Avis clients sur BullseyeEngagement Employee Development Solutions

par BullseyeEngagement

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur BullseyeEngagement Employee Development Solutions

L'éditeur n'a pas inventé les solutions de développement des talents...
mais il propose bien plus que cela : des solutions de développement des talents simples, attrayantes, intuitives et pertinentes.

En savoir plus sur BullseyeEngagement Employee Development Solutions

43 avis affichés

Stephanie L.
HR Manager
Comptabilité, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/03/2020

"Very User Friendly"

Commentaires: My experience has been positive overall. Implementation and system build-out was quick and painless. As an administrator, I find the system to be intuitive and easy to navigate for the most part. There are a couple of things that I struggle with, but they are nothing compared to other systems that I have administered. Additionally, our employees are enjoying the system and have had positive responses to their user experiences so far. We have been rolling out new features to our organization slowly and I really look forward to seeing what the future has in store!

Avantages: This system is easy to use and it is fully integrated so all of the modules are connected and information can be obtained no matter what function you are using. Implementation was quick and easy, and customizing the software to meet the needs of our business was not complicated.

Inconvénients: Some of the features could use a little bit more functionality, but anytime that I have asked about the system being able to accomplish something I wanted to do, our account representative has listened and a few of my suggestions have been added to the system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 11/03/2020

Thank you for your wonderful review, Stephanie! We appreciate your feedback and are so glad to hear about your positive experience. Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/03/2020
Jan T.
Director of Operations
Conseil en gestion, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/09/2017

"Bullseye Engagement is the best vendor I have ever worked with in my career."

Commentaires: Best practice shared across our organization.

Avantages: BullseyeEngagement has been a valued partner to our company as we have progressed from the initial pilot in 2012 until today. Their team of professionals took the time to understand our requirements in order to identify our needs. They continue to listen to all of their customers and make system enhancements based on customer feedback. Their innovative program has grown from a basic program to manage employee performance to an innovative platform of alternative value add solutions from KPI dashboards to full Talent management. Bullseye leadership and personnel remain extremely flexible and support our organization with continued expertise to enhance our Performance Management program. They also value the customer's relationship and that is reflected in the professionalism of their interactions. Everyone in our organization feels comfortable contacting them and agree that their biggest strength is the fact that they make us feel as though we are their most important priority. "

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 14/09/2017

Thanks Jan! It is our pleasure to help our clients and make their jobs easier and fun!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/09/2017
Jennifer O.
Executive/HR Assistant
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 13/09/2017

"Overall very pleased with Bullseye TMS,."

Commentaires: Overall very pleased with the system. I think we just some additional training sessions.

Avantages: There are so many features and functions. I believe we will have long term use and be able to grow with the system.

Inconvénients: Employees are still trying to figure out and understand how to use. There are several features that are not being used due to employees not understanding how to use.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 13/09/2017
Jamie M.
Solutions Consultant
Conseil en gestion, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 13/09/2017

"Employee User"

Avantages: The Bullseye Performance Management Solution is easy to navigate and use as an employee. The notifications, single-sign-on integration to our portal, and customized role-based appraisals, make the process so streamlined that you can appraise yourself, your teammate or direct report within minutes, including notes! The software stores past appraisals, comments, documents and the employee history plus it provides an organizational chart for easy access to profile and contact information internally. Additionally it gives us a calendar where we can document our availability for project based work. The social media wall starts conversations between individuals, groups, and provides a public way to recognize achievements of others. Workflow keeps us all on track and for those with direct reports coaching is made easier with tools to track communications between the manager and the employee. Having everything in one location electronically stored, easily accessible and customized just for us makes the employee or self-evaluation experience fun, quick and easy. I would highly recommend this as a solution to any organization regardless of size because it has expanded modules that allows it to scale with companies for growth such as competencies, goals, and more.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 13/09/2017
Gregory C.
Head of Recruiting and Human Resources
Services financiers, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/09/2017

"We'll soon be entering our 3rd annual performance review cycle using Bullseye. Very good system."

Commentaires: As an organization, we gained the ability to finally systematize our performance evaluation process. With that came the ability to capture and log feedback, and design bespoke templates for appraisals to better define success for each job function at our firm.

Avantages: What I like most about Bullseye is the flexibility to adjust (i.e, delete or pare back) various fuctionality. Our firm is still quite small in terms of headcount, so we don't need all of the bells and whistles Bullseye offers and which would clearly make sense for much larger organizations. The fact that we can streamline the system and tailor it to our purposes makes it a winner. Other systems we looked at had similar flexibility, but then again they were often a lot more expensive. Layout is clean, interface works, and the designers clearly thought through what good software should look like for evaluating and appraising talent.

