15 ans à aider les entreprises françaises
à choisir le meilleur logiciel

En savoir plus sur PrimeRx

Systèmes de gestion de pharmacie PrimeRx pour les pharmacies indépendantes, les pharmacies de détail, les propriétaires de plusieurs magasins et les hôpitaux avec des flux de travail personnalisés.

En savoir plus sur PrimeRx

Avantages :

They are definitely the market leaders in the independent pharmacy management solution space.

Inconvénients :

Hardware issues is a pain- possible field agent to come set up. I understand that hardware is not your field of expertise, but your prices are high but i understand why.

PrimeRx - Notes

Note moyenne

Facilité d'utilisation
4,4
Service client
4,0
Fonctionnalités
4,2
Rapport qualité-prix
3,9

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7,5/10

PrimeRx a reçu une note globale de 4,1 étoiles sur 5 d'après 55 avis d'utilisateurs publiés sur Capterra.

Filtrer les avis (55)

Classer par

Avez-vous déjà utilisé PrimeRx ?

Partagez vos expériences avec d'autres acheteurs de logiciels.

Filtrer les avis (55)

Ernie
Ernie
President (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

easy to use and teach- very happy with the product

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

support is easy- great product, lots of updates to stay current. i personally met and deal with some of the senior staff and owner.

Inconvénients :

hardware issues is a pain- possible field agent to come set up? i understand that hardware is not your field of expertise, but your prices are high but i understand why. this can get outdated with software version.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 6 ans

Dear PrimeRx User, Firstly, we do appreciate the fact that you took out the time to provide a testimonial. We also strive to exceed our customers expectations. We do provide Hardware maintenance at a very competitive price. We are a TRUE WINDOWS based system - this allows our users, to simply shop for a PC with a price that they are comfortable with, and we will work with you to install our products and services on that PC. For this sole reason alone, most pharmacies find it cost-effective to not pay anything extra for the maintenance, and simply upgrade their hardware as and when required. This gives you the choice along with the savings. We value your feedback and will come back to you with a possible solution that may work for your benefit. Thank you for always supporting us

Lauren
Lead Tech (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Great system!

5,0 il y a 4 semaines Nouveau

Commentaires : Overall, great experience. Easy to use and easy to understand.

Avantages :

Best pharmacy software out there. Has some minor kinks, especially during updates but aside from that, if we run into issues, they are usually resolved relatively quickly.

Inconvénients :

Support sometimes doesn't understand problems when work stations get flipped flopped. Sometimes when unfiling prescriptions, you have to hit entire a thousand times. When process erxs, the software will close out randomly. Software is a little unstable and when they release updates, they don't do tests to see if they're compatible with other softwares like RMS POS

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 3 semaines

Thank you for taking the time to share your review of PrimeRx! We’re delighted to hear that you consider it the best pharmacy software out there and appreciate your recognition of our quick issue resolution. We apologize for the minor kinks you’ve experienced, especially during updates, and for any challenges with support understanding certain problems. Your feedback is incredibly valuable, and we’re committed to improving our software’s stability and compatibility with other systems like RMS POS. Your insights help us make PrimeRx better, and we’re grateful for your continued support and understanding.

Dawn
Account Executive (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Its ok

3,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : It is easy to look things up in different ways

Avantages :

I like that the software has different ways you can look up information based on what kind of information you are looking for. The thing I use the most is the processing of the 835 files. Its fast and easy. I also post payments in the claims processing tab. Its nice to have different ways you can pull the information and make the prescription as paid.

Inconvénients :

I don't like the inventory tab function. There is way too many issues with trying to form a report that is specified to what you are looking for. I believe that it is not pulling the information fully and I hope someone fixes it. I really wanted to just pull a report on our current inventory and there is way too many issues with how the system counts. Especially when the order is filed or unbilled. The way the inventory is counted leaves the inventory reports off.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 6 ans

Thank so much for the review. We value your 5-Star review that PrimeRx is an easy-to-use pharmacy management system. To learn more about features and functionally kindly take advantage of the PrimePORTAL - the online learning tool. This portal will give you access to videos, that will keep you updated with the latest software features and functionalities. Please feel free to reach out to our customer support team 24/7 if you have any inventory questions and to discuss how to solve your inventory reports. Inventory pulls all the information once the Rx is Billed.

