients: It could be more user friendly. Or at least have the user manual attached.
Certain logic miss while doing review is witnessed. No way to identify when the goals were lastly edited, which had been request for the last 3 years, everyone know but no body responded so far.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 04/03/2019

Hi Divya, Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We are continuously working to improve the user experience. Will definitely take into account your suggestions and work towards it.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 25/02/2019
Bharathkumar M.
Senior Manager HR
Services et technologies de l'information, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2018

"Good product and very user friendly"

Avantages: User friendly and easier to get a hold of the tool.
Been using the product for the long time and the product is mostly process oriented

Inconvénients: Nothing as such as we haven't received any information.
The product is more process oriented and cannot be bipased easily

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 07/02/2019

Thank you Bharathkumar. We will continue to meet your expectations.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
Head of HR
Vente en gros, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/03/2019

"Easy to onboard software"

Commentaires: For the price, a good software to onboard for small to medium sized companies. Would be great if Synergita is able to fix the above issues.

Avantages: Configurable for the most parts, nice look and feel, and simple to onboard the software and intuitive to use.

Inconvénients: No auto lock-out when idle which poses a security issue. No tracked changes when manager edits the goals and reviews of employee.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 21/03/2019

Dear Reviewer,
Thank you for the review. We have taken your points in consideration and started working towards improving your experience. We regret for the inconvenience caused to you. We assure you that the mentioned issues will be fixed ASAP. Also we are working towards providing better security to our users.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/03/2019
Deepa R.
Manager - HR ' Admin
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2018

"Makes managing employee performance simpler and effective."

Avantages: Highly customizable and so easier for us to digitize our existing appraisal process as-is, reward program feature is a big hit with our employees.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 05/04/2018

Thank You Deepa! Your feedback is valuable to us. Thank you for appreciating it so much.Now Continuous Feedback feature is available in Synergita mobile app too and allows employees to exchange feedback anytime, anywhere. I hope you can reap full benefit with our mobile app.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 09/01/2018
Nirmal K.
  • Note globale
    3/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    2/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/04/2017

"Generic Product for Performance Management"

Commentaires: We tried this with a demo version and it looks there are some basic features to manage the performance appraisal management. We are expecting a product which can support KRA for Software Development field.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Synergita le 03/10/2017

Hi Nirmal, Thank you for your time. We have extensive goals (KRA/KPI) management in place. Recently we have enhanced our KRA/KPI module with the following:

o Employees can specify annual KPI and also break them into monthly or quarterly targets.
o They can update the achievements periodically.
o Managers can get clear analytics of the goals status.
o Managers can have performance conversations with their team members anytime during the year.

Please look at https://www.synergita.com/features/goals-management.html for more information. We will be happy to showcase the software to you over a live demo session and address your requirements on the KRA/KPI side.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/04/2017