Avis clients sur RateTiger Suite

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,6 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,6 /5
  • Service client
    4,6 /5

En savoir plus sur RateTiger Suite

RateTiger offre un suivi et une gestion en temps réel des tarifs, de la disponibilité et des restrictions des chambres sur tous vos canaux de vente connectés.

En savoir plus sur RateTiger Suite

22 avis affichés

Alankar B.
Director -Sales & Marketing
Hôtellerie, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2019

"Ratetiger - Ease of distribution & Excellent support team"

Commentaires: My overall experience with Ratetiger is great.Support team , Sales team are the main USP of this software.Single window operation is must tool when you compare to other similar product.Pricing is the one issue which they can work out specially with long standing client - mainly in price sensitive market like Dubai.

Avantages: Best part of the software is customer support , wherever you stuck just drop an email to support team & they make sure query resolved.Its single window use for inventory , rate , stop sale , LOS is USP. We are using them since last 06 years and keep recommending to our peers as well.This software is very user friendly , which comes so handy during training session with new staff.

Inconvénients: Pricing - Mainly for long time associate they should reduce pricing or try to add new features like Live OS or revenue management tool without any charges.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 12/12/2019

Dear Alankar,

Thanks for your kind review. We are glad to know you like RateTiger and we have be able to optimize your hotel online distribution process and make it seamless.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2019
Utilisateur vérifié
Operation Manager
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/04/2021

"Manage Your Inventory"

Commentaires: Ratetiger Suite facilitate the process of the booking and connectivity to the third party channels , Which impact positivily direct on the customer satisfaction and increase in the same time the productivity and reduce waste times and concentrate in the real business .

Avantages: The Software of ratetiger make the life easy in regards of controlling the inventory , price , rate shopper ,price analysis and morover managing rates , the software easy to use and integration process with suppliers and the system is very efficient and easy . There are many features available in the software that enables you to easily control the product you sell and get seameless Experience .

Inconvénients: The features of the software are very efficient and professional , we were able to connect the system to the booking engine very easily plus ability to connect with the most metasearch sites , and even guest experience sites as well.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 21/05/2021

Dear Patron,

We would like to thank you for your review and rating. Its our privilege and pleasure to have received such positive inputs.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder and continue to provide you with world-class products and support.

We look forward to our continued association in the coming years.

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 07/04/2021
Sherif A.
Regional Director of E-Commerce
Hôtellerie, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2019

"Amazing tool but requires to be more user friendly"

Commentaires: It is good but I wouldn't recommend it to friends unless they fix this rate weights issue.

Avantages: It has a lot of features and flexibility to apply many setup requests

Inconvénients: 1- I have to repeat all the rate weights setup for any new channel that I have to connect to Rate tiger. Since I - manage a group of hotels, each hotel has around 10 room types, in addition to single and 3rd and Quad occupancy for each room time, it became having a new channel on board is like killing me times because I have to repeat setting up the rate weights for all these hotels and room types again. I used other channel managers like Rate Gain and Site Minder in previous hotels companies and the connecting process was much easier than this, it is only one time configeration on the channel manager and is applicable to any new channel that we connect, all i do is the room type mapping for any new channel and that is it! 2- there are some channels that requires a specific complicated way to setup theri rate weights like TBO and Expedia, we didn't know that until we referred back to support team and advised us this issue and then asked us to do illogical calculation to have such channels on board, so this system really is not user friendly.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 12/12/2019

Dear Sherif,

Thanks for your kind review. Rest assured, we've taken note of your feedback. We are glad to know you like RateTiger and we would further work on to optimize your hotel online distribution process and make it seamless.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2019
Jani L.
Revenue Manager
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2019

"Awesome"

Commentaires: Our main benefit is that all the rate changes we do can be handled and delivered via RateTiger, so we don't need to worry about rate parity.

Avantages: From my point of view RateTiger is intuitive and easy to use. I am able to manage each channel separately or all together and it is pretty simple to do so.