Rizwan
Pharmacist (É.-U.)
Vente au détail, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

PrimeRX 30+ years

4,0 il y a 4 semaines Nouveau

Commentaires : It’s been great so far. I am really looking forward to primerx going web based instead of software base. I’ve worked in medical clinics and MDLand EMR for example so webs based. It’s so much more smoother and doesn’t crash . You don’t have to worry about back up and slow and glitchy performance

Avantages :

It’s easy to use . I’ve used best rx but I like the simplicity of primeRX

Inconvénients :

It crashes often. The customer support is inconsistent. Some tech support are knowledgeable others are not. I had to make a list of the best tech support representatives

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 3 semaines

Thank you for your detailed review and for being a loyal PrimeRx user for over 30 years! We’re thrilled to hear that you find our software easy to use and appreciate its simplicity compared to other options. We apologize for the occasional crashes and the inconsistency in customer support you’ve experienced. Your feedback is invaluable, and we are committed to improving our system stability and training our support team to ensure consistent, high-quality service. Thank you once again for your feedback and for sticking with us. We look forward to continuing to serve you and providing a seamless experience with our upcoming web-based solution. May I have your pharmacy's name and NABP#, I will have a customer service rep contact you.

Atara
pharmacist in charge (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Westgate Pharmacy

4,0 il y a 4 semaines Nouveau

Avantages :

We enjoy the ease of use. It allows us to have a good workflow in a retail setting.

Inconvénients :

The clinical drug database needs to be reassessed. Sometimes the drug interactions give completely inaccurate information. Also, many times Prime Rx links medications incorrectly ex. it does not associate a generic to other equivalent generics Also, sometimes the customer service representatives have trouble understanding what issue we are facing,

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 3 semaines

Thank you for sharing your review of PrimeRx! We're delighted to hear that you enjoy the ease of use and that it supports a good workflow in your retail setting. We apologize for the issues you've experienced with the clinical drug database and customer service. Your feedback regarding inaccurate drug interactions and the incorrect linking of generics is crucial, and we are committed to reassessing and improving these features. Additionally, we will work on enhancing our customer service team's ability to understand and address your concerns more effectively. Your insights help us make PrimeRx better, and we truly appreciate your continued support and understanding

Dennis
owner (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

It could be better

3,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : There's a love/hate relationship with it . Right now is heavily leaning toward hate because of the latest update where you have to toggle bill to unbill just to change a typo on a sig.

Avantages :

The workflow and dashboard is useful. Sending script and e-request pretty easy.

Inconvénients :

The lag that it experience when loading e-rx pending script. The inability to edit ex direction /sig when the medication is billed ( thanks to the latest update.) Every update seems to make it worst for some reason. No fast shortcut to view linked E-RX.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 6 ans

Sir, We did look into the reason, as to why the SIG field was locked. The reason for this was, is if the Rx was transmitted and verified by the RPh - if at a later point some tech wanted to change the SIG from Take in the morning to take at night - or if they change the way the RPh wrote instructions on how to take the medication - we wanted to ensure that this behavior was controlled. I understand that to handle a typo, you have to basically unlock a BILLED Rx - and that's a process that you have to go through, however in terms of audits and error's, we wanted to avoid un-intentional consequences when someone changes an Adjudicated and Verified Rx, that is why we decided to lock all the fields. However I see that it causes you to lean heavily on hating the feature. Allow us to see if we can come up with a configuration so that users who want to implement tighter controls, they can configure it accordingly and uses who do not want to lock this field can keep it open. Thank you

Kyryl
Manager (É.-U.)
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

PrimeRx Review

5,0 il y a 4 semaines Nouveau

Avantages :

Great straightforward program with many customizable features to meet any user's approach. I prefer this program ahead of any other as it continues to innovate and expand their product service line.

