Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Service client
    4,4 /5

En savoir plus sur Cority

Logiciel d'EHSQ le plus reconnu depuis plus de 30 ans pour assurer la réussite client.

En savoir plus sur Cority

25 avis affichés sur 76

Nicole W.
OHS Consultant
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/01/2018

"I have been using Cority for about a year and a half and have been our site administrator 1 year"

Avantages: The adaptability and ability to customize layouts and information to what is relevant to us is excellent. The fact that it gets updated every 4 months means when we do find improvements we would like, they are quite often already in the works. The customer support has been excellent and the staff is always wonderful to deal with.

Inconvénients: Some of the limitations prevent it from being exactly what we need, however that is to be expected with any commercial software. The Cority team is quite helpful at finding us work arounds for the pieces that we cannot change.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 15/01/2018
Chad M.
Principal Industrial Hygienist
Pétrole et énergies, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020

"Great Product / Great Support"

Avantages: Very configurable and stable platform. Customer support is awesome.

Inconvénients: Experience lag when uploading to server at random times.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020
Andrea L.
Office Manager
Recherche, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2020

"Cority"

Commentaires: For a short time we were having issues with customer service, but that has recently improved greatly. We find this system so far to be easy to use and a good resource.

Avantages: I like having the ability to search a database for SDSs instead of trying to find them on my own. It saves time. The search capability is a lot easier with more options than our last software as well. It's pretty easy to use.

Inconvénients: We haven't been using the software terribly long. The only thing we've noticed is there is not much design say in the labels as far as placement and look, though there are some options, but this is minor.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 15/12/2020

Hi Andrea,
Thank you for your review! We will share your feedback with our team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2020
Mary D.
Shop Floor Manager
Pétrole et énergies, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3,5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3,5 /5
  • Support client
    4,5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 22/05/2015

"Implemented IQS within organization"

Avantages: I like that all of our QMS is maintained within one system instead of scattered throughout our internal network. Everyone has easy access.

Inconvénients: Not always the most intuitive user-interface. People who don't use computers regularly struggle to learn this system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Karleen le 11/01/2017

Thank you for the review, Mary. Your feedback is valuable to IQS. We are pleased to see you encouraging others to speak to other users of IQS – and the User Group Meetings are the best place to do that face-to-face. Be sure to visit the Customer Support Center for other opportunities to connect with peers and learn about ways to best utilize the IQS software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 22/05/2015
Kathleen Z.
nurse practioner
Santé, bien-être et fitness, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2020

"Cority"

Commentaires: easy to use.

Avantages: ease of use, big fonts, no problems with log in issues.

Inconvénients: too much clicking from one place to another.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 15/12/2020

Hi Kathleen,
Thanks for your stellar review! We are glad to hear that you find our software easy to use.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/12/2020
Phyllis G.
CASE MANAGER
Musées et institutions, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    6/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020

"MEDGATE CORITY SUPERUSER"

Commentaires: COLLABORATION WITH IH AND SAFETY MODULES

Avantages: THE SOFTWARE HAS BEEN ENHANCED OVER THE YEARS SO IT TAKES LESS TIME TO PERFORM DAY TO DAY
FUNCTIONS.

Inconvénients: THE START UP COST AND TIME .WE HAD TO UTILIZE A FULL TIME IT PERSONNEL.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020
Edwin A.
Senior Analyst- Industrial Hygiene
Automobile, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/02/2020

"Feedback"

Commentaires: It’s a great management tool for Safety and IH

Avantages: The IH module feature and being able to create sampling plan

Inconvénients: I have no concerns so far. Except the complexity of the system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/03/2020

Hey Edwin,
Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear you find us a great management tool for Safety and IH!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/02/2020
Karen R.
OH Operations Support Specialist
Relations gouvernementales, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020

"Experience with Cority"

Commentaires: Cority has helped our clinicians save time by having all employee information in one place to access. Clinicians can view all notes on a particular case at one time. It has helped us to keep all records and documents in an employee profile. Our admin love the system because it allow them to schedule and send out notifications out of the software. It has allowed time savings in all departments of our occupational health clinic.

Avantages: Cority has a user friendly interface that makes is simpler to teach new employees how to use. You can easily access employee information with the quick access modules (CXR, PFT, Questionnaires). Profiles allow you to configure PII information to allow NEED TO KNOW. Reporting makes it easy to communicate with projects, HR, FOIA requests, and employees. Functionality with creating your own letters. Time efficiency with the ability to correct rejected data by individual rather than each test and re-import. You can also clone the medical histories and physician exams. This allows you to add to or change what needs to be updated rather than having to re-enter all the information.

