Avis clients sur HiRUM Software Solutions

par HiRUM Software Solutions

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur HiRUM Software Solutions

Ce logiciel de gestion de biens immobiliers propose une solution complète et de bout en bout pour le secteur hôtelier.

En savoir plus sur HiRUM Software Solutions

18 avis affichés

Geoff H.
Managing Director
Hôtellerie, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019

"Assistance regarding cyber virus"

Commentaires: Daily input of bookings and end of month reports are exceptionally helpful to management.
The connection of hisite OTA has driven our occupancy from 70% to 90%+ over the past 2 years

Avantages: very much adaptable to Resort Accommodation,and assistance given after a cyber attack.

Inconvénients: no problems whatsoever, has all the bells and whistles we require to operate a 60 apartment building

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 13/08/2019

Hello Geoff,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you are happy with HiRUM, and even more glad to see your occupancy levels have increased over the past 2 years. It's great to see our support team was able to assist you so well after your unfortunate cyber attack. The HiRUM team are always striving to deliver exceptional customer service so it is great to see that all reflected in your review.

Thanks again Geoff!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019
Karen N.
Director
Hôtellerie, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/09/2021

"Software at its Best"

Commentaires: Hirum software has enabled our business to work smarter rather than harder with the tools and mobile applications that cater for changes in our working environment, and in particular the challenges that COVID-19 thrust upon us. We have portability and flexibility that allows us to remotely service our guests and unit owners needs along with the tools to constantly measure, assess and benchmark our performance and adapt accordingly. Hirum are constantly looking at new and innovative ways in which we can better engage with our guests and owners alike, and in doing so allow our business to develop lasting relationships and build upon our success as an accommodation provider.

Avantages: Easy of use, functionality, add-on capabilities with the front desk and maintenance Aps, the variety of reports capable of being generated that assist decision making and operational requirements, and ability to meet Office of Fair TradingTrust Account audit processes.

Inconvénients: Not a negative but it would be advantageous to have an interface to the program that allows you to add in externally managed properties but controlled within the same program to allow more accurate reporting from an operational perspective. In other words, two rent rolls (one internal / one external) with Trust Account reporting capabilities but able to be shown as two entities rather than running 2 separate independent Hirum programs to manage these properties.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 01/10/2021

Hi Karen,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such thorough feedback about our products and your experience. It is our aim to deliver products that assist in making our clients day to day operations that bit easier, and we are thrilled to hear that HiRUM has been able to do this for you.

Regarding the two rent rolls, this is absolutely something HiRUM can do provided they are running under the same trust account. The team mentioned they have been in touch with you and assisted you on this one, we're so glad to hear it's been a success.

We are very excited for the future of HiRUM, and we look forward to continuing to work with you along the way.

Thank you.
The HiRUM Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 06/09/2021
Utilisateur vérifié
Project and Events Coordinator
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    1/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/02/2019

"Big headache."

Commentaires: My parents use this for their hotel business and I'm actively looking to find an alternative for them because this software is a downright headache.

Avantages: It has been made with a focus on management right properties. Integrates with third parties.

Inconvénients: - Insanely glitchy
- Unintuitive, and many buttons don't even work; graphics look like they've come out of the 90s.
- Customer service only during work hours.
- Only works on Windows.
- Not cloud-based.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 20/02/2019
Colette M.
Manager
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2021

"Switching from RMS to Hirum"

Commentaires: So far, excellent.

Avantages: Very glad so far that we made the switch to Hirum Hisite from RMS. The Support has been 10/10. The Support Team understand english, are local and not off-shore. The system is far more simplified and user friendly and they do not charge you extra to assist with something like adding a new property which RMS did. In fact, RMS charged extra for any little thing they did.

Inconvénients: The Booking Ledger is too busy and needs to be clear and easier to read.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 25/08/2021

Dear Colette,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review of HiRUM. The team are thrilled to hear they have assisted in making your transition to HiRUM effortless.

We are always striving to bring our clients the best software possible, and your feedback helps us to do this.

We are pleased that you have found HiRUM to be a good fit for your business and we look forward to continuing to work with you.

Kind Regards,
The HiRUM Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2021
Bill S.
Manager
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/07/2021

"Very Functional System"

Commentaires: I have used many Trust Accounting Systems in the past, Consol, REST, Easy Res, REIMaster to say a few. We have now been using HiRUM for 5 years now and I have always said if you follow the daily reconcile banking steps you won't have to many issues, if any at all. I also check the Cross Referencer & Managers Summary regularly as well this makes for a very simple EOM and EOM Roll.
The most important thing is the support team. I am blown away by there professionalism and complete knowledge of HiRUM. If I do require some assistance they are more than happy help and I learn different things or ways to do what I need. Overall they are brilliant to talk to and discuss aspects of HiRUM plus nothing is to much trouble. Great team.