Inconvénients :

There are no cons to the system, but mainly minor feature requested that have been submitted to be implemented at a later date.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 3 semaines

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review of PrimeRx! Pros: We’re thrilled to hear that you find our program straightforward and appreciate the customizable features we offer. Your preference for PrimeRx and recognition of our ongoing innovation and expansion efforts truly motivate us to keep improving. Cons: We're glad to know that you haven't encountered any major issues with the system. We value your feedback on minor feature requests and are committed to continuously enhancing our product. Rest assured, we are working on implementing those features in future updates. Thank you once again for your kind words and valuable input. If you have any more suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Nicole
Pharmacy Manager (É.-U.)
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

Softwar is improving

4,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : Lots of bumps in the road. And a big learning curve. This last update has improved many things that were safety and quality concerns. Software is improving with time.

Avantages :

Pharmacist Verification of prescriptions. Ability to order from 2 wholesale companies within the software. Be able to search by drug name within patient profile.

Inconvénients :

Inability to search by Rx number. Inability to put a hard expiration stop date on insurances. Customer service isn't always helpful and usually short or snooty with me when I call in.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 4 ans

Thank you for the 4 star review! Micro Merchant Systems provides LIVE Support 7 Days of the Week through Phone, Email, or Chat. Chat: www.micromerchantsystems.com Kindly call 516-408-3999 Email: Support@micromerchantsystems.com If you need one-on-one training email us at Support@micromerchantsystems.com

rick
pharmacist (É.-U.)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

pharmacist

5,0 il y a 4 semaines Nouveau

Avantages :

easy to use and update is done remotely. technical help is always avaliable. software is very reliable.

Inconvénients :

add on can be expensive and drug interaction feature is not fully fuctional. and drug names will be changed or cut short after updates which will cause confusion and errors

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 3 semaines

Thank you for sharing your review of PrimeRx! We’re pleased to hear that you find our software easy to use and appreciate the remote updates and reliable technical support. We apologize for the issues you've experienced with the add-ons and the drug interaction feature. We understand how frustrating it can be when drug names change or get cut short after updates, leading to confusion and errors. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we are committed to addressing these concerns to improve our service. Your insights help us make PrimeRx better, and we truly appreciate your continued support and understanding.

Diana
Owner (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

It is very user friendly but has a lot of flaws if you need to maintain same patients monthly

3,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : it is low cost for the start up.

Avantages :

it is very user friendly. Easy to use. Free training. Great support only at the managerial level. Great interface but need to spend time to set it up and get trained. A lot of useful reports.

Inconvénients :

it doesn't link the rxs if you got refills on them. It shows as they are expired. it is very manual system.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 6 ans

Dear PrimeRx User, While we appreciate the comments on ease of use, we do want to address the other comments. The Refill Queues, Refill Compliance, Dashboards, Med Sync option are some of the features used by the pharmacies on a day to day basis to ensure that Patients are being attended to on a regular basis. We train all our users, encourage them to join the Webinars, look at the online video portal for continuous training so that they can learn and implement the queues, and automated features in their pharmacies. I can assure you that we can address your issue, and have another training session scheduled to take you through these options. Once you go through the options, and implement them in your pharmacy, I can assure you, that you will be able to automate the monthly maintenance of your patients. Thank you,

Jenny
Multiple Pharmacy Owner (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 51–200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Alternatives envisagées précédemment :

PrimeRX Review

5,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : We had been using PrimeRX for 10+ years with multiple pharmacies. PrimeRx provided top-notched and exceptional services to independent pharmacy owners.

Avantages :

The system is very simple and has an user friendly interface. Training new staff to use the software is a breeze. They also have a lot of training videos online, and they offer training classes as well. Their customer support is great and have been able to resolve my issues quickly. Their support team and developers continue to be innovative in adding new features as well as adding functionality when requested. They respond promptly and problems are resolved very quickly. Their support team enjoys working with customers to fully understand the problems to produce the proper solutions. The software is built specifically for the independent pharmacy owner. They are definitely the market leaders in the independent pharmacy management solution space.

Inconvénients :

There's nothing I don't like about this software

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 4 ans

Dear Jenny, Thank you for the 5-star review. I will make sure to pass on the review to all departments. I am sure everyone will appreciate your kinds words. If there is anything else you need from us, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

Hitesh
Pharmacy manager/owner (É.-U.)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Stay away from this software, very very poor customer service.

