Avis clients sur Benchmark

par Pioneer Technology Group

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,8 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,8 /5
  • Service client
    4,5 /5

En savoir plus sur Benchmark

Logiciel de gestion des cas judiciaires qui rationalise le flux de travail tout en réduisant les processus papier et superflus.

En savoir plus sur Benchmark

4 avis affichés

Jeffrey S.
Elected Clerk
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2015

"Case Management Software for Clerk of Court"

Commentaires: Our office had to transition to new software from AS400 technology to comply with Supreme Court mandates on electronic filing. The available products were examined by our Court Division Supervisors and we ultimately picked Benchmark for several reasons. First we knew the person who started the company as we had previously used software in another area of our office from his prior company that he also started. We knew the customer service and personal attention he provided. Second, the functionality was what we were looking for at a reasonable price.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pioneer Technology Group le 02/12/2015

Thank you for the review Clerk Smith! As always we value your partnership!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2015
Cindy C.
Chief Deputy of Courts and Recording
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2015

"I work with this software on a daily basis for all court departments. It is very user friendly."

Commentaires: The pros are that it is easy to use and the ability to create reports and forms for anything that I need. I like the consistency of the application between the court types yet having the ability to handle some differences. Another pro is the ability to look at audit detail quickly and the web component for our judiciary and staff. Moving documents between the Clerk and the Judiciary is very easy. Also the way Benchmark integrates with our other outside vendors. A con would be when little infrequent glitches pop up that are unexplainable. Customer service though is right on them.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pioneer Technology Group le 02/12/2015

Thank you for the review Cindy!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2015
Gypsy B.
General Counsel
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2015

"Solid case maintenance application, great employees"

Commentaires: We selected this application based on its capabilities and our being impressed with PTG staff, who listened to us, developed based on input, and stayed responsive to our needs. There are truly some exemplary programming staff at PTG - so sharp, willing to explore possibilities, able to talk on many levels. The only con has been with support, how tickets are handled, the speed with which they are handled, etc. I think PTG is growing quickly due to Benchmark's popularity, and with some attention to linking similar tickets even between counties and working with the user group, the support issue can be improved.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pioneer Technology Group le 02/12/2015

Thank you for the feedback Gypsy! We've made several changes to the help desk in the last 6 months and I think you will see the ticket handling continue to improve. I'll make sure the HD team is aware of the specific opportunity for improvement.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2015
Jody W.
Chief Deputy Clerk
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    Sans note
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2015

"Excellent Court Software"

Commentaires: The ease of use for Benchmark is it's greatest strength. It's really easy to learn and train staff on this software. Benchmark is also very flexible, you can configure it to meet your needs. Images are part of the cases, instead of being in different programs. As a windows user interface this was also a great asset when electronic records were made available to the public. We receive compliments daily on the "ease of use" of our site. The configuration within the application can be complex. Often this is the reason testing and upgrades take longer than expected.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Pioneer Technology Group le 02/12/2015

Thank you for your feedback Jody!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/12/2015