Inconvénients: We set up RateTiger for the new property during October 201 and mostly the set up is pretty simple, we encountered some challenges. How ever, these challenges were mostly in OTAs end, not RateTiger's (ant nothing major, just some restrictions in OTA's end for room amounts and room type names).

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 11/12/2019

Dear Jani,

Thanks for your kind review. We are glad to know you like RateTiger and we have be able to optimize your hotel online distribution process and make it seamless.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2019
Bojan G.
Business Development Manager
Externalisation/délocalisation, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019

"Great compset rate checking tool!"

Commentaires: Great. A great rate monitoring software.

Avantages: I have used Rate Tiger for over 2 years, before the company I worked for switched to a competitor software. As a Revenue Manager it was important to have an up to date daily overview of your compset pricing which is what Rate Tiger has been prioviding without a fault on a daily basis. I used the daily rate tiger reports as the basis for setting the hotel pricing strategy along with the pick up trends and other market information. This tool simply makes your life easier as you do not have to check day by day the competitor pricing, multiply this by 7 or 8 direct comeptitors etc. Simply a lifesaver.

Inconvénients: Sometimes the rate infor wasn't up to date or available for some properties, prompting an error message. Overall no major issues to report.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 12/12/2019

Dear Bojan

Thanks for your kind review. We are glad to know you like RateTiger and we have been able to optimize your hotel online distribution process and make it seamless.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019
Fredrik B.
Owner
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/12/2019

"RateTiger is good but could need some improvements"

Commentaires: Like I wrote we like the program very much but Think that it would be even better if Everything worked more frequently withour errors.

Avantages: It's quite easy to manage and use, it saves a lot of time to manage all channels in one click.
Good support

Inconvénients: There is a lot of errors over the years, often we need to Contact support though the reservations, cancellations and modifications doesn't Always come to our e-mail. Some reservations isn't delievered at all and it's very frustrating with downtime…
The support is good but sometimes too fast, now I've fixed Skype so now it's easier to handle.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 17/12/2019

Dear Fredrik,

Thanks for your review and rating. We really appreciate your feedback.

I am glad that you are not connected to our support via Skype for quicker resolution of issues and we hope that things will only get better.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/12/2019
Terrence C.
Head of Reservation & Revenue
Hôtellerie, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/12/2019

"Comments"

Commentaires: I had a very good experience with RT across two companies for the past years. However, the customer / product services provided by your side are not as good as before, on responsibility, stability as well as on product knowledge. Especially when the first time I used your GDS service, it was a total mass and chaos.

Avantages: Convenient & Pricing
Support (before)

Inconvénients: Stability & support (nowadays)

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 17/12/2019

Dear Terrence,

Thanks for sharing your feedback.

We continue to invest in building our channel connections to offer new distribution services and also parallely train our teams to be able to offer you the support you need.

We are sorry that you found some gaps in our services - we are looking into this on priority and assure you that we will make up for this. We thank you for putting your trust in us and giving us a chance to be your connectivity provider. Kindly allow us to look into the matter and revert to you with how we can improve our services.

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/12/2019
Anas A.
Revenue Manager
Hôtellerie, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/12/2020

"Very Smooth transitions."

Avantages: To start with, the representatives are really helpful and hardworking with regards to training and finding solutions, especially [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and her team. I am very happy to work with the company Rate Tiger and will continue to provide valuable feedback whenever needed.

Inconvénients: I guess we would love to have more automated services rather than allocating the rates to each sub room categories.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 21/05/2021

Dear Anas,

We would like to thank you for your review and rating. Its our privilege and pleasure to have received such positive inputs.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder and continue to provide you with world-class products and support.

We look forward to our continued association in the coming years.

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/12/2020
Claudia T.
Revenue Manager
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2018

"Great System for a busy Revenue Manager"

Commentaires: Our Hotel is connected with the majority of travel agencies in less than 2 days, the connection is fast and therefore every channel has the most updated availability

Avantages: its a very easy system to learn and to use, which is very important when you have limited time on a daily basis. mapping is extremely easy, in half a day you are connected with more than one agency.
Also, very important is the efficiency of the customer service!!