Inconvénients: Once you save a created letter, you cannot go back and edit that letter. If there is a mistake, you have to delete and start over again. Sometimes it may take a couple of weeks to reach a resolution to a bug in the system.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/03/2020

Hi Karen,
We appreciate your review, thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear you value our user-friendly interface and that we're helping your organization save valuable time!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020
Mark P.
EHS Systems Manager
Automobile, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/03/2020

"Dynamic Software"

Commentaires: We are bringing data to our users through multi-level dashboards and are able to react quickly to ever changing business needs. When we run into issues or questions, the Cority support and help desk model is working well above industry standard

Avantages: Quick configuration change ability and the power behind business rules and insightful dashboards

Inconvénients: The reporting feature needs multi variable chart capability in their main reporting tool, but this is coming in June 2020

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/03/2020

Hi Mark,
Thank you for your review! We value your opinion and appreciate the time you took to provide feedback. We're happy you're enjoying our software and are looking forward to our upcoming reporting updates!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/03/2020
Hilary R.
Safety Specialist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    2 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2020

"Great Software"

Commentaires: Great for fit testing records.

Avantages: Great software. Once implemented, ease to use and customize. Unending resources for any questions or potential customization you may have.

Inconvénients: Layouts are difficult to customize and understand.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 27/08/2020

Hi Hilary, thanks for the review! We're glad to hear that you find our software easy to use and customize.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/08/2020
David R.
Manufacturing Programmer
Aviation et industrie aéronautique, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/10/2016

"Great solution for medium sized business or large enterprises"

Commentaires: There are two version of the IQS software, the currently deployed Web 2.0 version, and their new version TruBox. The current version is a bit clunky (requiring Internet Explorer in Compatibility Mode), though the new direction they're heading corrects that. We use this software for defect tracking the whole way through the process. Equipment/Gage management modules are available that are full featured whether you're one location, or many across the globe. Implementation with existing systems was a breeze. The only downside I can see aside from the old interface would be that development work seems focused more on helping large enterprises get the most out of it. The complexity may be a bit much for a smaller business. Have been to the user group meetings and met many of the staff personally. The customer service has always been above and beyond.

Avantages: Active development and great customer support. Covers all features our quality department required.

Inconvénients: Forced Internet Explorer usage for Web 2.0 version. Interface tends to lag a bit when tabbing through fields.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par IQS le 13/10/2016

Classic Turning is a valuable customer to IQS, David, and we thank you for your candor in this review. With the upcoming customer product webinars, you will learn even more about how IQS has made the user experience a top priority for every person in any size company. We invite you to login to the support center to see all current customer announcements.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/10/2016
Shane O.
Manager Industrial Hygien
Exploitation minière et métaux, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    1 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    4/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 24/12/2019

"Great Software for IH - Not good customer support"

Commentaires: Great software for IH & OH, but tech support is lacking.

Avantages: I have been a Cority administrator for 9 years, but a Cority user for 15 years. The software is great for doing industrial hygiene. Layouts can be customized to fit the users needs.

Inconvénients: The company I work for recently went into a joint venture, merging together several sites with over 7,000 employees. While migrating the data from one Cority environment to another (around 40,000 records) Cority put an upload limit of 200 records in place, severely crippling my migration progress. When discussing this issue with tech support & recommending a way around the issue, I was told by tech support "the 200 limit is to be respected" and they refused to help. In addition, I have two other outstanding issues that have been out there for about 3 months. Tech support occasionally will contact me to try something, but they have never been resolved.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 10/01/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review Cority. We appreciate your feedback and will work closely with you to get your outstanding issues resolved.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 24/12/2019
Martha M.
Return-to-work coordinator
Équipements publics, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/02/2020

"Cority is the mystical unicorn for EHS software"

Commentaires: My employer had just finished implementing the software when I was hired. I was asked to record the minimum amount of data for compliance purposes. However, I soon realized that Cority was the holy grail for EHS management software and the tool could do so much more for the utility if we used it more. When I started perhaps 10-20% of the utility used Cority as an end user. By showing the utility how easy it is to use and showOmg executives that helping us campaign for regular use would allow us to provide more guidance for improving our systems and programs, we reached about 75-80% timely event reporting and usage.

Avantages: It’s easy to use, collects the data you need to be in compliance and develop strategies to improve your EHS systems and programs.

