Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Jitbit Helpdesk

Logiciel de service d'assistance basé sur le web qui n'est pas facturé "par technicien." Suit les problèmes des clients, s'intègre pleinement avec votre e-mail.

En savoir plus sur Jitbit Helpdesk

29 avis affichés

Matt F.
Matt F.
Telecoms Engineer (R.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Télécommunications, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Fantastic Self Host Helpdesk

5 il y a 3 ans

Avantages :

The pricing model for Jitbit self hosted makes the product exceptional value for money, made even better by the license being perpetual. With the backend being SQL this also allows for database level backups to be taken and managed, as well as 3rd party integration at database level. The interface is clean, and simple to use both from a tech and end user perspective. Unlike other helpdesk software on the markets the message thread is clean and easy to read. There is also a well build mobile application available.

Inconvénients :

The reporting element of the helpdesk software is somewhat lacking in the number of reports which can be generated. These reports are also very rigid and allow little customisation.

Michael M.
IT Support Supervisor (É.-U.)
Automatisation industrielle, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Jitbit - The best Bang for the Buck!

5 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Jitbit has provided me clear viability into my current workload for my team.
I am now able to create a strong business plan to grow my department, delegate the work efficiently , and allow me to interact with other lines of business without interrupting my day to day operations.

Avantages :

Flexibility, speed and ease of use are what make this software the premier application for a Web based HelpDesk. There is hardly any delay when waiting for a ticket to come in, and with a robust rule structure you can quickly get the ticket to the right support rep with minimal downtime or delay for the user.

Inconvénients :

There's not a lot because every time I find a challenge or a missing feature, the Jitbit team is quick to review and address it.

Alternatives envisagées : Zendesk

Pourquoi choisir Jitbit Helpdesk : Speed, ease of use, flexibility, modern programming

Logiciel antérieur : FootPrints

Jeofrey Z.
IT ()
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

Worst Customer Service

1 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : Worst customer service ever, The App doesn't work. Please keep your money. You will never get this to work on your own, and they offer no help at all.

Avantages :

Nothing, It didn't work

Inconvénients :

It doesn't work

Réponse de l'équipe de Alex

il y a 3 ans

We're sorry you were unable to set it up. I assume you were trying to install the on-premise version that does require some technical skills or administering a web-server, setting up a MS SQL database, configuring windows-integrated authentication and other tricky stuff depending on your requirements. That is why we also offer the SaaS (hosted) version that works in the cloud and requires literally zero setup. But nevertheless I regret and apologize the lack of support you experienced from us. If you could provide more details, we can investigate further.

Utilisateur vérifié
Content & Experience Manager (Italie)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Ottima soluzione per la gestione dei ticket

5 il y a 8 mois

Commentaires : Complessivamente trovo la gestione dei ticket completamente tracciabile e flessibile: ottimo il sistema di risposte interno al ticket, di cui apprezzo il campo di testo a cui è possibile allegare qualsiasi documento, oppure incollare direttamente uno screenshot. Comoda la possibilità di personalizzare le impostazioni per configurare gruppi di utenti, ad es. "Reparto IT", "Reparto Vendite" e così via, e gli agenti assegnati a tali gruppi riceveranno notifiche tramite posta elettronica. Comoda la possibilità di collegare due ticket, oppure di unirli.

Avantages :

In generale permette di avere una chiara visione del attuale carico di lavoro per ciascun elemento del team. Inoltre struttura il flusso di lavoro in modo efficiente e permette di interagire con gli altri reparti in modo veloce. Molto comoda l'Integrazione della posta elettronica, che permette di rispondere ai ticket via mail. Ho davvero apprezzato l'integrazione con Trello. Molto interessante la possibilità di sapere in tempo reale di sapere chi sta guardando o scrivendo un ticket, tramite gli alert "anche l'utente X sta guardando questo ticket e sta digitando una risposta"

Inconvénients :

Non ho rilevato nessun difetto strutturale. Per quanto riguarda la versione mobile, non c'è la funzione "Cerca" e il layout non è organizzato come nella versione desktop: questo aspetto è molto migliorabile.

Utilisateur vérifié
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis
Source : GetApp

Affordable and easy

5 il y a 5 ans

Commentaires : We've been using this for 2.5 years. First, we wanted to go with the on-premise version (the company offers one) but then they convinced us to try the cloud-hosted and it worked great. We connect our users using SAML authentication use a hosted AD on Azure, and this makes life soo much easier.

Avantages :

Low price, responsive customer support, very nice UI.

Inconvénients :

Lack of social media integration, but you hack your own using Zapier. Also, there's no "Search" function in the Android app, hope they add this.

