Avis clients sur Onward Vet

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,9 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur Onward Vet

Logiciel cloud de gestion de cabinet simple, complet et efficace qui aide les vétérinaires à réaliser leur transition vers le numérique.

En savoir plus sur Onward Vet

27 avis affichés

Ravi R.
Veterinarian
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/04/2018

"This was the key to carrying my practice to the next level."

Commentaires: It will add a level or organisation and continuity to your clinic life that will make you efficient and highly productive.

Avantages: Very simple and easy to use. Information is easily accessed and has good flow. The developers are always trying to improve on the software which makes your practice evolve daily. Customer service is second to none !

Inconvénients: Software is internet based, so when there is internet issues you are unable to use the system freely.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 10/04/2018

Thank you Dr. Ravi and team, we really appreciate it!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/04/2018
Tara M.
Veterinarian
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/05/2021

"The Best Cloud Based Veterinary Management Software"

Commentaires: We do not have to search for lost paper records anymore.

Avantages: Onward Vet is very intuitive and easy to use program. Most of the information is on the home page. You can navigate to different parts of the program from the same page with a few clicks. Client communication feature is great! You can text and email clients from the software. The lab results come directly to the patient record, therefore, eliminating the need to print, scan and upload to patient files. Its easy to create reports. You can analyze how new client come to you and target advertisements accordingly. Easy to create custom templates and estimates. The program can be customized to meet your clinics unique needs.

Inconvénients: There are absolutely no cons about this program.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 31/05/2021

Thank you Dr. Miska and team, we really appreciate the great review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/05/2021
Sandra b L.
owner
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/07/2019

"Has worked well for us, very responsive to changes and suggestions"

Commentaires: This has been very functional for us and the price is excellent.

Avantages: Ease of customization, particularly for our holistic practice. We can easily add procedures such as acupuncture and chiropractic. The company also was great when we initially signed up for this software, adding wellness plans and doing other custom things to help streamline our processes. Also like that it's in the cloud so we don't have to do our own backups and can access anywhere.

Inconvénients: Still some things I'd like to see in terms of financial analysis that align with AAHA figures to make it easier to compare to other practices (reports). Also wish there was an easier way to schedule appointments when we're using cell phones out of the office.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 23/07/2020

Hello Dr. Leonard, thanks for your awesome review! Update: In the beautiful new interface that was launched in May, 2020, there is an easy to use cell phone/mobile device appointment calendar available.
AAHA specific financial metrics, and many new integrations also on their way in 2020.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/07/2019
Melissa C.
Practice Manager
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/05/2021

"Dyanmic Veterinary Software"

Avantages: The interface is very intuitive and easy to use, and fast.
Customer support is excellent and always prompt.
Being cloud-based, we can access it from anywhere.
There is easy access to all the patient information from a single landing page.
In-house and outside reference lab data are automatically uploaded.
Whiteboard helps us keep the patient flow moving efficiently throughout the day
We are able to use the inbuilt 2-way texting feature to keep engaged with our clients.
Onward Vet is responsive to our needs and suggestions and comes up with new features on a regular basis.

Inconvénients: We have not encountered any drawbacks so far.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/05/2021
Heather B.
Owner, Veterinary Ophthalmologist
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/07/2018

"A functionally simple and elegant EMR system with constant upgrades!"

Avantages: We have used this system for 3 years and have been very pleased with the functionality and simplicity of the software as well as the ability to train new staff members on its usage. This software is easily used by everyone from the complete computer novice to the IT savvy. Additionally, whenever we have had questions or suggestions to improve the functionality for our practice, The customer support team have been great! Definitely recommend this software!

Inconvénients: My only minor complaint is that there is no way to know when someone else is making updates to the patient record which occasionally results in the second person into the record losing their modifications.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 12/07/2018

Thank you Dr. Brookshire and team, we really appreciate the great review!

The new "Audit/History" feature tracks all changes and allows recovery of any notes in case multiple users are updating the exact same section of the SOAP for the same patient.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/07/2018
Brett T.
DVM Owner
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/08/2017

"A key asset for a successful start up veterinary hospital!"

Commentaires: Speed Quality and Value are apparent with this system. OV thinks outside the box and brings process and efficiency to the veterinary hospital

Avantages: OV is simply elegant and highly intuitive for our fast paced doctors and staff. It can be tailored to our unique practice needs and optimized to drive efficiencies and processes that improve costs. Lik sour new hospital it has evolved over the last 2.5 years and is now better than ever.

