Avis clients sur Oneserve

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,7/5
  • Service client
    4,2/5

En savoir plus sur Oneserve

Connect your mobile workforce, office teams and customers together in a single system for optimum visibility of your operations.

En savoir plus sur Oneserve

6 avis affichés

Utilisateur vérifié
Contracts Manager
Eau/gaz/électricité, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/03/2018

"Very professional management system."

Avantages: Onserve was one of the best investments PPVS made. Our turnaround in quotations has increased significantly and modernised the companies management structure.

Inconvénients: The only thing I would flag is when buying the software we initially was told we would have access to a client portal, however when we come to implement this early part of this year we have been quoted a charge for this so we are making do for now but something we definitely want to invest into.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Oneserve le 26/10/2018

Hello,

Thank you very much for your review of Oneserve and sharing your experience with others here on Capterra. To hear that we modernised the companies management structure, you have seen an increase in quotations and we were one of the best investments to you is exactly what we aim to help our client partners achieve!

I understand you are now using the client portal so we hope this is working well for you now too.

Thank You again for your review!

Kind Regards,
The Oneserve Team

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/03/2018
Adrian P.
Director
Construction, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/03/2018

"VG! Does what it says on the tin."

Avantages: Ease of use and easy to implement. We were using it within 1 day. I like the expandability which future proofs the solution within the organisation.

Inconvénients: Nothing really I suppose. If I was pushed the only gripe would be the cost of the interface to Xero, our finance solution.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Oneserve le 26/10/2018

Hello Adrian,

Thank you very much for your review of Oneserve. It is great to hear that our software is easy to use and its expandability will mean we fit with your businesses future needs. Both are so important to us.

Kind Regards,
The Oneserve Team

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/03/2018
Alex W.
IT Systems Analyst
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/08/2015

"Good operational product which is easy for all to use"

Commentaires: Oneserve is an easy product to learn and use which means staff at all levels are able to learn the basics very quickly. It is versatile and can be adapted to the individual business needs, and at different levels in the business. It is a very good operational tool.
The Standard reporting suite is lacking but information can be obtained through exports from searches or add on reporting package but this comes at additional cost.
The helpdesk are very good and queries answered quickly, however, change requests can sometimes take a while to be implemented.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 21/08/2015
Liam H.
Busniess Development Director
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    2/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/08/2015

"Intuative and clear."

Commentaires: It is not a CRM so has limitations with jobs which a speculative. Report are clunky. It is difficult to have overview of individual clients for which we deliver differing work streams, making monthly meetings difficult as the information extraction from OneServe is problematic. As we have a number of clients we would much prefer loading jobs under a client then work stream for that client rather than simply on a work stream this would traceability and capturing performance data for client rather than work streams.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 20/08/2015
David M.
Finance Systems Team Leader
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/08/2015

"Oneserve Scheduling and Appointment System for In House Repairs Team"

Commentaires: A really good product which has helped to improve efficiencies with regards appointing and scheduling of responsive works for the in house repairs team. Simple to use and easy to configure and build on. We are currently working with Oneserve to expand the system in support of other activities currently undertaken by the repairs operatives.
Customer Service is first class, with pro-active account management team working to ensure that we receive the best service possible.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 10/08/2015
Chris A.
Project Manager
  • Note globale
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/08/2015

"The software is intuitive to use and allows for customer configuration the product has a good road m"

Commentaires: The product lacks detailed reporting as part of the standard package however as stated before the development road map is good and inclusive.
IT support is responsive and quick
Management team are responsive and inclusive

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 19/08/2015