Avantages: Great reporting system and the more I use the additional reports the better I like it.

Inconvénients: I originally thought that HiRUM was very clunky and didn't enjoy using the system, that was because I didn't understand it very well. It took me a while to get to know it, but now I am enjoy using HiRUM.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 15/07/2021

Dear Bill, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review. We are honoured to have had you as a customer for the past 5 years and look forward to many more years to come. Our team is happy to hear they play a significant role in making your experience with HiRUM so memorable, so thank you for this valuable feedback.

We are thrilled to learn that you are making full use of the systems functionalities and additional reporting features, as we believe that every property deserves a tailor-made solution.

Thank you again for choosing HiRUM to look after your business and we look forward to continuing to make managing your property easier.

Kindest Regards,
The Team @ HiRUM Software Solutions

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/07/2021
Chris G.
Property Manager
Immobilier, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019

"Hirum. You,ll do Me"

Avantages: When l first started in the industry of property management, I had very little computer skills and if you ask the girls at hirum they would laugh and say "what skills". I was hopeless. They were great for what l put them through. They persisted with me, never got cranky and they got me on my way. The first year l would be on the phone twice a week for about 3 months, then maybe twice a month , then l got it. Now 5 years later maybe once a year when l do a BIG stuff up and guess what ,they still remember me.
Now l laugh cos it is so easy too use even for dummy like me

Inconvénients: Not real sure of any dislikes , l only stick with what l need and know how to use. If l get stuck l know l have the girls and [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] the technical fella he always would say "don't worry Cookie I"ll get ya going again" and he fixed some real doozy's.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 20/08/2019

Hello Chris,

Thank you so much for leaving such a great review.

We are so happy to hear that our support team has provided you with outstanding customer service! It can be daunting going into a new industry, so it's important to choose the right fit for you, and we are very glad to see we have been the right fit for you and your business!

Once again, thank you for your lovely review, we hope everything continues to go as well in the future.

Kindest,
The HiRUM Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019
Danele A.
Owner
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019

"Hirum from a user perspective"

Commentaires: Hirum has simplified our business needs greatly. I feel that we are not taking advantage of some of the aspects of Hirum and would like to see online seminars.

Avantages: The ease of use we have 3 people that access Hirum 70% of their day. It is very user friendly and easily to become accustomed to.

Inconvénients: Payment option. When a user makes an error or wrong amount entered it sometime mean we have to delete everything and start again

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 15/08/2019

Hello Danele,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are so glad to hear that HiRUM has helped simplify your business needs! HiRUM has many great features and we would love the opportunity to help you maximise your use of the software.

We currently have our E-Learning Centre on our website, however we are looking to expand into webinars in the near future which is exciting. Stay tuned on what's to come!

Thanks again for your feedback, it has been passed on to our management team. We are always looking for ways we can take our customer experience to the next level.

Kindest,
The HiRUM Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019
Anthony J.
Resident Manager
Hôtellerie, Auto-entrepreneur
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019

"HiRUM PMS is Amazing"

Commentaires: The most important benefits of using HiRUM PMS is that nothing is to much trouble for them to solve, it is done very professionally and quickly which is the main thing when you are a hospitality business like ours.

Avantages: The software is so easy to use and covers absolutely everything to do with holiday & permanent letting at our premises.

Inconvénients: Nothing at all, everything is perfect at the moment.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 13/08/2019

Hi Anthony,

Thank you for taking the time to review HiRUM.

It's great to see you are so pleased with our software & support staff. It is our goal to deliver above and beyond products and services to all of our clients.

Once again, thank you for the glowing review!
The HiRUM Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019
Kylie B.
Manager
Loisirs, voyage et tourisme, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/07/2021

"The only system to use"

Avantages: Hirum is user friendly and offers all that is needed to operate our management rights business.
The amount of information that can be entered into bookings, the reports that can be generated and the support that is offered all help in the day to day running of an accommodation property.

Inconvénients: As yet there is nothing that I have wanted to do in Hirum that the system hasn't allowed me to do.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 06/08/2021

Hi Kylie,

Thank you for taking the time to send in your review of HiRUM.

We are so happy to hear that HiRUM is such a help with the day to day running of your property. Your feedback is extremely valuable, as we are always striving to deliver the best products and services possible!

Thank you for your ongoing support and we look forward to continuing to work with you in the future.