Inconvénients: For the value - Nothing! I would like to see in the future a Voice to Text solution that can keep up with our hospitals pace. The current voice to text solution exists but is about as fast as traditional keystrokes.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 08/08/2017

Thank you Dr. Cordes and team!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/08/2017
Joshua S.
Owner/ Veterinarian
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/08/2014

"From Paper to Paperless"

Commentaires: My practice has been a sole paper practice for 44 years. I researched all of the other veterinary software options out there over a 2 year period of time. I needed a software program that would not slow down my high volume practice and make me more inefficient, as most of the time we cannot afford to slow down. I ran across this software at a conference and decided to make the switch as its ease of use, particularly on the medical records side made it possible for us to scan in our old records. This software provides everything that I required and then some. It is by far the best software that I have run across and fits my practice very well. It has streamlined the process and my bottom line has already increased 10% due to catching missed charges. On top of that the clients feel better with the security of not mishandling records, and my staff picked it up right away. The whiteboard option that this software carries is highly superior and unique to this software and has made my practice highly efficient. I highly recommend this software to every veterinary clinic out there; particularly if you are converting to a paperless practice. As it can be accessed from anywhere in the world; it is easier to remind myself of a patient's case on those late night phone calls. The support that I get is great; they know me when i call and I never get the run around. They fix my problems promptly and keep me informed of the status of my requests. I did have my reservations about it being internet based, but I can tell you that it runs exactly like and as fast as a closed circuit software based system. The staff like it, its easy to use, it gets the job done, I keep better records on it, my bottom line went up.... So I am very satisfied.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 27/08/2014

Hi Dr. Standridge, thank you very much for this nice review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/08/2014
Rebecca E.
CEO
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/06/2019

"Great Vet Software !"

Commentaires: CSR has been very accommodating any time I've had questions! We are glad we chose Onward Vet!

Avantages: This software is easy to navigate and keeps things organized in our very busy mobile vet vans . Very helpful customer service department.

Inconvénients: Being cloud based remember to refresh the screens so everyone can see whats going on ! Small clitches on updates with different browsers but they figure out fast.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 01/07/2019

Thank you Rebecca and team, we really appreciate the great review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/06/2019
Ahmed A.
Medical director
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/05/2021

"The perfect software for our clinic"

Avantages: We have been using onward vet for the past 3 years , easy to use , always up to date , customer support is 24/7 even with the time difference we always get a prompt answer for any inquiry.

Inconvénients: Just the transition between the old and new interface we faced minor issues

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 31/05/2021

Thank you Dr. Azeim and team, we really appreciate the great review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/05/2021
Sophia G.
Medical Director
Vétérinaire, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021

"GREAT SERVICE"

Commentaires: Very good!

Avantages: Easy to use. Customer response is great!

Inconvénients: We have had some issues with treatment plans, but have been dealt with by the team promptly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 21/05/2021

Thank you Dr. Sophia and team, we really appreciate the great review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/05/2021
Vince S.
owner
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/03/2017

"Dr Stenson"

Commentaires: We started using Onward Vet as a new practice in 2012 and have grown with Onward Vet. They were fairly new at that time and have been very good about adding and improving features. They have been a real asset to a young practice and their being web based has been great. My staff commonly looks up and puts in histories on their smart phones.

Avantages: Ease of access and being user friendly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 25/03/2017

Thank you Dr Stenson and team!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/03/2017
Sudesh K.
Dr.
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/06/2015

"THE BEST DECISION I MADE BY CONVERTING TO ONWARD VET ELECTRONIC MEDICAL RECORDS"

Commentaires: I had been looking into options to convert my paper based practice to a paper-light or paper-less system. Most of the common systems that offer this feature require very expensive overhaul of the computers, in-house network and expensive server. After a careful review of the pros and cons of different systems we decided to switch to the simple cloud based Onward Vet program. The program is easy to learn, has pre-filled and easy to create templates, allows seamless integration to in house and outside reference laboratory and makes communication with the clients a breeze. There are numerous features of this program and everyday we discover new ones. Our paper and ink/toner use has been cut down by 90% since we converted to Onward Vet. There is no extra monthly fee for tech support and an email is enough to get the response. Since this program is still evolving, they are able to add the features you recommend to this program. We have quickly learned how NOT to use sticky pads and how quickly document client communications in the program itself. We have a great but cheap high speed scanner that allows us to convert paper records into electronic format into Onward Vet. The email feature is great. The learning curve is 1-2 weeks for a computer savvy person and 4 weeks for a normal person like me. If you want to avoid spending thousands of dollars in buying a new server based program, new computers, tech support, Onward Vet is the answer for you.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 19/06/2015