Inconvénients: I lobe everything about Cority. I don’t think I’ve run into a situation where I couldn’t accomplish what I needed due to a obstacle created by Cority.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/03/2020

Hi Martha,
Thank you so much for your glowing review -- we're pleased that you referred to us as 'the mystical unicorn for EHS software'! We hope to continue to be a key part in your strategy to improve your EHS systems and programs.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/02/2020
Carl N.
Tool Shop Lead
Transport routier/ferroviaire, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/10/2016

"Equipment Maintenance with IQS software 2016"

Commentaires: We have been using this software since 2008 and we switched to the web version in 2013. We use this software to maintain our equipment and it is a valuable asset to record keeping and documenting the preventive maintenance on equipment and tooling. It does require some time to add data to the fields but once it is done it is easy to look up and check on the equipment to see when maintenance has been completed and any upcoming PM's that we need to plan for. I also modify reports in IQS to make it easier for managers to use. I add the new users into IQS and help them with any issues they run into. The software has made it easier for us to show our customers how we are maintaining our equipment during audits.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par IQS le 13/10/2016

Your story about how the IQS software has made an impact to your job is inspiring, Carl. It is great to hear how Red Dot Corporation is able to wow customers during audits and support employees with the reports they need. Thank you for your review, and be sure to check out iqs.com for a list of the quality management processes we support.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/10/2016
Steve O.
ISAO Mgmt Rep/ SQA Mgr.
Automobile, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/11/2016

"External Quality MGR/ ISO Mgmt. Rep/ SQA MGR."

Commentaires: I think this system is great. Our customers really like how this works during audits. The information is at your fingertips. The only suggestion I would make to the program is that all modules and support look ups have the ability to have a full page view. I use 2 screens and many people do now so it would be nice to view all information on a full screen.

Avantages: Ease, Information at your fingertips along with how quick it is to get info , charts, past history.

Inconvénients: I would make all charts or logs with the ability to view on a full screen.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par IQS le 04/11/2016

Thank you, Steve, for taking the time to review IQS and recommend us to others. The experience you've had with using IQS during audits is a great testimony to how an organization can be truly helped with an integrated quality system. Your suggestion has been passed on to our product services team for evaluation (they may be in touch with you). Freedman Seating is a valued IQS customer, so please reach out to your services team with any other product suggestions.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/11/2016
Aaron W.
Environmental Supervisor
Équipements publics, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020

"Functional EHSQ"

Avantages: Ability to manage Compliance, create dashboard and mange Waste.

Inconvénients: MyCority is still in the process of implemented with a few bumps in the road

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/03/2020

Hi Aaron,
Thanks for your review! We're glad to know you're happy with our software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020
Catharine P.
Systems and Information Advisor
Pétrole et énergies, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/02/2020

"Great Tool!!"

Avantages: I like that the product is always advancing at a faster pace then we are ready for. That means when we are ready to move forward with a new initiative, the technology is there to support it. I also like that the Cority team takes a keen interest in understanding our company direction and providing support to meet the goals.

Inconvénients: The reporting capabilities can be challenging at times but Cority has made great strives in revamping the reporting tools in the application to improve the user experience.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/03/2020

Hey Catharine,
Thanks for your review, we appreciate your feedback! We definitely do take a keen interest in understanding your company direction and providing support to meet your goals.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/02/2020
Alicia H.
HSEQ analyst
Produits chimiques, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020

"For the love of Cority"

Commentaires: While we are long time clients, we are still growing in the use of the software. When we have a need Cority walks us through how to meet that need and often surpassing all expectations for a desired outcome.

Avantages: This software makes the day to day activities for users easier and the reporting capabilities save time.
The ability to configure layouts, reports, etc. to the many different discipline needs makes this software exceptional.

Inconvénients: Awaiting enhancement releases
Cority answers issues quickly, Cons are infrequent and resolved quickly

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/03/2020

Hi Alicia,
Thank you so much for your glowing review. We're happy to hear that we're surpassing your expectations!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020
Cyndi G.
Manager, Enterprise Applications
Aviation et industrie aéronautique, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/02/2020

"Review of Software as of 2/12/20"

Commentaires: Still too early to capture and measure true gains but hopefully overtime there will be significant obvious benefits to promote.

Avantages: Multiple modules to handle many EHS needs

Inconvénients: Inability to show user only what is applicable to them when they are in a specific module; for instance, only have incident lookup values available when in incident not also audit values. Sounds like some future enhancements may help to resolve

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/03/2020

Hi Cyndi,
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate that you took time to let us know what you think. We're going to share your feedback with our team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/02/2020
Elena M.
Principal safety specialist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020

"Will handle all our uses"

Commentaires: So far so good. We love Cority and see the value in all the modules we’ve gotten so far, but it takes time. We are as good as our data, which means we need to truly invest our time and efforts into making it a great product.