1,0 il y a 2 ans

Commentaires : I would walk away with this company any given moments if I am not stuck initially since there is lots of data transfer if I want to switch over to other company. I will never get their service for any of my new pharmacy

Avantages :

Ease of use. It is very user friendly software

Inconvénients :

The worst part of their software is whenever they update the version it has tons of issues and they have the worst customer service ever. If you call them 5 times for the same issue, all 5 person have a different answer and your issue never gets resolved quickly.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

l’année dernière

Dear Sir, I am so sorry you feel this way about PrimeRx customer service. Can I help you by bringing your issues to the head of Customer Services?

sidney
supervising pharmacist (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

i have been using this software for over 25 years and have had no issues with it.

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : A very simple way to run a pharmacy software that is easy to teach other pharmacist how to use it.

Avantages :

The software is every easy to use and easy to teach other employees how to use it. The software is very straight foward and you do not have to know much about computer to work the software.You the option of using just the key board or use in combination with a mouse to work the software.There is no need to learn different shortcuts or symbols to use the software.

Inconvénients :

the only problem i have is with the up dates to the software. a lot of times i have to call to find out if there is any update to software

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 6 ans

Thank so much for the 5-star review and value your time taking time to validate your PrimeRx experience. We are thrilled to hear such good feedback, and that our pharmacy management system helps with your pharmacy workflow. For software updates: When launching PrimeRx, check the bottom right corner - there will be a pop-up message or go to Tools>Manage Message. Click on New Version - PrimeRx with the version number. A message detail will pop up with instructions. Call us if you need anything, our customer support is available 24/7. Quality service is our top priority. To answer your question about new version available.

APARNA
Pharmacist (É.-U.)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Highs and lows

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages :

Very user-friendly easy to use. Can train someone to use the software in matter or hours.

Inconvénients :

Good luck to tech support trying to rectify an issue. takes a few weeks at times, sometimes by fixing the issue, they create a new one. Not all customer support know what they are doing.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 5 ans

Dear Aparna, Thank you for the 4-star review and your kind words about PrimeRx. I apologize for your frustration. Please remember MMS support will do their utmost help resolve any issues you might have. Kindly call or email any tech issues, we will do our best to solve for you. Also please use our support resources by sending your queries to support@micromerchantsystems.com. For most cases when you need support to solve immediate issues, the support is right there, we looked at your call logs and see that for most cases where the pharmacy has called, (like label adjustments, assistance with a report etc.) you may not need immediate attention, By emailing the Support distribution list, instead of you finding the right department, the appropriate analyst will reach out to you. For immediate issues you can always rely on our 7 day support team. More than 95% of your current tickets have been handled by them in that manner. Sincerely yours, Marketing Manager

shreena
TECHNICIAN (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Updated primerx

5,0 il y a 4 semaines Nouveau

Commentaires : Easy to learn new stuff updated version it better than before

Avantages :

Easy going it’s really useful and easy to use software

Inconvénients :

Nothing really I like everything about primerx

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 3 semaines

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with PrimeRx! Pros: We're delighted to hear that you find PrimeRx useful and easy to use. Making our software intuitive and user-friendly is a key focus for us, so your feedback is greatly appreciated. Cons: It's wonderful to know that you haven't encountered any issues and that you're enjoying everything about PrimeRx. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Comments (Benefits): We're pleased that you find learning new features easy and that you appreciate the improvements in our updated version. We continuously strive to enhance our software based on user feedback. Thank you once again for your kind words. If you ever have any suggestions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Raja
Pharmacist / Owner (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 1 à 5 mois
Source de l'avis

Worst Pharmacy Software

1,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : I am ready to move out, my 5K I spent on them is down the drain

Avantages :

So far, 6 months since we shifted, I am having so many issues with software, I do not like anything about it.

Inconvénients :

1. They will tell you that Automatic refills is an option, but the way software is designed, I do not think it is called automatic refill. You have to manually pull report of what was filled in last month and go through it and refill again. 2. EDI set up for ordering medication is horrible. Instead of leaving the order in wholesaler's cart, primeRx system will submit it, so if there are any errors, like quantity or alternate NDC's you will not be able to catch. 3. Their delivery module can and will charge the patients twice for same Rx when it is on charge account. I almost lost facility contract due to this inaccurate billing. 4.Upper management is THE WORST. ALL THEY ARE CONCERNED ABOUT IS TO GET CONTRACT SIGNED, AFTER THAT YOU ARE ON YOUR OWN. 5.Support technicians can barely speak english and most of the times clue less.