Hi Dr. Kumar, thanks for that nice review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/06/2015
James T.
Veterinarian, Owner
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/03/2017

"From no computers to almost all computerized."

Commentaires: We have been using Onward Vet for almost a year now. We had a small animal practice without any computers in the office, but were looking to computerize. After examining a number of programs we decided to go with Onward Vet. From the start, we received great support to help us get started and up and running. The program has a bit of a learning curve but with some time and experience, it becomes easy to use. Today we have six computers in the office and can also access the program from anywhere, on our phones, iPads and home computers. It is nice to be able to have the information available anyplace and any time. I can say this is a great program. It is as complete as I could want. There are parts of it that are still waiting to be investigated and learned if we need them. Our paper records are slowly being phased out as we are moving toward a "less paper" practice. I must say that the development team for Onward Vet has done a great job creating this program and they are continuing to make improvements. We have enjoyed working with the Onward Vet staff and the program. I would recommend this program to other veterinary practices.

Avantages: It is a very comprehensive program. It is cloud based and available anywhere. I helps me and makes me be a better record keeper.

Inconvénients: At the start it was a bit confusing and frustrating to learn the flow of the program.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 16/03/2017

Thank you Dr. Teare and team!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/03/2017
Alice M.
owner/veterinarian
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/03/2015

"I won't ever go back to a network-based practice management system again!"

Commentaires: I had my reservations about using a cloud-based system. What if my internet goes down? With Onward Vet, we can use our cell phones until it is running again. But then, I realized that my internet has never failed. My network failed fairly often and seemed to happen when I was my busiest. The cost of having an IT person get my network running again was prohibitive. I watched the technician play video games on his phone and surf the net while waiting for programs to download all on the clock. After using this system, I truly believe that most veterinary practices are too small to have a internal network-based practice management system. While initially we had difficulties transitioning to the format of Onward Vet and while it doesn't give us all of the functionality of the big name practice management network-based software, it gives us the information that we really use. In retrospect, isn't that all we need? The best part of Onward Vet is the customer service. You actually get to communicate with someone who can get things done to solve your issues. Is Onward Vet perfect? No! But every few weeks we get an email updating us on a new addition or adjustment made to the program in response to the requests of the users. When did that happen for you with the big name providers?

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 12/03/2015

Hi Dr Mills, thanks for that nice review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/03/2015
John R.
Owner
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/08/2017

"Product is solid, great service at a fair rate."

Commentaires: We hold all clients charts and cloud based makes it easy!

Avantages: Ease of use, depth of options and reports. I like the system layout and how everything is put together.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 04/08/2017

Thank you John, and team!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/08/2017
Matthew G.
Veterinarian/owner
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/06/2015

"Excellent solution for our cat hospital."

Commentaires: The solution offered by Onward Vet is a little different than some of the others we looked at, being "cloud based." We are a solo practice limited to cats. Most of the other practice management packages we looked at required extensive new computers and a server. Without a dedicated IT company or staff, this is a daunting if not expensive challenge. With Onward vet we could use the computer and network of our choice as long as we can connect to the net. There are challenges, though they relate more to our ISP and our in-house network than to Onward Vet. You need a back-up plan when the net is down-ours has been a personal hotspot and our tablet. Not ideal, but workable when the internet is down. Onward takes care of back up of data, and we can access the records from any computer with internet access is more helpful than I would have thought. (Yah I can check my schedule at home the night before going to the office, and I can review patients records at home as well). All in all, we are very happy with our choice.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 30/06/2015
Samir A.
Freelancer
Logiciels, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2021

"This was crucial for me to take my practice to the next level."

Commentaires: This has proven to be very useful for us, and the price is very reasonable.

Avantages: Really convenient and straightforward to use. The information is readily accessible and flows well. The developers are constantly working to refine the app, causing your practice to change on a regular basis. The customer service is outstanding!