Inconvénients: Hard pressed to think of negatives. If pressed, I might cite a couple of small, nit-picky things related to the appearance of certain system-generated messages or pop-up explainers. But that's minor, and has no bearing on the overall functionality.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 14/09/2017

Thanks Greg!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/09/2017
Malcolm W.
VP, Digital
Marketing et publicité, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/09/2017

"Bullseye has been a great addition to our performance management process. A true lifesaver."

Commentaires: Bullseye makes it relatively easy and painless to manage employee reviews (Bullseye calls them "appraisals"). This solution is perfect for small companies who feel overwhelmed by the whole process seems there's never enough time for this important function. Once you're set-up and running (which the Bullseye team mostly does with some simple inputs from you employee names, titles, birthdays, hire dates those kinds of things), the system runs itself, and is highly customizable to your workflow and needs. You can pretty much set it up to do just about anything you'd want it to manage long- and short-term goals, store notes about employee performance and achievements, etc. Whether you need self reviews, manager reviews, 360 reviews, team reviews, etc Bullseye does all of those things and more in an interface that's quick to navigate and easy to use. Specific benefits: Time saver
Reasonably priced
Notifies you of upcoming reviews
Employees can get in and manage their own profiles, notes, goals, etc.
Helps you stay organized
Cloud-based

Avantages: Bullseye makes it a snap to organize, and semi-automate the review process. By "semi-automate," I mean it reminds you when reviews (Bullseye calls the "appraisals") are due, and gives you convenient tools for tracking long- and short-term goals for each employee, as well as general notes, achievements, etc. It has superb notifications, customizable by each employee or administrator. Also, the support we've received thus far has really been stellar.

Inconvénients: Some of the interface feels a little dated, exspecially the fixed width and smallish type, which can be a challenge for over-50 eyes. Also, it would be nice if the software could drop reminders on your calendar that appraisals are coming up or past due. It looks like their Outlook integration of some sort but we use Google calendar and iCal. But the email notifications are helpful, so there's that.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/09/2017
Matt S.
Director of Process Excellence
1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 14/09/2017

"Bullseye Engagement is a trusted partner in helping contain and advance our Operational Excellence"

Avantages: The Bullseye Engagement platform and the customizable Bullseye Dashboard system has allowed our company to have a holistic view into our Operations and determine the best effort for our OpEx initiatives. It allow for the alignment of employee and operational performance. Very easy to use and the team at Bullseye is more than accommodating and as noted a trusted partner.

Inconvénients: During initial development, there were some misunderstandings with the development team in India but the PM from Bullseye was always an advocate to work out the situation to where we wanted to go with the project.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 14/09/2017
Lisette V.
HR Assistant
Ressources humaines, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 06/03/2020

"User friendly & amazing customer service!!"

Avantages: The software is extremely user-friendly! If there is ever a question about how to do something that we're unsure of there are tons of on-demand videos the system offers and of course, we reach out to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] our incredible Client Support & Implementation representative, who has been nothing but helpful and incredibly patient with us during our system roll-out.
If any of my contacts were vetting Performance & Talent Management Systems I would 10/10 recommend Bullseye!

Inconvénients: My only complaint is that the interfaces look a little dated, but other than that we're really enjoying how easy the system is to use.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 11/03/2020

Hi, Lisette! Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear about your great experience with our implementation team. We will take your feedback into consideration as we continue to make improvements to our system. Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 06/03/2020
Evelyn M.
Human Resources Generalist Sr.
Banque, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 04/03/2020

"Great performance management tool!"

Commentaires: Outstanding customer support, the team representative responds within minutes to any inquiry. The training was exceptional and the system is user friendly.

Avantages: It covers the full spectrum of performance management and I like that I can also use the Exit Interview feature.

Inconvénients: Could improve the Exit Interview feature.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 06/03/2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're proud to be a part of your performance management efforts. We will definitely take your recommendations into consideration as we continue to improve our solutions. Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 04/03/2020
Dave E.
HR Manager
Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 03/08/2015

"Valuable Performance Management Tool!"

Avantages: Bullseye Engagement has been a tremendous business partner over the past 3 years! Their tools and processes have helped us improve employee engagement, enhance the quality of our performance conversations, and achieve progress toward critical strategic goals. The Bullseye team consistently seeks out feedback and utilizes that information to make enhancements that will improve our experience with their products. They are very responsive to our needs and routinely provide the high level of customer service that we expect.

