Avis clients sur RxMaster Pharmacy System

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Service client
    5 /5

En savoir plus sur RxMaster Pharmacy System

Pharmacy management software, point of sale, and prescription processing.

En savoir plus sur RxMaster Pharmacy System

5 avis affichés

Richard D.
PIC and owner
Produits pharmaceutiques, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/01/2019

"Best system ever"

Avantages: I was born in the retail pharmacy buisiness and work for hospital, and chain pharmacy before working at an Independant, Rx master is by far the best computer system I dealt with... very integrative, easy to use, they work hard to update and every time you call, they don’t need to call you back like some other systems (QS1) they will take care of you right away

Inconvénients: I have requested for them to make their system to be able to be integrative with MTM Miraxa and outcomes.... and for me, that is one thing they slacked on so far...

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/01/2019
Chrissy B.
owner
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2019

"Amazing Customer Service"

Commentaires: We are currently working on a server issue that I have had for awhile but they aren't giving up - they are determined to figure out the problem.

Avantages: I love that I can call and always get a real person on the phone. I feel like they are an extension of my pharmacy. They are always coming up with new things to make our lives easier and willing to listen to our comments and suggestions

Inconvénients: With it being a smaller company it isn't always readily available for outside sources to easily itnegrate with.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 16/01/2019
Matthew J.
pharmacist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/01/2019

"Best support ever"

Avantages: System is easy to learn. Student interns have little problem learning how to use it. Any issues I've had can be addressed by the quarterly updates or often sooner.
Great customer service. I know who I am going to talk with on the other end of the line.

Inconvénients: Sometimes updates could be a bit quicker

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/01/2019
Tina C.
Co owner/ pharmacist
Produits pharmaceutiques, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/01/2019

"Maple ave pharmacy"

Commentaires: No matter what we need rx masters is there to help!! I would highly recommend them

Avantages: The excellent customer service!! We love the whole crew of support team.

Inconvénients: Point of sale could be a little better. It does the basics but would like more.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/01/2019
Bill C.
Pharmacist/Owner
Produits pharmaceutiques, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/01/2019

"RXMaster Review"

Avantages: The software is very easy to learn and very user friendly.

Inconvénients: I really don't have any problem issues with the software

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/01/2019