Avis clients sur Instancy Learning Management System

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Instancy Learning Management System

Un LMS/LCMS (Learning Content Management System) intégré qui sait gérer, évaluer, planifier et fournir des programmes d'apprentissage pour les établissements d'enseignement et les entreprises.

En savoir plus sur Instancy Learning Management System

7 avis affichés

Brandi T.
Education Director
E-learning, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/10/2021

"Great product with excellent customer service!"

Commentaires: I could not have asked for a better experience!

Avantages: We searched through many LMS systems that were not able to do exactly what we needed (zoom courses that could be scheduled with recurring classes). The team at Instancy worked with us and helped us create exactly what we needed to operate.

Inconvénients: Creating classes in the program was not always intuitive, but the team always went above and beyond to make sure I understood what to do. They would send extensive emails with screenshots and directions or they would schedule a video chat demonstration and record so that I could go back and review when needed.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/10/2021
Tom D.
President
E-learning, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2021

"Small Business Technical Training"

Commentaires: My overall experience has been very positive. These folks are great to work with and helpful in teaching me how to use the product. the volume has been far lower due to COVID than anticipated, but Instancy has stuck with me and helps when needed.

Avantages: Instancy and the Instancy Team are great folks. For the very small user, this is an easy application-based package using standard industry components. We find it easy to use and plan the expansion of capability using video and other learning assets in the near future. Support is improving steadily and is easy to work with.

Inconvénients: Support. Instancy is improving the product all of the time, a very good thing. However, in the beginning, getting support and help was not easy. It might take days to have a ticket addressed and communication lines and time zones are limited. In recent months, there has been a steady improvement in this arena.

Alternatives envisagées : Moodle Workplace

Pourquoi choisir Instancy Learning Management System : Support. We transitioned for security, cost, and support issues. Additionally, I chose to move because the former consultant was just never quite there and we had ongoing customer problems. Moodle has its place but Instancy beats it hands down for the really small user.

Logiciel antérieur : Moodle

Pourquoi passer à Instancy Learning Management System: Cost, usability, features including e-commerce. Support and configuration were very important and a big plus for Instancy.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2021
Richelle P.
Sr.Customer Implementation Coordinator
Externalisation/délocalisation, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2021

"Instancy Review"

Avantages: I like that the platform is user-friendly as it is easy to navigate.

Inconvénients: A lot of glitches and the customer service is not at par

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2021
Tim C.
Manager, Training & Quality Assurance
Aviation et industrie aéronautique, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2021

"We Made the Right Choice!"

Commentaires: Overall, Instancy LMS has been a godsend to our company. Having everything in one place - hosting, tracking, reporting, assigning - has improved efficiency, accuracy, and overall administrator/user experience.

Avantages: When we first started shopping for the perfect LMS, it seemed like so few systems offered everything we needed at a price we could afford. Instancy was the perfect solution: flexibility, feature-packed, ala carte pricing options, and an affordable sticker price. And the user interface is attractive, customizable, and easy to navigate.

Inconvénients: So far we've had no issues that Instancy Support was unable to address quickly and efficiently.

Alternatives envisagées : Microsoft Azure, Canva, Dayforce HCM, Workday HCM et BambooHR

Pourquoi passer à Instancy Learning Management System: We looked at literally dozens of LMS offerings on the market. Very honestly, Instancy LMS was the only one who offered everything we needed at a price we could afford. We simply could not find anything else like it on the market.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/09/2021
Ivonne R.
CEO
Marketing et publicité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/04/2021

"Great product and service!"

Avantages: I am very familiar with the Instancy platform and personnel as I was the LMS administrator for our organization. The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and eager to accommodate at every turn. Their dedication to our success was unrivaled. The client's interface was easy and enjoyable to navigate. Our clients raved about the training product we served!!

Inconvénients: There's nothing that I dislike about the platform.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/04/2021
Terri S.
Education Consultant
E-learning, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/04/2021

"The Best LMS Software Available"

Avantages: The best learning platform I've used. Knowledgeable staff and customer support. They really know the education field and I feel like they really care about my success. The tools you get out of the box are the same whether you have 10 users or 10,000 users. It is a great value.

Inconvénients: There is really nothing missing in my opinion. The software is so robust you can pick and choose the features you want to use

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/04/2021
Arpita D.
Founder
Gestion de l'enseignement, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/09/2021

"Partner company"

Avantages: sandbox features - do it yourself, integration

Inconvénients: may be more content, MS teams integration aspects

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 24/09/2021