Inconvénients: There are some ways that the product is designed to be used that do not quite match up to the way our internal processes work. We have been working directly with Bullseye to smooth out these concerns and develop workarounds.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 03/08/2015
Marilyn P.
Director-HR
Services et technologies de l'information, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/09/2017

"Customer support gets high marks. It's not uncommon for the CEO or CTO to resolve issues."

Commentaires: Simplification! To segregate and weight performance categories for employees and managers. Our managers are able to make notes throughout the year to assist in a more thorough appraisal. The employee and managers can electronically sign their appraisals which is important with our demographics since we are spread out between 20 states, Japan and Guam. Managers can review past appraisals in one location without having to pull a personnel file.

Avantages: The ease of use, value and ability to track the progress in this product is very appealing. They continue to improve the product with input from clients through regular upgrades. They listen to our needs.

Inconvénients: I would like to be able to upload all completed appraisals in a batch export to HRIS system or cloud storage system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 14/09/2017

Thanks Marilyn!

We will continue our philosophy of continuous improvement to improve our solutions!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/09/2017
Travis C.
HR Generalist
Comptabilité, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/03/2020

"Little bugs are small flaws in a great product."

Commentaires: Overall, it is a well thought-out system with only minor bugs here and there.

Avantages: Many of the systems are fairly intuitive. Information is easy to find and does well to manage talent over the course of a longer time period. There is some ability to modify and the support team does well to receive input.

Inconvénients: Some options don't work, the tutorial videos don't quite cover everything and there are a few items that make little sense (notifications that don't link to content / comment and communication pages that are hard to get to)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 27/03/2020

Hi, Travis! Thank you for leaving a review of our solutions. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our clients, so we appreciate your honest feedback. Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/03/2020
Sue S.
Special Projects Manager
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/03/2020

"Great Customer Support"

Commentaires: 'Hats off ' to [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] for being super responsive to my many, many questions and pleasant to work with. The Bullseye staff is open to user feedback. In fact, they have made changes based on our suggestions.

Avantages: I love the check-in feature. It is an organized way to regularly touch base with staff and maintain a record of those electronic interactions. I would have loved to have this feature when I managed staff.

Inconvénients: There is a significant learning curve after their training. And, while they have well-done Help videos, the lack of user guides, particularly for administrators, has made learning the product (beyond the basics) arduous.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 11/03/2020

Hi, Sue! Thanks for providing a review and giving us ideas for further improvement. We're so happy to hear about your interactions with our staff. Thank you again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/03/2020
Derrick W.
CEO
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/09/2017

"The Bullseye product suite is a really great fit for our target market."

Avantages: The ease of use, scalability and flexibility of the Bullseye product suite makes it a really great fit for our clients. Whether we are providing services to a small, medium or large enterprise client, we can always confidently recommend Bullseye. While there are multiple configuration options that come with Bullseye (from in-module configurations to configuring module combinations), a big differentiator is Bullseye's ability to offer customization. In a world of 'one-size fits all' off the shelf solutions, it's great to have the option to offer customization, as we often have have clients with very unique needs.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 15/09/2017

Thanks Derrick!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/09/2017
Rick B.
President
Conseil en gestion, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/09/2017

"Well supported, excellent engagement and human capital information/management solutions"

Commentaires: The Solutions turn data into easily accessed information. as long as I have internet, I have access.

Avantages: The Dashboards accommodate simple to very complex information representation. The appraisal tools provide great ways to engage employees and managers in meaningful discussions. Clients can chose appraisal based or profile based solutions. The Profile based solution affords the client the ability to match candidates/employees with opportunities and much more. Navigation is easy, reports are well thought out; the basic approach is very intuitive.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 16/09/2017

Thanks Rick!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/09/2017
Irene H.
Owner
Conseil en gestion
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 20/03/2015

"Bullseye is the best performance management tool on the market!"

Avantages: It covers the full spectrum of performance management. I like the features of setting goals along with a way for you to track performance. This software can be used with Bullseye Talent Management software. It is cloud-based and easy to use. Bullseye Performance Management software helps managers monitor performance and increase productivity.

Inconvénients: Outstanding customer support! Easy implementation and outstanding training. Bullseye staff are highly competent and engaged. They always seem happy to answer questions, whether they are hard or very simple.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 20/03/2015
Shahid A.
Managing Partner
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/09/2017

"Very easy to work with. Go out of their way to help. Always willing and available to help."

