Avis clients sur Prospect, the Stock-Aware CRM

par ProspectSoft

Average Ratings

  • Note globale
    4.7/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4.8/5
  • Service client
    4.7/5

About Prospect, the Stock-Aware CRM

Prospect, the Stock-Aware CRM, is perfect for Wholesalers, Distributors & Manufacturers. Sell more products with less rekeying.

En savoir plus sur Prospect, the Stock-Aware CRM

Showing 15 reviews

Jethro L.
IT and eCommerce Manager
Articles de sport, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/01/2019

"10 years and counting"

Commentaires: Sales order entry and viewing stock levels is difficult in all the accounting systems we have used. We intially installed Prospectsoft CRM in order to make those tasks easy, which it has done. We are also now taking advantage of the customer relationship pieces, like note taking, lead tracking and problem management.

Avantages: Quick order entry functions, clear visibility of inventory data and integration to our back office

Inconvénients: Many things in the past, but Prospectsoft have fixed all those. There are things now which we want changing, but they are logged in an ideas portal and we have an understanding of how long they may take to make it into the live product.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ProspectSoft le 08/02/2019

Thanks for your feedback. We love good news stories. We also appreciate all your feedback in the ideas portal. Your product suggestions will help us to do a better and better job at meeting the needs of our b2b distribution & wholesale customers. Thank you.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 30/01/2019
Rufus C.
Head of telesales
Produits alimentaires, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/07/2019

"Honestly great stuff"

Commentaires: Great experience all round, and fantastic support

Avantages: There are a few words that jump to mind with Prospect soft365 , key words that were the same frustrations I had with my previous systems.
Ease of use - Quick and SO user friendly, adaptable and as a HOD the best thing it was easy for my team to pick up and work effectively on within a week. Win for us!
Customer satisfaction - this is now so measurable we have a more direct link to our customers and a clearer view of orders and relationships. Another win!
Support - Every single call to their centre is answered professionally and swiftly and this makes a truly immeasurable difference in a busy centre like ourselves.
So glad we found you.

Inconvénients: I am happy with all factors of this software

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/07/2019
Andrew T.
Commercial Manager
Construction, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020

"Business Essential"

Commentaires: That we have so much data under our fingers each day helps plan and be more productive.

Avantages: The ease of use is a massive plus, it just fits into the business and team effortlessly.
It's like picking something of the shelf and been able to customise it to do exactly what you want it to do, reports, reminders, quotes, logging any issues etc.... also easy for getting all you need ready for ISO audits.
Links with Sage so porting and getting data is a breeze.

Inconvénients: knowing it could/can do so much more, and them taking the time to watch the tutorials.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 05/02/2020
Robin P.
Managing Director
Génie mécanique ou industriel, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/12/2019

"An excellent package that integrates well with our other business systems."

Avantages: It is intuitive and a vital tool for our Area Managers and engineers who have live information on their phones giving live information back to the office. Most aspects are easily customisable by ourselves.

Inconvénients: It can take time if core sections are requested to be customised by the ProspectSoft team but our engineer's portal is excellent now that it is up and running and a vast improvement over what we had.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/12/2019
Annmarie M.
Team Leader
Entreposage, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/07/2019

"Great CRM"

Commentaires: It has been great for us, easy way to store information and documents.
Great for recalls and reminders.

Avantages: The staff are always on the end of the phone or email/ Live chat.
Great staff and very easy system to use.

Inconvénients: I like this CRM very much, I cant really fault it on anything so far.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 01/07/2019
Danny M.
IT Manager
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    4/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/04/2018

"Prospect365 is a cost effective way to manage your e-commerce site when you use Opera II"

Avantages: I like the updating of essential information replicated to the web instantly. I enjoy the CRM interface, it's user friendly and very similar to MS Office. Support is good, much easier to phone than open a ticket.

