Avis clients sur isoTracker Document Management

par isoTracker Solutions

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
    4,5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4,5 /5
  • Service client
    4,9 /5

En savoir plus sur isoTracker Document Management

Cost-effective, cloud-based Document Control software with no set-up costs, ideal for small to medium-sized businesses.

En savoir plus sur isoTracker Document Management

13 avis affichés

Nicola S.
QHSE Manager
Pétrole et énergies, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/10/2019

"Iso Tracker Document Control"

Commentaires: Before we utilised the ISO Tracker system fully it was difficult to manage documentation. We regularly found ourselves scrapping around after discovering certain elements of our Safety Management System were overdue review. After the initial effort in implementing our full document package onto the ISO tracker it has become a much better organised and effective process.

Avantages: I find ISO Tracker simple and easy to use but also very effective in maintaining an accurate Safety Management System. It allows me to keep up to date with all required document reviews with ease and has become an invaluable tool in my day to day duties.

Inconvénients: I can not think of anything negative about this ISO Tracker software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 25/10/2019
Purnendu B.
Sr. QA Engineer
Cosmétiques, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017

"We selected ISO Tracker as we felt we got value for money for the number of users we planned to have"

Commentaires: We were able to have a web based software that could be applied to multi-sites. We uploaded our procedures, SOPs and forms into ISO Tracker and are able to manage the documentation as required by ISO. Software has revision history that helps as well.

Avantages: The software allows read/write and read users which makes it easy to control who can write into the system. Good approval process as well as accessibility that is web based (so can login from anywhere). Do not have to worry about database backup and support is great. Also, you can use this software for multi-sites.

Inconvénients: The software is limited in that the number of users are pre-determined for us. Adding additional users lead to some additional cost. This is not software limitation, however.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017
Nola G.
finance / compliance
Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    3 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    7/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2017

"Does the job. Easy to use. Glitches seem to be quite a regular occurrence but value for money"

Commentaires: Version control which was a necessity for audit compliance. Stopped others from making multiple copies of documents and using old versions. Stricter control

Avantages: Dashboard, permissions and the overall look. Good version control, able to write comments, provides protection from others changing and saving documents that have not gone through the approval process. Very good customer service response times when issues occur

Inconvénients: Definitely do not like the bold print with Document name, number and version on the top of each document. It really takes away from the presentation of the document. Looks awful. Would like this moved to the bottom of a document and shaded. Only to apply to the first page.

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par Lennox Hill le 22/07/2017

We discovered 2 years ago a slowness issue from our Australian customers. The feedback was initially difficult to investigate as internet is not always good in Australia but once it was identified as a server latency issue from our European servers we set-up a server structure in Australia and there have so far been no further issues.

The matter with the header in the PDF documents was raised by the customer at the time of our last major upgrade. We also explained that the further requested changes would be made at the next upgrade unless the customer would pay for the extra work to have it implemented ahead of the upgrade. In fact another customer has paid for the changes and ATC Work Smart has had that code change implemented on their account.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2017
Koen J.
Product development and product quality manager
Appareils médicaux, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    3 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    3 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/10/2019

"Helped us getting grip on documents"

Commentaires: isoTracker Document Control helps us getting grip on all documents related to a Medical Device manufacturer, meeting the designated regulations (i.e. keeping and updating the Technical Files) and meeting the ISO 13485 requirements of document control.

Avantages: The logging of all changes to a document;
Being able to view/download all earlier versions;

Inconvénients: The interface could be more user-friendly;
The design looks dated, could use a more modern look and feel;

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 29/10/2019
Stan S.
Managing Director
Machines, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017

"Software has worked as advertised. Service when problems arise is exceptional."

Commentaires: Automated drawing control. Acts electronically the same way an old-fashioned paper drawing office does. Allowed us to demonstrate strict document control to outside agencies auditing us on a regular basis.

Avantages: Archive feature. Email notifications. Cloud storage. Folder-based file organization structure. Software is fast.

Inconvénients: Occasional (infrequent) glitches. British language convention (only in a few spots). Not really anything else I can think of!

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017
Andrew C.
Group HSEQ Manager
Produits chimiques, 201-500 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/10/2019

"ISO Tracker"

Avantages: It is easy to use and intuitive. Good way to manage controlled documents.

Inconvénients: a couple of the extras would be useful to have in the basic package e.g. review function

Réponse de l'éditeur

envoyé par isoTracker Solutions le 29/10/2019

Hi Andy

There is a review function already built in. I will call you to set-up a training session to show you how it works.

Kind regards

Christopher

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/10/2019
Johanna G.
Operations Director
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2017

"ISO Tracker takes the pain out of managing controlled documents"

Avantages: Audits - the scheduling and delegation of audits. The approval workflow for controlled documents and automated reminders for both documents and audits. The service and support from Lennoxhill is exceptional.

Inconvénients: The interface looks a little dated, but I wouldn't change anything on the functionality as it does the job.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 18/05/2017
Kerry M.
Quality Manager
51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017

"Takes some time to set up properly, but well worth the time spent. Support is timely and useful."

Commentaires: Web-based software allows remote employees to be included in our document management system.

Avantages: It manages document control, provides history, and captures input from users. The reporting feature is also helpful for tracking status.

Inconvénients: Some of the features of this program (such as the change approval process) do not fit our operations.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017
Camilla H.
Engineer
Appareils médicaux, 2-10 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/12/2019

"Excellent simple document management system"

Commentaires: We use isoTracker for managing our documents; as an ISO 13485 accredited company, document control is an important aspect of our daily work. isoTracker has been a brilliant addition to our business, improving our document control hugely!

Avantages: IsoTracker is really straightforward to use.

Inconvénients: There is limited scope for configuring the software - but we didn't expect we would be able to, so it's not a problem.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 19/12/2019
Bradley G.
Chemist / ISO Representative
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    5 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    Sans note
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017

"IsoTracker has been easy to use and customer service is quick and efficient."

Avantages: IsoTracker is easy to use with our Quality Management System. Controlled documents are easy to revise and retrieve for employee use.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017
Dean S.
QA Document Control
Équipements publics, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    4 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    4 /5
  • Support client
    4 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    4 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017

"Basically just use it for Updates and changes to our Work Instructions, ISO documents."

Avantages: Simple to use. I only use a small part of what it is capable of and perform the same functions every time I use it. I submit changes to the Work Instructions, ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 documents to our Executive Committee for review and approval. Using a Document Request Form (requesting a change) and Document Approval Form after the changes have been made to the document.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017
Boris D.
QA Manager/Metallurgist
Machines, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus d'un an
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017

"Great software that is indispensable!"

Avantages: We are a small lean company and Isotracker has greatly reduced and simplified my administrative workload with respect to document control and corrective actions.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 17/05/2017
Sarah H.
Anatomical pathology technologist
Hôpitaux et soins de santé, 1 001-5 000 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: plus de deux ans
  • Note globale
    5 /5
  • Facilité d'utilisation
    4 /5
  • Fonctionnalités
    5 /5
  • Support client
    5 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
    5 /5
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    10/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/10/2019

"Satisfied user"

Avantages: Fully aware of which documents need reviewing and being able to see where they are in the work flow

Inconvénients: Very happy with the overall software.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 23/10/2019