Avis clients sur inLighten Digital Signage

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    3,7/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3,3/5
  • Service client
    3,3/5

En savoir plus sur inLighten Digital Signage

Cloud-based and on-premise solution that helps businesses with content management, network monitoring, media designing and more.

En savoir plus sur inLighten Digital Signage

6 avis affichés

Adam B.
Multimedia Marketing Lead
Services financiers, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/10/2018

"inLighten Review by a content admin"

Commentaires: Very easy to work with, especially when opening new locations which requires tight turnarounds and minimum margin of error. If a display or something is damaged in shipping, inLighten is quick to come up with a solution

Avantages: It is easy to use, ability to schedule global and local shows. Also can see the network status of each unit.

Inconvénients: on occasion the units have to be manually reset at the branch when they go offline. Most times this fixes the issue, but sometimes a replacement unit has to be sent

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/10/2018
Ellie B.
Manager
Immobilier, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2019

"Best Digital Signage Solution I've Used"

Avantages: Robust, feature-rich, user-friendly and affordable. Well worth the money. Multiple scheduling options including globally to multiple devices, locally for device-specific content and interrupt scheduling. Ability to select start/end dates and times, days of the week, etc for any individual show or shows. Easily create and/or upload your own content or use the gallery of high quality templates and backgrounds which is updated regularly. Accredited news segments including national news, world news and sports scores to name a few, as well as trivia, factoids, etc. are readily available. The list of features goes on and on...I recommend this software to anyone looking to implement digital signage, regardless of what industry you're in.

Inconvénients: Hard to say. It's accomplished all I've needed it to do.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 22/01/2019
Frustrated T.
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/10/2015

"SLOW, slow, slow to update & impossible to work with!"

Commentaires: Pros: Up-to-date news, weather scenes available
Cons:
1. SUPER expensive
2. OVERLY complicated (way too much for our needs)
3. MANDATED CONTRACT - once you sign, be warned - you can't get out of it unless you pay the 3 years in full.
4. Eager to SELL you on their product. Not so eager to work with you.
5. Uploading content is SUPER SLOW (5 min per upload)

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/10/2015
Joetta H.
Manager
Services financiers, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/11/2019

"InLighten Delivers"

Commentaires: We purchased the solution quite a few years ago and can't say enough good things about the solution, the company nor the customer support. They are just awesome.

Avantages: We love this solution. The messages are done professionally and look great. The value is fantastic.

Inconvénients: We actually love this solution and have had no issues with it at all. There is nothing to dislike about the solution.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/11/2019
Daniel A.
Marketing Manager
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    2/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/12/2016

"Expensive contract, but powerful software."

Commentaires: We used inLighten for our in-branch televisions. We only have 6 tvs setup with the system. The software has a great database of graphics and templates to use. It's a good product, but as mentioned in another review it is very expensive compared to the competition. We ended up breaking the contract and paying a very large fee so that we could switch to a lower cost vendor. We now us SpinetiX Elementi, it was a one-time setup fee and no contract.

Avantages: Great database of templates and images/videos. Hardly ever any issues with software/hardware.

Inconvénients: Expensive.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/12/2016
Utilisateur vérifié
Marketing Manager
Services financiers, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    1/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    1/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    1/5
  • Support client
    1/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    0/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/10/2018

"Buyer Beware"

Avantages: Absolutely Nothing. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Inconvénients: It is way too expensive considering competing solutions that are currently available on the market.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/10/2018