Avantages: The enhancements keep coming! I love that it’s ever evolving to the user needs. This helps us stay on top of the safety culture.

Inconvénients: We get bogged down by being self hosted. I wish that wasn’t an option when we purchased.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/03/2020

Hi Elena,
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and are happy to hear that you're loving our software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020
Michelle T.
Systems Analyst
Biens de consommation, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/11/2016

"IQS Review"

Commentaires: My company has been using IQS for our Quality system for aver 20 years. It has proven to provide us with all the funtionality that we require to be a leader in our industry. The IT Customer Support is by far the best I have ever dealt with.

Avantages: There is a alot of funcitonality available with the software.

Inconvénients: The web is not very customizable. Everything seems to require a new deployment.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par IQS le 04/11/2016

MTD Products is one of IQS's longest standing customers - so thank you, Michelle, for sharing your experience with IQS. Our technical support team loves to hear that you are rating them with an A+. To keep up to date with customer announcements and helpful tips, visit the Support Center anytime. We look forward to serving MTD for many more years.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 02/11/2016
Kathy L.
Quality systems
Aviation et industrie aéronautique, 501-1 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    5/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/10/2016

"Good Product"

Commentaires: IQs is a good product, though in its current state needs to be a bit more user friendly and term friendly. If you want more than Quality personnel to use this software than it needs to be able to be understood by common staff and management. Navigation is somewhat difficult but once you get use to it, its gets better.

Avantages: capabilities

Inconvénients: not user friendly

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par IQS le 31/10/2016

Thank for the review, Kathy. IQS's most recent version -- IQS on the Trubox¿ platform -- is designed to ease the user experience, as we've learned that user adoption is one of the biggest challenges for the manufacturing industry. Our aim is "quality for all". Please reach out to your sales contact to see all that the newest version of IQS can do for your company.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 26/10/2016
Mark K.
Health and safety specialist
Automobile, 5 001-10 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    Sans note
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    Sans note
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/02/2020

"WPI"

Commentaires: Still learning. I provide basic support to supervisors and managers but now moved over to more of an administrator side.

Avantages: Advanced dashboard with many indicators to choose from.

Inconvénients: Functionality for Workplace inspections. No good indicator for users to see completed and due inspections. WPI are difficult and time consuming to upload.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/02/2020

Thank you for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. Our user community has hundreds of articles and training videos. You can also submit ideas on new features that you'd like to see in the future. So be sure to check it out!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/02/2020
Alyssa C.
Sr Safety Engineer
Semi-conducteurs, 10 000+ employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020

"Cority Review"

Commentaires: I love how cority listens to customers and values feedback.

Avantages: We had a major gap while we transitioned from an old database to Cority. I liked how we became tied in from occ health to safety, less paper and felt like we were moving up with the times.

Inconvénients: Training when releases come out! AND It often feels like new things come with a cost and it’s hard to keep going back and asking for money each time.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Cority le 12/03/2020

Hi Alyssa,
Thank you for your review. We value your feedback and will definitely take your points into consideration.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/02/2020
James B.
QA Data Admin & IQS Admin
Biens de consommation, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    3 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 04/01/2017

"Good Software but Clunky"

Commentaires: Data entry is very cumbersome compared to the Access databases we used to use. We stopped using part of it several years ago and went back to Access because of the time required to click one button after another and switch between tabs. The Access database allows all data entry to be done on one screen and is at least 10 times faster. Also need simpler inspection plan setup ability and the ability to link to pre-set characteristics that are used across multiple product numbers so that a change to a specific universal characteristic is pushed forward into all product using this characteristic. Also need a way to link component parts to an assembly so a change to any component part is pushed forward into all the assemblies that use this component.

Avantages: Overall a good system.

Inconvénients: As stated above, clunky data entry and hard to maintain inspection plan changes.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Karleen le 11/01/2017

Hello, James. Thank you for taking the time to review the IQS software. As you may be aware, IQS has made great strides in the user experience with more recent versions of the software. Your sales and customer service teams have been contacted and are willing to offer your team the opportunity to see the newest capabilities and UI of IQS on the Trubox platform. As always, please access the Customer Support Center for technical updates and a channel in which to communicate with IQS.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Source : SoftwareAdvice
  • Publié le 04/01/2017