Avantages: Very easy to use. Very simple and easy to navigate around. Intuitive, simple and visually pleasing user interface. Highly configurable, it feels like your using a customized solution.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/09/2017
Paula H.
Strategic Planning Officer
Banque, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 14/09/2020

"Outstanding Customer Support"

Commentaires: It is a robust software with the best customer service team you could ask for.

Avantages: This solution offers numerous features that cover all aspects of performance management. The customer service/support team will go above and beyond to make the implementation process and training very easy. They are very responsive and always do more than I expect. The software can be customized to meet your organization's needs.

Inconvénients: It took a little bit of time to learn where to go to complete specific tasks within the system, but once we learned it, it was fine.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 24/09/2020

Hi, Paula! Thanks so much for leaving a review and sharing such kind words. It's a pleasure working with you, and our support team will be very happy to read what you wrote.

Thanks again,
The BullseyeEngagement Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 14/09/2020
Wade V.
HR Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/09/2017

"The wheels are an efficient way to evaluate performance."

Avantages: Being in the industry for years, paper performance reviews were the norm. Bullseye has created an easy online tool that your most computer proficient will find robust and your least computer proficient will find easy to use.

Inconvénients: Currently, we do not have an electronic feed between our organization and Bullseye, so the employee maintenance in the system can be cumbersome. They have the functionality and we will be moving towards that which will make things much easier.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/09/2017
Erinn M.
Senior Vice President
Ressources humaines, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/09/2017

"Extraordinarily easy to use,. Saves valuable time with with REAL business results!"

Avantages: Go-live time is incredibly fast. Bullseye addresses business needs in an uncomplicated way. A great tool that doesn't require training & someone being very tech savvy. We can buy only what is needed without being locked-in to multiple modules and services that are not needed.

Inconvénients: There are so many options that we can become over-excited about what we want to tackle. The solutions all make sense but there are only so many projects that can be tackled...

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/09/2017
Katherine D.
Human Resources Manager
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/11/2020

"Easy, simple, and well-received by our staff"

Commentaires: Overall the Bullseye Engagement system is a great tool for our organization. We use it for our bi-weekly check-in's which is crucial for the success of our employees.

Avantages: This software provides ease of use which is critical when you introduce a new system to your staff.

Inconvénients: Truthfully, there was nothing on the Bullseye end that I do not like about the software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/11/2020
Michael M.
CEO
Conseil en gestion, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 14/09/2017

"Performance Management System is easy to understand and access."

Commentaires: Pricing is very competitive and Bullseye works effectively in developing a clear understanding of our objectives and needed outcomes.

Avantages: Product is comprehensive and has all needed features without overburdening the process. Users are easily trained and readily navigate the system. The Bullseye team are very responsive and move quickly on configuration agendas.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 14/09/2017
Heath N.
HR
Ressources humaines, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/09/2017

"I would recommend to my brother in law!"

Avantages: It can track just about anything you want to track. And they will customize it for you. If you have to write performance evaluations this is the way to go. If you have critical conversations with your employees that need to be documented.... this is the way to go. If you have to track turnover and run metrics.... this is the way to go.

Inconvénients: The set-up is thorough but it has to be. The team at bullseye will nag you until you get them what they need to get you up and running. They really know what they are doing. Not much negative to say.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 15/09/2017

Thanks Heath!

We appreciate your continued guidance and support!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/09/2017
John B.
COO
Conseil en gestion, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 13/09/2017

"Bulls Eye was able to provide the product that fit into our customer's need. They made the transition doable for our client."

Commentaires: Bulls Eye is a partner that provides well thought out solutions quickly. Trying to win new business has two things that are key, winning solutions and timing. Bulls Eye gave us both.

Avantages: The skill to listen and interpret and modify a customer's request into a product. The ability to "customize" while maintaining costs that allow for purchase.

Inconvénients: The breadth of experience is not as large as we would like to see. The ability to handle a significant number of projects simultaneously.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 13/09/2017
Faviola R.
HR Specialist
Production alimentaire, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 12/03/2020

"User friendly and Great Cutomer Service"

Commentaires: Great customer service, friendly we would get a reply by email or putting in a ticket within the same day or next day.

Avantages: It's a user friendly software that has tutorial videos if your not sure how to use a feature etc.. I loved this!! and also that is has multiple feature on what you can do with Bullseye.

Inconvénients: That not all features had the tutorial videos but overall they were alot of help.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par BullseyeEngagement le 16/03/2020

Hi, Faviola! Thank you so much for providing a review. We appreciate your feedback and will use your review to make adjustments to the system in the future. Thanks again!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 12/03/2020