Inconvénients: Since the software is internet-based, you won't be able to use it if the internet is down.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 21/05/2021

Thank you Dr. Bellaouadi and team, we really appreciate the great review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2021
Jessica L.
Practice Manager
Vétérinaire, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/05/2021

"Cloud Based Veterinary Software"

Commentaires: Great

Avantages: Onward Vet is very intuitive software. It is easy to navigate. Whiteboard feature allows to monitor the flow of patient visits, communication within the team and with the clients. Easy to upload and access the patient records and lab results. Treatment flow sheet easy to use and auto populates for billing. Easy to create reports, statements, reminders.

Inconvénients: No problems encountered after the initial learning curve.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/05/2021
Venkateshwarlu K.
Owner/Veterinarian
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2015

"Onward Vet is a great software!"

Commentaires: I have been using Onward Vet for about 1.5 years for my mobile practice.
I find the software extremely easy to use and the support is always available.
It has all the features that I am looking for my practice and then some.
Even on the road, I am able to connect to Onward Vet using my hotspot cellular modem.
The system is fast, intuitive and the medical notes are organized very well.
Onward Vet is completely paperless, I do not have to worry about printing invoices and estimates.
Integration with Antech and IDEXX labs makes it seamless for me to place and receive lab results.
I highly recommend the Onward Vet software for anyone looking to get higher efficiency in their practice, and to help grow the business by leaps and bounds, like it did for me!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/11/2015
Henry B.
Practice Manager
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/07/2015

"Onward Vet is a comprehensive and convenient practice management software."

Commentaires: Onward Vet is very innovative and they are frequently making improvements for ease of use or as user needs change. The program also allows a practice to create and use forms within the program as needed. Since we are a mobile service, the ability to access the software from any location is also a great feature. The ease of use makes data entry quick and client / patient information can also be quickly accessed from several areas throughout the program. The ability to send invoices and documents directly to our clients upon completion of the visit has saved us time and additional expenses.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/07/2015
Annette S.
Office Manager
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    Sans note
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2014

"Onward Vet Software"

Commentaires: After reviewing many "web based" software programs for our equine clinic, Onward Vet was the most appealing and our choice for our new program. I have not been disappointed and am continually impressed with how "user friendly" it is. The support I receive from Rajat is the best! I'm positive I would not have the support like this from any other company....very refreshing in this day of technology! I recommend Onward Vet to anyone in the veterinary field.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 23/09/2014

Hi Annette, thank you very much for the nice review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/09/2014
Susan P.
Associate Veterinarian
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/08/2014

"Onward vet"

Commentaires: I have been a vet since 2000 and have used a number of software programs. Onward Vet was easy to learn to use, from doing physical exam findings to putting in charges and printing out invoices. Whenever we have had a problem or concern Rajad has been available or has gotten back to us in a very timely fashion and has steadily made improvements to the software so that I Onward has become my top choice in veterinary clinic software.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 28/08/2014

Hi Dr. Pudwill, thank you very much for the nice review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/08/2014
Rafael S.
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/04/2017

"Less paper and more organized"

Commentaires: We have gotten rid of the file cabinets...in a small clinic, space is valuable. I have the ability to review cases, complete write ups and communicate with clients anywhere, anytime as long as I have internet. The software is so easy to use. And they constantly improve it, making things even easier. No scary upfront fee. It has been 3 years and I can't find anything negative to say. Recommend it.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 14/04/2017

Thank you Dr. Salvador and team!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/04/2017
Jovan H.
Owner/veterinarian
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/01/2015

"Great program"

Commentaires: Onward Vet is very easy to use, even easier to learn. Being a cloud based program, allows me to access the program (tablet or even on my phone) while on house visit or on the road. I have had no problems using Onward Vet or their customer service, even though my practice is on a small Caribbean Island. All in all, great program and great customer service at a great price.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 17/01/2015

Hello Dr Halley, thank you very much for the nice review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/01/2015
John R.
owner
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/08/2014

"excellent software"

Commentaires: This software is a hidden gem. It is easy to use and fully functional. Our very busy practice in Houston could not function without it. The price has to be one of the most affordable out there. The best feature is the customer service which has to be second to none. Highly recommend.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Onward Systems le 28/08/2014

Hi Dr. Revere, thank you very much for that nice review!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/08/2014