Meyer
CEO (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 11–50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : 6 à 12 mois
Source de l'avis

Skrillex-Promises

3,0 il y a 4 ans

Commentaires : False promises, ended up transferring and now regretting. Theses guys don’t know Pharmacy and independent pharmacy ownership. They just know $$$$$

Avantages :

Lots of options and capabilities. However...

Inconvénients :

Capabilities does not mean it’s actually implemented and practiced. Promises from uppper management to tweak and improve certain functions but empty promises

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 4 ans

Sir, Your review is duly noted. We make all our efforts to service our clients with the best of products and services. Yes, PrimeRx has a lot of features, and although we am not sure which specific feature is not implemented that is being referred, it is apparent that you as a client are not satisfied - and that is something that we don't take lightly. We will reach out you and make sure that we get a list of your concerns and address all of them in a timely manner. Hopefully after which you will change your opinion about our products and service.

Dmitry
Pharmacist (É.-U.)
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Primerx Review

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

Hot keys, a lot of information at your fingertips.

Inconvénients :

Many glitches/bugs. Programmers add on new features without addressing current bugs. Some features only create headaches without the added value.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 6 ans

Sir, We will have an analyst reach out to you asap to understand the glitches that you are referring to. With every release we do provide a comprehensive list of updates and changes in our release notes. It could be possible that a function that was working one way, was changed intentionally at the suggestion of pharmacies - and maybe that could be something that was being referred to. In any case, we will definitely reach out to see which issues you are referring to, and will also attempt to change your experience with PrimeRx. Our goal is to exceed your expectations. In the meantime, please do reach out to support@micromerchantsystems.com if you need us for any reason whatsoever. If you can kindly respond to my email personally with the name of your pharmacy or your contact info, that would be appreciated. It will help us reach out to you and get those issues addressed efficiently and to your satisfaction Thank you Team MMS

James
Owner (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

ton of bells and whistles, but they don't ring or whistle

1,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : terrible, have an issue from 6 month ago. ePrescriptions get assigned top wrong patients and medications. they know they have a problem, but cant fix it. POS super slow with CC processing.

Avantages :

a lot of temp pharmacist know how to use it

Inconvénients :

terrible customer service. every update the is an issues. After an update, they don't install every option you have, the only way to know when you run in to problems. No written procedures for their won techs.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 6 ans

Sir, Please allow us to reach out to you tomorrow and see what is it that we can do to change your views and experience about PrimeRx We take the comments from our customers, whether positive or negative - to heart. We will strive to get through your list of issues to see if we can arrange for more training sessions and for an analyst to go through your system with your staff and resolve all the issues. In the meantime, please feel free to reach out to support@micromerchantsystems.com to escalate or list out any issues. You will receive a call from our agents first thing in the morning. Thank you, Team MMS

Vasant
Vasant
CEO and Chief Pharmacist (É.-U.)
Utilisateur LinkedIn vérifié
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus d'un an
Source de l'avis

It took me only a couple of weeks to learn the essentials!

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Commentaires : Stress free billing. Most important

Avantages :

Everything is on one page and there's no need to go thru several steps to process claims. I like how the claim status and billing info is displayed with all the information of the claim amount.

Inconvénients :

Boxed error messages that come up sometimes which show flaws in programming Dual billing insurances are a two step process. You can't bill two insurances together. I would love to see Will call items in blue, as the current way that color is only for filed prescriptions.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 6 ans

Dear PrimeRx User, Thank you for your comments - we do appreciate the 5 star ratings and your continuous support. Dual Insurance is a one step process. IF the Billing sequence is defined, then the system bills to Primary, and upon Copay sends the claim to the secondary for copay collection - automatically. Allow us to have a trainer reach out to you. We will take you through a one-on-one session and explain this simple process. At that time, our trainer will also discuss the option for Will Call in a different color and get more input from you on that - we are always taking suggestions for customization - hence this should be addressed as well. Thank you,

ashraf
pharmacist (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

the system is good and easy to use

5,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

it is easy to use and very friendly and easy to learn, very easy to enter information and do the billing and check the prescription