Inconvénients: I honestly like the whole system, there is no function that I least like

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 12/12/2019

Dear Claudia
Thanks for your kind review. We are glad to know you like RateTiger and we have been able to optimize your hotel online distribution process and make it seamless.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 31/08/2018
Francisco B.
ecommerce and tour&travel Director
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/12/2019

"performance sometimes is bad"

Commentaires: this software meets my need

Avantages: functionality, easy use, easy acces, fast,

Inconvénients: sometimes the performance is bad, failure

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 17/12/2019

Dear Francisco,

Thanks for sharing your review and rating for RateTiger - we really appreciate your honest feedback.

We have taken note of certain update failure issues that you have experienced. We take connectivity very seriously and invest a lot in ensuring all our channel connections are up to date. However there are times when channels make certain tweaks at their end, which are not notified to us, due to which the updates do not flow seamlessly. Given this dependency on third party sales channels, we are sometimes unable to deliver the updates in real-time as is expected, and hence the failover. Having said that, we will surely work on this further to plug any potential gaps to offer you our best service.

Wishing you and your team a very happy festive season ahead!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/12/2019
Dewa B.
Corporate Ecommerce Manager
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/12/2019

"Good Channel Manager as I know"

Commentaires: I am happy to work with Rate tiger because when we have little bit problem their supporting team always respond immediately

Avantages: Easy, simple and accurate for Channel manager system

Inconvénients: Simple and accurate report for room production

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 13/12/2019

Dear Dewa,

Thanks for your kind review. We are glad to know you like RateTiger and we have be able to optimize your hotel online distribution process and make it seamless.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/12/2019
Shankar G.
General Manager
Hôtellerie, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/12/2019

"Rate Tiger offers the most detailed and comprehensive Solution"

Commentaires: “We are recently completed integration with Rate tiger to benefit to save time and increase revenue. Crown Hotel is very happy with this smart solution as it is already showing the best results in terms of revenue management. Rate Tiger offers the most detailed and comprehensive solution in the market which allow us to have more knowledge over our competitors in Port Moresby, Papua New Guinea in the hospitality industry,”

Avantages: RateTiger by eRevMax will help Crown Hotels having complete control over revenue management. They can diversify their product offerings by creating new room-types and packages to cater to needs of a wider audience, which will have a positive impact on hotel bookings. The use of pooled inventory solution automatically decrements availability as bookings are converted, thereby ensuring no manual interference is required

Inconvénients: Some data mining is bit complicated and could use some upgrade especially in graphic view section

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 17/12/2019

Dear Shankar,

Thanks for the lovely comment and rating - we feel really privileged to have clients like you that speak so highly of us. We assure you of our commitment to deliver on our promises and continue to bring more business revenue and resource efficiency to you and your property.

We look forward to our continued association in the coming years.

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/12/2019
Jestin jose J.
REVENUE MANAGER
Hôtellerie, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/03/2019

"pretty good"

Commentaires: it was not bad

Avantages: user friendly and accurate user friendly and accurate user friendly and accurate user friendly and accurate

Inconvénients: They have to ensure that enough training is given to hotel staff.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 12/12/2019

Dear Jestin

Thanks for your kind review. We are glad to know you like RateTiger and we have been able to optimize your hotel online distribution process and make it seamless.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 27/03/2019
Umesh K.
Operation Manager
Hôtellerie, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/12/2019

"Best Channel Manager for Non-Hoteliers Professional"

Commentaires: RateTiger, powered by LiveOs, is designed very strategically and it helps even non-hoteliers to optimize their distribution channels effectively. RateTiger Channel Manager and its related products are very efficient for hoteliers and revenue management teams as they can manage online channels in just a few clicks. I am very happy with the product & support and highly recommend other hotels in the region to use it.

Avantages: Smart Filled Area and Mobile App LIVEOS.