Inconvénients: I dislike the CMS Editor, it's limited when it comes to core changes, having learnt to code in raw HTML and CSS, a WYSIWYG editor is somewhat annoying. However this could just be me!

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par ProspectSoft le 30/01/2019

Thanks for the feedback. We will send your feedback on the CMS and WYSIWYG vs HTML editing to our product team.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/04/2018
James T.
Operations Director
Vente en gros, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/02/2019

"Ideal for Wholesale Business"

Commentaires: We have this CRM linked into Unleashed and Xero, which makes the perfect package for us and they all work seamlessly.

Avantages: Live data so both our internal and external employees see exactly the same data in real time. Data includes all sales history, conversation notes, products (including stock levels and pricing), etc...

Inconvénients: I don't have any issues with the Prospect365 CRM

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 08/02/2019
Tanya M.
Sales
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2019

"Super helpfull over many many years"

Avantages: Search facility is easy to use. holds lots of info and is customisable to our needs

Inconvénients: nothing we are very happy with it. if anything I keep closing it down in error by clicking the cross by mistake

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 14/05/2019
Mel B.
Account Manager
Emballage/livraison de marchandises, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/12/2019

"Great CRM tool "

Commentaires: Good experience with the CRM tool.

Avantages: Quick and straight forward to use. Really helps manage our business work flow.

Inconvénients: Occasionally have to go back and refresh screens for updates.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/12/2019
Jemma C.
Business Development
Vente au détail, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/10/2019

"Just the ticket!"

Commentaires: A very straight forward and simple system to use, suitable for all abilities. There is also always somebody on the other end of the phone or email if you ever need help - thank you!

Avantages: It is simple to use and ideal for finding things quickly.

Inconvénients: I honestly cannot think of anything I don't like about this software, only positives are springing to mind!

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 04/10/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Director
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Overall Rating
    2/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    2/5
  • Support client
    3/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    1/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    1/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 23/02/2020

"Good idea, but extremely slow UI"

Commentaires: We had high hopes, and still hope that the teething problems can be ironed out. The user interface is extremely slow. We are unable to use the software at present.

Avantages: The software can be customised to our business processes

Inconvénients: The setup is not user-friendly for the end user. Our experience has been that because we didn't purchase an 'on boarding experience' we were at a disadvantage. The user interface is intuitive, but we haven't been able to make it work. Updating the status of a problem, for example, doesn't work for us - it isn't saved

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Source : GetApp
  • Publié le 23/02/2020
John F.
Sales Manager
Exploitation minière et métaux, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/09/2019

"Great Product and Great Service"

Commentaires: Great experience with ProspectSoft. Easy to use and an asset to have up to date information at my finger tips either at the office or out on the road. The support I receive is always quick and professional.

Avantages: Seamless integration from our Sage accounts package and up to date information on customers' spending.

Inconvénients: Haven't found anything really yet. Has taken a little time to work out how to write reports, but there is always assistance at ProspectSoft to answer any question.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 06/09/2019
Chris Y.
Commercial Support Officer
Construction, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/10/2019

"would recommend highly"

Commentaires: very helpful & useful to our company

Avantages: easy to use and transfer from our sage system

Inconvénients: I haven't come across anything I don't like about the system yet

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 16/10/2019
Josh M.
Sales Executive
Produits alimentaires, 13-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    Unrated
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/10/2019

"Very Good"

Avantages: easy to use and understand. Easy to navigate around

Inconvénients: having duplicate records appear but can be easily deleted.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 07/10/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Customer Service & Export Sales
Génie mécanique ou industriel, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: Essai gratuit
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5/5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5/5
  • Support client
    5/5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/05/2019

"Excellent"

Avantages: Not only this CRM offers excellent advantages to the business but also as a company they offer great customer service, always replying promptly to any queries and taking on board our suggestions.

Inconvénients: Maybe more training is necessary to get the full advantage from the system.

  • Provenance de l'utilisateur 
  • Publié le 15/05/2019