Inconvénients :

the system is slow sometimes and some other times it freeze, it can also be better if it can show the shap of the tablets or the capsule which help more being more accurate

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 6 ans

Dear PrimeRx User, Thank you for giving us a 5 star Rating. However we want to make sure that we evaluate your current hardware and Network to see if there is anything that we can do to help you address the freezing issue that you have pointed out. PrimeRx is a true Windows System, and does rely on the hardware and network that it is installed upon. It maybe possible that we may need to simply upgrade your memory or PC to address this issue. Once we do an evaluation and change some local infrastructure, I am sure, that the freezing issue will be addressed. We appreciate your support and strive for 100% satisfaction from our clients. Thank you,

Nadia
Pharmacist (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Does the job

4,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages :

It’s easy to use and gets the job done too.

Inconvénients :

Some features need improvement, like sea entry and checking system for failed controlled substance sending to hcs. Documenting rxs, every time u edit it changes the date and time stamp from The original unnecessarily.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 5 ans

Sir, Appreciate the 8/10 score (although the expectation is to get 9+ score every time) We are enhancing the error reporting on control submissions. This is coming your way by March 31st. The system will not only pop it up, but automatically pull those prescriptions and allow you to correct them. We do a audit trail on document edits, which is why we change the date and time stamp. This is something that was actually requested by a lot of pharmacies - hence we did the needful for audit tracking. We will surely reach out to you and explain this. In the meantime, please do reach out to us with suggestions, comments or concerns through our Support email, support@micromerchantsystems.com Thank you,

Jahid
Owner (É.-U.)
Vente au détail, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

It is pretty easy to use, their support is really good.

4,0 il y a 6 ans

Avantages :

Overall ease of use, I feel that they have enough features and functionality built in to run our business. Their support is amazing, the are available 24/7.

Inconvénients :

Drug prices needs to be entered manually into the software. Also extra charge for customer sign log is kind of unfair.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 6 ans

Dear PrimeRx user, Do appreciate your comments. We are not sure what do you mean by Drug prices needed to be entered manually in the software? This is an automated feature and we update Drug prices daily. We also provide free EDI Integration with your wholesalers, so that even the Cost of the Drugs can be updated automatically - hence we are not sure about why would you need to enter the prices in manually. We will have a Support tech reach out you immediately to see if we can understand and then provide a resolution to this. Please email us at support@micromerchantsystems.com if you encounter any issues. We really appreciate your support. Thank you,

Shan
Pharmacist (É.-U.)
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

Pharmacist

5,0 il y a 4 semaines Nouveau

Avantages :

I think PrimeRx because it is very easy to use. Everyone can pick up very fast.

Inconvénients :

I don't like PrimeRx because it doesnt allow me to send email to prescriber directly.

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 3 semaines

We’re thrilled to hear that you find PrimeRx easy to use and that it’s quick for everyone to pick up. Ease of use is one of our top priorities, and we’re glad it’s positively impacting your experience. Kindly note that you can email the prescriber if you go to the patient history, refill request section, and look for the email checkbox. Make sure it is on. If you need help finding the button, kindly contact us at support@primerx.io.

Yoosup
President (É.-U.)
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2–10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du logiciel : plus de deux ans
Source de l'avis

President

3,0 il y a 5 ans

Avantages :

Easy to use, no or little training

Inconvénients :

Outdated, slow, lack of support,

Réponse de l'équipe de Micro Merchant Systems

il y a 5 ans

Sir, PrimeRx has the most updated functions in the industry. Please allow us to schedule a training session with you and your staff. We continuously add features and have many video's in our online library as well. Perhaps you may not have read up the release notes that are a part of our update which is why you feel that the software is outdated, when it is actually not. However, allow us to prove this to you. We will reach out to you tomorrow and schedule some sessions to showcase this, and also check in your hardware to see if the slowness can be fixed by perhaps updating memory or resources on the PC - we are only as fast as the PC our software resides on. In relation to Support - you can reach us through phone call, email and Chat, and we are available 7 days a week. You can always reach us at support@micromerchantsystems.com Thank you