Inconvénients: 1. When you login, system shows that you have been connected other place.
You must show last login and active session for account to know where & who logged-in.
As a property, I feel unsafe in this system about login process.
2. If you create secondary user in system, you can't hide System Setting Option. You can only hide Widgets BUT not Settings which is quite unsafe again. Before I have raised a Question why there is no Password reset option then it was added in login page. eRevMax is International company and they need to work more in providing safe and secure login process.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 14/12/2019
Izzo L.
Sales Manager
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/05/2018

"sometimes good, most of the time negative"

Avantages: don't know, when it works we appreciate the fact that you can update quickly all websites availability and rates

Inconvénients: we have to check all websites everytime and we alwsays find mistakes both for availability and rates, seems it is good but not for our needs

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 12/12/2019

Dear Luigi

Thanks for your kind review. We are glad to know you like RateTiger and we have been able to optimize your hotel online distribution process and make it seamless.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/05/2018
Sapan M.
CTO
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2019

"Excellent Channel Manager - easy to use"

Commentaires: Excellent Sales & Implementation Team

Avantages: It's covered most of the features, excellent GUI, Implementation team is very quick

Inconvénients: Airbnb implementation is bit slow then other channels

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 13/12/2019

Dear Sapan,

Thanks for your kind review. We are glad to know you like RateTiger and we have been able to optimize your hotel online distribution process and make it seamless.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2019
Saurabh B.
Director - Business Development
Hôtellerie, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2019

"Amazing Team and a Brilliant Product"

Avantages: The product itself and amazing patience to our continuous questions.
They have been supporting us unconditionally.

Inconvénients: Nothing, every aspect is super helpful.
They helped us in getting connected with GDS

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 12/12/2019

Dear Saurabh
Thanks for your kind review. We are glad to know you like RateTiger and we have been able to optimize your hotel online distribution process and make it seamless.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2019
Kerstin R.
Implementation Manager
Hôtellerie, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/05/2018

"Easy to work with - but still some features that could be handled more efficient"

Avantages: We have in the last 8 months done a lot of improvements with the tech team at Rate Tiger and made the system easier to handle. They have also improved and made it easier for the Revenue managers that uses the system on a daily basis for ARI. The reservation download to a lot of PMS systems are great - and also the possibility to get ARI upload from a lot of PMS system.

Inconvénients: There are still a lot of manually handled setups that we think could easily be done automatically or on a higher level or a function of copy paste. When you handle setup for 150 propertys it takes a while before you are done with all setups.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/05/2018
Birgitta M.
hotel manager
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/05/2018

"User friendly."

Avantages: It is easy to use and we have not experienced many problems. It is a great help in our daily work with reservations.

Inconvénients: When we update the booking status in rate tiger it sometimes takes more than two hours before it is updated on the booking websites.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 04/05/2018
Francois U.
Operations Coordinator
Hôtellerie, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/12/2019

"Great channel manager"

Commentaires: Very satisfied

Avantages: The user-friendliness , it is very easy to use .

Inconvénients: The language barrier sometimes with the support and implementation staff.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par eRevMax le 17/12/2019

Dear Francois,

Thank you so much for the review and rating - we appreciate your honest feedback.

We are glad to know you like RateTiger and find it very easy to use. We will try to provide better language support.

Your feedback encourages us to work harder to offer customers like you more features and functionalities that can further enhance your day-to-day product experience.

We look forward to serving you as best as we can!

Have a great day!

Best regards,
Team RateTiger

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/12/2019
Jacob J.
Deputy IT Manager
Services et installations de loisirs, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/12/2019

"RateTiger"

Commentaires: The team is very well versed with their product and business approach. Hence, have received good support and guidance.

Avantages: A highly skilled team managed stable system.

Inconvénients: I didn't observed anything in particular, found the system really useful to our business approach.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/12/2019
Lene T.
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/04/2017

"Excellent customer service"

Commentaires: We are very pleased with Rate tiger as a channel manager and its functions. As most channel managers deliver the same type of product the factor which played an important role for us when choosing a system what the level of support we received. Rate Tiger has proven to be a great support in the set up stage as well as continue to support us in a very efficient matter once we experience and issue. Rate Tiger understand how big impact a techinal issue has on our business and are working hard to resolve an issue fast.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 05/04/2017