Avis clients sur Orcatec

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Orcatec

All MUST HAVE features gathered in one place to run successful business in service industry.

En savoir plus sur Orcatec

4 avis affichés

Oleksandr K.
Oleksandr K.
CEO
Services d'information, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/04/2021

"Great software for contractors business"

Commentaires: Overall experience was pretty good. We will continue using it.

Avantages: It is easy to use it. We quickly switched from our previous software and started using Orcatec. Huge amount of functions for just a good price!

Inconvénients: Integration with Quickbooks Accounting
Effective Dispatching
GPS Tracking of a fields force
Flexible Proposal
Reviews for clients
Mobile payments
Direct low rate payments. Almost 0 fee through card reader

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/04/2021
Brian E.
Freelancer
Logiciels, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/09/2021

"Orcatec for small business"

Avantages: Orcatec has been an absolute pleasure to use for my business needs. It is super responsive and easy to use, and the price is far lower than what the other companies are offering. I would highly recommend it.

Inconvénients: Had to relearn how to use functionality when coming from competitors software

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/09/2021
Utilisateur vérifié
CTO
Internet, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/04/2021

"Good app, nice to use it."

Avantages: Easy of use
A lot of optimization
Custom proposal
Integration with Quickbooks
Merchant service

Inconvénients: There are a lot of modules that I don't use, and at the beginning, it confused me a little. Then the Orcatec team helped me resolve this issue. Thanks.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/04/2021
Joel A.
Owner
Eau/gaz/électricité, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/06/2021

"Great Team and Software!"

Commentaires: Very optimized for HVAC, looking forward to working with Orcatec and their team for a long time.

Avantages: Integration was very smooth, Vlad has been amazingly responsive, best costumer support I've dealt with in a long time.

Inconvénients: Software can be a little difficult to use at first, however they are very good at explaining everything and answering any questions.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/06/2021