Avis clients sur Winzard

par Winzard Solutions

Filtrer par :

Note moyenne

  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Service client

En savoir plus sur Winzard

A Cloud based SaaS Talent management suite- goal setting, work planning, employee assessment and Talent development tools

En savoir plus sur Winzard

4 avis affichés

Kalyan R.
Manager HR
Fabrication électrique/électronique, 51-200 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/07/2021

"Feedback about Winzard Access"

Avantages: When we started to learn about the software, we can see the evident change between Winzard and other software's, as this has very less tools which are very specific and also accessing them is easy.

Inconvénients: If we have suggestions/tips on how to build goals to a specific goal.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 09/07/2021
Priyank G.
Lead Finance
Services financiers, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/08/2021

"Winning solutions for employee management"

Commentaires: It really helps to review the performance of the employees which is overall important for our organisation.

Avantages: Goal setting, employee ratings and talent management

Inconvénients: Will be happy if Payroll management is also integrated. If provided then it would be one shop stop for all HR requirements

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 10/08/2021
Varun P.
Sales Head
Services financiers, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 1 à 5 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    8/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/08/2021

"Easy to use hrms and talent mgmt saas"

Commentaires: Good

Avantages: Ease of use. Training method and service support

Inconvénients: Nothing in particular. All features were explained well

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 13/08/2021
Brijesh P.
Founder & group CEO
Services financiers, 11-50 employés
Temps d'utilisation du produit: 6 à 12 mois
  • Note globale
  • Facilité d'utilisation
  • Fonctionnalités
  • Support client
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit
    9/10
  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/07/2021

"Happy with features and services"

Commentaires: Very good so far.

Avantages: It’s easy to use and I can effectively track goals of my team.

Inconvénients: Needs to further enriched with PMS eco system and alerts for non compliant employees.

  • Source de l'avis 
  • Publié le 08/07/2021