Utilisateur vérifié
Subgerente de Soporte Mecánico (Chili)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Automatisation industrielle, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Great web, not it's app

5 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Our main comunication with our customers for ater sales services is jitbit helpdesk, through email mainly but we as team use the desktop app

Avantages :

we can handle our helpdesk perfectly with jitbit, keep our knowledgebase and everything works as smooth as silk, our customers are happy with it, so it's a great helpdesk platform

Inconvénients :

App. It has to be removed from the apps libraries, you can't have an app that can't be used it gives a really bad image to the company, in our case we have simply forgotten that Jitbit has an app

Josemaria G.
Josemaria G.
Vice Director for External Affairs (Philippines)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
E-learning, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Customers in mind

5 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : JItbit has helped us deal with helpdesk issues faster, better, and in a more dynamic way. We get to generate reports which can quickly show us user satisfaction, feedback, common incidents, etc. which can all help us to improve our customer service.

Avantages :

Customer satisfaction is a top priority. We use Jitbit to improve this metric by providing a platform where the users themselves can easily report their concerns, bugs, and incidents and at the same time find a timely response and available knowledgebase materials they can browse thru for self-service items. Jitbit is highly customizable out of the box, the defaults work well, has a clean UI, and yet there is a lot of customizations possible e.g., for company branding, simplifying the categories and dropdown lists, etc. Based on UK and yet their pricing is very attractive.

Inconvénients :

No negatives so far in the little time we have spent with Jitbit. The learning curve itself is not a pain, but somewhat expected for any new software.

Utilisateur vérifié
Sales Director (Afrique du Sud)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

JitBit - An average app with nice features

5 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Average with some nice features.

Avantages :

The ability to change an email into a Ticket saved hours of support.

Inconvénients :

Pricing and the support that was unwilling to address mayor issues and development requests for a custom report.

Utilisateur vérifié
IT Manager (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

I've been using this for my team for about a year. Easy to use, easy to manage.

5 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Low cost, does everything I needed it for. Ease of use and easy to administer. It keeps my team up to date.

Avantages :

Ease of use, simple, low cost. I can manage my team easily with just the permissions each group needs. The phone app is handy and works well.

Inconvénients :

There is so little not to like, I think remote control built into the site/app is what is really missing.

Orgest D.
Orgest D.
It (Italie)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Animation, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Life saver for our IT!

5 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : Really responsive to our crazy feature requests. And the on-premise version option is a nice addition, we might decide to move to it some day

Avantages :

SAML single sign on to Active Directory is flawless. We hooked up both ICT and Facilities.

Inconvénients :

No Microsoft Flow integration

Adam D.
Support Team (É.-U.)
51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis
Source : SoftwareAdvice

JitBit is the next big thing!

5 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : If you can't tell, I love Jitbit. You will see your ROI in less than a year. Partly because the investment price is very low, and the tool is so solid. You will never hear a new employee tell you that they don't know how to use it. Their support is great. The UI is beautiful. They truly understand the space they are in, and they know what their competitors are lacking. Keep it up guys!

Avantages :

Fantastic interface. It reminds me of a system that has all the strengths of Zendesk, without any of the weaknesses.It's easy to use, easy to read, and you can teach a new employee to use it in a day. There's no point in stating the value of a ticket management system, because JitBit has all the benefits of the bigger/more expensive competitors. If you are talking to multiple companies, ask their sales person what they offer anything that JitBit doesn't... I guarantee they will answer, and I guarantee that answer is a lie. JitBit is young, and stomping the competition. Jump on while the price is low!

Aimee G.
Aimee G.
Admin (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Makes managing customer support easy

5 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

My software company uses Jitbit to manage our incoming customer support e-mail. You are able to customize the settings to set up groups of users, ie. IT support, Development support, etc, and the users assigned to those groups will receive e-mail notifications. You can reply from your e-mail or from the website portal, whichever is easiest at the time. Each incoming e-mail creates a ticket that date/time stamp tracks all responses, so you can see a clear history. Reporting features are also helpful for tracking technician productivity.

Inconvénients :

Users that are not part of a group cannot see tickets for another group, even if they click the direct ticket link. This makes it challenging to share IT tickets with our upper management without changing the ticket category.

Mark W.
IT Manager (É.-U.)
Emballage et conteneurs, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

JitBit is a great tool for teams with a lot of techs

5 il y a 2 ans

Avantages :

The value for the feature set is off the charts

Inconvénients :

It works as it should and does what we need it to do to manage our HelpDesk.

Alternatives envisagées : Zendesk

Pourquoi passer à Jitbit Helpdesk : Value

Utilisateur vérifié
Subgerente de Soporte Mecánico (Chili)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Automatisation industrielle, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

mail based helpdesk

4 il y a 3 ans

Commentaires : Been for over 2 years working with this helpdesk and it makes our job really easy

Avantages :

It is so easy t have your customer to be able to generate a help desk simply with an email, that is almost funny.