The HiRUM Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 28/07/2021
Trevor A.
Manager
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019

"Functional easy to use software for managing short-term stay properties"

Commentaires: Hirum is the property management system we use to manage our hotel/backpackers. It is flexible enough to cover our various needs (dorm beds, private rooms, tour sales to otherr services we offer.

Avantages: This program is easy to use, has a wide range of functionality, easy to train new staff and reports are easily generated and cover the range of areas we require routinely

Inconvénients: The yield management program could be more sophisticated, currently it is quite blunt, though many competitors don't actually offer this component.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 15/08/2019

Hello Trevor,

Thank you for taking the time to review HiRUM.

It's great to see our software has been easy for staff to use and manage your short-term stay properties!

Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to deliver excellent customer service experiences. We can confirm it has been passed onto our Management team.

Thanks again for your great review on HiRUM!
The HiRUM Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019
Sonja H.
Manager
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019

"Easy to use"

Commentaires: No problems at all If we need assistance It is readily available

Avantages: Hirum is reliable Easy to use Great support if needed

Inconvénients: Maybe be nice if it was a bit cheaper but overall its priced accordingly with others

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 15/08/2019

Hello Sonja,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are happy to hear everything is working well for you! Our support team are fantastic, and always training to ensure they provide customers with the best support possible.

Thanks again for your great review!
The HiRUM Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019
Terry L.
Manager
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019

"Original users"

Commentaires: We find it gives us a great snapshot of bookings and helps us identify gaps that need filling

Avantages: Hirum and HiSite meets all of our needs and has done so from when it was first released

Inconvénients: There is nothing to dislike or we would have changed software.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 13/08/2019

Hello Terry,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We are glad to see HiRUM & HiSITE have provided you with everything you need since the start. We strive to deliver products that make the lives of property managers that much easier in day to day operations.

Thanks again, Terry!
The HiRUM Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/08/2019
Susannah H.
Manager
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/02/2021

"Awesome service"

Commentaires: The overall support from Hirum is excellent especially when our information needs are time critical.

Avantages: Hirum for a new comer to this industry was easy to understand and use which was a relief.

Inconvénients: End of month processing speed but its expected

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 12/02/2021

Hello Susannah,

Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to leave it for us. We're big fans of the team and property at Element on Coolum Beach.

Best wishes,

Victoria
Marketing Manager

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/02/2021
Alison P.
Owner/manager
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/09/2021

"Owner/manager"

Commentaires: Fantastic

Avantages: The ease of the product and customer support - we are only a smaller resort

Inconvénients: Nothing that stands out - we find it very easy to use

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 24/09/2021

Dear Alison,

Thank you for your kind review, and for taking the time to leave your feedback.

Making our software user friendly is a high priority for us, so we are so pleased to hear that you find it easy to use.

We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Many thanks,
The HiRUM Team

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 21/09/2021
Shaun S.
Manager
Hôtellerie, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/04/2019

"Itara & Jacana Apartments"

Commentaires: Cannot fault the great team on the other end. Always helpful and strive to get the end result as required.

Avantages: Software easy to understand use, well laid out & support is always very helpful when required. Perfect for our needs as a small business.

Inconvénients: Every now and again system can run slow - not an issue though.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 12/04/2019
Geoff H.
Resort Manager
Hôtellerie, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/04/2019

"Best Accommodation Software of all time"

Avantages: This software is easy for all staff to use. The marketing tools are great. End of month is a 15 minute exercise from start to finish.

Inconvénients: This software is great and we could not fault it.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 11/04/2019
Francine T.
Manager
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2021

"Amazing Support Network"

Commentaires: We are new to the Management rights business and the Team at Hirum Support have been unbelievably helpful with EVERYTHING!! They have been so incredibly patient and understanding with teaching me how to use the software/programme. I can not speak highly enough of the team.

Avantages: Once you know how to use the system, there is so much you can do.

Inconvénients: Learning everything. I am older and not as quick to pick up the system, but the training I have received helps me everyday!!.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par HiRUM Software Solutions le 09/09/2021

Many thanks Francine for taking the time to leave your feedback. We understand how challenging it can be starting out in the management rights business, and the team at HiRUM pride themselves on offering the best support possible. We are so pleased to hear that they have been able to assist with your use of the software. We look forward to many more years of working together.
Kind Regards, the HiRUM Team.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 03/09/2021
Gerhard L.
Director
Hôtellerie, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/10/2020

"Hirum Trial"

Commentaires: Good

Avantages: During the on boarding the Team was very organised and structured and made sure all bases were covered. Also got a call on Friday afternoons to ask me how I was going regularly which I appreciated.

Inconvénients: Doesn't transition to mobile devices well.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 01/10/2020