I hotel hotel software

Publié le 15/01/2019
Elizabeth N.
Mgt durv
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
3 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
3 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Good very helpful always there to assist with a fault or problem
Some items however take a long time to resolve
An annual meeting with each property to check functionality and requirements initated from I hotel

Avantages: Ease of use
Interface with website
3rd party websites
Easy to view rooms
Billing with pixel interfaced

Inconvénients: Updates very slow
Pictures of rooms on booking page not big enough
Reports too many ability to do bespoke reports to suit hotel requirements

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par iHotelligence le 23/01/2019

Hi Elizabeth,
Thank you very much for your positive review. Thank you also for your feedback on reporting and pictures. We will ask our development team to take a look at both. We will contact you directly to discuss bespoke reports you may require.
Kind regards
iHotelligence Team

Review

Publié le 15/01/2019
Caroline C.
office assistant
Hôtellerie, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: You offer excellent custoner service and the backup support is 100% when you need it. Overall we are happy with the service in all aspects.

Avantages: It is very easy to use and functional. the support and service is exceptional.

Inconvénients: N/A - there is not much we do not like about the software as it is all easy to use.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par iHotelligence le 23/01/2019

Hi Caroline,
Thank you very much for your review - we are delighted that you are so happy with our product and our Customer Service. It is something we pride ourselves on so it is great to see our customers as happy with it as we are.
Kind Regards
iHotelligence Team

Ihotel review

Publié le 15/01/2019
Rachael K.
Sales & Marketing
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Easy to use and for new staff to train and learn

Inconvénients: Some difficulties in linking with other systems

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par iHotelligence le 16/01/2019

Thank you very much Rachel for your review. We are delighted that you find our system easy to use. We are always working on integrating with other systems and we will advise all our customers when updates are happening. We look forward to a fruitful relationship with you in 2019.
Kind Regards
iHotelligence Team

Excellent Program, Excellent Service

Publié le 15/01/2019
Hannah L.
Director
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: the reps are so supportive nothing is too much trouble.
Have rolled out Ihotel in 3 hotels and couldn't be happier. Set up and install is so simple.
No technical issues ever.
Easily mapped to OSAs.

Avantages: The features are all relevant and simple to learn and use.

Inconvénients: Nil cons

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par iHotelligence le 16/01/2019

Thank you very much for your fantastic review Hannah - we are delighted to hear such positive feedback and we look forward to working with you for years to come.
Kind Regards
iHotelligence Team

Great product for hotels

Publié le 15/01/2019
Michael O.
Manager
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Super support, great that it works offline, reliable system. Highly recommeded

Inconvénients: A more fully formed CMS/marketing functionality would be great

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par iHotelligence le 23/01/2019

Good morning Michael,
thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to hear that you are so happy with our PMS System.
We are constantly looking at developing and growing our product further so keep your eyes peeled for future releases and updates.
Kind Regards
iHotelligence Team

Positive experience

Publié le 15/01/2019
Betty A.
Business owner
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Excellent

Avantages: This was my first time using software of this type and was realy anxious as to how it would workout but was pleasantly surprised at the ease lf getting to know it also the level of support was excellent

Inconvénients: Cannot comment as I have nothing to compare to

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par iHotelligence le 16/01/2019

Thank you very much for your review Betty. We are delighted that you are so happy with iHotelligence and the team here.
We look forward to many more years of a fruitful partnership.
Kind Regards,
iHotelligence

A great investment!

Publié le 12/08/2018
Utilisateur vérifié
VP Revenue Management
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: This tool has been a great purchase for us, it has allowed us to really be clear with what we are paying out. We have definitly seen an increase in profitability due to more cost control.

Inconvénients: Would be good to see more analytics or reports.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par iHotelligence le 16/01/2019

Good afternoon,
Thank you for your review on iHotelligence. We are delighted you are using the system to it's full capability and reaping the rewards because of it.
Kind Regards
iHotelligence Team

Very good but almost too complex for our little site!

Publié le 15/01/2019
Katie V.
GM
Hôtellerie, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
4/5
Note globale
3 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
4 / 5
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
4 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Avantages: Easy to read system and fabulous customer service.

Inconvénients: We are such a small site that we almost don't need to use it !

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par iHotelligence le 16/01/2019

Thank you very much Katie for your review. We are delighted that you have found the system so easy to use and our customer service is something we take very seriously so it is great to hear how happy you are with it.
Kind Regards
iHotelligence Team

The Perfect Solution

Publié le 11/03/2015
Emyr J.
Venue Manager
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
5 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
Fonctionnalités
5 / 5
Support client
Rapport qualité-prix

Commentaires: Trafford Hall is a venue of a 53 bedroom national charity which was looking for a solution to better manage it's processes from inventory management, billing and interface with our accounting software to eliminate duplictate entry.
I have to say 8 months down the line and with the support of he team at i-Hotel we have managed to tick all of thos eboxes and looking back can't quite imagine how we managed without it.
It's easy to operate, interfaces with most major booking chanels to gain additional business and is well supported.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par iHotelligence le 11/03/2015

Emyr,

Thank you for your kind words it's also been a great pleasure to work with you!

All the team @ iHotelligence

Great addition to the hospitality software set

Publié le 18/04/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Marketing Assistant
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
Provenance de l'utilisateur 
5/5
Note globale
4 / 5
Facilité d'utilisation
5 / 5
Fonctionnalités
4 / 5
Support client
5 / 5
Rapport qualité-prix
Probabilité de recommander le produit :
Très faible Très élevée

Commentaires: Helped implement it in a small local hotel I partner with.

Avantages: Easy to use, manager wasn't the best with technology but he picked it up and was able to show employees pretty quick.

Inconvénients: Wasn't the cheapest software, but for ease of use, it was handy.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par iHotelligence le 24/04/2019

Thank you very much for your review of the iHotelligence system.
We are delighted you are so happy with our system and find it so user friendly.
If you need any further assistance please don;t hesitate to contact our team on support@ihotelligence.com
Kind Regards
The iHotelligence Team