Inconvénients :

Sometimes email comunication is not as instant as needed but it can be worked out

Rob R.
Analyst (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Non fourni
Source de l'avis

Excellent software, after some modifications for the Corporate world

5 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Pros:
Easily modifiable, source code available with correct license.
Easy to use for users.
Scripting/Automation/SLA tools makes automating jobs easy.
Integrated knowledge base capabilities.
Cons:
No group level permissions
Two tiered Problem/Category versus three tier Category/Item/Problem solution.
Three security tiers means corporations may need to modify code to handle different situations.
Category selector is not filterable, with large numbers of categories, searching and reporting is tedious.
Default behavior is logging a call for yourself, you must select to log for another user (designed for users to log their own calls versus calling into a helpdesk).
With the logging problem above, reporting doesn't handle tracking tech calls very well as they are logged on behalf of another user. We had to write custom reports to handle this.
Overall:
If your company has an IT department with Visual Studio developers, using this software versus a solution that costs tens if not hundreds of thousands per year is a no-brainer. You can modify it to your needs quite easily. Unlimited users means the app can grow as you do.
Customer service has been great, email the team and we usually hear back within an hour, and funny enough, I've heard from members of their executive office answering questions. Great service, I hope they never change that.

Utilisateur vérifié
Consultant I.T Infrastructure (Pakistan)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Biens de consommation, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Managing service request made simple and easy

4 il y a 4 ans

Avantages :

The simple yet professional layout makes it one of the best helpdesk software. The categories can be managed easily and technicians can be assigbed accordingly

Inconvénients :

If there are more customization in rights to view the tickets and reports can make it even more comorehensive.

Maryna N.
Maryna N.
SMM Specialist (Ukraine)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Logiciels, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Just enough ticketing system

5 il y a 2 ans

Avantages :

Email-to-ticket integration work flawlessly, but the UI design is what we appreciate the most. Not cluttered, not overloaded with tons of checkboxes etc.

Inconvénients :

Live chat is kinda buggy on mobile, but the team suggested a workaround

Tetyana G.
Tetyana G.
IT Business Analyst (Ukraine)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Télécommunications, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Easy IT ticketing

5 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : It is great ticketing system, that gives us the full visibility of IT workload.

Avantages :

Enterprise-class helpdesk app, so many features... Love the automation module, we use it to manage our SLA rules and automatic notifications.

Inconvénients :

No integrated facebook messaging support, but we’ve managed to connect via the API. Everything else is OK.

Utilisateur vérifié
Assistant Network Manager - Infrastructure (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Gestion de l'enseignement, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Jitbit is a fantastic help desk solution

5 il y a 3 ans

Avantages :

The layout works well as far a workflow goes. I really like all of the integrations Jitbit has built in to everyday tools I use

Inconvénients :

My companies decision for not choosing this software boiled down to price. That being said I personally feel the benefits outweigh the costs as far as efficiency goes.

Konstantin R.
Konstantin R.
Marketing Specialist (Ukraine)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Marketing et publicité, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Very nice ticketing system

5 il y a 2 ans

Avantages :

Jitbit Helpdesk has changed the way our maintenance team handles support email. The app assigns agents automatically, auto-responds to common questions, etc. The asset tracking is a nice addition too.

Inconvénients :

Parts of the app are based on jQuery, not converted to Vue yet.

Peter S.
DEVP (É.-U.)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Non fourni
Source de l'avis

Neat, affordable & easy to use, but no twitter integration

4 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : We've been using this for about 2.5 years, the cloud-hosted version (we were going to buy the on-prem one, but the company suggested we tried the SaaS one and we never looked back). This helpdesk has the best UI in the niche, cool automation features, some nice integrations (we needed JIRA), but it definitely misses Twitter/Facebook integrations. We kept bobing the company with our requests for this for about a year, and they are promising to deliver this, but still haven't don this yet. That's why the four stars. Other than that - top notch solution.

J H.
É.-U.
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Non fourni
Source de l'avis

Simple, but powerful helpdesk application

4 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : I find the JitBit helpdesk application to be a very easy to utilize. The web interface is very clean and quick. There is a lot of built-in functionality, and if you find there is something that is missing, the support/development team is pretty good about being receptive to new features. While this application cannot perform everything (a few more automation options or reports would be nice ), it is certainly a very economical purchase that you can have up and running very quickly.

Dario D.
Technical manager (Italie)
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Non fourni
Source de l'avis

Really great software

4 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : I spent any time with OsTicket before buy this great software (too much time spending for my job). Really easy installation and ready to use software. I configured in 3-4 hours. Very powerfull the automatism tool, you can create a rule for everything (mail warning, automatic assignment, tagging,...) and last but not least great support.

Utilisateur vérifié
Growth hacker (Ukraine)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Services et technologies de l'information, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Great helpdesk for our team

5 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : after alternatives, jitbit become featured option for our team. it's very simple to begin work and service has flexible settings. everyone can easily install it (especially saas-version) and begin to use day-to-day after the order.

Avantages :

integration with jira and slack; mobile version; flexible for different sized teams; convenient mailbox; adequate price;

Inconvénients :

some minor bugs in interface, but not in functionality

Michael G.
It engineer (É.-U.)
Services et technologies de l'information, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : Essai gratuit
Source de l'avis

It will get the job done

4 il y a 3 ans

Avantages :

The software is a good ticketing system and and will certainly help you accomplish your task tracking,

Inconvénients :

Felt like it was missing features compared to its competitors for the price.